The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

   

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 501 501
This is my second Foodsaver I upgraded to a better Foodsaver, & I love it. I have not used all the features, but I have used it several times. It is automatic, unlike my older system. The food is kept fresh, & it looks good enough to keep on the counter. June 24, 2014
We loved everything it was supposed to do. We loved our food savor. First time I have ever used one. My husband deer hunts so he cut the deer up and I used the food saver to package and seal. The only thing I have to complain about is I wished I d bought one 20 years ago. June 1, 2015
the best food sealer i am amazed with this sealer because of the unique functions. i sealed fruits, meats and vegetables with the easy to use functions. i definitely would recommend this food sealer. i received this product as a sample to review. September 3, 2013
new product is great I have saved alot of food. I live alone and this food saver really helps me. I wasn't very happy when i went to COSTCO and found the same foodsaver alot cheaper.Like $ 129.95. This new foodsaver is the 3rd one I have bought. December 27, 2013
Foods aver quality Very easy to use just like the demo depicted. Haven't used all the features as of yet, but assuming they will also perform well. I like it so far. Lite years better than the cheap brand I used to have. Get what you pay for. April 9, 2015
The Best one yet This saver has EVERYTHING I could possibly want. The best part is the auto sealer. Quite a step up from my old 750!( Which still works after 10+ years). Like the bag cutter, roll storage, mylar sealing, & pulse sealer as well. January 17, 2014
Amazing way to save and store food. I haven't used this product much but what little I have, the food last so much longer. Together with canning, I've been able to stock up on frozen foods to the point where we'll have plenty of food to make for months to come. August 18, 2014
Good so far We are enjoying the new unit. It does very well with the pulse function for baked goods, which my wife loves. I use it mainly for fish and port. We will pack 2 hogs in February and that will be the true test. So far so good. October 17, 2014
Great product This is replacing a black stand-on-edge model. I really like the built-in, retractable hose for canisters an re-usable bags. Looks good and works better. If you seal any type of food, this is the best choice, in my opinion. November 11, 2013
Sharp Looking Product Very easy to use, our ten year old operates it like a pro. Wish there was a light to signal when it was ready to go again. Outside of that, we are very satisfied with our purchase. It doesn't take up a lot of counter room. July 17, 2015
V4865 Food Saver I am extremely satisfied with my new foodsaver. I have owned two other models, and the company replaced my last one at no extra charge when it ran out of suction. I cannot say enough about the customer service of Jarden. October 23, 2013
Love my new foodsaver This replaced an older vacuum sealer which lost its ability to seal. I especially enjoy the ability to seal resealable bags, containers and jars with the new one. I use it a lot more because of these additional features. April 30, 2014
this product was a little disappointing. I hope with continued use it becomes easier to operate. after ordering online I found it cheaper at a store. plus I inadvertently ordered twice.it cost me $21 for return shipping. Still havent recieved credit on pay pal. January 3, 2014
So easy a child would have no problem using it My only wish is that for the price i wish it would have come with more bag options. Also not too sure about the zip lock suction portion of unit, doesnt seem to get enough air out. But i am still getting use to using it. January 2, 2014
This product does everything it claims. I already own a Food Saver and I like it so well I bought one for my daughter. She also likes it very well. Having a food Saver makes me excited to go grocery shopping! I have also discovered many non food uses as well. July 17, 2015
We are very happy with our FoodSaver. This is the third Food Saver we have bought over the years, we wore the other 2 completly out. Our Stanless steel food saver stays on our counter so we can use it almost daily. We love the convenience and ease in use. June 3, 2015
LOVE!!! I absolutely love my food saver! I bought this after my white one died on me and we had that one for 5+ years! This one is stylish perfect fit on the counter and i use it everyday for something! Best purchase ever! March 27, 2015
this product is amazing It looks awesome on my counter top, very easy to use, and most of all I have not had to throw any of the food away that I have packaged with my food saver. I have been bragging to everyone about my new food saver. April 19, 2015
Excellent Investment Over the years I have had 3 different Foodsaver sealer and this is by the far the best one. I have not had a bag not seal properly, they keep their seal and the food is always fresh. This sealer is 100% worth the $$ February 11, 2014
sharp looking unit Works great very happy no more freezer burn to worry about. Easy to follow directions on cover. Love the bag sealer ready to get the marinate canister and try it. Sharp looking unit happy to have it on the counter. February 13, 2014
I am really disappointed. I have has several foodsaver products. I spent a lot more on this item only to be disappointed. It does not suck out the air maybe 1 out of 3 times. I figured with the cost it would do a better job. Live and learn. August 18, 2014
I purchased this for my son's family. Love mine. My sons raise gardens and I know how useful my Food Saver is so one son had bought one then I got mine and now I am ready to buy all of us some bags. Love my jar sealers so that will the next purchase for them. July 10, 2015
This product saves us a lot of money. We use our food saver 2 to 3 times a month and we save money by bagging our meats answer sauces to use at an later date. This also stops food from getting wasted. Making the Food Saver an overall great value. February 19, 2015
Amazing product! Works great!!! I have used other models of Food Saver and this one by far is the BEST. Easy to use and does a great job sealing. I have been doing dry things as well as wet. Don't waste your money or time buying another model. April 3, 2015
love the new features, the best on the market This is my second foodsaver. Could not imagine doing without it. had the first one for 12 years before the heat strip gave out, . If this one last as long, I'll be one happy camper!! Love the built in bag sealer November 24, 2014
advantages of the foodsaver Household of five we find that we buy bulk a lot. Without the food saver our meat would sometimes get freezer burn. We have an earlier model that we use and was just thinking we should upgrade to this new model February 19, 2015
Excellent Product. This product is quite a money saver. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family. If you buy in bulk, this product helps you divide items into the perfect portions therefore saving you money. February 19, 2015
Does not work We have had the food saver for approximately ten days and can not get it to work. We have read the instruction booklet several times and followed the directions. We have a red light that will not go off. December 25, 2013
This item has everything we were looking for. The ease of using this Food Saver is amazing. I researched many different machines and Food Saver has what I desired in a food saving machine. I give the Food Saver 2 a 5 star rating, and my husband agrees. January 29, 2014
LOVE IT!!! This is the first food saver I've ever used or purchased. I've had it for a few weeks and love it. It is super easy to use and keeps food fresh. Haven't had any problems so far. Would totally recommend it. April 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T15:18:42.663Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>