Images

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC1

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing  System

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System

FSFSSL4865-DTC1
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10' Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 8' Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Vacuum Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H

See More...

Additional Information


The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully-automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food-type to create a perfect, air-tight vacuum seal. The innovative V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both vacuum-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal™."l. More Ways to Save™."

  • 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully-automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88" L x 5.75" W x 7.19" H
The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System is rated 4.720059880239521 out of 5 by 668.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much food I use the foodsaver containers for all my left overs. They stay fresh and nice! I love it!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I've had a Foodsaver for years and decided to upgrade to the V4865 2-in-1 vacumn sealer. I love all the new features -- handheld sealer, pulse feature and how easy it is to make and seal bags. I'm so glad i upgraded!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time To Share With Family & Friends My previous Sealer from FoodSaver worked like a charm for 30 years! I am now taking this new unit on the road to let people know how to save money while keeping food fresh (great for single parents, welfare recipients, under-employed, unemployed and senior citizens on fixed income.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 2- in-1 system Use it everyday...saves tons on no waste. This is my third one..so I use it a lot!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought my V4865 2 in 1 sealer and love it this is the second one I bought and my family also I strongly recommend everyone to purchase one saves a lot of money my shrimp last up to 4 years okra corn turnips everything from my garden
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and have it constantly plugged in for use. We bought this after our old Foodsaver went on the blink. We love it. I also purchased tupperware and that was a great purchase. I have always loved Foodsaver. I just wish the rolls were cheaper. Some zipper bags came with the purchase and I love those too. Maybe consider lowering your prices on the bags.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I've had this for 3 weeks and have sealed everything!!! I love it. And it does preserve the foods flavor and colors. Glad I made the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOA I purchased a version of this, V4880, from Amazon. After vacuum sealing about 6 bags of chicken we completely lost vacuum and it would only seal. I did an RMA and returned it to Amazon. Now I'm looking for a simple, reliable sealer....
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! We purchased this just a month ago, we love this appliance, what a great addition to our kitchen
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Very easy to use. Makes processing my vegetables fast. Love this product!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it is destined to do. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review. Albeit, I have been wanting a product like this for a long time. This product gets the job done. If you are looking for a product that can preserve food this is it. Further, it has a way to create your own bags for the food vacuum. I use it for cheese, fish, meat, etc. it comes in handy in also keeping the fridge clean and tidy. I shop at Costco so this product will help keep food fresh longer and keep food from going to waste and save money.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the great features I bought for my wife's birthday. She absolutely loves it. The regular and wide mouth jar dealers are awesome for her to dry can sugars flours dried beans etc. We love the wine sealer. Sure helps save money. I think the liquid stopper bags are her favorite. She is saving so much money buying in bulk. The machine its self is very professional looking. The black and stainless matches her kitchen and looks very nice on the cabinet.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second food saver, I wore out the first one. It saves me a lot of money each month
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 2-1 foodsaver! It seals packages very well, and I expected it would do that. I use it a lot to seal mason jars. I make yogurt, soups, wheat grass, and vegetable juice, and I seal the jars to maintain the freshness longer. I do have to use two jar lids to seal the jars and it works like a charm. I read in a review that someone else did that , and that was great to know.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. Especially the jar feature we put alot of things on main jars and saved alot of space and Hassel's and the pulse for chips and things you do not want to crush looks great on counter with iother stainless appliances
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine and all the extras make it even more awesome! I use it daily, from using the zipper bags for lunch meat to my bottle of wine. It does so much! Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought my son one 3 years ago. Glad to get mine now.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome machine I bought this machine a month ago.This is my second foodsaver.This machine has so many funtions.It is so worth the price in food that otherwise would spoil.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I received my new FoodSaver V4865 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System about 2 weeks ago. After using another system for like 6 years, I finally narrowed down the features that I wanted for my new system at a great price option (4 installments). Features like the Pulse Vac, bag storage compartment, cutting blade, on/off switch, Seal only - these all figured into my desires. And then add the regular mouth jar sealer and the additional accessories to the list for more wonderful food preservation - nice. I am a single person, and the portion size bags are a must have item. I also took advantage of the coupon for the free canister set that came with my purchase. Looked on various websites for great uses of my FoodSaver and other accessories.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as hoped drinking green smoothies cause there so healthly with the sealer I can prep all the fruits and veggies once a week than seal in seven pouches for a weeks worth. for this purpose alone it makes it well worth the price
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I had one of the first foodSavers years ago but like all good appliances it gave up the ghost.. I was fearful of purchasing another because I was afraid that perhaps mine was a fluke but I purchased the 2 in 1 and couldn't be more pleased!!!! Great product so far and I"ll be very pleased if it lasts even 1/2 as long as my initial saver
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Easy to use. I'm already saving money too. Looks very nice .
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Just a Food Saver This machine is a dream come true! It's easy to use, consistent, and looks great. I am moving into an RV and my main concern (as someone who cooks 99% of their meals) was the small refrigerator and freezer space. But with the Food Saver, I am able to condense my food, giving me more than twice the space, and my food stays fresher, longer! And for someone who likes to stock up on the great grocery sales, this is huge. A word of advice: Buy a few of all the different types of bags/ rolls. This way, you can see which will work best for you.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I bought my 1st Food Saver over 15 years ago. It was a wonderful machine! I even used it to seal our winter clothes. But it finally I had to replace it. The V4865 machine was everything I wanted. I pulled a bag out of the sealer too soon, and the company replaced it. No questions! Best customer service ever!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it a lot We use it a lot. This is great for our little family of three, and a family member of eight has the same one. Works great. Just make sure you have pressure on the cutter when making your own bag from the roll.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product the best customer service I have had a V4650 for a year and I damaged the drawer seal and I told customer that and they still replaced it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. I purchased this about 6 weeks ago. My first Foodsaver of 12 years bit the dust and I replaced it with this one. I had to replace it immediately because I have become so dependent on this machine. Anyone who prepares meals, canning or buys in bulk should have one of these. I use the jar sealer more than the plastic bags. It keeps food in the jars so fresh. I would purchase another tomorrow if I had to. They are worth the cost you put into them.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I just bought this, and tried it all out. It is well worth the cost in quality product design, ease of use and potential savings. It does what it says it will do!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from money saver has already saved us money works well easy to use. very happy. would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I've had mine for awhile now and so far I use it every few weeks. I bought it to freeze the extra vegetables we have growing in our garden so I don't have to give it away before it goes to waste. The food looks much better in the bags I've sealed than in typical zipper or freezer bags. The unit is classy looking and very simple to use. When mine eventually quits I wouldn't hesitate to buy another to replace it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • 2016-09-30T08:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL4865-DTC1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver