The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • 360/Zoom

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.


You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 555 555
Best for food prep This is an amazing investment. I am so glad I got this so my food can stay fresh much longer and can make food in advance and store in fridge or freezer. A solid go to device for any health and fitness person. I look forward to buying more and more sealer bags! November 1, 2014
Great Product We have had several vacuum sealers and with this one it gets even better, I like not having to hold the bag and close down the tabs to start the sealing, this one seals in automatic mode and allows me to just line it up and let the machine do the work. March 20, 2014
Great sealer I don't own this one as of yet but it is on it's way.. I narrowed my sister in law's like this one & feel in love with it,so now I'm going to order mine. I do a lot of gardening & this way I can still be eating on my harvest long after the the garden is gone. June 18, 2015
easy to use We love the foodsaver. It's easy to use. We stored alot of our garden vegetables. Now I don't have to worry about frost burn on the food. I love the marinater. My husband uses it all the time. I make my own wine so the wine cork really comes in handy. September 15, 2014
food saver This product really delivers I bought it for my mother in law for her birthday she has never owned one she just loves all that it can do she seals up everything. She couldn't stop raving about it and thanking us for it. Keep up the great work food saver.... April 20, 2014
The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit Great machine. I don't know why I waited so long to order. Was however disappointed to realize the accessory hose did not come with the kit. Since the regular jar sealer is included and the hose is needed to use it you would think a hose would be included. August 19, 2014
Love it! I love this so far! My first foodsaver and I couldn't be happier! Customer service helped me pick out the right one for me! It looks great too! So far I have been able to seal corn on the cob, fresh broccoli, green beans and marinated chicken!! July 15, 2015
Love it. This is my first food saver and it's so easy to use! Makes my freezer look so neat and organized and keeps my food fresh so much longer . I'm really impressed with the style and color as well, makes you want to keep it on the counter to show off! March 24, 2014
very easy to use! I like the features! We have used this machine to marinate stakes, freeze fresh caught fish, fruits and vegetables. I am sure next winter when we use the food it will even taste better knowing just how long it has been frozen and the freshness going into the freezer. June 13, 2015
Easy to use and always ready to save my food! The food saver bag rolls are one of my favorite features. I can create bags of any size for all types of foods - and for other uses as well. I use the food saver to seal my grandmothers needlework prior to storage. Quick, simple and effective! February 18, 2015
Very easy to use I debated about buying a foodsaver for years do to the cost. I'm so glad I finally bought one. I can stock up on meat and poultry and do not have to worry about freezer burn. If you have contemplated buying one....BUY IT; you won't regret it. April 8, 2014
It has great features & help a lot in the kitchen I am very happy with my new Food Saver. I love the accessory attachment and have used it with mason jars to keep my chicken stock and juice as fresh as can be, along with other staples for the pantry. The Food Saver itself is stylish and I really like the counter-top design so it doesn't hog too much space. When making bags, however, my only issue seems to be one shared by other reviewers: it doesn't always catch the seam right away and I have to turn the machine off and on a few times in order for it to start sealing the one end of the bag. (and yes, I have read the manual several times to be certain that I am doing things properly.) That can be frustrating. Also, I notice that if I have sealed something and want to make a seal next, the machine will not recognize this and I have to turn off the machine and start the dance again. So this takes a bit longer than expected. But it does eventually seal. It just takes patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. I'm certain you will too. February 3, 2014
awkward to use had trouble getting bags from rolls to vacuum, the clear side kept curling under and would not let machine pull a vacuum. also, the zip vacuum bags do not hold a vacuum, despite several attempts to make sure the zip seal was tight. February 18, 2014
Very easy to use So far I am extremely happy with this product. It replaced a previous model that after 5 years was still working fine. That model was given to a friend at church that I know needed it. November 17, 2015
Easy to use I purchased my food saver so i could buy bulk meat and not have to worry about freezer burn. I find this product easy to use. My only dislike is the sealing rolls don't seem to last long. Otherwise i would recommend this product. February 18, 2015
FIRST FOODSAVER-GREAT PURCHASE After buying a large quanity of meat, and my garden exploded with squash and zucchini, my friends recommended a vacuum sealer. After research, I chose the V4865 and went to town sealing everything. Easy to use and a lot of fun. June 28, 2015
My first and I love it! After buying another brand and a different style Foodsaver I settled with this one. I'm so glad I did, I love it! The only issue I have with it is the automatic vacuum feature. It takes a few tries to get the vacuum process going. March 14, 2014
Worth it's weight in gold I have to say that I am very pleased with the Foodsaver 2in1 unit. I have not had any prior experience with the product, and managed very nicely to bag up some fresh corn on the cob for my freezer, as well as using the jar attachment to seal my giardinere and peppers&carrots! They turned out beautifully! It's very easy to use, the manual spells everything out....just in case you have trouble....and clean up was a breeze. I've tried other systems in the past, and they were inadequate for my needs. Not only can I vacuum seal nearly ANYTHING with my new 2in1, it's much more attractive sitting on my counter than the old one I used to have. The only thing I would like to see is a dust cover to keep over it.....that would be a great addition to your accessories! The only issue I had was that I have a really, REALLY small kitchen and counterspace is at a premium. Other than that it is the best appliance I've bought in recent years! I got this unit to test and give my review on. The statements contained herein are those of my actual usage and my own opinion. September 4, 2013
What's not to love? I have been these machines for 15 years. I have worn three of them out. But I will not go without one in my house. Never have to throw away my money. Just seal & date. How hard is that? It really is a must have in any kitchen. February 18, 2015
Fantastic Machine We just stepped up from a very old Food saver to the latest model. It is like moving from an early Volkswagen to a Cadillac. It has so many Great improvements! I wish I had it for summer garden but next summer will be here soon! January 8, 2014
I love my food saver I can now buy meat in bulk and not worry about it getting freezer burned. The stainless steel unit is very good looking and fits comfortably on my countertop. Easy to use. Watching for BOGO sales on bags cost less thsn freezer bags. July 8, 2015
This is my second Foodsaver I upgraded to a better Foodsaver, & I love it. I have not used all the features, but I have used it several times. It is automatic, unlike my older system. The food is kept fresh, & it looks good enough to keep on the counter. June 24, 2014
Great Saver This is our 1st vacuum sealer. We use it to prepare meals in bulk, then freeze the meats & veggies in individual servings. This works great because all we have to do each morning is grab a meat pack and a veggie pack for work. November 19, 2013
Love my Food Saver Got my Food Saver about a month ago and i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, my Food Saver!! It has been awesome! And it is fun to use!! I have not had any issues with vacuum seals or any operation of the machine!! I wish I had gotten one sooner!! March 9, 2014
the best food sealer i am amazed with this sealer because of the unique functions. i sealed fruits, meats and vegetables with the easy to use functions. i definitely would recommend this food sealer. i received this product as a sample to review. September 3, 2013
We loved everything it was supposed to do. We loved our food savor. First time I have ever used one. My husband deer hunts so he cut the deer up and I used the food saver to package and seal. The only thing I have to complain about is I wished I d bought one 20 years ago. May 31, 2015
new product is great I have saved alot of food. I live alone and this food saver really helps me. I wasn't very happy when i went to COSTCO and found the same foodsaver alot cheaper.Like $ 129.95. This new foodsaver is the 3rd one I have bought. December 27, 2013
2 yrs old and still going strong! I purchased this unit 2 yrs ago and I just can't say enough good things about it. This was our second Food Saver. Originally we had purchased just a basic unit and I found that I used it so much it would pay to upgrade to a nicer one that I could use to marinate with etc. For anyone "on the fence" about whether to spend the money on a vacumn sealer or not, do it!! My husband tried to talk me into one for several years before I finally decided to try it. I just didn't believe it would be any better than my old method of zip lock freezer baggies. Was I ever wrong!! I am the world's worst at buying on sale and forgetting about it until 1 or even 2 yrs later. Of course by then its freezer burned beyond recognition. Since I have owned Food Saver I have not lost one piece of meat! The other day I pulled some chicken out that was dated 2 yrs ago, it was still perfect. No freezer burn and tasted as good as it would have when I bought it. When I saw that I knew without a doubt we had made a wise purchase with Food Saver. Now I look forward to hopefully upgrading again soon. November 8, 2015
Foods aver quality Very easy to use just like the demo depicted. Haven't used all the features as of yet, but assuming they will also perform well. I like it so far. Lite years better than the cheap brand I used to have. Get what you pay for. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T08:46:00.819-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>