The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System




Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50

4 easy payments of $49.75


In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...


Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.


You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 535 535
Love my FoodSaver! I have had my FoodSaver! I had researched this product as well as the others, the FoodSaver had the best reviews, so of course I went with the FoodSaver and so gad that I did. I read the instructions before using and found it to be really easy to use. It seals the products very well, which in turn, the food lasts longer. Since using this product, I haven't had to worry about freezer burn! I use it all the tme! February 18, 2015
FoodSaver 4865 2 in 1 Vacuum Sealing Kit Wow! This is a powerful vacuum sealing machine! I had an older, basic model that this replaced and I am impressed with this machine. It is much faster than the old one and the second attachment makes it so versatile. I used the accessory with the marinate container and liked how fast it was and easy to use. (It's very loud, but quick). All in all, it's easy to use, efficient, and looks great on my counter. March 2, 2014
Very easy to use Was able to use right out of the box. Simple instructions are easy to follow. Love the zip seal bags for storage of food that you use a small amount of at a time. Great for things like hamburgers, fruit and snacks. I plan on buying another for a Christmas gift. Well worth the money. The one step vacant seal is a time saver and so much easier than the two step sealers. I would recommend this machine! July 8, 2015
Bulk Food Buyer When I go to the store I buy meats in bulk, this way I don't have to go every week to purchase meat. I do this because I find good deals at the beginning of the month and like to save where I can with the cost of food these days. Using the Food Saver saves me so much money as my food last longer in the freezer that putting it into freezer bags that you can not get all the air out of. Love the Food Saver. February 18, 2015
Easy to use. We got this to seal our meats so they will not get freezer burn. If I buy fresh unfrozen meats then I usually lay them out on a baking sheet and stick them in the freezer for a couple of hours to harden. That way when I vacuum seal it they won't squish down like hamburger patties or when I make sausage balls before I cook them I will freeze and seal. Then just pull out what I want to cook at that time. December 19, 2013
A staple on our countertop! We've had this unit for about a month now and we LOVE it! It's small enough that we we're able to keep it out on our counter so it's never out of sight; out of mind. We've used it to seal all kinds of items and it works better than I imagined. My husband and I searched and searched looking for a good vacuum sealer and I'm so happy we went with this one. Yes it's a little pricey but it's so worth it! October 15, 2013
Good product I had a much older unit which is on the way out, THis unit looks nice works well, but when i package steaks it doesnt seem to be as tight a seel as the old unit, seems like air is left in the bag, Not sure if thats because their juice, when used on dryer items it works fine. Overall very nice lookin, and does its job. Will see how it works as getting use to the new design, this one has to offer January 22, 2014
Big Improvement Over Older Models I've been using a Foodsaver brand vacuum sealer for more than a year now. I found it a bit clumsy to use at times; it felt like I needed three arms to use it. This new model is amazing. All you need to do is place the bag into the machine, and it grabs the bag and seals it. It's incredibly simple to use. Note: I did receive this product as a sample to review, but it did not influence this review. August 30, 2013
Best Vacuum Sealer This is the fourth Food Saver I've had in fifteen years and, so far, I find it the best. I enjoy having control over the vacuum process and get a perfect seal every time. It's a real plus having both a compartment to hold a roll, and also the hand-held sealer! It's only flaw is that, on occasion, the bag intake system can be temperamental. However, overall, I am very pleased with the unit. March 18, 2014
Like the 2 in 1 Have had an older model for about 10 + years that finally gave up. This unit is a little harder to Get use to but I love the pulse and the wet dry option. Seems to use more of the bag when sealing then when I used my old manual model and It is noisier and does take longer to vacuum and seal than my old one but seems to seal fine I have not used accessories So cannot comment on those. August 9, 2015
Just what I need. I live alone and really enjoy cooking. I have been using a Foodsaver for many years. It finally gave out so I immediately purchased the V4865. It is so versatile and easy to use and allows me to cook full recipes and package and freeze portions for another day. I can also buy in bulk and freeze for later. Also really like the easily accessible and usable accessory for refrigerator bags. July 16, 2015
