PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 519.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 519.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$74.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$74.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 6- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
6- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0544P00
  • Dimensions: 8" x 20'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this type bag for years - works great I'm on my third vacuum sealer and I've used FoodSaver bags of various types for years. I've sealed "dry" and "wet" meats, grains, beans and such over time and haven't lost any of it. I can defrost meats in the 'fridge in those bags and not have any drips, nor do any smells "escape" into the 'fridge, and the meat is still fresh -smelling after defrosting and sitting a couple more days. Love them.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Foodsaver vacume sealler has lasted 20 years. I bought mine to preserve my wild game, and use it for everything. Now I buy pork and beef, 10 to 20 pounds at a time, and vacuum seal my steaks a burgers so they stay fresh a long time. I also started making rice in the bags. I put in the rice and heat the water to boiling in the microwave. I add it to the bag and seal it pressing out the air. I put it in a large pot of boiling water for about 1/2 hour, and it comes out great every time. Good if you want sticky rice. I also use it for leftover chicken & stuffing casserole. Just reheat in water, not the microwave.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricy, but worth it I've tried the "bargain brand" rolls, and they just don't seem to seal as well. I use the 8" bags much more than the 11" bags (about 6 to 1 ratio) - dividing bulk purchases into meal sized servings of 4 pieces (chicken, pork chops, fish, etc.). I only use the 11" bags for steaks or large items that won't fit into the 8" bag with a little room on the side to vacuum out the air, or if I run out of 8" bags. I think its better to seal the smaller side of a long (8" bag) rather than the long side of a short (11" ) bag.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessability I purchased these rolls since it gets frustrating to keep running out and having to go to the store to restock! Then, when looking at the price and you added FREE shipping....WOW, what a deal. Now I have sufficient bags available to me all of the time. I will continue to buy from you not only to make sure that I don't ever run out but also because I can save so much money buying direct!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offering One of the complaints I had always had about ordering rolls was the unavailability of boxes of just the length I wanted. This offering meets my needs very nicely. I have found that the FoodSaver rolls are of much higher quality than other available options I have tried. As the saying goes, "You usually get what you pay for." I have just purchased a replacement machine locally and I must say I am one happy customer. I have saved more than the cost of the equipment and rolls!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Deal This is a great deal for the namebrand product. We purchase our meats in bulk and break it down into serving portions and with our FoodSaver and FoodSaver bags, we are able to freeze our meats and have no concerns about freezer burn. Super deal too!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver bags and canisters saved me money For the past 15 years, I've used FoodSaver products and recommend them to everyone. FoodSaver bags allow me to buy many fresh food products, including breads and meats, in bulk to freeze and always have at hand. As my schedule changes unexpectedly, I can store foods I planned for the day and know they will be in good condition when I get to them days, weeks or months later. Canisters get used too to store brown sugar, flours, potato chips, nuts and snacks. Great products!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for anything you want to store I being using these bags for 2 years now and have had great success in freezing meats and vegetables. I had a pork roast last week that was in freezer 14 months and it was still perfect. Great product!!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have been using these rolls for fishing and hunting for over 25 years and they are always the best. I have tried the other cheaper rolls and as usual you get what you pay. Stick with food saver brand and you will have no problems . Catch these on sale or when there is a promo code and you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy shopping for vacuum-seal rolls. We've had our food saver machine for a while now. My husband likes to fish and there's no better way than to vacuum pack using Foodsaver seal rolls. We ran out, but went right on line and ordered. Real easy, delivered on time just like they said they would
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products I have been using Foodsaver products for several years and will continue to use them. I am certain I have avoided many cases of freezer burn and my food stays as good as if I had just purchased them which allows me to buy in larger quantities and this saves money.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third food saver and I put up several hundred pounds of meat a year. This summer my son was cleaning out his freezer and found elk steaks that were date four years ago. He said they were perfect. Need I say more?
