The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • 360/Zoom

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.


You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 556 556
Great Product and Easy to Use! With never having had a vacuum food sealing system before, I was very interested to try this product as soon as it arrived. The machine is decked out with a stainless steel appearance that won't distract from other stainless steel kitchen appliances. The instructions for use were very straight forward and operation of the unit was also. I sealed up some freshly made banana bread and bulk-purchased bagels in no time at all. This unit also has a marinating feature settings for dry or moist foods. This unit is great and easy to use! I received this unit as a sample to review. September 2, 2013
I love the many features I've had my old Foodsaver for many years and I just replaced it. I absolutely love this new model with the detachable hose attachment. It is so much easier to use then my older model where you had to plug it in every time. I also love the bag compartment with the easy cutter which is so much nicer than having to cut the bags with scissors!! I think my favorite new feature is the Pulse setting which my old model didn't have. With this feature, I can bake fresh muffins or purchase bread in bulk and bag them gently, without the worry of crushing delicate foods and pastries!! October 8, 2015
The BEST item in my kitchen right now!! I asked for and received a Food Saver system for my birthday last year and it has become my best friend in the kitchen. I cook for myself and my wife (she works all day) and the Foodsaver has allowed me to make up larger meals than we need at one sitting to save and freeze for those days when neither of us want to cook. The Foodsaver is so much cheaper and healthier than takeout and allows us much more, "our time", because the saved, frozen meals are easily heated again, eaten and the only cleanup is the dish used to serve and eat from. A great product and a great deal! February 18, 2015
This product is great I just love my food saver,and i know i am saving money as before i would throw out a lot because of freezer burn or frost on top of items.made chicken and dumplings the other day froze juice in brick form then vacuum it and vacuum up chicken in another worked out great. my freezer has never been so neat . can not say enough about it . so glade i bought it .Plan on adding canisters to it also thanks for a great product PS we also set up small meals it is just the two of us Ann i save now for able to make up meals ahead of time take out and enough for the evening meal January 14, 2014
very versitile product this is a very useful machine , it comes with a nice assortment of bags to get started and in is extremely easy to use . the lid lifts and bar lifts to load "make your own " bag rolls . the led light tells you what is doing and when the machine is finished . the buttons are easy to see and simple to use it even has a feature that can be used on liquids and also for foods that are delicate that could be crushed down in the vaccuming process . the marinate option is handy easy to use as well as the jar saver accessory , i recommend this machine to anyone who wants to save food and money , it is attractive and well built . i received this to test through a community in am involved with and am very happy with the results September 1, 2013
Better than ever! This is my second FoodSaver. The first one died after many years of faithful service and this is one small appliance I cannot live without. We have a vegetable garden every summer and nothing keeps food as fresh as FS vacuum sealing. I pick from the garden and go straight to my FoodSaver to keep,that just-picked flavor. This particular model is very easy to use. The storage space for the rolls is a nice touch as is the built in cutter. I haven't tried the marinator but I HAVE used the re sealable, zip-lock bags and those are really wonderful. They are so handy for cookies or dog treats. When I picked this new FS I looked for value but also some upgrades and I got all that and more. I absolutely recommend the FoodSaver. November 22, 2014
LOVE THE NEW DESIGN I actually bought this new 2 in 1 Foodsaver for my daughter in law and son. They have a large family and they old Foodsaver that I had given them almost 10 years ago needed to be replaced due to so much use. It was not sealing properly any more. I am staying with them for a while so I ordered the newest model of the sealer family. I love it. In fact when I get back to Florida I intend to get this model for myself. What an improvement. I love that all of the attachments for the accessories are all in one on the attachment hose. I have used the Foodsaver for over 13 years and have bought one for both of my married children. The product pays for itself in no time at all by keeping food fresh, and preventing freezer burn. February 4, 2014
Absolutely love this sealer I have a family of 9, so we cook up large batches of food at a time. With the food saver I can save so much more and for a longer period of time. I can also take advantage of special deals with our farmers markets and meat farms. I bought 60 lbs of frozen strawberries at a steal and was able to food save them all into smaller portions. I also use canning jars for everything, like leftovers, homemade broths, homemade condiments and my spices. I bought the wide mouth jar attachment and the smaller mouth attachment came with my purchase. These attachments are awesome. I use them every day. Now I can get my condiments and broths to last another week to 2 weeks longer. I love this product and would recommend it to everyone. April 2, 2014
Awesome Product! This food saver is the top of the line of food savers. It comes with everything you need to keep your food fresh! I have used it so far for raw meat, sandwhich meat, and other foods and the food saver keeps it fresh! It is very easy to use and has many uses as it can keep fresh almost any food you want it to making the value of this product great! I receieved this as a sample to review and am throwing my old food saver out and keeping this one. I am very pleased to have it and have used it several times a week since I have had it. You will love this food saver! August 30, 2013
This product is loaded with wonderful features. I decided to purchase a food saver after watching my daughters use their machines. After reading reviews, I decided to purchase the Food Saver V4800 series appliance. After you get the hang of making the bags, everything works great. The retractable handheld sealer is a great feature. It seals up zipper bags and containers quickly. I have had my appliance about a month and I have used it to package meats and leftovers to freeze. The hand held sealer is gentle enough to freeze homemade rolls. This looks great sitting on the counter, but it can easily be stored. December 17, 2013
Easy to use and seals well I found the FoodSaver V4865 2-In-1 System to be a really nice system. It is easy to use and does a nice seal on the food. I used it on dry foods (beans & rice) and well as wet (ground chuck & pork chops) and it did really well on both of them. Make sure you read the instructions though because it does give you some good tips when using it. It is a very well built sealer and looks nice sitting on the counter. While it is a bit pricey to begin with I think the overall savings you will get from things such as buying in bulk and breaking them down into smaller units and saving leftovers will more then cover the price of the sealer in no time. **I did receive the sealer to use as an in home test product and did not buy it myself. September 2, 2013
Best FoodSaver Yet!!!! I love the easiness of this food sealer. Insert the bag and viola.... it seals, no buttons to push and your food is ready to freeze or refrigerate. The rolled bags stored on top make it convienent, just pull to the size you need (plus a little extra) cut with the easy, safe cutter and seal. Its that simple. I like the slim and trim design, it can sit on my counter top and I still have counter space. The mini sealer as I like to call it, also works like a charm, even though the special bags are a bit pricey, it's worth it. The only fault I could find with this product is, it can be a bit noisy. Even though I received this foodsaver as a sample to review, I will be recommending it to all my friends and family. Very well worth it!!! September 2, 2013
Food Saver Fan I have been using my Food Saver almost every day for over 20 years! I don't know how I ever managed without it. I use it for freezing foods, herbs, storing cheeses (amazing well at this), marinating food, but my most common use is simply heat sealing plastic food bags for cereals or snacks. I love that I can keep the food in it's original bag and just reseal it. It has kept food that normally would go stale, amazingly fresh. It never ceases to amaze me how useful my Food Saver is. My household will never be without one. I'm a devoted Food Saver Fan Forever! February 18, 2015
Easy to Use As soon as we opened the box, and tried it out, the machine was simple and straight forward. I did not experience any problems inserting the bag, cutting, opening or vacuuming food items. It is intuitive, easy to operate and clean. It is attractive enough to keep out on the counter (if you have the room). We can use it for leftovers as well as freezing bulk buy items like meats or produce from the garden. Be sure to read the instructions before using. We loved using it to marinate meats because it does an incredible job at drawing the marinade into the meat. This machine also does a great job vacuum sealing leftovers. Our family thinks you will be very pleased! This is our first sealer and we now know we couldn't do without it! September 1, 2013
Great value we save hundreds of dollars a year We have owned a FoodSaver for eight years or so. We wanted to update our old unit , which still worked, to a newer more versatile unit. We are very happy with the V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System. My wife and I purchase steaks on sale and have been freezing with a food saver machine for years and the meat has Never, NEVER had freezer burns. We have had some items frozen in food saver sealed bags up to a year and when we defrost the steaks to grill, the steaks are fresh as day frozen. I have never had any item get freezer burn using a FoodSaver system. October 24, 2015
This promises to be a real value A friend showed me his FoodSaver a few years back and it made a lasting impression. Finally this year Santa left one for me and my wife. I watched a few videos online that critiqued and demonstrated the 2-in1 model that we have and that built my confidence. Yesterday we gave it a try and we both found it's operation to be a breeze! We saved our recent $170.00 purchase of meat from a local butcher; succesfully used it in manual mode to avoid crushing 3 loaves of bread. and used the accessory mode to put up lunch meats in the vacuum containers. Really cool! December 27, 2014
The product saves time & money. Totally enjoy it. I have had my FoodSaver for several decades. Infact working on my third. It works for the basics that are shown on TV, but I have found many more using the jar adapters. I do freeze meats, but also soups, and ready made items in casserole dishes. It also works well for freezing butter when on sale. When a new can of coffee is opened, I put coffee in smaller quart or pint jars and reseal. Thus it is super fresh when opened. The machine does sit on my counter for easy access.. It is on the top part of my list of kitchen items I could not live without. February 18, 2015
Absolutely love it! I was hesitant to buy this due to the price, but when it arrived, I took it out of the box and immediately started sealing all the food in my kitchen. In addition, I went to the local meat market and bought enough meat for the month. Again, I sealed it all in individual packages. My refrigerator and freezer are now organized just the way I like it--clean and easy to find something to eat! The only thing I could have asked for was a marinator in the box with the bag starter kit. None of the stores in my area carry it so I had to order it separately. November 20, 2013
Food Saver is all it says it is and then more! This product was a gift and I save money by purchasing food in bulk and then vacuum seal items. The meats, veggies, breads, and fruits are so fresh even after months of storage in the freezer. A feature that I really like is that you can pulse the vacuum so that breads and cookies retain their shape. I also make spaghetti sauce in batches as gifts for relatives and they have the option of placing the bags in hot water on the stove, microwave, or heating sauce over cooked pasta. There are different options available for sealing; pre-made bags or rolls that you can customize to fit your foods. A new feature is the larger bag that can freeze a whole chicken for another meal. Do I like my FoodSaver? It sits on my baker's rack for everyday use. February 18, 2015
Automatic versions of the Food Saver are bad We've been a loyal Food Saver customer for several years and LOVE the manual version. Our last manual version went belly up and we had to purchase new one. The only version the store currently carried was the 4800 which is an automatic version. I hate it. You have no control where the seal is formed which means you waste bags. Feeding the bag into the automatic slot is much harder than the manual version and it often doesn't notice there is a bag there so you have to move it around to get it to start vacuuming. We were able to find a lower end model (2400 I think) so we'll be returning the automatic one tomorrow. Food Saver - you have a great product with the manual version and they are much less expensive. PLEASE don't discontinue them. January 2, 2014
A Little Deceiving I searched the informationseveral times before making a purchase. I found an ad the included 2 free items, I think they were canisters. I never received them. I was really interested in the mason jar cap accessory, sounds very usefull to me, however, the cap is too small to fit over a regular common mason jar. I dont know what it fits, but must be a small one, doesnt look that small in the ad pictures -a little deceiving. Now, I will have to order more accessories to meet my satisfaction for what I expected through all of my previous research. February 20, 2014
The Best Product Ever I want to tell everyone, that this unit that my husband bought me for christmas is tops!!! I am able to take care of everything in my pantry now and not waste any more food because of dates. I love this machine I just purchased a line of products from you to organize my pantry and fridge, and freezer ! What a blessing this was to get> I encourage everyone that loves to cook and save money when they buy bulk items go for it get the newest Food saver they have on the market now, get it now and enjoy your food savings like I do Thank You, Debbie B January 9, 2014
This makes things so much easier. The new FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 System is really easy to use. It makes life a lot easier for you when you are preparing for food storage. It keeps food fresh and prevents freezer burns. I used it almost daily. I had no problems and no complaints. I received this as a product to sample. I really didn't know what to expect. It exceeded my expectations. I did use it a couple of times to marinate my meat. It worked faster than me usually waiting over night to do it. It also taste better. I would recommend this to family, friends and co-workers. September 2, 2013
Fantastic! I have had Foodsavers in my homes for years. I use them to save everything from cheese, dried grains to raw chicken or a 1/2 an avocado, keep the humidity out of my flour and yeast and everything else. I have had many machines that I have handed down over the years to family and friends and they are still going strong. This 2 in1 machine is exactly what I've wanted all along! I didn't much like pulling out the hand held to seal a zip bag or the hose for a container which was located in an awkward place in the base. It is attractive, compact and an easy to use all in one vacuum pack machine and I believe the heat sealer gets a bit hotter to create a better seal; although that wasn't problem in the past. Bottom line: the best yet from Foodsaver! March 9, 2014
Splendid Device This happens to be one of the best investments I've ever made. Not only am I saving money by no longer wasting food, I am also eating fresher foods which I prepare daily. With this versatile device, I can now store fresh organics that complement my vegan diet without worrying about premature spoilage. Weeks later, my foods are as fresh as the day I first brought them home. My particular unit has operated flawlessly, thus far. It wasn't nearly as complicated to set up and use as I first imaged, not having used a machine of this type before. I've since purchased extra bags, a canister set, and two marinator/ storage containers to expand my options. This invention has literally improved my quality of life. I highly recommend this wonderful product. February 19, 2015
LOVE IT Love the stainless steal look. It looks beautiful on my counter. It has great adapters which are included. I love the fact that the adapter vac part is contained in the machine itself. I don't have to search for it, or search for a place to store the hose & nozzle. It's right there in reach anytime I want to use it. I've only had mine for a week, yet I have use it on so many things so far. I find myself trying to find other thing I can seal up. I have a small kitchen and not much storage area, so next is head to my parents basement and digging out old green jars and vacuum sealing flour and other things that not only will preserve it but be able to display and look beautiful. Can't say enough about how much I love this FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer!!!!! March 15, 2015
Great addition to my FoodSaver group of products Hubby got this for me when he saw it on a special buy. I now have 3 different units. Although I use ALL of my units based on what my need is, this is the unit that sits on the countertop for quick and easy use. It looks so nice and sleek, I get many questions about what it is and then from there the conversation always go to how it is used and how much we save. I especially like the retractable accessory hose on this unit. Due to diet requirements, I cook large batches of various items and meals and much of it is sealed in FoodSaver bags for later use. It makes it all so quick and easy for my hubby when he goes to the freezer to find something to eat. No processed foods or TV dinners here! Thank you, FoodSaver for your wonderful line of products!!! March 16, 2014
V4865 food saver This food saver is one of the best I have seen and operated. It is a bit intimidating at first, but don't let that fool you ! This is super easy to operate. It gives you the option of making your own bags or using ones you already have ! The vacuum seal is a bit loud, but the process is rather quick. The food stays sealed and fresh ! I have never experienced frost with the items I seal for the freezer. It also gives you an option for solids and liquids. This food vac is also very stylish. The shinny chrome look is very modern. I would highly recommend this item for anyone who is looking to save money and space in the freezer. ... I received this model to sample and review. I will be purchasing an additional one for a gift. No doubt, this is a great sealer. September 2, 2013
Keeps food fresh I really like this product. It looks very nice with the stainless steel. It makes fast work out of sealing. I managed to break the retractable cord within 5 minutes of owning it by pulling it out past the red line trying to get it to go back. Now, it doesn't retract anymore. I decided to store it due to this and pull it out as needed, but I thought it was good looking and functional enough that maybe it could stay out on the counter, too. It does a great job sealing food and keeping it fresh, and I think it will save me money. September 3, 2013
Family Tradition My dad has had a FoodSaver for a very long time, when he got the new GameSaver, he passed his old one down to me. As a wedding gift, the only thing I wanted was a new FoodSaver so dad ordered this one for me. Now I can pass the old one down to my younger sister and keep it going. I am surprised by the value of how well it works as old as it is. We, as a family, have saved thousands of dollars! Twice! highly recommend all the products. Can't wait till my new one gets here and I get to use the jar attachments. Hello Organization! October 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:29:18.956-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>