The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $233.99 $159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Heat-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty


The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealer is a part of the FoodSaver® and Crock-Pot® Seal to Savor Bundle- you can- get more information here.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit 4.7 5 1530 1530
So far so good. We have enjoyed it for the short time we've owned it. Hopefully it will continue to work as well as it does now. February 1, 2013
The Master Chef Kit This product was everything they said it too be..... Easy to use, quality construction, and it looks nice too... July 23, 2012
Great features I started out packing meat, it was quiet easy to use. Also packs neatly in the freezer space saving, stacks well. December 11, 2014
this product is a great product so far. Bought this for husband for Christmas, we both really like it have used and saved the price of it in leftovers. January 14, 2014
Great product works as advertised This product looks good on the counter. It keeps things in the freezer much better. I love the quick marinator. September 12, 2012
AWESOME APPLIANCE!!!!! Love this appliance, easy to use, sleek and modern design, doesn't take up much space, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!!! November 17, 2015
Great value saves a lot of money My first food saver Sorry I waited so long. It does preserve ten fold both in the refrigerator and the freezer October 28, 2015
Bought it for a gift I liked my Food Saver so much I sent one to my son as a gift, he is a consent fisher and hunter. He loved it!! December 13, 2015
Did not meet my expectations. The unit looks nice and I would have loved to use it longer but regretable did not perform to my expectations. February 7, 2012
Looks great, ev en setting out. Had it operating in 10 minutes, Seperating large pkg. of Porkchops. Worked every bit as good as advertised August 29, 2012
Excellent product, deliveries what it promises bought the Food saver for batch cooking and bulk purchases and this product really delivers what it promises. September 26, 2012
Love it I am wondering why I waited so long to add one of these to my kitchen!! I really enjoy it and it works great! July 6, 2012
This product is really great. The product is easy to use, its also very handy. We buy in bulk and this product allows us to save even more. April 16, 2013
This Product Has Exceptional Features So Easy to Use, my wife and I have used it everyday since we have received the Foodsaver. Highly recommended. December 24, 2012
good tool for light work have this unit at home use it extensivly, bought this one for daughter to use at home and in small restraunt. December 11, 2012
Bulk buying saves $$$ I bought my first foodsaver 13 years ago while my my husband was serving overseas in the military during the Iraq war. It would sometimes take him a week or two to get a package I had sent him. I would bake him his favorite cookies and freeze them so they were hard. Then use my foodsaver to vacuum seal them. That way they held their shape. When he got them they were still perfectly fresh. Only problem he said was that I needed to send more cause all they guys were jealous and wanted him to share.. I have had my current FoodSaver for about 4 years now. My old one was still working perfectly but I wanted and updated model with the ability to maranate and use the containers to help keep refrigerator foods fresh. I love going to the store when they are having meat sales. Ribeyes are a family favorite. I buy a big bulk slabs and have the butcher cut them to the thickness I want. I take them home and season them the way I like and use my FoodSaver to vacuum pack them in family meal sizes. The FoodSaver keeps them from getting freezer burned and they last for many months and taste as great as the day I bought them. Thank-you FoodSaver.. For the many years of great fresh food. April 11, 2015
Features are simple to use Just what I was looking for,now if we over cook ther is no worry about putting the extra away any lent of tme. February 24, 2013
This is a great product!! I really love this Vacuum Sealer. It works great and is easy to use. I really like the ease of cleaning it. October 16, 2015
This product is easy to use and an excellent value I love the new Food Saver!!! I cannot believe how easy it is to use and what little space it takes to store. June 4, 2012
easy to use. We are very pleased with the unit. The marinator is easy to use, but wish there was a larger capacity one. January 3, 2013
This is my third foodsaver sealer The machine does all it says it will. Is a great product and when this one wears out, I'll buy another. August 11, 2013
Works well, second one and the first still works. Have a problem starting seal in slot. Otherwise it is great for food storage life, aging and sous vied. November 28, 2014
does everything i expected it to do Works great. I like the fact that you can seal some of the snack bags. It makes freezing food a lot easyer. April 15, 2012
I have only used a couple of times, but I like it! I had to retire my older unit and I really like this unit so far. I tried the roll of bags, they are huge. January 2, 2013
V3880 This third Food server. Change abou every 3 years to keep up with new design. I would recommend this unit. March 16, 2012
This product is a winner!! Major upgrade to my manuel operated 8yr old FoodSaver. The ease of use and quality of the product sold me. May 24, 2013
Simply the best machine I've ever had. This product has a nice appearance, is the best machine I've ever owned and is simple and easy to operate! February 12, 2013
I love it!!! I always wanted one and I finally bought it and I don't regret it at all!!! My wife even loves using it!!! July 24, 2015
EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS THIS ITEM PROVES TO BE A EXCELLENT PRODUCT. IT WORKED PERFECTLY THE FIRST TIME, AND EVERY TIME THEREAFTER. December 11, 2012
Great Product and so Easy to Use I recommend this product to everyone who wants to save money and time. Received my order within three days. December 4, 2012
  • 2016-02-04 T08:35:57.357-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1530, tr_1530
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 52 next>>