The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System




Certain Restrictions Apply*

4 easy payments of $49.75


In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System


4 easy payments of $49.75

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight vacuum seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both vacuum-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal™."l. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System is rated 4.722551928783383 out of 5 by 674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product the best customer service I have had a V4650 for a year and I damaged the drawer seal and I told customer that and they still replaced it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. I purchased this about 6 weeks ago. My first Foodsaver of 12 years bit the dust and I replaced it with this one. I had to replace it immediately because I have become so dependent on this machine. Anyone who prepares meals, canning or buys in bulk should have one of these. I use the jar sealer more than the plastic bags. It keeps food in the jars so fresh. I would purchase another tomorrow if I had to. They are worth the cost you put into them.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I just bought this, and tried it all out. It is well worth the cost in quality product design, ease of use and potential savings. It does what it says it will do!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from money saver has already saved us money works well easy to use. very happy. would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I've had mine for awhile now and so far I use it every few weeks. I bought it to freeze the extra vegetables we have growing in our garden so I don't have to give it away before it goes to waste. The food looks much better in the bags I've sealed than in typical zipper or freezer bags. The unit is classy looking and very simple to use. When mine eventually quits I wouldn't hesitate to buy another to replace it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 We are so glad we purchasedThe FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Food Preservation System; I wish I would have purchased it sooner. The Zipper bags are my favorite accessory along with the canisters & the produce Canister. I love that my food stays fresher longer!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion Control I use this for making meals for the week/month, breaking them into reasonable portions, and freezing them. Then when meal time comes, I take out a package, pierce it, and into the microwave. Saves me a ton of money over the $400/month diet programs I had been using previously!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver # 2 This is my second Food Saver. What a difference. It has earned a permanent place on the counter top.The old one is in a cabinet somewhere rarely used. I use this one almost everyday. I have to recommend the zip lock bags. They add a whole new convenience to the food saving experience. This machine is a true upgrade. It makes everything easy and faster to use and seals much better.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very User Friendly After extensive research we decided to purchase the FoodSaver and happy we did. It is used almost daily for small things to large quantities. The ease of use makes a fast job of packaging foods for freezer or fridge storage. Very easy to learn the procedures from making packges to sealing them. The FoodSaver design looks great, fits on our limited counter space and perfect for those that love to cook and bake as I do.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love, love, love this food saver!!! This is far the best one I have had and I have already been through 4 of them!!!! So happy I purchased this one, best one yet!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so sorry I pondered so long in purchasing this fabulous machine!!! It does replace an earlier model which thrilled me. But it's like moving from the 19th century to the 21st in one deft move. All the features are so amazing. The seal containers are worth their weight in gold. If you are considering this model, don't hesitate!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this unit to replace one that was about 10 years old. I love that it takes up less space on my countertop, so I can keep it out all the time. All of the features are great, but I especially like the handheld sealer, and the pulse feature.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When I first purchased my Foodsaver I knew I wanted to do things for my freezer but I use this machine for everything!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the new features I have an old food saver sealer that I bought years ago (still works but is a little touchy) so I splurged and bought a new one V4865 2 in 1. Wow was I impressed. I was really impressed with the nice thick seal. Also used the marinade feature (just my husband and I) so I just had one chicken breast that I marinated. The chicken tasted like it had been marinating overnight. I'm in love with my new food saver! I would definitely recommend this machine.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foodsaver!!! Great product! It was s birthday present. And I'm so happy with it. It has so many features that I can use on a daily basis to preserve food..
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Bought this to replace a much older version. Extremely surprised on how easy it is to use, much easier than our older one. The ease, cut the bags, inter into sealing compartment, fill bag, then vacuum and seal in one step. No opening and closing the cover, latching it down, and pushing the button to vac and seal. One button operation. Super easy to use and it vacuums much better than our last. Great product. If you are looking to purchase, this is the one.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought my FoodSaver and have loved since the day it arrived. Easy to use and all the features are amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I brought this a month ago to date I am not dissatisfied, I would estimate I have saved over $100.00
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need it to This was bought was bought for me as a gift. Does everything I need it to and the attachment hose is awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal! I've only used the sealing bags so far, but for a first time user, I found it simple and easy! I assumed it would require more effort, but was glad it didn't! I'll be trying the attachment feature soon! The only downside to the product is cost of bags, but I guess you have to consider what you save in spoilage!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Automatic food savers are terrible It can be really hard to feed a bag into the slot and get it to detect the bag and start sucking/sealing. Sometimes that's really frustrating shoving the bag in over and over and nothing will happen. It also gives you no control over where the seal will be, which was a nice feature of the manual sealers.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' it I've had good savers for over 29 years. This one's a real winner!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Foodsaver! I purchased this 2 months ago after my old Food Saver sucked it's last bag and am so happy it did. My new one is so easy to use bags load themselves. Using all the new containers just love love love this machine
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Foodsaver Always!! I am constantly upgrading my foodsavers...Why...I use them so much that is is pathetic. Today...cheeses, meats were vacu-sealed. Love Love Love them...I even gave one to my daughter who loves it too. She is always vacu-sealing like her mom. We love them.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything a hunter could want and more My wife bought me one for Christmas and I have not found a single thing that it will not do...From sealing up fresh game to merinating my deer jerky to water proofing some of my hunting gear. What a great buy.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tool! I am now obsessed! I can buy bulk organic dry goods and produce, pay as much or less than non-organic, and never throw product away. Game changer. Only critique is it's loud and you should wear ear protection. I add oxygen eaters to my long term storage-easier than mylar packing.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you're on a diet Really good for those of us who need to have controlled portions. I'm doing great on Weight Watchers.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't go wrong best way ever to save money and time and keep your food to last until your ready to consume it.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, usable features I've had a Food Saver for more than ten years but since we bought a second home and I couldn't do without a Food Saver in each home, we bought a second one,. This is a sleek, space saving unit which incorporates all of the items I wished my old one could do (even if I hadn't put it into exact words); like the handheld device built into the unit to seal wine bottles; the ability to use zip-lock bags for foods I would partially use and reseal the rest; being able to seal in freshness of delicate foods and not crush them. I think you can see that I love this unit, I don't know how anyone can run a household efficiently and economically without one!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lose some to gain some Coming from older models, I bit the bullet on this a few months ago. The seals are fine (haven't had one bust yet), the vacuum has held up well to my abuse (bags 2-4 feet long), and overall it has proven a solid upgrade. Also, the marinade container has been a handy and well used tool. The downside? Why isn't this 5 stars across the board? Due to the "automatic" nature of the vacuum and sealer... you will lose a little extra bag than some of us "old timers" are used to on previous units. It is not massive amounts, but you can count a star down for that. Along the same lines... 9/10 I have no problem feeding a bag to make the initial seal or final vacuum + seal phase. Every once in awhile a bag doesn't get fed quite right or is cut too far uneven and doesn't seal and/or vacuum properly. Naturally this is all user error but it is an inconvenience when it does happen and was a non-issue on older models. The final verdict? If it's your first, can recommend it whole-heartedly. If you're upgrading, it is worth it. Just take note you may find a roll doesn't quite go as far if you have an older unit that you manually seal the bags with. I did not receive this unit as a sample or demo unit. I bought mine off the good old internet.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • 2016-10-20T09:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver