The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

    <iframe align="middle" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="390" "width="540" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/V3GZumkqlWA?rel=0feature=player_detailpage" style="max-width: 100%;margin:auto; width:540px; ; height:390px" width="340px"></div></body></html>

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 471 471
LOVE IT Love the stainless steal look. It looks beautiful on my counter. It has great adapters which are included. I love the fact that the adapter vac part is contained in the machine itself. I don't have to search for it, or search for a place to store the hose & nozzle. It's right there in reach anytime I want to use it. I've only had mine for a week, yet I have use it on so many things so far. I find myself trying to find other thing I can seal up. I have a small kitchen and not much storage area, so next is head to my parents basement and digging out old green jars and vacuum sealing flour and other things that not only will preserve it but be able to display and look beautiful. Can't say enough about how much I love this FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer!!!!! March 15, 2015
Splendid Device This happens to be one of the best investments I've ever made. Not only am I saving money by no longer wasting food, I am also eating fresher foods which I prepare daily. With this versatile device, I can now store fresh organics that complement my vegan diet without worrying about premature spoilage. Weeks later, my foods are as fresh as the day I first brought them home. My particular unit has operated flawlessly, thus far. It wasn't nearly as complicated to set up and use as I first imaged, not having used a machine of this type before. I've since purchased extra bags, a canister set, and two marinator/ storage containers to expand my options. This invention has literally improved my quality of life. I highly recommend this wonderful product. February 19, 2015
So Versatile The Foodsaver V4865 2-in-1 System is simply amazing. I have a large family and its saves me so much time . Its so versatile I can make large batches of food and seal them in containers to pop out for ready dinners after a hard days work. I have been able to break down packages of meat and reseal them for easy safe freezing. Its so easy to use that even my children are having fun with it. I am so happy I received The FoodSaver 4865 to review . This doesn't not effect my opinion on it . August 31, 2013
Bad vacuum Short Cycles This is a great machine with one exception.... I just ordered my fourth one because the first three started short cycling after a month or two. There seems to be something wrong with the pump or a gauge that senses when the vacuum is complete because it goes to seal before the bag is vacuumed completely. I have had food savers for the last twenty years so I am not new to these machines. It's definitely a flaw that needs to be fixed...Until it is fixed I can't recommend this model November 4, 2014
V4865 food saver This food saver is one of the best I have seen and operated. It is a bit intimidating at first, but don't let that fool you ! This is super easy to operate. It gives you the option of making your own bags or using ones you already have ! The vacuum seal is a bit loud, but the process is rather quick. The food stays sealed and fresh ! I have never experienced frost with the items I seal for the freezer. It also gives you an option for solids and liquids. This food vac is also very stylish. The shinny chrome look is very modern. I would highly recommend this item for anyone who is looking to save money and space in the freezer. ... I received this model to sample and review. I will be purchasing an additional one for a gift. No doubt, this is a great sealer. September 2, 2013
Great Product!!! The only thing I can say that isn't awesome is that it is a learning curve with the automatic feature. Can be frustrating to get it right so it kicks on and vac/seal. But other than the learning curve it is a wonderful product. I have had a few foodsaver vac/sealers for many years and have used them so much I kill them!! I wouldn't have another brand!!!! December 10, 2013
It is everything I hoped it would be....love it! Very pleased with purchase....so much so I bought one for my daughter for Christmas present. Works great.....just had a little trouble managing the expandable bags, getting the right size cut and then sealing after filling because it's meant for bulkier foods like whole chickens but with a little practice I'm sure I'll get better. I love, love love it! December 20, 2013
New Vacuum and Sealing Appliance I've used and sworn by the use of an old FoodSaver appliance for many years. It was still working OK after at least 5-6 years use when I purchased this new FoodSaver with additional features. It's quick, multi-purposed and now sitting on my counter for convenient use whenever I was to vacuum seal a bag, left-overs or a canister of cereal (or whatever!) October 18, 2014
Love It I love this thing as much as I love my Keurig and Kitchen Aid mixer. Problem is I find myself buying things I do not really need just so I can play with it. I have re-sealed all my previously frozen items. More room in my freezer, fresher food - just can't say enough about it. So glad I stayed tuned to that infomercial when I couldn't sleep one night. January 25, 2014
2 in 1 Foodsaver I just recently putrchased a 2 - in-1 vaccum sealer and is very pleased at the present. I love the way the machine works and the way it gets all the air out of the bags. I'm looking to save a great deal of money on the meats purchased and the fruit and vegetables prayerfully I will be freezing during the summer months. I think the features are great. February 8, 2014
This item has new and better features I've had several FoodSaver Vacuum units in the last 40 years. The units had changed in that time. This one is very good. I like the fact that it comes with a hand unit to use the special zip lock bags. The auto sealer function took me a little while to get it right as my other units were manual. It has a great motor and looks very good on my counter. I also like the pause feature that lets you control the amount of air that is taken out of the bag for delicate items. All in all, I think Food Saver has a winner with this unit. April 20, 2015
2in1 system is great so far! We have only had the vacuum sealer for a month or so and it's working great. This is my first vacuum sealing equipment, so it's taking a bit of getting used to creating the correct sized bags for my needs. I would absolutely recommend this system for the first time user who wants to prevent freezer burn or make their deli meats last an extra week. November 27, 2013
Great money saving product. I had a seal-a-meal product years ago to prepare meals for my daughter when she was in college and now that I am retired on a fixed income I decided to get the Foodsaver. Wow! Lots of improvements since then. I love the ease of the Foodsaver and know it will save me lots of money allowing for buying in bulk and freezing into meal size portions. December 5, 2013
Can't live without it Seriously, how did I not know about the FoodSaver years ago. I have so much fresh food in my fridge now I no longer have to eat instant noodles and canned food. I'm not exaggerating but my skin improves because of the fresh vege I have in the fridge. Now I look forward to grocery shopping and going home to vacuum seal everything! LOVE IT! October 17, 2014
works like magic I had wanted this food saver for a while now.My husband got it for me as a christmas gift. I can't tell you how well it works and the money you will save on freezer bags. And not losing any foods now. My meats would come out of the freezer with frost over it in side the bag. But no more with my new food saver. From Baltimore Maryland !! January 2, 2014
Love the stainless look matches our kitchen The food saver machine is a little confusing to use at first but once u figure it out NOT only is it fun to use i freed up so much space in both our garage freezer and the one in our kitchen. Everything looks neater and i was amazed how quick i got all the products frozen and enjoyed doing it. A great product that helps organize . February 17, 2014
Product east to use. I received my Foodsaver as a Christmas gift and have been using it to package food to be frozen to be used later. It is very easy to use and the pull-out for use on vaccum bags is very nice. I have not had something like this that is great to save foods. I am hoping to use it to package venision. I would recommend this to eveyone. January 7, 2014
This is very user friendly. We bought this as a replacement for a smaller one as we had a need for the larger machine. We were pleased with our small one and my husband will use it in his workshop to seal up small parts that might rust. This foodsaver meets all our needs, easy to use, bigger but fits in the cabinet nicely. We would recommend this product. February 18, 2014
I love my new Food Saver, its the best I have had it for a short time, and have always used my other food saver for everything, but this one is different. I love it and teach people on my our face book how to use it. Customer are scared to buy one until they learn, personally i think they need to have sells people to host shows to show how the product really works. December 27, 2013
easy to operate My wife and I both jus simply love it we hunt we fish we're from the sticks there for it gets lots of use so easy to use even hillbillies like us can use it with no problems really love the zip locks wish we had more we would recommend this to every one since we have had this nothing has gone to waste love it love it love it September 15, 2014
Great product Love the overall design and convenience of roll holder. Like the jar sealer and the ability to seal wet ingredients with out harming machine. This is my 3rd food sealer, hope it lasts longer than the others. Seems to have a better heat system. I was disappointed that our local BiMart had this same package set for $50. less. September 24, 2014
Good product Very good product and easy to use, i'm new to this kind of product,so i never have a vacuum food sealing system before and i think that works perfect and the instructions are easy to read and understand. i would recommend to my family and friends. I received this machine as part of a sampling and testing to review it September 3, 2013
This Vacuum Sealing Kit is the best there ever was I purchased this product as a gift for my spouse. She had been watching this product's infomercial for the past couple of months and it seems that is all she talked about. Well, I finally gave in and bought it for her and I can tell you that it was worth every penny. The ease of use is what amazes me and it does the job quick and painless. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to save money and have a product that is going to get the job done when it comes to a good seal with all of your food products. December 29, 2014
Great product! I love this vacuum sealer! I have been using it to seal bulk items (for freezing mainly), and for foods I have prepared to have later in the week. The appearance of the machine is great; you can tell it is a quality product and the design is very pleasing. I love the convenience of the bag storage compartment, and how easy the machine was to use! You simply cut enough of the bag material for your item, seal the end, and then feed the bag into the machine to automatically vacuum and seal it. It does come with a lot of helpful information though, like how long you can store certain foods after they have been sealed. Although I received this product as a sample to review, the price is very fair for such a great product. I will definitely be purchasing at least one as a gift this Christmas, I love mine so much! September 1, 2013
I love the way this food saver looks! This food saver looks great with its black and chrome colors. It is nice enough to stay on the counter. The food saver came with a good variety of plastic rolls and bags. The food saver was easy to figure out using the quick guide. The only part I struggled with was using the mason jar attachment I only got one out of three jars to seal, not sure what i'm doing wrong but will have to try again since I what to store dry herbs from my garden this way. I used the plastic rolls to vacuum seal frozen chicken, strawberry and cooked/ breaded zucchini. I have only used some of the chicken so far. It was nice to have a big bag of chicken packed into the serving size I needed. My husband has used a friends food saver before and was impressed with this models features compare to his friends. I was excited to receive this product free to review. September 2, 2013
The most used item in my kitchen !!!! I would not be without my foodsaver, I would be totally lost. Havn't used Zip lock bags in years. My foodsaver saves us so much money because I can buy in bulk and freeze the portions we need, I also keep important papers in my freezer in a sealed foodsaver bag. My freezer thawed us recently. We lost the food, but my important papers were as good as new thank you foodsaver. I have had three foodsavers in over 25 years and am about to order my fourth. Can't wait to receive it, have to keep up with the new features, September 3, 2013
Had problems sealing Machine appeared to be of good value and it looks great. The problem I had was getting it to seal. The first few bags sealed great, after that it wouldn't completely vaccum the out the air. If I have trouble again, it's going back. Can't speak to freshness yet, especially on the bags not completely sealed. April 21, 2014
Takes the hard work out of preserving food. I have used other food savers, but this one wins hands down. It is easy to use the machine and it tells you if you are doing things right. It even tells you when you are finished. It has many features to use, and the one I like a lot is the vacuum sealer attachment. You can't go wrong with this food saver. January 11, 2014
Best Deal Going Had looked and researched systems for the past few years and decided on the 2 in 1 system. What really sold me was the 5 year warranty, but now that I have it let me tell you this is a top machine in every way. The only glitch I experienced was what others noted about it was hard to feed roll bags. I found that using the Ziploc roll bags eliminated this problem. They are thicker, stiffer, and cost less. Just the way it is. The Mac I Nine is great, it was the bag material causing the problem. Buy this system!!!! November 23, 2013
Very Happy with my purchase I am very pleaseed with my Food Saver did alot of looking around and this was the Best one on the Market. Very easy to use can't believe i waited this long. Just used it this weekend to seal sliced bulk meat that i sliced and could not be happier with how easy it was. Thanks for a Great product. November 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T12:25:22.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>