Not what they used to be! I've had food saver products for around 8 years. My first unit was used to package 3 deer in 1 day as well as repack all the meet I bought at the grocery store every two weeks for about 5 years. It finally died so I replaced it with a newer version. The second unit lasted 6 months before the pump burned up (by the way, that was from packing roughly 10 chicken beasts and 5 pounds of ground beef every 2 weeks, no deer processing or other bulk packaging.) I just replaced that unit with a 4800. The first 4 packages were fine and then the unit overheats and won't pump down to a proper vacuum. If I let it sit for about 10 minutes it will work for 2 more packaging processes and then fails again. This unit is going back to the store and I will spend the money on a Weston that can package more that 4 packages I'm a row. Other than that it looks great on my counter but so does the cookie jar and the cookie jar works. October 12, 2014
Extremely easy to use! The best money saving product that I have ever purchased. I can buy in bulk, divide up my product and keep it fresh! No more throwing away left overs. I fix great meals and seal and freeze items that I take over to my elderly parents. They can take it out of the freezer and have a home cooked meal anytime. I love to BBQ and when I do, I seal some away to freeze for later. We love it! September 8, 2014
Great Value and Attractive Too!! This product has been wonderful. I've had it about a month now and use it 4-5 times a week. The stainless steel casing is so attractive I leave it out on my counter. The retractable hand held sealer is awesome. I bought the resealable bags and all my deli meats and cheese are sealed immediately. I'm very happy with this unit and anticipate buying some as Christmas gifts this year. March 31, 2014
Great features I buy in bulk and freeze the meat. My husband is a pheasant hunter. Used it and was very happy. It took a few trials before we got the hang of it, but then it was fast and easy. The birds always ended up getting freezer burned before we could eat them all. But not now. Have a full freezer and don't have to worry about wasted meat. This will pay for itself before the end of the year! January 3, 2014
Easy to use and looks great Just bought this unit today and used it for over 45 minutes on all the food I purchased. Was extremely easy to use and was able to use on all types of items since it has the bag and container accessory included. The unit also looks great and fits right in sitting on the kitchen counter, it also takes up much less space than I thought it was going to. I'm extremely pleased. September 8, 2013
This product has pros and cons. Pro: The seal provided by this unit is superior to previous models. The seal is wide and smooth. Previous models left a narrow seal and sometimes the seal melted the bag too much. The value is good and your units always provide great food freshness. Con: The power cord is too short. Unit must be very close to the electrical outlet. the length of the VT-750 would be about right. Also, the storage area for the cord is difficult to work with. It does require more waste during the sealing operation. Previous units would only leave approximately 1/2 inch of product from the seal to the end of the bag, and would seal closer to the product when making the vacuum seal. This is my third Food saver since 1989. They all still work, however the gaskets around the vacuum chamer wears out and they are no longer available for purchase. Will repair parts be available for this unit when the 5-year warranty period expires? January 6, 2014
This product has great features I like this foodsaver. I've had other foodsavers and this one is the best by far. A few years ago I had received a new one, different style and would not work. It was not directly purchased from you. When I realized it was not working, the 30 day warranty was over. I still have it but not the box it came in. I like this one where you have a choice of selections needed. Great job. August 4, 2015
Titanium, power house Cannot say enough great things about the big Titanium Foodsaver. I have always loved theFoodsaver sealers, but this takes the cake. I raise all my own poultry (chickens, turkeys, ducks and geese) and this one has the new 15" bag rolls which I can get a whole heritage tom turkey inside. This is making food growing and saving even more efficient and money saving than ever. February 18, 2015
Could not wait to give it as a gift. I bought this product to give to my son and new daughter n law for there wedding gift. She of course had registered at many stores for products but did not register for this one. They were elated to have this gift and have used it 2-3 times a week after recieving. I am saving my money now to purchase one myself. LOVE THE FOOD SAVER WHICH IN TURN WAS A WEDDING GIFT SAVER. June 20, 2014
