Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$11.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon Zipper Bags are ideal for storing frequently accessed foods in the refrigerator or pantry. Use FoodSaver® FreshSaver® zipper bags to store deli meats, cheeses, dried or fresh fruits, nuts and snacks, baked goods, cookies and more. The gallon-sized zipper bags feature a convenient gusseted bottom that lays flat on a counter or table top for easy filling. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.
Features
  • 12 gallon-size vacuum zipper bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
(12) 1 Gallon Vacuum Zipper Bags
Specifications
  • Model#: 2159423
  • Dimensions: Gallon
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for hte bags! Large bags allow you to make food stay fresher longer.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made use these all the time! freezer and fridge. even pack small items to keep together in dry bag.
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for meats Love using the zip bags. I wrap my pieces of meat individually in plastic wrap, place 3 or 4 in the zup bag, then freeze. When I need the meat, I just take out one at a time, zip the bag back up and place back in the freezer. So much easier than sealing the meat individually.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need work on the zipper I rated these bags with 3 stars as they tend to leak from the zipper and will loose their vacuum in the freezer, defeating the purpose of the seal. To get them to seal properly you have to work the zipper back and forth and test it before using the sealer pump.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper detached I usaully do not have any issues with these bags and I have been ordering them for years. But the most recent bach I recieved had about 4 bags that were damaged. The plastic zipper detached when I went to use them for the first time rendering them useless.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper bags bring peace at home So glad to have these zipper bags available. Had an electric sealer once. Husband couldn't stand the loud groaning noise it made. So I use my little hand pump. More work for me but husband happy.
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Very effective in preserving food for extended periods. We're empty-nesters, so the chances of losing food to spoilage is much greater now. These bags help in the effort to prevent that loss.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cheese blocks and leftovers I prefer to use these bags for foods that I keep in the refrigerator but use often like block cheese or even leftovers to insure freshness. *daily accessing foods with handheld sealer.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallon vacuum zipper bags Love that they're resealable. I use the gallon and the quart size for freezing as well as fresh luncheon meats and cheeses.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper bags are awesome! I love the option to open and seal a bag whenever I need access to the food stored in these bags.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have size for larger quantities We use this size to freeze soups for winter meals, fruit, larger items and quantities.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPFUL These bags are so handy and useful that I am happy in using them all the time.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Gallon Bags Use these with my handheld sealer. They work great! No food spoiled or wasted.
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from About time!! Would have been higher, but it took a year for you to get them in stock again.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, like having extra bags when needed to keep food in freezer
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves Large quantities and sized food. Great for saving large sized and amounts of food like large pizza slices
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger packs. Why want your company make larger packages? At least 20 packs.
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them for everything I work at a hotel and I use them at work, love the products
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resealable These vacuum bags are easier to reseal than the rolls.
Date published: 2024-03-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count
$11.99