The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • 360/Zoom

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.


You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 556 556
Love It I love this thing as much as I love my Keurig and Kitchen Aid mixer. Problem is I find myself buying things I do not really need just so I can play with it. I have re-sealed all my previously frozen items. More room in my freezer, fresher food - just can't say enough about it. So glad I stayed tuned to that infomercial when I couldn't sleep one night. January 25, 2014
Mostly Positive I like the smaller footprint of the new food saver. I had a problem when checking out the attached vacuum pump for marinating or sealing. Once I pulled the tube out, I couldn't retract it. The manual said that I shouldn't go beyond the yellow stripe, which never occurred. I will be contacting customer support to see if there is a way to retract the tube. April 9, 2015
It is everything I hoped it would it! Very pleased with much so I bought one for my daughter for Christmas present. Works great.....just had a little trouble managing the expandable bags, getting the right size cut and then sealing after filling because it's meant for bulkier foods like whole chickens but with a little practice I'm sure I'll get better. I love, love love it! December 20, 2013
New Vacuum and Sealing Appliance I've used and sworn by the use of an old FoodSaver appliance for many years. It was still working OK after at least 5-6 years use when I purchased this new FoodSaver with additional features. It's quick, multi-purposed and now sitting on my counter for convenient use whenever I was to vacuum seal a bag, left-overs or a canister of cereal (or whatever!) October 18, 2014
Portion Pouch bags I help to care for an elderly woman who is on a special meal and liquid restricted diet. Every couple weeks, I cook a enough food for her, portioning meats and side dishes out into the Foodsaver pouch rolls. Her meals are then easily heated by whoever is taking care of her supper. the quality of the meal never falters when it's stored Foodsaver style. February 18, 2015
Great Product!!! The only thing I can say that isn't awesome is that it is a learning curve with the automatic feature. Can be frustrating to get it right so it kicks on and vac/seal. But other than the learning curve it is a wonderful product. I have had a few foodsaver vac/sealers for many years and have used them so much I kill them!! I wouldn't have another brand!!!! December 10, 2013
Very disappointed in it! The only thing I have to say good about this model is that the hand gismo that vacuums out the zip lock bags is great. Nothing else works the way they keep telling me it does. There are times when it vacuum seals a bag when I just push the Seal button. I have gotten rid of mine. I won't buy another one like this. Very, very disappointed. Bonnie Thiem November 28, 2014
Doesn't work well Have used your products for years work in the food service business and was excited to get the new one for my home. The pervious ones worked great. This one does not seal well have to go over it multiple times and now can't freeze the food. I saw the one which said pre freeze the food how about a machine that just works like the ones you used to make? October 23, 2015
2 in 1 Foodsaver I just recently putrchased a 2 - in-1 vaccum sealer and is very pleased at the present. I love the way the machine works and the way it gets all the air out of the bags. I'm looking to save a great deal of money on the meats purchased and the fruit and vegetables prayerfully I will be freezing during the summer months. I think the features are great. February 8, 2014
It's okay - but I wouldn't buy another one I haven't had the problems with the Canisters that other have talked about (cracking) and they are probably my favorite container. I had no problems with the ROLL of plastic. I sealed about 10 Roasts (individual pkgs) with a rolled-up paper towel between the Roast and the edge I sealed. I did not freeze them first - It worked just fine. I turned the curve down, slide it in and no problems. I've had no problems resealing bags of chips, or plastic bags - just be sure to cut them straight across when you open them for resealing. (But a cheaper hand held unit can do this) I have had lots of problems with the Zip-lock bags I do not recommend them AT ALL!! I will next try putting tape over the air hole to seal it. They were a total waste of a day of packaging Dried Fruit.. I was disappointed at all the things you can't use them for (Onions, Garlic, etc) due to bacteria. I thought it was over priced and the supplies are over priced as well. July 16, 2014
WOW! This is my second Foodsaver vacuum sealer (my first was conned out of me by one of my kids). Very very happy with this purchase. I love the fact that I can "pulse" vacuum packages of shredded cheese to just the right point of eliminating the air and not "squishing" the cheese! Tried out the marinating system as well and I really like it! Thank you! June 30, 2015
Newer features than the old one So far no problems with this new one. Our old one gave up the ghost but hubby is going to see if he can fix whatever is wrong with it. Older model so it was time to replace with a newer one. Need to locate the tubing for the jar sealer but I am sure I am just over looking that part. Everything we have used the new on has worked great. Thanks! January 9, 2015
use it for all kinds of foods! Love to freeze soups, leftovers, etc. in Mason jars. Saves me from throwing away leftovers. Sealing dried foods,, baking items after they've been opened. Favorite time is summer and fresh veggies. Great for buying bulk and dividing for our 2 member household. Saves us money. Only if I could use it to seal bags like chips, pastas, coffee, etc February 18, 2015
2in1 system is great so far! We have only had the vacuum sealer for a month or so and it's working great. This is my first vacuum sealing equipment, so it's taking a bit of getting used to creating the correct sized bags for my needs. I would absolutely recommend this system for the first time user who wants to prevent freezer burn or make their deli meats last an extra week. November 27, 2013
Great money saving product. I had a seal-a-meal product years ago to prepare meals for my daughter when she was in college and now that I am retired on a fixed income I decided to get the Foodsaver. Wow! Lots of improvements since then. I love the ease of the Foodsaver and know it will save me lots of money allowing for buying in bulk and freezing into meal size portions. December 5, 2013
will not vacum I purchased this food saver from Costco (my third) after the one I had for less than a year stopped vacuuming. This model v4880 didn't vacuum the bags closed right out of the box, I don't know whats going on at the Foodsaver company but they don't seem to be to concerned with making a quality product, so my advice is DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT... September 12, 2013
helps to seal in health Being able to seal in freshness and lock in nutrients is essential to good health. I love the idea that I can protect and individually pack meals for my family. I don't have to worry about freezer burn, food going stale, or my food turning bad before the expiration time. This product is a time-saving, money saving, mommy saving, G-dsin! February 18, 2015
FoodSaver LifeSaver I always wanted a FoodSaver but kept putting it off. Telling myself I will not use it much so I don't need it. WELL, I don't use it much BUT I LOVE IT. It is there when I do need it. I love it so much I got one for my daughter. She uses it a lot for the garden vegetables. She will use it for everything eventually just as I have done. LOVE IT November 5, 2014
Great Product This is my third Foodsaver product. Love the automatic feature. No more pushing on lid to vac and seal. Just slide bag in and it finishes the job for you. Accessory feature is so handy again just attach to container press button and it vacs the container. Last fs was 12 years old and manual. In my oppinion you can't go wrong with Foodsaver February 1, 2015
So happy I bought the 4800 series I have owned 3 foodsavers over the years this being the 3rd. I like this one best of all with all it's features, operation, less air leaks than the previous baggars. I don't know what's with the other two negative reviews, I find it easy to use, fast as any other I have owned. I like this one so much better I have given my other two away October 6, 2013
Can't live without it Seriously, how did I not know about the FoodSaver years ago. I have so much fresh food in my fridge now I no longer have to eat instant noodles and canned food. I'm not exaggerating but my skin improves because of the fresh vege I have in the fridge. Now I look forward to grocery shopping and going home to vacuum seal everything! LOVE IT! October 17, 2014
works like magic I had wanted this food saver for a while now.My husband got it for me as a christmas gift. I can't tell you how well it works and the money you will save on freezer bags. And not losing any foods now. My meats would come out of the freezer with frost over it in side the bag. But no more with my new food saver. From Baltimore Maryland !! January 2, 2014
This is very user friendly. We bought this as a replacement for a smaller one as we had a need for the larger machine. We were pleased with our small one and my husband will use it in his workshop to seal up small parts that might rust. This foodsaver meets all our needs, easy to use, bigger but fits in the cabinet nicely. We would recommend this product. February 18, 2014
Love it compared to older models!!! We hunt so I use this to freeze the meat we process and it is great!! Much better than freezer paper and seals better than older models. I also use it for storing things in the house... The handheld unit helps with this. I definitely recommend this for families who process their own meat or buy bulk and SEPERATED before freezing. April 1, 2015
saves you so much money I have been using food saver vacuum systems for years now. The ability to vac sealans freeze today and eat in a year or two is phenomenal. I cant wait to use my new system with its pulse and marinating features. My last system is still working fine after 3 yrs and wondering who should i give it to so they can enjoy its benefits. May 26, 2015
Where have you been all my life.... This is my first experience actually owning this brand of product. I recently went organic and decided needed more fruits and veggies but it spoiled easily. This machine was a miracle worker. Love the set it and forget it sealing and vacuuming. T I think I've bagged and frozen everything in my house. I dare my food to spoil now. July 22, 2014
Best I have had! This vacuum sealer is the best I have ever had....This is my third one. It makes freezing food not such a chore. The ease of cutting the bag, sealing end, and vacuum sealing is so easy. It looks great on counter. I haven't used the hand held vacuum yet but love the addition. It is all in one vacuum sealer! Love it, S. N. from NC November 5, 2015
Love the stainless look matches our kitchen The food saver machine is a little confusing to use at first but once u figure it out NOT only is it fun to use i freed up so much space in both our garage freezer and the one in our kitchen. Everything looks neater and i was amazed how quick i got all the products frozen and enjoyed doing it. A great product that helps organize . February 17, 2014
great features but problems with automatic vacuum This is my fourth foodsaver during the last 20 years. My last two were gamesaver models and the last one was becomming real noisy during the vacumming process so I responded to an email offer from foodsaver and purchased this new model. The problem I am having is that it takes so many times to get the automatic vacuum to activate. I have followed the instuctions exactly and some times I can't get it to activate at all ! I don't like the fact that I have to keep re-inserting the bag and waiting with no action occurring on the machine. It is even worse on a re-used bag! It should not be that difficult for someone who is as familiar with foodsavers as I am. With my old style Gamesaver, all that was necessary was to properly insert a bag, close the lid and press a button. Unless there is a solution I will return it for repair or refund. I like the other features and it is a nice looking machine but I doubt I would purchase it again unless this problem was fixed! December 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T16:08:34.552-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>