Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
Foodsaver T910-00075 https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwd2868c99/images/highres/T910-00075-1.jpg
3.00 USD
$3.00
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$3.00
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

1 FRESHBUCK FOR EVERY $1


Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 921.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Service The Gasket Assembly was the right size and sent on time.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a pefrect replacement for the original. Fits the machine well enough, and fixes the leak so it seals again. However, it's a little thicker than the original, so the bags don't slide in like they used to. It would also be better if it had a little adhesive on one side so that more than friction held it in place.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket replacement I appreciate that food saver makes it easy to get these replacement parts and that they are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewd life in my old model My Foodsaver is many many years old. It finally didn’t have the “sucking” ability anymore so I thought I would have to get a new one. I looked on their website to look for one and saw that they had gaskets for my old model. So I ordered them and sure enough, it worked. I’m back in business. What a great product!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gaskets Did Not Fit! The two gaskets that were purchased did not fit to our FoodSaver. I’ve requested a refund/credit for them but have since purchased another newer unit and threw the older one away.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor web listing Web site does not clearly state that it is the same part for upper and lower gasket. It should be sold as a set because you want to replace both at same time.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver Company is Great to Deal With Great, but turns out that the heating strip was the issue. I have received a new unit and am very happy.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement Gasket I cannot use it for my machine. I have model V3430. The gasket in this machine is permanent. Unfortunately the gasket has a dry spot and sometimes I do not get a complete seal for vacuuming.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 year old FoodSaver works like new! My FoodSaver model V2460 is 10+ years old and used frequently to seal FoodSaver bags and also canning jars. Recently the motor sounded like it was laboring and it was taking much longer to seal, and even then it wasn't always sealing properly. I thought I would take a chance and see if these replacement gaskets would help. My FoodSaver now seals just like it did when I first bought it!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like new My current food saver is approximately 3 years old and is used often. We started to experience vacuum problems, when sealing foods that were vacuum sealed air would leak in before sealing completed. I turned the gasket over which helped for about a month then the problem recurred. I decided to go the FoodSaver web site and found that gaskets were available at a very reasonable cost, I also ordered a seal profile, which may or may not have been needed, but the added expense was minimal. After a one minute install of the new seal and gasket my FoodSaver works like new. We consider our FoodSaver to be as much of a "necessary kitchen accessory" as a microwave or toaster. Our FoodSaver not only allows us to keep food fresh, it allows us to buy foods in bulk and be repackaged for freezing.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need better Product Description I was happy to easily locate the replacement gaskets and the purchase was easy. It was not clear, however, that, I needed to use TWO. Fortunately I'd purchased two in order to have a spare in reserve. That should be made clear. They should be sold as a set.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After about 10 years Been having trouble with the suction during sealing. I wiped off the rubber part that presses down on the bag and that helped a great deal. Must have been all gunked up. I'm ordering new gaskets for both upper and lower because they came with my FoodSaver so that means they're pretty old!! I love my FoodSaver!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like new! What was not clear on the website is that this is also the lower gasket, which was what I needed. I ordered two, one for upper replacement, the other for lower replacement. I only needed to replace the lower gasket and now my FoodSaver works like the day I bought it! I will keep the other gasket as a spare or give it to a friend who is experiencing the same "low/no suction" problem as I did. What a difference a gasket makes!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodhippie Fit perfectly, shipment was very fast ,personal were very nice
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gasket needed to be replaced to fix sealer issues. Perfect fit and solved my sealing issues. I love my dealer.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaskets the gaskets work just great, now I don't have to buy a new food saver
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my old foodsaver work like new again! Replacing the gaskets worked wonders. I thought my food saver was all done for.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket replacement Very reasonable in price. Perfect fit and was shipped within a good time frame. Would definitely go this route again.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New (replacement) foam gaskets I had our current Food Saver device for several years and the sealing (vacuum) process was failing. After searching the website, I learned that the foam seals could be purchased. The product arrived...it took seconds to remove the old and replace with new gaskets. It has worked like new since! Great product!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver like new! This gasket gave new life to our 10 year old v3800 series Foodsaver. The sealing suction was poor, now it's like new. The bottom gasket was kind of cracked and brittle. When I tried to remove it, it seemed to be glued down. So in the process of removing it fell to pieces. Putting the new one in place was a breeze. Best $3 I ever spent.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing upper gasket. My model V3460 has a non-removable upper gasket but it was bad. I wasn't about to discard the machine! I pried out the glued in one and used adhesive remover to clean up the remaining adhesive. The new one fit snugly and is staying in place without adhesive. It's working like a charm again! :)
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved in spite of frustrating call agent While I received my order quickly and the parts I ordered fixed the problem, getting the agent to remember the details throughout the conversation, such as model and date purchased, was difficult and frustrating. I’d shop somewhere else first if any other site sold the parts I need.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life to an old foodsaver! Replaced both the upper and lower gaskets in my very old foodsaver; vacuums like new again!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing the gaskets solved the problem Gaskets solved the problem. Thought I might need a new sealer but I changed both gaskets and it is like brand new!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket Outstanding Great. What I had expected. Works like a charm Thanks.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed sealer This piece along with the seal bar fixed my sealer. Seals great again now.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gasket Kit I ordered a replacement gasket kit for my Foodsaver which was not sealing. The replacement gasket was the same diameter but not as thick resulting in no seal. The customer service person said this was the correct gasket for my model ( she had no knowledge of the machines or gaskets). I got my old gaskets refreshed bu cleaning them and letting them decompress, and it works ok. The new ones are worthless! Hint... DO NOT close the cover on the foodsaver when storing it; that only compresses the gaskets which tells the machine not to suck the air. And make sure if you purchase new gaskets, to speak to someone that will give you the correct gasket kit for your model.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I hadn't used my FoodSavor for a ling time. So when I did try to use it & it wouldn't vacuum I 1st thought it was broken. But my husband noticed the gaskets had small cracks. I couldn't figure out which gaskets I needed so I emailed FoodSavor. They were VERY helpful!! They told me which gaskets I needed & sent me a direct link. And they were less than $4 each! Pretty cheap to fix a "broken" FoodSavor!! Oh, it works WONDERFULLY!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 yr old model 3485 had lost suction Replaced upper gasket from food saver and it is almost better than new now. The gasket is excellent quality foam...don’t waste your money on 3rd party gaskets..buy from Foodsaver. Shipping was super quick!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upper Gasket I replaced the upper and lower gasket. Wow what a difference this made. It's like new and vacuums the bags quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver