The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System




Certain Restrictions Apply*

4 easy payments of $49.75


In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System


4 easy payments of $49.75

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight vacuum seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both vacuum-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal™."l. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System is rated 4.722962962962963 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Saver I've had this product for about a month now and love it. It's very easy to use and works like a charm. Bigger than my old one, but since it holds a large bag roll inside, I don't mind. Keeps me from having to hunt in the cabinet! Love the retractable accessory hose.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Tradition My dad has had a FoodSaver for a very long time, when he got the new GameSaver, he passed his old one down to me. As a wedding gift, the only thing I wanted was a new FoodSaver so dad ordered this one for me. Now I can pass the old one down to my younger sister and keep it going. I am surprised by the value of how well it works as old as it is. We, as a family, have saved thousands of dollars! Twice! highly recommend all the products. Can't wait till my new one gets here and I get to use the jar attachments. Hello Organization!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and with ease. We wore our other food saver out after many years of use. We really like the slim size, the hand held option for the bags, and it is quicker! It didn't take us half the time with this new food savor.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I bought mine about a month ago and have sealed many bags with no problems. All my bags were fully sealed, with no leaks. I sealed 23 quart jars tday 10/14/15 and it worked perfectly everytime. My grandaughter, 14 yrs old operated my sealer and she had a blast. It's fun, easy and it absolutely works and is worth the money. I've been sending pictures to friends and family of all my finished products. I love my food sealer!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent machine This machine is best i love it and i gald bought iit worth the money it has save me lot money it kept your food fresh and you kept in frezzer for long time i would buy any other one this is best one i ever bought
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the many features I've had my old Foodsaver for many years and I just replaced it. I absolutely love this new model with the detachable hose attachment. It is so much easier to use then my older model where you had to plug it in every time. I also love the bag compartment with the easy cutter which is so much nicer than having to cut the bags with scissors!! I think my favorite new feature is the Pulse setting which my old model didn't have. With this feature, I can bake fresh muffins or purchase bread in bulk and bag them gently, without the worry of crushing delicate foods and pastries!!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second best investment My first best investment was my 18 cf Freezer. The Foodsaver Vacuum Sealer is an excellent compliment to my Freezer and will DEFINITELY save me Money and Bad Food.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Bags are too expensive. I have been very impressed with my 4865 so far! The unit has way more vacuum suction than other models I have owned in the past. The sealer is extremely easy to use and due to it's small footprint, fits very nicely on my kitchen counter out of the way. I have also gotten many uses out of the retractable accessory hand pump which range from sealing Mylar bags, to sealing jars, to quick marinating food (awesome btw). My only complaint is the price of the Foodsaver bags/rolls. After figuring up how much it cost per foot of roll (over .51 cents per foot, and that is if u buy largest 6 pack with best value - 96' of roll @ $49.99), I became too cheap to use machine opting to use regular ziplock bags until I ordered generic vacuum bags that seem to be just as good or better quality and cost .21 cents per foot that work great in my machine....So long story short, I definitely recommend product, but just buy different brand of bags/rolls that are way cheaper and just as good.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is GREAT This is my first vac- sealer. I'm no longer wasting food, no more freezer burn. I just measure the size bag that I need or use it with the zipper bags. It is 2 in 1. This was the best purchase, that I've made. I'm planning to get one for my daughter-in-law, for Christmas.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!! This has changed my life, and it will change yours too! My favorite produce item to seal is lettuce because I'm constantly throwing lettuce out. Now I never have to throw lettuce out again!! It keeps it so fresh every time you open its like its brand new fresh from the store lettuce! I also like to buy my meat in bulk because I have a family of 5, and this makes my life so easy! The best part is your food won't go bad, so you are saving money and never have to throw anything out! #FoodSaverContest
