Images

FoodSaver® V3860 Vacuum Sealer

FoodSaver® V3860 Vacuum Sealer

Details

T000-18003

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $382.99 $229.99

The FoodSaver® V3860 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11"x 10' FoodSaver® Roll
  • 1 - 8" x 22' FoodSaver® Roll
  • 5 - Gallon Size Bags
  • 5 - Quart Size Bags
  • 1 - Lunch & Leftover Container
  • 1 - Sandwich & Snack Container
  • 1 - 2.5 Qt Quick Marinator
  • 1 - 1.5 Quart rectangular canister with cheese grater
See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

The premium black chrome finish and extra pack-in items make this kit the state of the art in vacuum packaging. Features innovative new SmartSeal™ Technology - simply insert a FoodSaver® Bag and the machine does the rest, hands-free. The V3860 safely packages moist, dry and delicate foods and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses foods with flavor in minutes. Keep food fresh in airtight bags and canisters or use our lids and sealers to preserve wine and other goods in their own containers.

  • Space-saving vertical design
  • Fully automatic operation with 2 vacuum speeds
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • CrushFree™ Instant Seal helps protect delicate foods during sealing process
  • Convenient roll holder and bag cutter
  • Patented, removable, dishwasher-safe, drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates secure, air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • Built-in, retractable hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • 1-year limited warranty