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Quick Shipping from FoodSaver Been using Food Saver rolls for last 4 months. Very easy to make need size bags, and once made product seals well and stores excellent. Recommend everyone goes this way for bag needs.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save money I have been using these for years. If you buy more than you can use at one time of pastry, meat or even cooked meals you can vacuum seal and freeze the rest.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness, Convenience and Value I find that I save money and time by not having to run to the store every few days to get fresh meat, vegetables, breads, etc. The Food Saver has provided me with fresh foods whether kept in the refrigerator for weekly use or the freezer for a longer storage period. I especially like the 20 foot rolls so I can determine for myself the exact size I need. On the Food Saver I like the pulse option that allows me to be in control of how much air is taken out, especially where breads are concerned.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it can be frozen, I do it. Makes it so easy when hunting, I just go to the freezer and select what we want for the time we hunt.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convienent and really works as advertised we use your rolls and individual bags for nearly all our frozen meats, wild game, veggies and fruits. Living in the country with a large garden and lots of wild berries, we fill a full sized freezer every year and vacuum pack the majority of it. We never have spoilage and even find berries frozen for a number of years fresh enough for pies and jellies.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've had our game saver / food saver for years. It started to give me some trouble sucking all of the air out of the bags. I called the company and customer service walked me through with the issue and I ordered new gaskets for it. Which can be found on Amazon, as well. Now it works like a champ. I use it on all thing being frozen and have had wonderful results with the freshness of our foods when preparing. My husband is an avid fisherman and fish is always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day late, Dollar short The product is excellent. Unfortunately I bought more than I want to get a minimal discount. Then the next day an offer was made to buy less rolls at a MUCH better discount than I paid. Now I can't use that discount or the one offered now because I already have more rolls than I need. Therefore: Day late, Dollar short
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have problems when I am freezing the food sometimes because it won't suck out all the air so I have to cancel it and trim the bag past where it would have sealed and try again. If that doesn't work I repeat process if I have enough bag left if not I have to start with whole new bag! That gets very wasteful. Other than that it is a great product that saves us a lot of money since I have not learned to cook for two yet! I freeze our leftovers for future mealsyu
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Food Saver I've had my unit for 5 yrs and it is great! I can buy in bulk, freeze and use which saves me money. It even works for bread. I've tried non-Food Saver bags sold on Amazon and they fail in comparison. It's worth the few extra dollars to get the branded ones.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are the best!!! I have been sealing up prepared meals for my wife and myself. 44 to be exact in the past two weeks. Not one bag has failed to seal. Also, I reload ammo. After cleaning my brass, loading ammo, etc. I put them in bags. I've done this for several years. The brass stays clean, untarnished, and protected from moisture/humidity and keeps for years. I have sealed many items for hunting. Dehydrated snacks, candy bars, nuts, etc. 2-3 years later they are fresh. So many things these can be Used for besides the usual things one might seal and put in the freezer. Use your imagination. Tons of things they work vert well for. What I like best is that they very well and hold up well for a long period of time!!! Possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kitchen appliance. My husband purchased the Titanium G800 for me for Christmas. I have used it for everything, Good tip to partially freeze foods before sealing in bags. We are retired and find that a lot of times there are three or four pieces of meat in a package, now we can make each package serving size instead of cooking extra and having a lot of left overs. I believe this is a money saver for us. If I had this when my children were younger.. The savings would have been so much more. Very happy with this product, internet was very helpful in making his decision.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased quart size Food Saver Bags to begin with, I never had the correct size. It takes a little longer to make the bag, but in the long run, I save money by making my own and the size I need
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products! I have used the Game Saver vacuum sealers for 10+ years and find them to be excellent units. I currently have the Bronze sealer and use it exclusively for fish, venison, domestic meats and several vegetables. The 6 pack of 20' rolls was an excellent buy and much more value than Cabela's or Bass Pro Shops. I recommend the products to anyone who inquires. With both my wife and I hunting and Fishing, the products get a lot of use.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OEM I have used generic bag rolls and still came back to Foodsaver because of the 1/2 price special. Thanks
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer bag for hunters! Our family does a lot of hunting and we process our own meats and sausages. We only trust the Food Saver brand of freezer bags for storage!! The rolls can be cut to any length to handle different sizes of sausage and the bags keep the meat fresher way longer than conventional freezer paper. We have tried other bags but none can compare in the topnotch quality of these Food Saver brand of bags!!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best bag for use with the sealing system. I tried another brand but they did not perform anything like the FoodSaver bags. Thanks very much.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just for food. I use our Food Saver weekly. We live in a farming area and now fresh vegetables are plentiful so we cook then vacuum freeze. Fresh vegetables all winter long. I have also use this unit for laminating wood veneers. I have used the system for bags that are over two feet long. Veneering under a vacuum give you a perfect adhesion.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many problems Since you ask ! My latest unit is the third that has had problems. The Game Saver worked fine last year when new but this year it has had problems.I had to figure out a different button pushing sequence to get anything at all then found vacuum was not efficient often.I found this as I started to butcher a large deer !
