Images

FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer

FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer

Details

T03-0023-01P
Foodsaver T03-0023-01P https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc24dd2c7/images/highres/T03-0023-01P-3.jpg
9.99 USD
$9.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

1 FRESHBUCK FOR EVERY $1


Put a lid on it with the FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer to preserve the freshness and texture of food items and dry goods. Fits wide-mouth mason-type jars. See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer fits your own Ball® and Kerr® Wide Mouth Mason jars and works with FoodSaver® vacuum sealer systems to keep goods fresh longer. FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealers seal Mason-type jar lids onto the jar to create a vacuum seal that locks out air - the enemy of freshness. Not to be used for canning.
  • For use with standard size mason-type jars and lids
  • Great for sauces, mustards, and jams
  • Air-tight and odor proof
  • Stain resistant
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • BPA free
FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 582.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness always Excellent accessory; easy to use, and huge money saver
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Great product. Ordering the regular mouth as well!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works as advertised. Thankful to have this in helping keep my food fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Mouth Jar Sealer Review Wide mouth Jar Sealer works wonderfully, I am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Attachment port not included for jar sealer Seems others have had the same issue. Bought new sealer and jar attachment at one time. Love the bag sealer. Jar sealer came separately weeks later. Tried everything to get it to work. Apparently I have to ALSO buy a port attachment. Really?! Tried calling the number listed and recording said to email. Hope this counts. Seems many others have had the same issue.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer Works just as advertised. I've used it several times to store dried beans. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who'd of Thunk it??? I have both sizes and I am happy to have this. I am still experimenting to see if it keeps my taco sauce longer than it's original container after opening. This is easy to use once you get the feel for it. I have a bunch of mason jars that can be used in a better way than plastic now. It's NOT for CANNING which is fine for me.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide-mouth Wonder Outstanding! Have been doing a lot of dehydrating and dry-packing during this pandemic isolation. This worked perfectly for flour, cornmeal, and all the dehydrated stuff I wanted to put in wide-mouth jars. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accessory hose Unable to use since the hose that came with it does NOT fit all models as advertised. I think if your company is going to sell a vacuum sealer that has an accessory port, it should include the correct hose to use with accessories since some of these accessories do not include one. Spent a lot of money on a jar sealer "kit" that is not compatible. Very unhappy
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! It’s an awesome product , use it every day over and over love it
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete Item Description To clarify Foodsavers incomplete item description. They do not include a hose! My vacuum sealer, bought years ago, assumed you would only need the hose if you bought the jar sealer. Current jar sealer orders apparently assume you already have the hose. You have to buy the hose separately - at additional cost, if you buy individual jar sealers. If you buy the combo pack with wide mouth and regular, it comes with a hose, adding to the confusion. Apparently Foodsaver couldn't be bothered to clarify this in the product description or emails requesting a missing hose. But a 30 minute call to a third party call center cleared it right up! SMH.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine job!! So easy to use! I have wide mouth Ball jars and this does a fine job of sealing!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar Sealers Both regular and wide mouth jar sealer work great!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals tight Gives a very tight seal. Neded to use a jar opener
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I got it! The item was well packaged. I connected it to my Weston Vacuum Sealer and held it onto a glass jar. It worked beautifully....so glad I got it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to vac seal! I absolutely LOVE my wode mouth jar sealer! I vacume seal just about everything in the jars. Great for fragile things like cookies and chips!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver=life saver Great product!!! Would recommend to anyone interested in saving food, money and time!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Ignore all dolt's negative reviews. A lot of negative reviewers displaying their astonishingly low IQ to the public here. Place a clean lid on a clean glass jar mouth and use this to suck the air out. Remove this and screw the lid ring on snugly. If you can't figure that out, ask a 1st grader to show you. Better use a video camera so you won't have to bother another 1st grader next time you want to use it again. Very popular item during COVID outbreak. None available. That alone shows their value. Not just for Preppers, good just to keep crackers, nuts, and other food fresh after opening - just takes a few seconds and super easy.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This works great with my vacuum blender vacuum! I use is almost everyday!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as expected. Works as expected on wide mouth jars. Almost ready to purchase smaller version.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Green Beans I tried sealing green beans and after bout 2 days the lids popped off mess everywhere in the pantry. Worked very well for my rib rub and beef jerky.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I’m loving it so far! I’ve been using it to store leftovers. Takes up little space in the fridge and the seal has been working fine, easier and better than the containers.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm so happy I bought this. We are seniors and don't always use up all of the contents of dry food products and this allows me to seal it up and keep it fresh longer. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love being able to vacuum seal my freezer jars. so simple to use.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide-Mouth Sealer Recently purchased the wide-mouth jar sealer. Shipping was prompt and the package was received in excellent shape. Using it to store my dried fruits and nuts. Works perfectly! So convenient!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses for my sealer other than foods. Love the different uses I find for the wide mouth sealer. I have had one for years but it finally stopped sealing. Replaced it with a double order. I primarily use the jar sealer is for storing leftover paints, which are always vey expensive. It will keep several years. I recently opened a jar dated 9/27/2016. The paint was still fresh and matched the original color exactly. When I am done painting I just reseal and it will god as gold when I need it next time.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for jars! Great for the normal mason jars you get. The FoodSaver unit came with a smaller one that I did not have jars for but this fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as advertised Good product, does what it's supposed to do and is very easy to use. Quality is good, though I would like to see it come with either the hose/device to attach to the vacuum pump or maybe a nipple for an easier means of attaching the hose.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wide Jar Sealing Attatchent For food preparation or food preservation, the Wide Jar Sealing Attatchent is a good kitchen tool, yielding food versatility.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The big mouth jar sealer was the best thing I could have bought. I vacuum salads in mason jars and they last for 10 days and the veggies are all still crunchy. I love it
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0023-01P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver