The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System




Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50

4 easy payments of $49.75


In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...


Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.


You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 535 535
Worth it's weight in gold I have to say that I am very pleased with the Foodsaver 2in1 unit. I have not had any prior experience with the product, and managed very nicely to bag up some fresh corn on the cob for my freezer, as well as using the jar attachment to seal my giardinere and peppers&carrots! They turned out beautifully! It's very easy to use, the manual spells everything out....just in case you have trouble....and clean up was a breeze. I've tried other systems in the past, and they were inadequate for my needs. Not only can I vacuum seal nearly ANYTHING with my new 2in1, it's much more attractive sitting on my counter than the old one I used to have. The only thing I would like to see is a dust cover to keep over it.....that would be a great addition to your accessories! The only issue I had was that I have a really, REALLY small kitchen and counterspace is at a premium. Other than that it is the best appliance I've bought in recent years! I got this unit to test and give my review on. The statements contained herein are those of my actual usage and my own opinion. September 4, 2013
It has great features & help a lot in the kitchen I am very happy with my new Food Saver. I love the accessory attachment and have used it with mason jars to keep my chicken stock and juice as fresh as can be, along with other staples for the pantry. The Food Saver itself is stylish and I really like the counter-top design so it doesn't hog too much space. When making bags, however, my only issue seems to be one shared by other reviewers: it doesn't always catch the seam right away and I have to turn the machine off and on a few times in order for it to start sealing the one end of the bag. (and yes, I have read the manual several times to be certain that I am doing things properly.) That can be frustrating. Also, I notice that if I have sealed something and want to make a seal next, the machine will not recognize this and I have to turn off the machine and start the dance again. So this takes a bit longer than expected. But it does eventually seal. It just takes patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. I'm certain you will too. February 3, 2014
I love my food saver I can now buy meat in bulk and not worry about it getting freezer burned. The stainless steel unit is very good looking and fits comfortably on my countertop. Easy to use. Watching for BOGO sales on bags cost less thsn freezer bags. July 8, 2015
awkward to use had trouble getting bags from rolls to vacuum, the clear side kept curling under and would not let machine pull a vacuum. also, the zip vacuum bags do not hold a vacuum, despite several attempts to make sure the zip seal was tight. February 18, 2014
Very easy to use I debated about buying a foodsaver for years do to the cost. I'm so glad I finally bought one. I can stock up on meat and poultry and do not have to worry about freezer burn. If you have contemplated buying one....BUY IT; you won't regret it. April 8, 2014
Easy to use I purchased my food saver so i could buy bulk meat and not have to worry about freezer burn. I find this product easy to use. My only dislike is the sealing rolls don't seem to last long. Otherwise i would recommend this product. February 18, 2015
FIRST FOODSAVER-GREAT PURCHASE After buying a large quanity of meat, and my garden exploded with squash and zucchini, my friends recommended a vacuum sealer. After research, I chose the V4865 and went to town sealing everything. Easy to use and a lot of fun. June 28, 2015
My first and I love it! After buying another brand and a different style Foodsaver I settled with this one. I'm so glad I did, I love it! The only issue I have with it is the automatic vacuum feature. It takes a few tries to get the vacuum process going. March 14, 2014
Fantastic Machine We just stepped up from a very old Food saver to the latest model. It is like moving from an early Volkswagen to a Cadillac. It has so many Great improvements! I wish I had it for summer garden but next summer will be here soon! January 8, 2014
What's not to love? I have been these machines for 15 years. I have worn three of them out. But I will not go without one in my house. Never have to throw away my money. Just seal & date. How hard is that? It really is a must have in any kitchen. February 18, 2015
V4865 Food Saver I am extremely satisfied with my new foodsaver. I have owned two other models, and the company replaced my last one at no extra charge when it ran out of suction. I cannot say enough about the customer service of Jarden. October 22, 2013
Great Saver This is our 1st vacuum sealer. We use it to prepare meals in bulk, then freeze the meats & veggies in individual servings. This works great because all we have to do each morning is grab a meat pack and a veggie pack for work. November 19, 2013
This is my second Foodsaver I upgraded to a better Foodsaver, & I love it. I have not used all the features, but I have used it several times. It is automatic, unlike my older system. The food is kept fresh, & it looks good enough to keep on the counter. June 24, 2014
Perfect for almost any sportsman or large family This machine is perfect for sportsmen and women as well as all around family use. we are saving lots of money by not only sealing our game meat and keeping it fresh longer but by buying in bulk and sealing in portions. September 15, 2015
Love my Food Saver Got my Food Saver about a month ago and i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, my Food Saver!! It has been awesome! And it is fun to use!! I have not had any issues with vacuum seals or any operation of the machine!! I wish I had gotten one sooner!! March 9, 2014
Love the new features This is my second food saver. I love how easy it is to insert the bag to be sealed and that it holds bags in the machine, making it more convenient to use. Plus the machine is very attractive and I keep it right on my counter. August 6, 2015
The Best one yet This saver has EVERYTHING I could possibly want. The best part is the auto sealer. Quite a step up from my old 750!( Which still works after 10+ years). Like the bag cutter, roll storage, mylar sealing, & pulse sealer as well. January 17, 2014
We are very happy with our FoodSaver. This is the third Food Saver we have bought over the years, we wore the other 2 completly out. Our Stanless steel food saver stays on our counter so we can use it almost daily. We love the convenience and ease in use. June 2, 2015
We loved everything it was supposed to do. We loved our food savor. First time I have ever used one. My husband deer hunts so he cut the deer up and I used the food saver to package and seal. The only thing I have to complain about is I wished I d bought one 20 years ago. May 31, 2015
Amazing way to save and store food. I haven't used this product much but what little I have, the food last so much longer. Together with canning, I've been able to stock up on frozen foods to the point where we'll have plenty of food to make for months to come. August 17, 2014
the best food sealer i am amazed with this sealer because of the unique functions. i sealed fruits, meats and vegetables with the easy to use functions. i definitely would recommend this food sealer. i received this product as a sample to review. September 3, 2013
new product is great I have saved alot of food. I live alone and this food saver really helps me. I wasn't very happy when i went to COSTCO and found the same foodsaver alot cheaper.Like $ 129.95. This new foodsaver is the 3rd one I have bought. December 27, 2013
Great product This is replacing a black stand-on-edge model. I really like the built-in, retractable hose for canisters an re-usable bags. Looks good and works better. If you seal any type of food, this is the best choice, in my opinion. November 11, 2013
sharp looking unit Works great very happy no more freezer burn to worry about. Easy to follow directions on cover. Love the bag sealer ready to get the marinate canister and try it. Sharp looking unit happy to have it on the counter. February 12, 2014
Foods aver quality Very easy to use just like the demo depicted. Haven't used all the features as of yet, but assuming they will also perform well. I like it so far. Lite years better than the cheap brand I used to have. Get what you pay for. April 9, 2015
Sharp Looking Product Very easy to use, our ten year old operates it like a pro. Wish there was a light to signal when it was ready to go again. Outside of that, we are very satisfied with our purchase. It doesn't take up a lot of counter room. July 17, 2015
Good so far We are enjoying the new unit. It does very well with the pulse function for baked goods, which my wife loves. I use it mainly for fish and port. We will pack 2 hogs in February and that will be the true test. So far so good. October 16, 2014
So easy a child would have no problem using it My only wish is that for the price i wish it would have come with more bag options. Also not too sure about the zip lock suction portion of unit, doesnt seem to get enough air out. But i am still getting use to using it. January 2, 2014
This product does everything it claims. I already own a Food Saver and I like it so well I bought one for my daughter. She also likes it very well. Having a food Saver makes me excited to go grocery shopping! I have also discovered many non food uses as well. July 16, 2015
Love my new foodsaver This replaced an older vacuum sealer which lost its ability to seal. I especially enjoy the ability to seal resealable bags, containers and jars with the new one. I use it a lot more because of these additional features. April 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T08:03:22.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>