Images

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • 360/Zoom

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Heat-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar-sealers.

   
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System 4.7 5 594 594
This product is awesome This is one of the greatest products ever invented. It saves me so much money. I am on a very limited income and this lets me buy in bulk and fill my freezer and not to worry about my food spoiling. I love this product. It is my 3rd foodsaver and they just keep getting better. August 26, 2015
Absolutely love this foodsaver This is the best Food Saver I have purchased. Love it and would recommend it to everyone. Very easy to use and love the way you can pulse the vacuum when sealing things that mash easily. If your on the fence on which to buy then choose this model. You will be glad you did. September 6, 2015
This is a great product. I love the whole concept of vacuum sealing food for storage and keeping it fresh. This is my third sealer. There was a slight learning curve at first but once I got the hang of it no problems. Would defiantly buy another. This product has great features and looks great too. March 12, 2014
I love this product, it is so easy to use. My old vacuum food sealing system, you had to hold down the item that was being sealed, with your hands until the air was vacuum out and the sealer kicked in. This product is so much easier to use, you just place the item to be sealed in place and it does the rest for you. April 9, 2015
This product is GREAT This is my first vac- sealer. I'm no longer wasting food, no more freezer burn. I just measure the size bag that I need or use it with the zipper bags. It is 2 in 1. This was the best purchase, that I've made. I'm planning to get one for my daughter-in-law, for Christmas. September 30, 2015
Love the new features on this model. My old Foodsaver was well over 10 years old and wearing out. When I purchased my new model I was so surprised with the ease of use and the additional features included. Quality seal system. Why did I wait so long to upgrade to a new model. Very satisfied with my purchase. September 24, 2015
easy and saves me money this is a product that i love and use daily. it not only saves me money but looks good on any counter. if you dont have one you need to get one today. you will be glad you did with all the savings you have at the end of just one week. i would not give mine up for anything. November 1, 2015
Good Investment! I had a FoodSaver Professional II for years.....it still works I just wanted to upgrade and am I glad I did! I love the appearance and the ease of use. In fact I've used It so much I need more bags which I'm getting ready to order. Thank you for a wonderful product! March 31, 2014
Versatile and easy to use! We purchased this food saver for the pulse feature specifically, although we use every feature! The pulse feature has been great for baked goods like bread and cookies. I'm also very happy the tray comes out for easy cleaning, especially after sealing liquids like soups. November 4, 2014
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 This is my second FoodSaver machine. My first machine packaged 5 Elk, 2 Deer, chickens, pork, tons of leftovers, and lasted 15 years. I like the improvements over my old unit and find it much easier to use. I hope this unit lasts at least half as long as my old unit. December 16, 2015
great item I recently purchased this item (as on tv) from the web . So far so good. It works as the video shows. It is a great item. I have begun making bags from the rolls I also ordered. It would be nice if the bottom seal did not use up as much of the bag as the to seal , April 19, 2015
This food saver vacuum sealer is so easy to use. It takes a matter of minutes to set up and start using. My first sealing project was 40lbs of Zaycon chicken. It sealed the 50 bags effortlessly. I will definately recommend this product. I am getting ready to order some accessories for it and also some more bags. November 21, 2013
Great Food Saver I've had this product for about a month now and love it. It's very easy to use and works like a charm. Bigger than my old one, but since it holds a large bag roll inside, I don't mind. Keeps me from having to hunt in the cabinet! Love the retractable accessory hose. October 23, 2015
leaves no doubt when each process is completed I haven't used all the features yet, i have just vacuum sealed deer meat, but it worked great for it. Really liked built in roll storage and cutter. We have done three good sized deer with it and no problems. Each process leaves no doubt when it is completed. November 27, 2013
stand up food saver I have used my food saver, for 11/2 years now. I love it, and would be lose with out it. the bags are easy to make, I buy meat in large packs and my meats stay fresh for months, no freezer burn at all. I also, save leftovers. They taste just like i made them. February 18, 2015
