SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 519.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 519.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $82.49
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $82.49
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 6- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
6- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0544P00
  • Dimensions: 8" x 20'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality not a lot to say other than these bags are by far the best vac bags on the market. especially if you are lucky enough to find them on sale. the other bags are either to thin or they have problems with wrinkles that stops the sealer bar from working properly due to folding of the bag material
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I buy and use about 10 boxes of these every year with all the baking I do. It is a perfect way to freeze food - it keeps for a very long time and it doesn't get freezer burned or smell like everything else in the freezer. I LOVE these rolls because you can make them any size you need.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my food saver I am on my 4th version. I buy in bulk and vacuum freeze individual portions. The food stays fresh for ever in the freezer. It also works great for keeping cheese fresh in the refrigerator. I like the rolls because I don't waste anything. I can cut and make bags to fit each thing.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've gone through a couple of the machines over the years. I love to be able to separate my meat purchases and casserole dishes into meal size portions. The wet seal bags are just what I need when I bag and freeze soup or gumbo meals.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bags make food storage and preparation easy. We make our own dog food, and the bags make storage and preparation convenient. Since there are only two of us much of the food we buy or prepare gets saved in the freezer. I could not do that without the foodsaver.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8X20 bags We use the bags to freeze our garden harvest, meat, and bulk purchases. The food keeps much longer and stays fresher than using ziplocks and freezer paper. Also great for freezing leftovers.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet I have always used the rolls. They are great. You can make them any size you want. There is less waste. I think this is the best way to buy them. I really appreciated the buy one get one.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrifty rolls I like to shop in large quantities. Now, we have enough rolls to use the supply more liberally without wondering if we will run out. Price on our deal made this great product affordable.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to keep food for storage Love, love this product. No more wasting food !! Completely seals food for upcoming use. Freezer bags can not compare with this food sealing system. Easy and reduces food excess.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product. My wife and I have had a food saver system for over 20 years and don"t know how we could live without it. It is a great product. We use it every day. Thank you Food Saver
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality bags Good quality bag material that is durable, seals well, and length adjustable for meats vs. fish etc. It's hard to pass on the BOGO deals that come up now and then.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at an affordable price Because of where we live and the distance to shopping (1-2 hour drive) we buy for a month at a time so this is perfect for us. Quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game saver Loves good saver since the day it came out !! Bought for all my children cant live without it !!! Bought wrong size bags and didn't realize till after 30 days when I went to use them and no returns or refunds now and the 15" only work with 500$ titanium machine so be careful when ordering bags and rolls!!!!...like setting fire to 18$!!! ONLY disappoint after years and years of using Food Saver!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE FOOD SABER SYSTEM ...4 stars because of return policy only.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags !! I have been using these bags for a long time and love how fresh the food comes out of the freezer. So much better than regular baggies !!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products Have been using the Food Saver bags for about a year. They are great for when you but things in bulk and want to freeze them individually.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game saver rolls are strong I have been using food saver products for years now and the game saver rolls are the only item I will ever use going forward. This product as all food saver products are so easy to obtain through the internet. I buy meat in bulk to save money for the long haul and processing it into game saver roll bags is my method of choice. Meat last much longer than I have ever expected. I have found meat that has been over a year old and saw little difference if any in its freshness.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are the only vacuum sealer bags that I buy all others seem to lose their seal AAAA++++++++++++++++++
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff !!!!!!! GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT STUFF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to run out so i can do it again !!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love FoodSaver bags Had food saver for at least 5 years, love being able to freeze items for months without freezer burn.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I have had three in the 30 years I have been using this product. Love it,wouldn’t be without one.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUT TO SIZE EASY Buy several rolls every year for deer season. So much better than freezer paper or zip locks
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great because how easy it is to use. doesn't over heat just keeps on sealing without over heating
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work very well I am very happy with this produce. I like the concept of buying in bulk and freezing them.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok deal I but these every year, but this time shipping was slower and i paid more for less.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves my foods I've always loved my foodsaver. But the one I have may need to be replaced soon
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Was so pleased with this offer. Works great for someone on social security.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save money on food! we cannot express how glad we are that we have our food saver. the meats look as beautiful as the day we bought them. we love being able to customize the size bags, and can store prepared foods as well. we're busy and love being able to take out what we want - and we can each eat whatever we feel like at that time. we give unsolicited testimonials (sorry to those who don't want them) whenever we see someone stop to view the machines because we love using ours!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there!!! We have used many brands of bags but these are the best by far!!!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Perfect, quick service, love my food saver. Great for tamales
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality There are cheaper bags on the market but not better bags
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2774880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the best way to preserve lettuce. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frank3435</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3043612"> Great question! The best way to preserve your lettuce is in a Fresh Container with a produce tray. Below is a link to our storage chart to give you a better idea of storage possibilities.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.foodsaver.com/Brand-Promise.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2771967"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I cannot order on your site. I have an account. I click add to cart and nothing happens. I have tried before with the same problems. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hidegarde</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3043157"> We are here to help! Try restarting your browser and/or your computer as this may help refresh the shopping cart. Also, for best results on our website we recommend using Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome browsers. If you continue to experiencing issues, feel free to give us a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042 and we will help you with your purchase. For your convenience our specialists are available Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm, EST. Happy Shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2619852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHEN DOSE THE THE SALE END ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KING COOP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2880534"> Promotions are subject to change at any time. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2609764"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why does the box say 8 rolls and you are saying 6 rolls </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: David Carroll</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2875100"> We&#39;ll be happy to clarify! The &amp;quot;8&amp;quot; refers to the size of the rolls, which measure 8 inches in width by 20 feet in length. This package includes 6 individual rolls. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2598653"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, could you please tell me what is the sice of ybe roll in cm and how is the shipping to Romania. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Andrei</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2868352"> Hello! These rolls are 20.32 cm X 609.6 cm. Please note that at this time, FoodSaver is unable to process orders using billing or shipping addresses, or payment methods based outside of the United States. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2428430"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want to know if these bags can be boiled? I know you can freeze in them. Thank you for any help you can give me. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Polkie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2706775"> You can cook in the bags / rolls in simmering water up to 185 degrees. For further information, do not hesitate to chat in with our live chat agents on our site. Our specialists are available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and would be happy to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2413232"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> IS THERE SHIPPING ADDED ON, IF BUY 6 SIX PACKS? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CY BOB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2697487"> Hello! For shipping in formation, click the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/order-support/order-faqs/payment-and-promotions/payment-and-promotions.html/?src17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2403537"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why is it that I can&#39;t get the deal of 3 rolls and the 3 free rolls. how do I do this. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: thumper69</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2689926"> Hello! To place the order you would put 6 in your cart and the price will adjust in the cart. For further assistance with your order. please give us a call at the toll free number (877) 777-8042. Agents are available Monday-Friday 8am-8pm EST, Saturday 9am-6pm EST. We will be happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2391799"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is the price shown the final price </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fishawk</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2681935"> When placing your order you will initially be given an order total based on an estimated sales tax. Once your order is processed and an invoice is generated the actual sales tax will be calculated according to the laws of the state to which the order is shipped. Items sold by this website and shipped to destinations in the following states are subject to tax: AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, ID, IL, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, TN, TX, WA, WI.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For additional FAQs follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2v5GOcI <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2390332"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I enter code save50 on my order </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kimmy1313</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2681765"> Promotion codes are to be entered in the cart. You should not experience any issues with promotion codes generated by our system, which are available here on the site or received via email. Please keep in mind that we&#39;re currently offering a Buy 2 Get 1 free and any other discount will not be applied. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2390327"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m trying to order 8 by 11 bags&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;How do I enter code save50 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kimmy1313</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2681682"> The current promotions on our bags and rolls is buy 2 get 1 free. To activate this deal you have to add 3 of the same item to your cart. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2390303"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How come it won&#39;t add what I want to the shopping cart? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cwilhelm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2681209"> Try restarting your browser and/or your computer as this may help refresh the shopping cart. Also, for best results on our website we recommend using Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome browsers. If you continue to experiencing issues, feel free to give us a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042 and we will help you with your purchase. For your convenience our specialists are available Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2380872"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you think you will have the buy one get one free. I&#39;m so sad I missed the last one. Getting ready to retire and need lots of bags for freezing pork we will process this January. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Debbie L</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2676235"> We do not have information on future promotions. Be sure you are signed up to receive our emails, so you can stay in the loop on all of our products and upcoming promotions. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2370243"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Trying to buy a box of bags but can&#39;t find the cart to check out, what am I doing wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sue Freeman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2666799"> The checkout and cart buttons are located on the top right hand corner of the website. If you need further assistance placing your order, feel free to give us a call at (877) 777-8042. For your convenience our hours are Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2368083"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> HOw do I activate &amp;quot;buy one get one free&amp;quot;? &amp;nbsp;T doesn&#39;t discount automatically when I add quantity 2 to my cart.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Angela512</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2665748"> The BOGO sale is activated by adding two of the same item to your cart. If the system is not populating this promotion, try restarting your browser and/or your computer as this may help refresh the discounted price. Additionally, for best results we recommend using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome browser. In case you continue experiencing difficulties placing your order with this current promotion, feel free send us a direct message via live chat here on the site. We&#39;re here for you Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2355444"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this order free shipping </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tomie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2652566"> Currently, we&#39;re offering free shipping sitewide. Please keep in mind that pricing and promotions are determined by our marketing department based on their research and are subject to change from time to time. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2354257"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you add 2X to a order?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: justken</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2652082"> To activate the Buy One Get One on qualifying items, you have to add 2 of the same. The system will only charge you for one of every pair that you purchase. E.g, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, and so on. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2352401"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how does the air get removed </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: det wife</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2651397"> Our FoodSaver bags and rolls are designed to work along with our FoodSaver vacuum sealing systems. To successfully remove the air out of these rolls/bags and get an airtight seal, you need one of our vacuum sealers. If you have any further questions, feel free to send us a direct message through our live chat here on the site. For your convenience our specialists are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2334052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> These were just 6 rolls for $24.95 can you honor that price?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Becky65</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2634479"> Pricing is determined by our marketing department based on their research and is subject to change from time to time. We&#39;re currently offering buy 3 and save 30% on bags, rolls &amp;amp; containers, and we would love for you to take advantage of this promotion. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2327871"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you heat food in the FoodSaver bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: raesgamma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2628197"> FoodSaver vacuum sealer bags and rolls are recommended for normal sous vide cooking method with a temperature range of up to 185&amp;deg; F, when sealed with FoodSaver brand vacuum sealing appliance. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2321393"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is different about game saver vs food saver 8 in. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: clyde 71</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2623578"> There is no difference in the design or the quality of the bags. GameSaver bags and rolls are conveniently packaged with multiple rolls. FoodSaver rolls are sold individually. For more product FAQs follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2h3yB24 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2317096"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the mil of the bag </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bill54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2622440"> The total thickness of these GameSaver rolls is 4 mil. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2314121"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this product, #259 Gamesavor ,Six role box, 8 in by 20 ft, the same product as the single role product #225? &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10; Is both product the same bag thickness ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gkane</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2616288"> There is no difference in the design or the quality of the bags. GameSaver&amp;reg; bags and rolls are conveniently packaged with multiple rolls. FoodSaver&amp;reg; rolls are sold individually. for more FAQs about our FoodSaver bags follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2r9ZVA9 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2306092"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> your 8 inch pack of 6 rolls in reduced from 49.99 to 24.99. your check out basket still uses 49.99 how can I correct that I need to or 6 packs of 6 rolls each </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sperjohn benjamin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2613452"> Try restarting your browser and/or your computer as this may help refresh the discounted price. Additionally, we would recommend using another browser such as Firefox or Internet Explorer. If you continue experiencing issues, feel free to give our customer customer team at (877) 777-8042. For your convenience our hours of operations are Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-07-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2273378"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between the game saver bags and the regular seal bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SSGill</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2576615"> There is no difference in the design or the quality of the bags. GameSaver&amp;reg; bags and rolls are conveniently packaged with multiple rolls. FoodSaver&amp;reg; rolls are sold individually. For more product FAQs follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2r9ZVA9 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2271311"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> need to order foam seal </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: golast</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2574919"> We can certainly help you get the gaskets for your FoodSaver! Please chat us in through our live chat here on the website and we will point you in the right direction. For your convenience our specialists are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2269337"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do u get it he buy one get one free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Skip1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2574010"> Currently, the Buy Get One promotion is not available for our bags and rolls. To activate this promotion, when you see it available, you have to add 2 of the same item to your cart. The system will charge only one item of every pair your purchase. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2268448"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does the free one come automatically </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: caspyr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2573071"> To activate the Buy One Get One you have to add two FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack to your cart. The system will only charge for one of every pair you purchase. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2146010"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> do I get 2 boxes of 6 rolls </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Donald1935</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2415208"> When the Buy One Get One promotion is highlighted under our bags and rolls, you will receive a second box free of charge. Please keep in mind that you have to add 2 sets or boxes to your cart in order to activate this promotion.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any further questions, feel free to chat us in through our live chat option here on the website. Our customer support team is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2077379"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> All air is not being removed from some bags, but the bags are sealed. Is something wrong, or is this ok? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: foodsaver7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2355740"> Hello! Make sure you&#39;re pre-freezing any food with moisture, as liquids may cause air pockets. For more tips give us a call at (877) 777-8042. Our hours are Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-23</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/specialty-bags-rolls/long-rolls/foodsaver-gamesaver--8-x-20-long-vacuum-seal-rolls-6-pack/SAP_FSGSBF0544P00.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/4/SP_447019.htm">FoodSaver&reg; GameSaver&reg; 8&quot; x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack Questions - page 4</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_95</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>