Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Buy 2 Get 2 Free! Add 4 to cart to receive discount
Buy 2 bags or rolls & get 2 free of equal or lesser value. Offer not combinable with Freshbucks reward coupons. Offer can only be used 5 times per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Buy 2 Get 2 Free! Add 4 to cart to receive discount
Buy 2 bags or rolls & get 2 free of equal or lesser value. Offer not combinable with Freshbucks reward coupons. Offer can only be used 5 times per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
You can now open sealed FoodSaver® bags faster and easier, without cutting. The innovative material protects your preserved foods just like all of our other best-performing* vacuum storage bags and rolls, with “peel open” convenience. Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with our exclusive FoodSaver® durable, multi-ply material that creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free. * among other brands tested, December 2016.
Features
  • FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack
  • Peel open bags – no cutting tools required
  • No scissor, knives or cutting tools required to open the bag
  • Works with FoodSaver® Manual and Automatic Vacuum Sealers
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer- and microwave-safe, Easy Seal & Peel bags are great for fridge storage, sous vide cooking, camping, lunches and meal prepping
  • Resists punctures and tears
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
2 - FoodSaver® Easy Seal & Peel 11" x 14' Vacuum Seal Rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FRDA11142
  • Dimensions: 11" x 14'
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not peel and stick How do use these peel stick bags? They seal just as tight as the other bags with the food saver but definitely do not peel apart. Very disappointed!!!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW These are my new favorites! Great being able to reuse without losing sealing power!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mystery Peel and Seal bags No instructions come with these. Trial and error and eventually I figured out you have to tear the non sealed edges apart. Then cut one of the sealed ends and hope the edge you tore apart still seals. A hassle and poor design.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not use. Sent emails and tried calling Example provided does not really demonstrate an effective way to get use from these bags. Can someone please provide a # that works by which I can speak to a live persons...Disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t open by hand after sealing Must use scissors to open. Defeats purpose of item.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We can't open them either My husband and I were just arguing about these. I told him they're supposed to open, but we've tried numerous bags, numerous times. Only once could he pry the bag apart, but that was a few weeks ago and now we don't remember the trick.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the concept Works well with dry food. Had some difficulties resealing frozen food. Will experiment more and revisit my review
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use these bags, they are seriously flawed. I ordered these Easy Seal & Peel bags to try and just used them yesterday. Right away I noted a serious flaw with them. When you go to seal them they stick to the foam rubber seal on the machine. You have to be careful removing the bag or it pulls the seal right out. One can just pop the seal right back in easy enough, but one should not have to do so! I also wonder how many times it can be taken in and out like that. I'm not comfortable with these Easy Seal & Peel bags at all. I may through out the whole two roll box at this point. I also wonder about the seal itself possibly leaking. I highly recommend sticking with the original bags, it is no bother using scissors or an opener for those.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't live up tp the hype doesn't seal well and doesn't hold vacuum well, same ting happens when resealing - would not recommend this product as a result - am very happy with all other types of rolls
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to roll I really like the easy peel, works great! I like it especially for raw meat so I don't have to worry about sanitizing scissors. For me, the convenience is well worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These bags are thick, so meat bones don't poke thru. They are great for freezing meats, veggies and even biscuits.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal. Very convenient, wish I would have purchased this earlier.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Opening I like the easy opening feature. No need to hunt down the scissors or use a knife. Take out what you need and then use your Foodsaver to make a new seal. Saves time for me. I'll buy this again.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought these at Wal-Mart about a month ago. Never again. The plastic is so thin and all of my frozen meat had air in them a month after sealing a freezing. I have had to re-seal the meat several times after using these bags.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing product As others have said, the peel open does not seem to work easily. I will not buy them again, but they still work well as sealed bags, so they don't go to waste...It is a great concept
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags really peel easily! I am impressed by the easy-peel bags made from these rolls. Great idea - wish you had invented these earlier. So much less waste as I can reseal them as needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seal and peel I got this seal and peel it is not at all peel. Seals just like the regular bags but does not peel. I do love my food saver, it makes my life easier.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful Works wonderful for freezing vegetables meat or anything you want to freeze.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reuseable vacuum bags. Very good product. Quick service. Easy too purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Functional! I love these rolls - I can cut bags any size I need for small or large portions.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food I have used foodsaver for ten years. The only parts I've bought are foam seals and bags.I tried all the different (other) companies non-vacuum bags. A few days to a week OK. I've bought our groceries for 34 years and like to buy them once and cook them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags No freezer burn when you seal your meats or anything. Bread is the only thing we have found that can’t be sealed in this. I love the bags which I didn’t need this time around. I can’t believe how long the lettuce last in them. Try it!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from still had to cut I though I could easily open and reseal with these bags, but I couldn't even get the bag open. I had to cut the seal on the side then tear it open. My husband even tried to open the bag before uctting and he couldn't.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ES & P The Easy Seal & Peal is a great addition to the product line. I dry rub my ribs and seal for 24 before grilling using the ES & P the mess was less getting a full rack out of the bag
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags this box of bags came free with our machine purchase. They are the large ones that also came included with the machine
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag, great value Excellent bags, reusable, resealable without cutting off most of the bag
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Excellent holiday gift at great price. Shipping could of been faster.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This material is good and nice thickness. Like the width.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are very handy for cheese and other solid foods
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Love this size, so convenient for the bone in meats!
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4453240"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can I boil this bags in water? &amp;nbsp;can they bee microwaved </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Karen the Kook</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5201957"> Thank you for your interest in our product. Boiling sealed food depends on the bags or rolls that you will use. There are bags that are not safe for boiling. We would recommend you to use our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags and FoodSaver&amp;reg; Rolls since it is simmering safe for sous vide cooking. Simmering is a food preparation technique in which foods are cooked in hot liquids kept just below the boiling point of water (which is 100 &amp;deg;C or 212 &amp;deg;F). They are also microwave safe. We hope you may find this helpful. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4487166"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these bags be resealed after opening. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ChefMax</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5199006"> Thank you for contacting us regarding your Inquiry! Yes. Just cut off the existing seal, remove as much food as you need, then re-vacuum seal. Be sure to wipe off any food or grease residue inside the FoodSaver&amp;reg; bag near the seal area. You can also re-seal FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags after you have washed them. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4434726"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel bags Sous Vide and Freezer safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bcubed</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5168353"> Thank you for taking an interest in our products! FoodSaver&amp;reg; Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel Rolls are great for Souse Vide and Freezing. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4396463"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;ve gone through a whole roll of these and for the life of me I cannot figure out how they work. I&#39;ve searched for a video on your site (and others) but the only thing I found is pictures that still don&#39;t show how they peel and seal. Please help. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wyatt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5142480"> Great question! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel Vacuum Seal can be easily torn to better customize your bag without using a cutter or scissors, simply peel bags open. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4365899"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these bags be reused? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GrammieK</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5119537"> Thank you for reaching out! Yes, they are reusable it also depends on the previous contents of the bag. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that previously contained fruits, vegetables, bread, and dry goods can be washed and reused. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that contained raw meats, fish, eggs or unpasteurized cheese should be discarded after use because they may contain invisible bacteria that will remain after washing. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that contained greasy or oily foods should also be discarded, as they may be difficult to clean. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags can be washed by hand. Dry completely. They can then be re-vacuumed. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4309989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a trick to it. I can&#39;t peel them apart. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: happyrock</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5094179"> The new Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel rolls work the same way our regular heat-seal rolls do. The only difference is these rolls will open by peeling them. Additionally, the bags only peel where a seal line has been made. I hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4215754"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We bought a box of rolls at Costco which included a couple of the Seal &amp;amp; Peel rolls. I tried them on our Foodsaver VAC1075, and I can&#39;t separate the seals. I see others reporting the same problem. Is there a problem, or am I doing it wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vicw</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5092318"> The new Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel rolls work the same way our regular heat-seal rolls do. The only difference is these rolls will open by peeling them. Additionally, the bags only peel where a seal line has been made. I hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4107573"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many bags are in them easy seal bags 11 x 14 bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: How many bags are in them</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5091828"> Each box has 2 rolls. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3735877"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the easy peel feature make it so that this CAN NOT be used with sous vide? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JRR62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5085064"> Thank you for showing interest in our product. Sorry for the delayed response. We can use it to pack lunches, for sous vide cooking, freezer and refrigerator storage, and snack packs. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4310386"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you use the Seal and Peel bags? No instructions came in the box. I sealed one end then vacuumed the air out and sealed that end. I&#39;ve tugged and pulled but can&#39;t get either end to release. What a hassle. Please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BThomp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5081236"> Apparently Food Saver isn&#39;t going to answer this question seeing how many have asked and we&#39;ve heard nothing from them. Lousy customer service. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I may have figured this out. You seal each end as usual, then pull apart either SIDE of the non-sealed edges. I tried it...made a mess of the bag. And, you will have to cut one of the sealed ends in order to once again vacuum out the air. This product sounds good on paper but the practical application leaves much to be desired. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: BThomp</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3276031"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> are the seal and peel bags reusable </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: freda 6</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3508674"> Thanks for asking! We don&#39;t recommend reusing these bags as they may not work as intended if reused. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3269461"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel bags realistic for freezing, and later cooking preprepared sous vide meals? If not what bags are recommended for both freezing and sous vide cooking?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Atlanta30339</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3503808"> Yes, these bags are great for freezing! Any of our bags, aside from zipper bags, are fine to freeze your food in. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3250539"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the peel apart part of the bag resealable? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Krob</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3491582"> It sure is! You will be able to reseal your bags several times. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-11-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3221085"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the buy 3 get 3 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrshquillene</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3469861"> In order to get Buy 3 get 3, you just double your order. If you want to buy 3 and get 3 free, you will put a &amp;quot;6&amp;quot; in the quantity box. If you want to buy 6 and get 6 free, you will put 12.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Think of it like being at the grocery store. Soup is on sale Buy 3 get 3. You must take 6 cans of soup to the check out but the cashier only charges you for three.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3177276"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just received an email saying rolls were buy one get one free but cannot find it on site. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tfor2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3435312"> Thanks for asking! Our current BOGO sale is for FreshBucks members. If you are already a FreshBucks member, simply sign in to your account and go to the bags &amp;amp; rolls. You will see which items are BOGO. If you are not yet a FreshBucks member, you can sign up here: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/rewards/loyalty-program.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2864316"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you make custom size bags with these by cutting and heat sealing for smaller items like you can with the regular rolls?&#13;&#10;Is the peel feature throughout the material or only in certain areas? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: juiceman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3128487"> The FoodSaver&amp;reg; Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel 11&amp;quot; x 14&#39; Vacuum Seal Rolls do allow to customize the size of your bags to suit your needs. Additionally, the bags only peel where a seal line has been made. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2621870"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use my fresh bucks to buy products? I&amp;rsquo;m wanting to buy some sale items! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grandma Charlotte</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2881891"> FreshBucks are valid tender on the FreshBucks site only. They cannot be used for purchases on any other site or retailer such as Walmart, Amazon.com, FoodSaver.com, etc. They can only be redeemed on the FreshBucks page under the Rewards page. Happy Holidays! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2594858"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;I understand you pull apart to open, but If you have to trim off where you first sealed it and trim again after second seal, how are they different from the originals? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BarbieC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2866780"> These Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel rolls are different from our regular rolls, because you can open them by just pulling apart. Aside from that, all of our rolls have the same quality and functionality. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-01-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2443329"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the thickness of these bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MarieF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2716805"> All FoodSaver brand heat-seal bags and rolls are constructed of multi-layer plastic for a durable, air-tight seal. FoodSaver&amp;reg; brand bags are constructed in the following thicknesses:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Bags &amp;ndash; Heat-Seal (all)&#13;&#10;Smooth side: 3mils thick&#13;&#10;Textured side: 11.5mils thick &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver for all of your vacuum sealing needs! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2428325"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can the easy seal bags be resealed after they have been opened, or do you have to cut the old edge off? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jmg18</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2706751"> To re-seal the FoodSaver Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel bags, you would cut the old sealed part off and then vacuum and seal it again. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2422964"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many feet in a box </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joh62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2703556"> The FoodSaver&amp;reg; Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel 2 pack has 2 rolls that are 11 inches by 14 feet each. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2410688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want to purchase the Easy Seal &amp;amp; Peel 11&amp;quot; x 14&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack&#13;&#10;how many are there in 1 pack? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marie L</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2695128"> This particular one is a two pack of 11 inch by 14 feet rolls. Depending on what you put in the bags and how you cut them will determine how many bags you will get out of the roll. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2373132"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are easy seal and peel rolls? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: StuL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2671012"> The Easy Seal and Peel rolls are rolls that can be easily open just by peeling. The innovative material protects your preserved foods just like all of our other best-performing vacuum storage bags and rolls, with &amp;ldquo;peel open&amp;rdquo;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2235441"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will it keep as tight a seal once opened and resealed? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bob 60</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2571157"> Absolutely! You will have to cut the the part that was heat-sealed before you can vacuum-seal the bag again. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3407282"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do these seal and peel bags work?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lunasmom</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3666679"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you seal these bags so that they pull apart </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathy Onze</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3432347"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you Sous vide with these bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rmpod</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3473882"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just got new rolls of the Seal &amp;amp; Peel - Unfortunately there is no pulling them apart? I have an older V3485 that is still going strong. Does it make a better seal? Because neither my husband nor I could pull the edges apart. I gave up and cut it~ </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gvw01</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3705700"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the seal and peal bags reusable?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Loni</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>