The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC

Promotions

MSRP $233.99 $159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

FSFSSL3880-DTC
MSRP $233.99 $159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Heat-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Heat-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty


The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealer is a part of the FoodSaver® and Crock-Pot® Seal to Savor Bundle- you can- get more information here.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit is rated 4.6581 out of 5 by 1,559.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Overall am very satisfied with the sealing features. Only minor complaints are the loud noise and the hose does not retract very smoothly.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use met and exceeded eexpectations Bought two months ago use it when purchasing bulk items Can't wait to use when garden comes in real timesaver
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine for about a year I have been using foodsaver vacuum systems for a while. One problem is it seem to work fine for about a year then problems start, does not vacuum anymore, I now buy the cheapest model I can find. Anther problem is the changes, new vacuum hose system, connections does not fit older model marinators
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the idea of vacuum sealing. However, this machine is soo finicky, many times it won't seal. It is VERY slow. It wastes a lot of bag space. You definitely need to use large bags to macimize ur savings. Small bags wastes as much bag as you use. I'm not so sure this was a good item to purchase. It's slow, frustrating because often it won't work and wastes soo much in the seams. I've tried frozen shrimp in the bags and the tails literally poked a whole in the bag. Totally wasted. Disappointed big.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my foodxaver Love my foodsaver been using foodsaver products tor years.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I survive before my foodsaver! I don't know how i survived in my kitchen before I purchased my foodsaver. From marinating my meats to extending the life of my stored food, I'm simply amazed at the versatility of my foodsaver. The quick marinating canister is a must have for streak lovers like myself. I would recommend purchasing a foodsaver to anyone that doesn't eat out for every meal.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have had this for a little over a year. I haven't had any issues with it at all. It is super easy to use.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy This if my first vacuum sealer and I really like it. I have a little trouble at times getting all the air out, but I think it is my inexperience and I try to save as much of my roll of bags as possible so I skimp. Really like the marinator as well. I have used both foodsaver bags as well as some others from Amazon and it seems to work great with both. Really like the attached bag cutter and all the options.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This packer works great This packer is great. Only one thing I wish it did not need 2 inches on each end. My other ones were only 1 inch. When you are packing a lot of meat it uses a lot of bags.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! I bought this expecting to use it sometimes- I use it daily!! I'm dieting and it's great for making portions ahead of time. It's easy to clean & easy to use
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of it sealing so fast. Being that I have two bad arms, I like the way I can just put the bag in and it just seals it. I don't have to press down on it for it to start sealing. I like the feature of having the marinating hose on the machine. I really like my new machine and looking forward to using it for many years to come.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE We are absolutely in love with our food saver!! so happy we purchased this one!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine This is a great product. It is easy to use and has lots of handy features. I am really fond of the marinating system.I would recommend this model to anyone and you don't have to hide it in a cupboard.It really looks good sitting on the counter.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent LOVE IT!! Use it A LOT! Glad we invested i this product.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features i have not had mine for very long. But, what i have vac sealed, it has been excellent. A friend of mine recommened my model. He was correct in every detail about food saver. Just wish i had done this three years ago sooner!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new Foodsaver. Had a old small Foodsaver before, but this new model does twice the job and is very attractive in our newly renovated kitchen. This new model has a lot more options on it as well.Does a better job than our old one.Think we will be a member of the Foodsaver family for many years to come.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! We have been using FoodSaver for at least 35 years. My husband seen it on TV and we ordered one. Have loved it ever since. We just updated our FoodSaver about a month ago and do not regret it at all. I am sad that I can't get the tall brown canister any longer. That is one of my favorite products. I definitely recommend this product for saving money.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! We all use it. It is now become almost s challenge as to which one of us used it most The food that is saved more than makes up for the price. You can freeze food items and know they won't be freezer burned in a week. Stop hesitating - buy one now!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great features Love this food saver, well worth the money. We fish during the summer so this was a must!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Took no time to get started sealing food. Ease of use. Good looking unit. Easily accessible parts for cleaning.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Always - Foodsaver saves food I have owned Foodsaver sealers for many years. I am never disappointed with the freshness of the food when sealed by my Foodsaver. I bought this one because I wore my last one out after almost ten years of use. I have tried others, but like the Foodsaver the best. This one has more features than my last one, which means I will use it more often for more meals. These should be standard in everyone's kitchen.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine I love this machine. I have had other older models and this one is hands down the best. I find myself using it more than I thought
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome machine my new food saver is great I have had no problems sealing bags or anything, this product is worth every penny and I have nearly saved the cost of the unit within a few short weeks, I use it to store bulk veggies for cooking and juicing and many other things
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate this one. I have owned several foodsavers over the years and this one is definately the hardest to use. It will not seal bags of chips and the like. I t does a ok job of sealing bags for the freezer but with a lot of effort. It is by far the worse one I have owned. If I had bought it at a local store I would have returned it. It waste a lot of the bagging material.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use I love this product. Wish I had bought a Food Saver years ago. Has great features and options to help keep your food fresh.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More difficult to load then my "old" one. It is not as convenient as my old system as one has to open front door to get a bag cut then move to the bottom to seal and it is not as easy to "see" the vacuum tray.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features and benefits After owning a food saver vacuum machine for over 10 years it was time to replace it bought the master chef sealer and this out performs the other one especially with all the different features I hope I get another 10 years or more
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I purchased the V3880 master chef kit along with the wide mouth jar vacuum sealer both are awesome. No more waste for me already planning for the summer and what I want to freeze. I am glad I went to your site. The large mouth jar sealer is awesome I do not waste lettuce anymore and its a great way to have fresh salads in your lunch. Its awesome will be ordering more items in the future.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut my food waste 75% I bought this to take advantage of sales on things like meats and cheeses as I would buy things and not use them all before they would spoil. I also travel a lot daily in my job so its easy to make meals to take to work for up to 2 weeks in a row.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I like the idea of getting meats and other things on sale and being able to put it the freezer the wife and I do a lot of gardening and putting dried or steamed foods that will last all year long is really great thank you very much great product i will recommend this to all my friends that's for sure thanks again
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • 2016-05-23T07:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1,557
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver