Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint,Quart,Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags, Variety Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2920226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Pint,Quart,Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags, Variety Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint,Quart,Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags, Variety Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2920226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$18.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$18.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
Enjoy your food longer, eliminate waste, and save money with bags from FoodSaver. Quickly preserve and freeze food from bulk shopping or store leftovers with this handy variety pack of vacuum sealer bags. Simply choose the size you need, fill, and seal to prevent spoilage and freezer burn and keep food fresh up to 5x longer.* Select from multiple sizes to store small items, individual servings, or larger portions of food. Ideal for use with FoodSaver vacuum sealers, the sealing strip heats to a precise temperature that works specifically with this material, ensuring a secure, airtight seal. Multilayer material resists punctures and tearing to prevent spoilage and freezer burn and can also be used in the freezer, refrigerator, microwave, and for simmering and sous vide cooking up to 195°F/90°C. Experience your foods at the peak of freshness with FoodSaver's best-performing bags.** *compared to ordinary storage methods **based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing.
Features
  • FoodSaver vacuum sealer bags keep food fresh up to 5x longer (compared to ordinary storage methods), with specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Precut sizing is perfect for quickly sealing small items or individual portions of meat, seafood, fruit, and more
  • Multilayer material resists punctures and tearing to ensure an airtight seal that prevents spoilage and freezer burn
  • BPA-free bags can be used for freezer, refrigerator, and pantry storage
  • Safe for reheating in the microwave, simmering, and sous vide cooking up to 195°F/90°C
  • Includes 5 precut pint-size bags and 15 precut quart-size bags (both compatible with FoodSaver appliances excluding FoodSaver Handheld Vacuum Sealers) and 10 precut gallon-size bags (compatible with FoodSaver appliances excluding FoodSaver Compact and Handheld Vacuum Sealers)
Included Parts
5 - Pint size vacuum seal bags
15 - Quart size vacuum seal bags
10 - Gallon size vacuum seal bags
Specifications
  • Model#: 2186362
  • Dimensions: Multi-Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags good for freezer and dry products I love the food saver bags. They make meats and vegetables last much longer in the freezer and no freezer burn. I can’t say how much I love these bags. I even use food saver bags to store rice and beans and any other dry product. Removing the oxygen from the product keeps bugs out or from growing in the rice, etc. I am using these for long-term storage as well as short-term. I buy my bags when they are on sale and I stock up. I will continue to buy the bags and rolls
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not receiving my order I ordered and my order was canceled due to their computer glitch. It was only after 2 weeks and expecting them that I received the email saying canceled. They told me I would have to make a new order later....so I got them at Walmart for cheaper. I love food saver bags but I will go with another seller for them
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver vacuum rolls Bad experience as I ended up going through Newell to get my bags, they were hesitant to do it as it was a special through Foodsaver website,. They finally said they would do it as their was a problem with you website, I love the bags but please don't advertise something you cant produce.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy now! I have always wanted one of these but never bought one. After cleaning out my freezer and tossing several items that clearly showed freezer burn, I decided it was time. Due to the lack of space in my retirement home I purchased the slim one and several boxes of bags. What a pleasure! So easy to use. I have used it for my meats and even stuffed peppers. The variety of bag sizes is great. Why did I wait so long?!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without! I'm on my second Foodsaver and we love them! We live up in the mountains (2+years now) and it's great to go to the butcher shop every 2 to 3 months and package it in sizes that work for us. We have also used it to cook ahead when I had 2 knee replacements last fall. That made it much easier for my husband to cook meals.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can't Go Wrong With This Product! Still using my original Food Saver Sealer purchased in approximately 2006! The use has not been light, it has sealed literally thousands of bags. I've used Food Saver bagging material exclusively throughout my sealing adventures and never had an issue. I just need a bigger freezer! Excellent product and company.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small items I have ben using my food saver for several years. I love it!.The smaller bags are perfect for smaller portions of food. I buy several one person portions of chicken and salmon. I seal them using my FreshSaver bags and freeze them for future use. FoodSaver was my life saver during covid lockdown.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greay bags, very durable. I buy these bags often. I love how durable they are. I put them through a lot, especially once they are in my freezer and getting tossed around. It is almost impossible to tear these bags. I also like that I can find them at local stores like Walmart when I need them in a hurry. Very convenient.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't seal I have used food saver bags for 4-5 years. Since the cardboard tube is no longer inserted in the rolls, It is very difficult and often impossible to seal them to put in the freezer. I don't believe it is a flaw with the foodsaver unit because the marinate accessory works fine.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality !!!!!! I only buy Food Saver Bags ! They are very good quality and they keep my food for a very long time in my freezer . I have tried other brands and I wasted so many bags cause they wouldn't seal properly > I wasted lots of money !!! I will only purchase Food Saver Brand !!!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pluses of food saver Food saver bags have saved my a lot of money over the past couple of years. There is just my wife and I and we really enjoy a good meal. Food saver lets us buy in bulk and then have fresh food at a later time. Convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great. Using FoodSaver Bags with my FóodSaver Vacuum Sealer works best for me. I have used other brands of vacuum sealer bags and have had some success. Now, I will only use the FoodSaver brand of vacuum sealer bags.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was a gift for me from my children because I am single and have to be so careful about waste and freezer burn. This was so easy to use and I am able to use it for so many things.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose these bags are great,as your need for multi size bags change. select large or small bag depending on your need at the time cut to size and seal. that easy. thank you foodsaver!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big mistake I bought this item a few weeks ago. My big mistake was purchasing another brand, no comparison. the Foodsaver bags are much better. The seal is more reliable. No more mistakes.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this size rolls more often than other products/sizes and I use my FoodSaver sealer every day. It sits on my counter top and is never moved from there! I love FoodSaver!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety I bought the variety pack recently and great to be able to make any size of bags I want. I package everything I freeze. Has saved me from throwing out a lot of left overs.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy High quality rolls, but I wish they wouldn't get so wrinkled in packaging. It's hard to get a good seal sometimes unless you pull them really tight to smooth the creases.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, simple to use Well designed, doesn't take much counter space. Very easy to use. Came with 5 extra rolls for bags. Like that I can reclose mylar bags, no more stale potato chips.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the FoodSaver brand I haven't used these yet. However I like to have them on hand when I need them. I like the FoodSaver brand. No need to take a chance on another brand.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used these products for over 10 years. Its easy to use the bags are strong and seal great. I love it! I bagged over 50 bags last year
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags Great deal on great bags! Multi Pack contains the bags I use most and keeps me stocked up so I never have to worry about running out of bags.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again We appreciate the versatility and durability of the FoodSaver bags in general and strongly prefer the rolls for variety in size of package
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food saver bags Great quality. The bags are easy to use and keep my food fresh. I love my food saver bags to keep my food fresh and minimize freezer burn.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You really need to get a FoodSaver... I love my FoodSaver...has saved me a ton of money. I can buy meats on sale, then seal and freeze them. Also lets me save leftovers.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable in the freezer for years! We have vac sealed for decades, this material is durable for long term freezing of garden fresh veggies or butcher fresh meats!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver products Ease of use, economical, time saving and a bargain when you don’t have to throw out food. It will pay for itself in no time.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealing bags great Bags are great but I wanted self seal instead of needing a machine. I have one of the hand held units. Too late to return
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical An excellent product. Multi-pack makes sense to purchase for all size food storage. keeps food vacuum sealed for months.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum seal rolls Seals well and holds my food in the freezer for much longer than regular freezer storage bags. Food come out fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2920226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Pint,Quart,Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags, Variety Pack
$18.99