Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$23.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$23.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver® Expandable Bag is the ultimate solution for storing extra large foods without cutting them up first. The Expandable Bag accommodates large roasts, whole turkeys, even casserole dishes with no mess and no fuss. Prepare meals ahead of time and transport them right in the pan without sacrificing freshness. BPA-free.
Features
  • 1- 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
1- 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Roll
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBFEX616NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for preserving Turkey I was able to fit in a 17.5 lbs wild turkey into the bag without issue. I did need to run my food saver in vacuum mode twice and only got about 95% of the air out. Manually hit the seal button two different times to make sure there was a good seal.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice concept I would give these a five if they were easier to seal. The instructions say leave 5 extra inches. The rolls aren't cheap and I like cutting exactly what size I need. That is not possible with expandable roll. It was very difficult for me to seal.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I use these at Christmas for cookies. We a lot of different types of cookies and seal them for freshness. When everything is baked we make trays up right before Christmas for neighbors and friends. I also use this product on my bread.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freezing bread These are great for larger loaves of bread. You do have to "pre" freeze bread for a couple hours before so bread doesn't compress. The seal and protection these bags provide allow me to keep loaves handy for months in my freezer
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bags I have been using FoodSaver products for many years. I am very satisfied with the quality of their products. The bags are second to none, in my opinion, and am very satisfied with the latest purchase of a 5460 sealer.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags. I purchased these bags and they Offer so much flexibility with my FoodSaver. My unit is 20+ years old and still working. With these bags I can easily protect and store more leftovers and larger items
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got these a few months ago and they work well. So nice to have flexibility and expansion.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I bought this last week. I love the ease of making your own custom size bags.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bout this about two weeks ago. I love the quality and how easy it is to use
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute of meats to fit perfectly Pleated to lay flat for large cuts of meats and odd sized items
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from expandable the expandable bags do not work. I cannot get one to even seal
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large items! Perfect for larger items like whole hams or whole poultry!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I really like that I can cut them to any size I need.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expandable bags Really not a fan! Hard to seal and keep wrinkles out!
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>