The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

   

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 501 501
Newer features than the old one So far no problems with this new one. Our old one gave up the ghost but hubby is going to see if he can fix whatever is wrong with it. Older model so it was time to replace with a newer one. Need to locate the tubing for the jar sealer but I am sure I am just over looking that part. Everything we have used the new on has worked great. Thanks! January 9, 2015
use it for all kinds of foods! Love to freeze soups, leftovers, etc. in Mason jars. Saves me from throwing away leftovers. Sealing dried foods,, baking items after they've been opened. Favorite time is summer and fresh veggies. Great for buying bulk and dividing for our 2 member household. Saves us money. Only if I could use it to seal bags like chips, pastas, coffee, etc February 18, 2015
Great money saving product. I had a seal-a-meal product years ago to prepare meals for my daughter when she was in college and now that I am retired on a fixed income I decided to get the Foodsaver. Wow! Lots of improvements since then. I love the ease of the Foodsaver and know it will save me lots of money allowing for buying in bulk and freezing into meal size portions. December 5, 2013
will not vacum I purchased this food saver from Costco (my third) after the one I had for less than a year stopped vacuuming. This model v4880 didn't vacuum the bags closed right out of the box, I don't know whats going on at the Foodsaver company but they don't seem to be to concerned with making a quality product, so my advice is DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT... September 13, 2013
FoodSaver LifeSaver I always wanted a FoodSaver but kept putting it off. Telling myself I will not use it much so I don't need it. WELL, I don't use it much BUT I LOVE IT. It is there when I do need it. I love it so much I got one for my daughter. She uses it a lot for the garden vegetables. She will use it for everything eventually just as I have done. LOVE IT November 5, 2014
helps to seal in health Being able to seal in freshness and lock in nutrients is essential to good health. I love the idea that I can protect and individually pack meals for my family. I don't have to worry about freezer burn, food going stale, or my food turning bad before the expiration time. This product is a time-saving, money saving, mommy saving, G-dsin! February 19, 2015
Great Product This is my third Foodsaver product. Love the automatic feature. No more pushing on lid to vac and seal. Just slide bag in and it finishes the job for you. Accessory feature is so handy again just attach to container press button and it vacs the container. Last fs was 12 years old and manual. In my oppinion you can't go wrong with Foodsaver February 1, 2015
So happy I bought the 4800 series I have owned 3 foodsavers over the years this being the 3rd. I like this one best of all with all it's features, operation, less air leaks than the previous baggars. I don't know what's with the other two negative reviews, I find it easy to use, fast as any other I have owned. I like this one so much better I have given my other two away October 6, 2013
Can't live without it Seriously, how did I not know about the FoodSaver years ago. I have so much fresh food in my fridge now I no longer have to eat instant noodles and canned food. I'm not exaggerating but my skin improves because of the fresh vege I have in the fridge. Now I look forward to grocery shopping and going home to vacuum seal everything! LOVE IT! October 18, 2014
works like magic I had wanted this food saver for a while now.My husband got it for me as a christmas gift. I can't tell you how well it works and the money you will save on freezer bags. And not losing any foods now. My meats would come out of the freezer with frost over it in side the bag. But no more with my new food saver. From Baltimore Maryland !! January 2, 2014
Love it compared to older models!!! We hunt so I use this to freeze the meat we process and it is great!! Much better than freezer paper and seals better than older models. I also use it for storing things in the house... The handheld unit helps with this. I definitely recommend this for families who process their own meat or buy bulk and SEPERATED before freezing. April 1, 2015
This is very user friendly. We bought this as a replacement for a smaller one as we had a need for the larger machine. We were pleased with our small one and my husband will use it in his workshop to seal up small parts that might rust. This foodsaver meets all our needs, easy to use, bigger but fits in the cabinet nicely. We would recommend this product. February 18, 2014
Where have you been all my life.... This is my first experience actually owning this brand of product. I recently went organic and decided needed more fruits and veggies but it spoiled easily. This machine was a miracle worker. Love the set it and forget it sealing and vacuuming. T I think I've bagged and frozen everything in my house. I dare my food to spoil now. July 23, 2014
saves you so much money I have been using food saver vacuum systems for years now. The ability to vac sealans freeze today and eat in a year or two is phenomenal. I cant wait to use my new system with its pulse and marinating features. My last system is still working fine after 3 yrs and wondering who should i give it to so they can enjoy its benefits. May 26, 2015
Love the stainless look matches our kitchen The food saver machine is a little confusing to use at first but once u figure it out NOT only is it fun to use i freed up so much space in both our garage freezer and the one in our kitchen. Everything looks neater and i was amazed how quick i got all the products frozen and enjoyed doing it. A great product that helps organize . February 17, 2014
Product east to use. I received my Foodsaver as a Christmas gift and have been using it to package food to be frozen to be used later. It is very easy to use and the pull-out for use on vaccum bags is very nice. I have not had something like this that is great to save foods. I am hoping to use it to package venision. I would recommend this to eveyone. January 7, 2014
great features but problems with automatic vacuum This is my fourth foodsaver during the last 20 years. My last two were gamesaver models and the last one was becomming real noisy during the vacumming process so I responded to an email offer from foodsaver and purchased this new model. The problem I am having is that it takes so many times to get the automatic vacuum to activate. I have followed the instuctions exactly and some times I can't get it to activate at all ! I don't like the fact that I have to keep re-inserting the bag and waiting with no action occurring on the machine. It is even worse on a re-used bag! It should not be that difficult for someone who is as familiar with foodsavers as I am. With my old style Gamesaver, all that was necessary was to properly insert a bag, close the lid and press a button. Unless there is a solution I will return it for repair or refund. I like the other features and it is a nice looking machine but I doubt I would purchase it again unless this problem was fixed! December 15, 2013
I love Food Savers This is my third Food Saver. I've had great results with all three of them. The one big draw back with this one is, it is almost impossible to reuse a bag. It just doesn't want to seal it. Would I have purchased it had I known this, maybe, maybe not. I would recommend this Food Saver had I had good results with reusing bags. June 27, 2014
Nice product, easy to use This is our second FoodSaver purchase. We love how it keeps our food sealed from the curse of freezer burn! The new adapter that is used with the reusable ziploc bags makes the unit more versatile. We bought the start up package so it included samples of all the bags which was nice to try before investing in a bunch of them. January 10, 2014
Great product Love the overall design and convenience of roll holder. Like the jar sealer and the ability to seal wet ingredients with out harming machine. This is my 3rd food sealer, hope it lasts longer than the others. Seems to have a better heat system. I was disappointed that our local BiMart had this same package set for $50. less. September 25, 2014
I love my new Food Saver, its the best I have had it for a short time, and have always used my other food saver for everything, but this one is different. I love it and teach people on my our face book how to use it. Customer are scared to buy one until they learn, personally i think they need to have sells people to host shows to show how the product really works. December 27, 2013
easy to operate My wife and I both jus simply love it we hunt we fish we're from the sticks there for it gets lots of use so easy to use even hillbillies like us can use it with no problems really love the zip locks wish we had more we would recommend this to every one since we have had this nothing has gone to waste love it love it love it September 15, 2014
Great product for the price This product not only looks great and fits in nicely with my other appliances, it works great and for a first time user the instructions were easy to follow and everything turned out great, and the best part of all is that there is not a mess to clean up afterwards. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. May 4, 2014
This model is great. This our first vacuum sealer and we were pleasantly surprised. It's a bit pricey but I'd expect it will pay for itself over time. More importantly, it's helped us save some great leftovers. How can you put a price on that? It is incredibly easy to use and does exactly what it's supposed to. A bit noisy but it works fast. April 9, 2014
Great features! I just love everything this machine does.From  jar sealing to the new zip lock bags. Easy to use and lots of features. Machine looks great on my counter. It is a little large for some counters but i use it everyday so i moved my can opener to the cabinet. I loved mine so much I got one for my son and daughter inlaw. April 26, 2014
Totally easy to use! I bought this product for my boyfriend and we have been using it non-stop to fill our freezer. It sits nicely on our counters and we cannot wait for this summer to try it out on fruits since we have now tried it on every type of meat we can find. Thank goodness for the payment plan. This has already made our money back! February 5, 2014
2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System I've owned a Food Saver model 3240 for years and decided it was time to upgrade. I decided to try the new 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System. I've used it about a half a dozen times and think it's just great. It takes some getting used to after the older model, but once you do, it's very easy to use. I couldn't be more pleased. January 30, 2014
Good product Very good product and easy to use, i'm new to this kind of product,so i never have a vacuum food sealing system before and i think that works perfect and the instructions are easy to read and understand. i would recommend to my family and friends. I received this machine as part of a sampling and testing to review it September 4, 2013
Quick and easy sealing This unit is loud but gets the job done. The seals seem to be holding up well. I have yet to have a bad seal. The warranty (5 year) is what sold me on this particular model. Hopefully I will never need it but if I do....I expect the company will be there. Great deal with all the bags and rolls that I received with it! September 9, 2013
many uses think out of the box. wife wanted to ship a big box of yarn to a sister but usps was over $45 for a 10# box , out came the foodsaver . Vac pack the yarn into 4 custom bags , reduced to a much smaller box and USPS less than a $20 . Yes I vac pack my freezer meats and dehydrated food but one must think out of the box February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T16:46:46.770Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>