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® V3860 Vacuum Sealer 4.4 5 122 123
only used once Seems to be much better than my 15 year old food saver that finally started working too slow. I have used this to package deli meat and cheese. A couple of times on the final seal it did not get all the air out. That could have been my error. Will wait and see. Definately will ove this product if I can work that kink out. March 4, 2015
Excellent!!!! This has to be one of the best investments I have made in a long time. The machine is easy to use and even though I haven't had it too long food stays fresher. I always do a lot of research before buying, Food saver was #1 in most of the ratings and the V3860 received many high ratings. I would recommend highly to anyone. November 9, 2012
Canisters have saved me Time and Money I bought this model for the canisters as I was throwing a lot of food away. I have not had food spoil in my refrigerator since I purchased the food saver. Friends who do not use one were amazed when I unsealed some sweet breads I had made a few days earlier, the sound of the air rushing in and the food freshness. November 10, 2014
works as advertised easy to use. Food saver is very easy to use as every thing is automatic. You just insert the end of the bag it starts and stops on it own. Get for science experiment about water boiling at room temperature in a vaccum. This is my second one couldn't live without it now. Great for saving cheese no more mold on the cheese. October 16, 2012
I love my Foodsaver! This machine replaced a Foodsaver I've had for umpteen years. I love LOVE the new one! So much easier to use! Looks good so it can live on the counter all the time where it is easily accessable. I haven't had it long enough to be able to report on durability or longevity, but it seems to be very well made. April 12, 2014
Well worth the money. I opened the box up and was ready to begin vacuum sealing in minutes. I was happy with the suction power of this machine as it really did vacuum seal the items, unlike last ones I had that just tried to get all the air out. I recommend this machine for anyone serious about saving foods this way. March 2, 2013
Love all the uses for this product! I am just getting started with my new FoodSaver but let me tell you I love it allready.It is so easy and fun to use. I removed the air from a banana nut bread, put it in the freezer, removed it 2 days later and my husband and I watched it come back to life after cutting the bag. Really is fun! February 25, 2013
This product is so easy to use. This is my second food saver. The first one I bought over 15 years ago. I replaced it because I wanted updated features. The old one still works. The V3860 is so easy to use. I don't have a lot of counter space and this model does not take up much space so I can leave it out for everyday use. March 28, 2013
Looks great and works well Seals well and is perfect when fresh fish arrives from trips. November 17, 2010
AMAZING!! This is my favorite foodsaver! I have fibromyalgia and the hands off feature is amazing! The ease of use and the money it saves me is great! I have frozen a ton of fresh fruits and veggies with my foodsaver. When I am without it I feel lost! Definetely recommend!!! March 17, 2012
I find thid product to perform perfectly every tim I have now used my unit for about a month and I am VERY happy withits perforance. It does its job of sealing pouches of food perfectly every time I use it. None of the sealed packages have failed. I highly recommend its purchase and use. December 11, 2012
best version yet Our new machine is easy to use. In the past, it took many attempts to evacuate the oxygen from the bag. Moisture management seems to e easier too. I have purchased two other units to give as gifts; this serves as proof of satisfaction. December 19, 2014
The best... I had one of the older FoodSavers and it operated beyond my expectation. Quick to use and seals completely. Thank you for the best FoodSaver there ever probably will be. Great planning on publics use. SIMPLE..EASY...GET RESULTS... May 11, 2013
Easy to use - saves money I find the FoodSaver V3860 to be very easy to use. It does a good job sealing and that allows the food to keep fresh longer. Bags and accessories can add up, but buying in bulk should help offset the costs over time. February 21, 2013
This product is extremly easy to use I have used FoodSaver products for over 7 years and I love it! This particular unit is extremely easy to use and I love not having to hold down any buttons waiting for the sealing to be completed! Excellent product! September 22, 2012
Everyone 18 and older living on their own need one A house is not a home until you make this product a part of you life. If you are working, in school, shacking up or married; your relation with this product will make a big difference in your life style. April 15, 2013
Save Money I purchased this product to test if it would prevent freezer burn & keep my food fresher longer. So far it's been great. I also like the way keeps the contents flat so I can store more in my freezer. May 13, 2013
Mrs We have had other Food Saver machines but this one by far is the best one ever. It is easy to use and does a fantastic job in sealing meats, vegetables and cheese. I highly recommend it. February 9, 2015
after having a 10yr old foodsaver this thing rocks replaced a oldddd foodsaver with this one... looks more presentable... wife lets me leave it on the counter now , price was amazing ! looking to get another one for my parents now June 12, 2013
Wonderful Keep your food fresh until the day you reheat or cook. Works great with all meats and vegetables. You can freeze and save leftovers. Buy in bulk, freeze to save more money. March 31, 2015
ugly This is 4th attempt to buy one that lasts more than 3 years. Have not used yet but will advise down the road. These models remind me of coffee makers. BUILT NOT TO LAST. January 24, 2014
slow and cumbersome It doesn't work as well as I expected. Wastes a lot of the bag. Hard to insert bag for sealing then a long pause before sealing. It does seal well and keep food fresh. January 15, 2015
Super easy I love this product! I used to throw away so much food because it got freezer burned, or just went bad. Now I am able to save so much food, and of course money!! December 5, 2011
This. product has. great features I am very glad that I bought this food saver it has good features . there's no more freezer burnt meat for me anymore.Everyone should have one,great product. July 24, 2013
Excellent Product So far I am very happy with this product. It is very easy to use and very versatile with the various attachments. For me it saves money with less food waste. May 4, 2013
Works great and has enhanced features This is my fourth Vacuum Sealer. The features have been improved. It is easier to get gaskets to replace when the sealer stops having a good grip on a bag. March 6, 2013
This is a great product I love it and save lots I use it to keep food fresh and can use it for spliting up the packs of different foods and therefore I can by in bulk and save lots. It is great for me.. March 28, 2012
Saving us BIG money! I'm a full time single dad raising two teenagers, and I was in serious need of help with regard to saving money. Our weekly ritual of standing in front of the refrigerator and tossing out food that had gone bad is over. We were throwing out approximately $25 a week. Think about that. That's well over $1000 a year, straight into the trash. Add the savings I'm seeing by buying in bulk and the consideration of whether or not to invest in our Foodsaver is a "no-brainer". Best purchase I've made in a long time. This isn't "just another kitchen gadget" - it's a money maker for us. Great product. I've wanted one for a long time. I don't know why I took so long to buy it. If you're thinking about whether or not you need it, let me encourage you to go ahead with your purchase. Who can't find other things to do with their money other than throw it into the trash? You'll be glad you made the leap. As a Type II diabetic, the money my Foodsaver saves me is the difference between being able to afford my medications each month or going without. So, not only is my Foodsaver a money-saver for me, it may quite well be a lifesaver. What a blessing. January 18, 2013
excellent food saver!! This device is great for preserving food, and for fast marinading meats. Love the food containers that came with it. It looks great and works very well. April 1, 2014
AWESOME PRODUCT I love my foodsaver....we freeze a lot and it makes life a lot easier. Food stays fresher longer. Don't know what I would do without it. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:32:45.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_T000-18003, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>