Love the ease of use I searched the different food savers and chose to purchase this unit. I truly enjoy the ease of use. It looks great in the kitchen. I am impressed with the multiple uses this unit offers. So much fun to use I had to stop myself from vacuum packing everything in site. I truly feel the money spent on this unit was well worth it. I definitely feel I got a quality product. September 8, 2013
Our foodsaver is wonderful We have enjoyed using our foodsaver on so many different foods.We love freezing portion size desserts in the ziplock bags.That way we can take out what we want and reseal.We buy in bulk and portion it out in the bags to seal.its a great time and money saver.thanks for all the great products you offer.we will be buying more of your products.Thanks Jon and Karen . January 24, 2015
Mostly Positive I like the smaller footprint of the new food saver. I had a problem when checking out the attached vacuum pump for marinating or sealing. Once I pulled the tube out, I couldn't retract it. The manual said that I shouldn't go beyond the yellow stripe, which never occurred. I will be contacting customer support to see if there is a way to retract the tube. April 9, 2015
I love it! This is my third Foodsaver and by far the best one. I had never used the canisters on the older models, but the 2-in-1 makes everything so simple. I use the quart and pint size sealing bags for cheese and deli meat. I also purchased the deli canisters, which work great, but are just a bit too small for 1 lb. of lunch meet and/or cheese. I also learned how to seal a canning jar inside one of the large canisters. I've done tests on keeping fruit and vegetables longer. Bananas were a fail, but so far I'm happy with the results. I put fresh strawberries in a large canister, but after a week they were starting to get mushy. I read some reviews on Amazon regarding wasting of the roll bags. I haven't found that to be the case with this model. Sometimes you have to jiggle the bagging material around a bit to get it to "catch", but the amount of wasted bag seems to be either the same as or a little less than my last model (V2830). April 20, 2014
Love It I love this thing as much as I love my Keurig and Kitchen Aid mixer. Problem is I find myself buying things I do not really need just so I can play with it. I have re-sealed all my previously frozen items. More room in my freezer, fresher food - just can't say enough about it. So glad I stayed tuned to that infomercial when I couldn't sleep one night. January 25, 2014
Great product!!! Bags are too expensive. I have been very impressed with my 4865 so far! The unit has way more vacuum suction than other models I have owned in the past. The sealer is extremely easy to use and due to it's small footprint, fits very nicely on my kitchen counter out of the way. I have also gotten many uses out of the retractable accessory hand pump which range from sealing Mylar bags, to sealing jars, to quick marinating food (awesome btw). My only complaint is the price of the Foodsaver bags/rolls. After figuring up how much it cost per foot of roll (over .51 cents per foot, and that is if u buy largest 6 pack with best value - 96' of roll @ $49.99), I became too cheap to use machine opting to use regular ziplock bags until I ordered generic vacuum bags that seem to be just as good or better quality and cost .21 cents per foot that work great in my machine....So long story short, I definitely recommend product, but just buy different brand of bags/rolls that are way cheaper and just as good. October 1, 2015
It is everything I hoped it would it! Very pleased with much so I bought one for my daughter for Christmas present. Works great.....just had a little trouble managing the expandable bags, getting the right size cut and then sealing after filling because it's meant for bulkier foods like whole chickens but with a little practice I'm sure I'll get better. I love, love love it! December 20, 2013
New Vacuum and Sealing Appliance I've used and sworn by the use of an old FoodSaver appliance for many years. It was still working OK after at least 5-6 years use when I purchased this new FoodSaver with additional features. It's quick, multi-purposed and now sitting on my counter for convenient use whenever I was to vacuum seal a bag, left-overs or a canister of cereal (or whatever!) October 18, 2014
Great Product!!! The only thing I can say that isn't awesome is that it is a learning curve with the automatic feature. Can be frustrating to get it right so it kicks on and vac/seal. But other than the learning curve it is a wonderful product. I have had a few foodsaver vac/sealers for many years and have used them so much I kill them!! I wouldn't have another brand!!!! December 10, 2013
Portion Pouch bags I help to care for an elderly woman who is on a special meal and liquid restricted diet. Every couple weeks, I cook a enough food for her, portioning meats and side dishes out into the Foodsaver pouch rolls. Her meals are then easily heated by whoever is taking care of her supper. the quality of the meal never falters when it's stored Foodsaver style. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T08:30:51.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>