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System I have used my new FoodSaverA to vacuum seal all kinds of foods as well as jars. It is so easy to use and the seal is flawless. I have both regular and wide mouth jar sealer, and they both work wonderfully. I would recommentd this product to everyone I know. August 30, 2015
Best for food prep This is an amazing investment. I am so glad I got this so my food can stay fresh much longer and can make food in advance and store in fridge or freezer. A solid go to device for any health and fitness person. I look forward to buying more and more sealer bags! November 1, 2014
Great sealer I don't own this one as of yet but it is on it's way.. I narrowed my sister in law's like this one & feel in love with it,so now I'm going to order mine. I do a lot of gardening & this way I can still be eating on my harvest long after the the garden is gone. June 18, 2015
food saver This product really delivers I bought it for my mother in law for her birthday she has never owned one she just loves all that it can do she seals up everything. She couldn't stop raving about it and thanking us for it. Keep up the great work food saver.... April 20, 2014
Such an important kitchen item I have owned this product for the better part of 10 years and I am an avid believer that this is a $$ saver. Meat stays in freezer for 2 years, sometimes longer. Does sauces with out a problem. I could go on and on. It does what it says and more. Love it February 19, 2015
I would never leave my house with out this product If going to big family get together I make sure to take my foodsaver to seal up all the goodies for later use. Everone is amazed. Great for Camping, Seal that Fresh Fish right out of the water into the bag pop in Freezer, no fishy smell and all is good. February 18, 2015
Great Product We have had several vacuum sealers and with this one it gets even better, I like not having to hold the bag and close down the tabs to start the sealing, this one seals in automatic mode and allows me to just line it up and let the machine do the work. March 20, 2014
easy to use We love the foodsaver. It's easy to use. We stored alot of our garden vegetables. Now I don't have to worry about frost burn on the food. I love the marinater. My husband uses it all the time. I make my own wine so the wine cork really comes in handy. September 15, 2014
The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit Great machine. I don't know why I waited so long to order. Was however disappointed to realize the accessory hose did not come with the kit. Since the regular jar sealer is included and the hose is needed to use it you would think a hose would be included. August 19, 2014
LOVE MY FOODSAVER!!! I JUST GOT MY FOODSAVER, AND WAS SO EXCITED TO USE IT..THE FIRST THING I VACUUM SEALED WAS FRESH SPINACH, AND MELONS, AND CHEESE..IT WAS SO EASY AND QUICK! I CAN ALREADY SEE THAT BY USING THIS ,VACUUM SEALER THAT WE WILL BE SAVING A LOT OF MONEY!!! October 17, 2015
Love it! I love this so far! My first foodsaver and I couldn't be happier! Customer service helped me pick out the right one for me! It looks great too! So far I have been able to seal corn on the cob, fresh broccoli, green beans and marinated chicken!! July 15, 2015
very easy to use! I like the features! We have used this machine to marinate stakes, freeze fresh caught fish, fruits and vegetables. I am sure next winter when we use the food it will even taste better knowing just how long it has been frozen and the freshness going into the freezer. June 13, 2015
Love it. This is my first food saver and it's so easy to use! Makes my freezer look so neat and organized and keeps my food fresh so much longer . I'm really impressed with the style and color as well, makes you want to keep it on the counter to show off! March 24, 2014
Easy to use and always ready to save my food! The food saver bag rolls are one of my favorite features. I can create bags of any size for all types of foods - and for other uses as well. I use the food saver to seal my grandmothers needlework prior to storage. Quick, simple and effective! February 18, 2015
It has great features & help a lot in the kitchen I am very happy with my new Food Saver. I love the accessory attachment and have used it with mason jars to keep my chicken stock and juice as fresh as can be, along with other staples for the pantry. The Food Saver itself is stylish and I really like the counter-top design so it doesn't hog too much space. When making bags, however, my only issue seems to be one shared by other reviewers: it doesn't always catch the seam right away and I have to turn the machine off and on a few times in order for it to start sealing the one end of the bag. (and yes, I have read the manual several times to be certain that I am doing things properly.) That can be frustrating. Also, I notice that if I have sealed something and want to make a seal next, the machine will not recognize this and I have to turn off the machine and start the dance again. So this takes a bit longer than expected. But it does eventually seal. It just takes patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. I'm certain you will too. February 3, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T07:57:44.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>