Date published: 2013-11-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4842000"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the box have a cutter for the rolls?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Speedyps</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5452699"> The FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack does not include a cutter inside the box, it is sold separately. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4595561"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have the 6 pack in 11 inch </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shannon dille</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428823"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4760204"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the difference between a &amp;quot;Foodsaver&amp;quot; bag and a &amp;quot;Gamesaver&amp;quot; bag????? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5416484"> Thank you for showing interest in our product. Sorry for the delayed response. GameSaver&amp;reg; Bags are made of heavy-duty, multi-ply material, to package and preserve meat from hunting games or fishing out in the ocean while the Regular Bags are designed to seal vegetables and small meats. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4733271"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can you place food saver and gamesaver bags boiling water to cook </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tuk1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382091"> Thank you for your interest in our product. Boiling sealed food depends on the bags or rolls that you will use. There are bags that are not safe for boiling. We would recommend you to use our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags and FoodSaver&amp;reg; Rolls since it is simmering safe for sous vide cooking. Simmering is a food preparation technique in which foods are cooked in hot liquids kept just below the boiling point of water (which is 100 &amp;deg;C or 212 &amp;deg;F). We hope you may find this helpful. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4706426"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why cant these be ordered even though you are out to get on the list for when they become available? 8x20 6pk rolls </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Prof</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378793"> Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your Inquiry! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4556934"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find this item for sale ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: D n J Porter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5250262"> As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4547104"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you seal cut ends on these food saver bags without purchasing the game saver vacuum sealer unit device?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kyle23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5240819"> Yes, you can! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack can be cut and designed to your preferred count of rolls. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4540432"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the 8pack 11&amp;rdquo;rolls resealable be available $52.99 &amp;nbsp; I am all out. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jay42</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5233833"> Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your Inquiry! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4452203"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WILL THE 6 ROLL BOX BE AVAILABLE SOON? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: billj53</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5201983"> Thank you for contacting us out! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is currently out of stock and we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the product by clicking the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4462693"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When can we expect to get these in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jackie52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5195221"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. But rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack for you. You can check our list of retailers using the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4440732"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be available on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: G B 497</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5170174"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4436606"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you expect this item to be back online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bretas</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5167870"> Thank you for reaching out! We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Kindly keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4425129"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why are the 20&#39; rolls not available on line? Where can I purchase these here in my area since OSH is no longer in business? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: REMA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5165249"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4427146"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack I have been trying to order this item for weeks and they are not available. Will you email me when they are or let me order and you ship when they are available. Or is this a teaser price..... </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sam T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163512"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. But you can check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack using the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4424497"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi&#13;&#10;Trying to order the gamesaver 6 pack in duplicate at 59. But can&#39;t seem to place the cart order. Can you tell me how to proceed for this item?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you&#13;&#10;Carl </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cneusch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163376"> We apologize if you&#39;ve had any difficulty adding the product on your cart. Please try to refresh the website. Sign out and sign in to your account. Or try a different web browser. Hope this helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4416997"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where are these made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Flint47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5161103"> The FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is made in china. They are also BPA-Free as well as designed to block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. Rest assured that our products are subject for quality check and control before it hits the market. Existing items right now had been the stocks made prior to coronavirus concern so they are safe. Always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4408076"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order this box &amp;nbsp;of 6 8in rolls&#13;&#10;and get to check out? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mark Flett</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5150999"> Thank you for reaching out! Kindly click the &amp;quot;Add to Cart&amp;quot; button on the product page of the item you would like to purchase. Once done selecting your product hit the &amp;quot;Checkout&amp;quot; button on the upper right corner where it will show you the order summary screen. You can proceed now to &amp;quot;Secure Checkout&amp;quot; and provide all the necessary details such as your shipping and billing information. Happy Shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4398053"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How thick are these bags? How many mil per side? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Iris</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5142430"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon. Total thickness is 4 Mil A mil is equal to one-thousandth of an inch (0.0254 millimeters), so FoodSaver bags are 0.1016 inches thick. See the breakdown below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Smooth side: 3mils thick Textured side: 11.5mils thick <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4386037"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> if the 8X20 is not available on line then where do i get the 6 rolls pack ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cheyenne</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5139642"> Great news! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is now available on stock. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4369160"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The Gamesaver 8x20 6 roll 2 boxes for $52.99 packs seem to be sold out. Do you know when they will be back in stock for sale online?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: FingersToes</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5122534"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3340720"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between regular rolls and game saver rolls&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rooter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3549589"> Great question! There is no difference in the composition of the two. GameSaver rolls are simply sold in larger quantities. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3219938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a lot of redeemable points. How do I find out if they can be used to order this item? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bossman62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3469729"> Great question! FreshBucks are valid tender on the FreshBucks site only. They cannot be used for purchases on any other site or retailer such as Walmart, Amazon.com, FoodSaver.com, etc. They can only be redeemed on the FreshBucks page under the Rewards page. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3100166"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the thickness of these bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dgrant</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3370878"> Great question! The smooth side is 3mils thick and the textured side is 11.5mils thick. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3045268"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be used in a regular food saver appliance or does it have to be a game saver unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sonya</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3317862"> Yes! You can use the GameSaver bags in a regular FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer model. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2907162"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does promo code save apply </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rodney rients</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3154027"> Yes! The current promotion code SAVE3 will apply to the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2895139"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Buy 3 get 3 free, so I just add 6 for the price of 3? &#13;&#10;Is there free shipping?&#13;&#10;Can these rolls fit in the model FM 5480? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bentru</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3144075"> Yes! These bags/ rolls will work with the FM5480. The current promotion is buy 3 get 3 free and free shipping on all orders (certain restrictions apply). So , yes, you would put 6 in your cart and the price will adjust. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2859571"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What plastic classification are foodsavers bags ? Is it PET1? I heart cooking with plastic bags is unhealthy </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Xavi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3110924"> Our bags are under the &amp;quot;Other&amp;quot; category, which is recycling number 7. This recycle category has a provision for multi-layer items. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2843693"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are game saver bags okay to use in a regular food saver machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Allan413</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3098657"> GameSaver bags/rolls can be used in any FoodSaver or GameSaver vacuum sealer. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2788172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between the Game Saver bags and the regular bags, </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AViking84</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3066786"> There is no difference in the design or the quality of the bags. GameSaver&amp;reg; bags and rolls are conveniently packaged with multiple rolls. FoodSaver&amp;reg; rolls are sold individually. For additional FAQs, follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/product-support/product-faqs/bags-and-rolls/general-questions/bags-and-rolls-general-questions-faq.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for considering FoodSaver! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2784310"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this bag be used to dry age meat in a refrigerated environment, not frozen? [Like an Umai bag that apparently is difficult to use in FoodSaver vac-sealers that are automated. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rmcaras</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3066282"> The FoodSaver vacuum sealing bags are designed to keep foods up to 5 times fresher than normal storage. This will not substitute the aging of meat. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-02</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/specialty-bags-rolls/long-rolls/foodsaver-gamesaver--8-x-20-long-vacuum-seal-rolls-6-pack/SAP_FSGSBF0544P00.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_447019.htm">FoodSaver&reg; GameSaver&reg; 8&quot; x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_95</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>