The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

   

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 498 498
Looks great and it's easy to use! I had never used a vacuum sealer before this one so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. After giving the manual a quick read it was time to test it out. The V4865 is very easy to use right out of the box and thanks to the bags and the rolls that come with it you can start right away! I really like that you can make any size bag you want (and it's easy thanks to the built-in cutter) seal one side, insert food, and then vacuum and seal the other side. It does make a fair amount of noise when doing the vacuuming so you might not want to use it when it's late. This unit also has a auto shut-off feature, after 12 mins of non-use it shuts itself off. Something else I noticed looking through manual Foodsaver says this unit has a 5 year limited warranty! Note: I got V4865 as a sample to review but my review is my own. September 2, 2013
Love this unit!! I have owned this unit for over a year now I am finding myself using it a lot due to buying food and meat on sale I also bought a marinade attachment I use very much I am going to buy the mason jar attachment next I had to stop using my sealer because I ran out of space to put things I give this unit an overall score of 4.5 only thing that bugs me is sometimes it doesn't seal bag all the way and you have to reseal but for the money is an amazing tool to have in your kitchen December 5, 2014
Excellent features and easy to use This product is great! It keeps everything that we store in the bags keep fresh. We buy a lot of meats and they are always fresh. January 31, 2014
Should of bought this a long time ago! Would of saved me so much money with 4 daughters in the past~ I am buying them each one for their families for Christmas~ January 24, 2014
Simple, effecient and beatuiful This is my second FoodSaver product and I think it is just wonderful,. The ease of sealing and vacuuming the bags is outstanding. I also love the storage compartment for the bag right on top of the machine. Not only can you save money with this product but time as well. The retractable accessory is so easy to use as well. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. I received this product in my home at no cost to me to test it and review it. It is really a great investment. August 31, 2013
It is awesome. I have had the Food Saver for many, many years. With everything that has happened to me I lost touch with the Food Saver company. My old Food Saver broke and I had no money to get another one. I was living on less then $700.00 a month and could not afford another one so I did not get another one.This went on for about 10 years. Now I had the money and was able to buy it again. Guess what, I can still use the bags I had from my old Food Saver....Thank you so very much..... April 13, 2015
Every kitchen must have a foodsaver A foodsaver should be in every kitchen. We use ours at least once a day and having bthe mason jar adaptors is awesome March 27, 2014
looks great on counter and easy to use Easy to use to wrap food for the freezer. Makes it reasonable to buy in bulk and wrap meat from hunting and fishing. January 11, 2014
Space saving product that works Great product, pays for it self, wasted food is wasted money, this product saves food which saves money, simple. January 16, 2014
This product is very quick. This product is loaded with features, and add ons. It is extremely versatile, and seals food bags very quickly. February 2, 2014
great product this is the best food saver Ive ever had it does so much more than my old one and is so much easier to use. January 21, 2014
Excellent Product The food-saver has saved me money, time and space in my freezer. I would definitely recommend it to others. January 28, 2014
LOVE this product! I wish I would have got one sooner! Best purchase ever! I am done wasting food and throwing away money. January 17, 2014
This product has great features. I find that this item is far superior to the original one I had. I am very pleased I purchased it. January 24, 2014
The product works great Not only does it work great but it looks good enough to leave sit out so I have easy access to it. February 16, 2014
excellent product Wish I bought this a long time ago. And it comes equipped with everything you need to start out July 31, 2014
Love the ease of use I searched the different food savers and chose to purchase this unit. I truly enjoy the ease of use. It looks great in the kitchen. I am impressed with the multiple uses this unit offers. So much fun to use I had to stop myself from vacuum packing everything in site. I truly feel the money spent on this unit was well worth it. I definitely feel I got a quality product. September 8, 2013
the product is great great product. i have wanted one for years. its easy to use and is already saving me lots. February 17, 2014
Love it!! Absolutely love it! Excellent in decreasing bulk items into more portion controlled sizes. February 26, 2014
Easy to use! I love the features! I was surprised that it was easy to use despite the negative reviews! February 16, 2015
foodsaver GREAT ITEM !! I use it for more then just food. Works great. Thanks for a great product. November 27, 2013
worth the money great product. works good . Bags are a little expensive Food stay fresh no freezer burn January 2, 2014
The New Foodsaver 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit It's an awesome machine and I would recommend it to all my family members and friends. May 18, 2014
Great product. Easy to use. I am really enjoying using my new food saver! It is easy to use and keeps food fresh. December 24, 2013
A+++ GREAT GREAT GREAT Works like it should . Great all the way around !!!!! It's fun to use and work with March 13, 2014
This thing is great I am able to save bread dough cookie dough!! Not to mention no more freezer burn!!! March 25, 2014
This product is easy to use. An excellent way to preserve food. I love my foodsaver. The jar sealer is the bomb. July 11, 2014
Highly recommended!! I can't recommend this product highly enough. My grocery store had a meat sale last weekend and I spent most of the weekend breaking up packages of meat and sealing them up. It was so easy to use the Food Saver. I used some of the pre-sized bags and also made some of my own from the roll of bags. It took me half the time it usually does to get the meat distributed into meal size packs and put it in the freezer. This weekend I did batch cooking for the month and was thrilled with much time I saved using the Food Saver to package up the meals I made. The Food Saver looks nice on my countertop. It is very handy because it stores a roll of bags inside the machine, and it has a built in bag cutter so that you can customize bags to any size you need. It is a little loud, it scared the cat the first time I used it, but the noise won't stop me from using it. I had no problem storing liquids or dry foods. There is a setting on the machine to let it know you have liquids in the bag, so that the liquids don't get sucked out. The air was sucked out of the bags without crushing the contents. It you are looking for a food saving system, this is the one I would recommend. I was given the Food Saver to test and review. September 2, 2013
So far so good We had our vacuum sealer for about a month. It is easy to use. So far, we love it. December 21, 2013
Great product Great product! This is my third foodsaver and each one has been great. Love it!!!! March 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T11:47:54.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>