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the new features on this model. My old Foodsaver was well over 10 years old and wearing out. When I purchased my new model I was so surprised with the ease of use and the additional features included. Quality seal system. Why did I wait so long to upgrade to a new model. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the new style Love the new style and profile. It fits on the shelf much better than our last one.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, I like that I can control how big of a bag I need using the rolls. The cutter works well as does the sealer. I did find that when using the product for a while the sealer wouldn't work as good due to the vacuum sucking up not only the air, but the juices on the meat causing moisture to develop where the seal is. Not a big deal, just cut the failed seal off, wipe the inside of the bags edge, and try again. Overall a pretty good machine.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever invested in! This product was the best thing I ever bought, it was easy to use and although I've only had it for a short time it is already saving me money. I will be using this for years to come.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for almost any sportsman or large family This machine is perfect for sportsmen and women as well as all around family use. we are saving lots of money by not only sealing our game meat and keeping it fresh longer but by buying in bulk and sealing in portions.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Great product, was easy to learn how to use, excellent price, FAST shipping. Would recommend to anyone who wants to keep their food safe and fresh!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This sealer is incredibly easy to use. And the bundle was a great deal for someone like me who had never used an appliance like this before.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best FoodSaver yet I looked askance at the vacuum sealers when they came out because I was a single parent and they looked pretty dang pricey to me. But after throwing away half a freezer full of freezer burned food one weekend, I gritted my teeth and bought one. I have graduated through the years to this one. It sits patiently on my counter until I push the power button and then it works! I live 26 miles from civilization and I don't drive. When I can get to town, I stock up. Then my assistant cooks. Last week she made chili, sloppy joes, turkey patties, meatloaf muffins and pizza casserole. We portioned those into meal sizes for me and froze them over night. The next day, the food saver went to work. But it had had also worked the previous day. I don't ever put cheese or lunch meat into my refrigerator anymore without sealing it into a bag made for that usage. Before I started using the smaller refrigerator suction piece, my cheese and meat lasted about 4 days. Now they last at least a month in the refrigerator. That's just not a bad thing at all. And freezer burn is history. I have recommended this model to several friends, all of whom must trust me a great deal because they all bought this model. Every one of them has small children and big husbands. They are delighted with this model just as I am. I know Food Saver is always coming up with new plans. I'll stick with this one. Oh, and I can't forget the canisters. I dried onions, potato slices, and strawberries. When they were thoroughly dry, they went into Food Saver canisters and got the air removed. That was three months ago. I have a strawberry from time and I reconstituted some onions for chili the other day and it's all just as dry as it was when it came out of the dehydrator. If you don't have the canisters, they're worth every penny. And it makes a pretty display, with colorful dried food, all lined up on the counter. I could go on and on, but you get the idea. The uses are limited only by your imagination. And it's Farmer's Market time! Lost of fresh fruits and veggies waiting for you to vacuum seal them.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver is a joy to have. I have really enjoyed my new FoodSaver. I am totally lost without my foodsaver.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease. Of use I love how easy it is to use and that I can get other items ready while it works also looks great
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this foodsaver This is the best Food Saver I have purchased. Love it and would recommend it to everyone. Very easy to use and love the way you can pulse the vacuum when sealing things that mash easily. If your on the fence on which to buy then choose this model. You will be glad you did.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food sealer This is really a great product to save money and food.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the zipper bag feature Great how you can reseal your zipper bags did not have this on my old one also does not take up as much counter space being up right.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for the more pricey ones This food saver is awesome. I spent a week thinking about this one and the pricier ones (499.00) and what I came to realize is I did not need a "game" food saver but a realistic one. I have frozen fresh corn along with a few steaks which I pulled out over the weekend and the corn was still crisp and the steak was as tender as the day I bought them. Thumbs up from this user. Oh and did I forget to mention that it looks great on the counter while not in use. No more pulling it out and setting it up. Love it.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System I have used my new FoodSaverA to vacuum seal all kinds of foods as well as jars. It is so easy to use and the seal is flawless. I have both regular and wide mouth jar sealer, and they both work wonderfully. I would recommentd this product to everyone I know.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome This is one of the greatest products ever invented. It saves me so much money. I am on a very limited income and this lets me buy in bulk and fill my freezer and not to worry about my food spoiling. I love this product. It is my 3rd foodsaver and they just keep getting better.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The product is easy to use, control panel l layout is simple to understand. I was able to begin using the system without having to read the instructions. I highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Very simple and easy to use. Read lots of reviews and am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product.... Had one years ago, but love this new one and the ability to use reusable zip bags. Got 80 lbs ground beef and made 40 1 lb pkgs. Love how fast and easy it was to do.
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • 2016-10-22T08:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver