Images

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

   

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 515 515
AMAZING! I just upgraded to the 2-in-1 Foodsaver. I love it and couldn't be happier with my purchase! I love the versatility of being able to heat seal, seal mason jars and the zipper bags. I have saved so much money over the years, but I anticipate even higher savings with the new machine May 21, 2014
Excellent updated product. We have been using a food saver for 15 or more years. We use it to preserve foods and prepared meals for backpacking. The updated product from our old machine is an order of magnitude improvement. I can highly recommend this product for anyone requiring a vacuum packing system. December 10, 2013
I love this product, it is so easy to use. My old vacuum food sealing system, you had to hold down the item that was being sealed, with your hands until the air was vacuum out and the sealer kicked in. This product is so much easier to use, you just place the item to be sealed in place and it does the rest for you. April 9, 2015
Good Investment! I had a FoodSaver Professional II for years.....it still works I just wanted to upgrade and am I glad I did! I love the appearance and the ease of use. In fact I've used It so much I need more bags which I'm getting ready to order. Thank you for a wonderful product! March 31, 2014
great item I recently purchased this item (as on tv) from the web . So far so good. It works as the video shows. It is a great item. I have begun making bags from the rolls I also ordered. It would be nice if the bottom seal did not use up as much of the bag as the to seal , April 19, 2015
This food saver vacuum sealer is so easy to use. It takes a matter of minutes to set up and start using. My first sealing project was 40lbs of Zaycon chicken. It sealed the 50 bags effortlessly. I will definately recommend this product. I am getting ready to order some accessories for it and also some more bags. November 21, 2013
Versatile and easy to use! We purchased this food saver for the pulse feature specifically, although we use every feature! The pulse feature has been great for baked goods like bread and cookies. I'm also very happy the tray comes out for easy cleaning, especially after sealing liquids like soups. November 4, 2014
stand up food saver I have used my food saver, for 11/2 years now. I love it, and would be lose with out it. the bags are easy to make, I buy meat in large packs and my meats stay fresh for months, no freezer burn at all. I also, save leftovers. They taste just like i made them. February 18, 2015
leaves no doubt when each process is completed I haven't used all the features yet, i have just vacuum sealed deer meat, but it worked great for it. Really liked built in roll storage and cutter. We have done three good sized deer with it and no problems. Each process leaves no doubt when it is completed. November 27, 2013
Such an important kitchen item I have owned this product for the better part of 10 years and I am an avid believer that this is a $$ saver. Meat stays in freezer for 2 years, sometimes longer. Does sauces with out a problem. I could go on and on. It does what it says and more. Love it February 19, 2015
Great sealer I don't own this one as of yet but it is on it's way.. I narrowed my sister in law's like this one & feel in love with it,so now I'm going to order mine. I do a lot of gardening & this way I can still be eating on my harvest long after the the garden is gone. June 18, 2015
Best for food prep This is an amazing investment. I am so glad I got this so my food can stay fresh much longer and can make food in advance and store in fridge or freezer. A solid go to device for any health and fitness person. I look forward to buying more and more sealer bags! November 1, 2014
I would never leave my house with out this product If going to big family get together I make sure to take my foodsaver to seal up all the goodies for later use. Everone is amazed. Great for Camping, Seal that Fresh Fish right out of the water into the bag pop in Freezer, no fishy smell and all is good. February 18, 2015
Great Product We have had several vacuum sealers and with this one it gets even better, I like not having to hold the bag and close down the tabs to start the sealing, this one seals in automatic mode and allows me to just line it up and let the machine do the work. March 20, 2014
easy to use We love the foodsaver. It's easy to use. We stored alot of our garden vegetables. Now I don't have to worry about frost burn on the food. I love the marinater. My husband uses it all the time. I make my own wine so the wine cork really comes in handy. September 15, 2014
food saver This product really delivers I bought it for my mother in law for her birthday she has never owned one she just loves all that it can do she seals up everything. She couldn't stop raving about it and thanking us for it. Keep up the great work food saver.... April 20, 2014
The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit Great machine. I don't know why I waited so long to order. Was however disappointed to realize the accessory hose did not come with the kit. Since the regular jar sealer is included and the hose is needed to use it you would think a hose would be included. August 19, 2014
Love it. This is my first food saver and it's so easy to use! Makes my freezer look so neat and organized and keeps my food fresh so much longer . I'm really impressed with the style and color as well, makes you want to keep it on the counter to show off! March 24, 2014
Love it! I love this so far! My first foodsaver and I couldn't be happier! Customer service helped me pick out the right one for me! It looks great too! So far I have been able to seal corn on the cob, fresh broccoli, green beans and marinated chicken!! July 15, 2015
very easy to use! I like the features! We have used this machine to marinate stakes, freeze fresh caught fish, fruits and vegetables. I am sure next winter when we use the food it will even taste better knowing just how long it has been frozen and the freshness going into the freezer. June 13, 2015
Easy to use and always ready to save my food! The food saver bag rolls are one of my favorite features. I can create bags of any size for all types of foods - and for other uses as well. I use the food saver to seal my grandmothers needlework prior to storage. Quick, simple and effective! February 18, 2015
It has great features & help a lot in the kitchen I am very happy with my new Food Saver. I love the accessory attachment and have used it with mason jars to keep my chicken stock and juice as fresh as can be, along with other staples for the pantry. The Food Saver itself is stylish and I really like the counter-top design so it doesn't hog too much space. When making bags, however, my only issue seems to be one shared by other reviewers: it doesn't always catch the seam right away and I have to turn the machine off and on a few times in order for it to start sealing the one end of the bag. (and yes, I have read the manual several times to be certain that I am doing things properly.) That can be frustrating. Also, I notice that if I have sealed something and want to make a seal next, the machine will not recognize this and I have to turn off the machine and start the dance again. So this takes a bit longer than expected. But it does eventually seal. It just takes patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. I'm certain you will too. February 3, 2014
Very easy to use I debated about buying a foodsaver for years do to the cost. I'm so glad I finally bought one. I can stock up on meat and poultry and do not have to worry about freezer burn. If you have contemplated buying one....BUY IT; you won't regret it. April 8, 2014
awkward to use had trouble getting bags from rolls to vacuum, the clear side kept curling under and would not let machine pull a vacuum. also, the zip vacuum bags do not hold a vacuum, despite several attempts to make sure the zip seal was tight. February 18, 2014
Easy to use I purchased my food saver so i could buy bulk meat and not have to worry about freezer burn. I find this product easy to use. My only dislike is the sealing rolls don't seem to last long. Otherwise i would recommend this product. February 18, 2015
FIRST FOODSAVER-GREAT PURCHASE After buying a large quanity of meat, and my garden exploded with squash and zucchini, my friends recommended a vacuum sealer. After research, I chose the V4865 and went to town sealing everything. Easy to use and a lot of fun. June 28, 2015
My first and I love it! After buying another brand and a different style Foodsaver I settled with this one. I'm so glad I did, I love it! The only issue I have with it is the automatic vacuum feature. It takes a few tries to get the vacuum process going. March 14, 2014
Worth it's weight in gold I have to say that I am very pleased with the Foodsaver 2in1 unit. I have not had any prior experience with the product, and managed very nicely to bag up some fresh corn on the cob for my freezer, as well as using the jar attachment to seal my giardinere and peppers&carrots! They turned out beautifully! It's very easy to use, the manual spells everything out....just in case you have trouble....and clean up was a breeze. I've tried other systems in the past, and they were inadequate for my needs. Not only can I vacuum seal nearly ANYTHING with my new 2in1, it's much more attractive sitting on my counter than the old one I used to have. The only thing I would like to see is a dust cover to keep over it.....that would be a great addition to your accessories! The only issue I had was that I have a really, REALLY small kitchen and counterspace is at a premium. Other than that it is the best appliance I've bought in recent years! I got this unit to test and give my review on. The statements contained herein are those of my actual usage and my own opinion. September 4, 2013
Fantastic Machine We just stepped up from a very old Food saver to the latest model. It is like moving from an early Volkswagen to a Cadillac. It has so many Great improvements! I wish I had it for summer garden but next summer will be here soon! January 8, 2014
What's not to love? I have been these machines for 15 years. I have worn three of them out. But I will not go without one in my house. Never have to throw away my money. Just seal & date. How hard is that? It really is a must have in any kitchen. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T09:37:29.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>