Images

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Deluxe

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Deluxe

Details

T000-33270-P

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $233.99 $139.99

Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® Deluxe. A hunter and fisherman's ideal tool for preserving freshly caught fish and game.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 8" x 10' FoodSaver® Roll
  • 1 - 11" x 10' FoodSaver®
  • 5 - Quart Size FoodSaver® Bags
  • 5 - Gallon Size FoodSaver® Bags
  • 1 - Accessory Hose
See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Deluxe gives you features like built-in storage and cutter, 2 seal levels and 2 vacuum speeds to control. The easy-clean patented removable drip tray makes clean-up easy from game meats and fish, plus the hands-free operation makes it easy for anyone to vacuum package.
  • Easy, one-touch controls
  • Patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates secure, air-tight seal
  • Convenient, built-in roll storage and cutter
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • Accessory port and hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • CrushFree™ Instant Seal stops the vacuum process to prevent food from crushing
  • Includes 2 rolls and 10 pre-cut bags
  • 10-year limited warranty

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Deluxe 4.6 5 103 103
Excellent product This is the second Foodsaver I have owned and would recommend it. October 17, 2012
Works great This thing is a workhorse. Easy to use, and simple to clean. November 6, 2012
The product has great features. Its great, can not go without. Yes, recomend to a friend. January 6, 2013
Nice Apperance Looks good and well built, works great. Easy to operate. December 28, 2012
Good product Great machine but it waste a lot when using the rolls August 8, 2013
Very pleased with this product This product is easy to use and clean. Very happy! October 29, 2012
Have used FoodSaver for years We can not do without our Food Saver. We do not have any waste with freezer burn or trying to figure out what is in a package. We buy bulk and save. We love this model because it is so easy to use. Had one similar to it but it finally quit after years of service. Don't like the counter models so we were glad we could get this same model online. GREAT!!! August 28, 2013
I'm pleased with the product. My original unit finally quit working, so this was a replacement for that. Didn't realize how much I used it till it broke, so replacing it was no question. I upgraded to a Game Saver Deluxe, but I don't really see any great upgrade and am disappointed that it does not have the pulse feature, which is why the good and not the excellent rating. Over all I am pleased with the product and hope to continue to get years of use from it as I did from my last one. December 17, 2014
Great product! This is the 2nd Food Saver we have owned. The 1st lasted 15 yrs. The new one is terrific! Easier to use, great to have the roll inside and although a bit larger than the first one, it's still sleek and fits in the same spot as the old one. We haven't had it for long, but so far we are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to others. August 13, 2013
This product delivers all that it promises. This is my 2nd FoodSaver. I upgraded from the least expensive model and so far it is more than worth it. I like the ability to have a roll & be able to cut it inside the machine, instead of cutting it myself with scissors, which I never did get straight lines. It has more options, I like that as well. I haven't tried the over-sized bags, but am looking forward to being able to fill bags with larger capacity. I definitely recommend this product. September 24, 2014
Extremely useful We originally wanted a vacuum sealer for preserving lettuce in mason jars to make easy salads. We have found it to be extremely useful for packaging meat/cheese snacks, dehydrated foods, etc. It's been great! September 10, 2012
"JARMEN" Good People to work with THE ONLY THING I CAN FIND NEGATIVE (after my fourth (4th) unit) IS THE SEALING STRIP! " I DO NOT WANT TO RUN A KITCHEN WITHOUT ONE!) February 26, 2014
Game saver I am on my second one had the other one for about 8yrs used all the time finally died .So I got a 2nd use it all the time just replaced the gasket a couple of months ago now it works like new . Have never had a problem with any of the food savers I have had recommend it highly . As a matter of fact gave one to my girl friend for Christmas she was so excited June 8, 2015
This product failed to function after 5 bags I bought this item aprx 4 weeks ago. Finally got around to using it to seal some Smoked meat After the 5th bag of sealing. The unit would not stop running once I pulled the Lock lever down. Not sure what is going on but you would think I would get more than 5 bags out of this device!!!!!! June 2, 2014
An Excellent Replacement We received our first FoodSaver as a wedding gift over 20 years ago. Eventually, it just wouldn't seal as well as it used to. The time had come for a replacement. I studied that available models of the day and decided on the GameSaver Deluxe. So far, it has performed mostly quite well. I feel to give a proper review I must share my 2 concerns. First, the vacuum chamber is way too deep beyond the sealing strip. Way to much excess bag is wasted. An extra inch may not sound like much, but that will ultimately cost me hundreds of feet of bags. Second, one of the newer features that attracted me was the moist food setting. Unfortunately, when packaging moist roast beef, it pulled a lot of juice. That part of the problem is minimal, however, the bag would not seal where the juice had pulled through. That is a problem. So, overall I rate the product very highly, but there is still a little work to do to reach perfection. I'm not asking for much, am I? ;) The thing to see now is whether it lasts as long as our first one! September 14, 2014
great product my first one was a vac 350 it lasted 11 years that why i bought another foodsaver. My friend still has a vac 350 we vac a lot of game . I like that this has the moist control and seal only on my gamesaver deluxe 250.I'm going to recomend this product to friends April 16, 2014
Gamesaver Deluxe So Far So Good My Gamesaver has worked great so far, (about 3 weeks). The vacuum sealer arrived 8 days after I ordered it. This is the only Foodsaver vacuum sealer with a 10 year limited warranty. The others are only a year. That was the reason I bought this one. September 27, 2014
This foodsaver is faster than the other models. The Gamesaver delux is faster that our previous model. The bag storage is a littler harder to use. This model is more efficient as it allows you to seal the bottom of the bag closer to the edge. So you get a free bag for about every six bags. March 15, 2015
a great sale Purchased on fabulous sale because it was touted to do multiple seals without pause. So far....not living up to the claims. Disappointed but it does seal well....just not quickly. June 25, 2015
Easy to use and does exactly what it should I owned one before that burned through the cloth on the sealer and I threw it away before I realized that this is a replaceable part. After getting this model, I am happy. I'm sure it will last year's to come. September 24, 2014
Great product to save food and money Always loved this product. Only thing bags used to be a little thicker texture. Now they are a little thinner.But still love product this is my third one I wear them out I use it so much for everything. July 3, 2013
great overall value We use the Foodsaver Gamesaver for a variety of garden vegetables,fish and venison.It does a great job and it's easy to use.We also like the hand held unit for refrigerated items that we access often. June 17, 2015
Second purchase This is my second Foodsaver and I love the new features. We had our first Foodsaver for 11 years and it saw a lot of use. Looking forward to many years of use on the new one. It is a great product. March 26, 2015
This product provides consistent seals every time. This is an excellent product as are all Food Saver products. It is very consistent and the food stays fresh in the freezer for several years. The seal of each package is consistently perfect. February 23, 2015
Easy & efficient. Our new Foodsaver is way better than our older model. It has more features and is faster. It is lighter & more compact. I'm sure it will serve us as well if not better than our older one April 8, 2015
This product pays for itself time and time again This product is a permanent fixture on my kitchen countertop. By buying in bulk, I have managed to save a ton of time, and money, because I don't have to shop as often. July 31, 2014
Compact, easy to use, quick. Great product. Very easy to use. So far, have used it for both raw and cooked meats, fresh veggies, and baked items. Looking forward to using it for fall fishing! September 10, 2014
Great value I love saving money by buying in bulk and saving and freezing. My food saver should pay for itself in less than a year. June 24, 2015
Ease of use First timer with a food saver. Was very easy to use. Very impressed with the freshness of food after thawing. Would recommend this product. September 21, 2014
Fine Product So far no complaints. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star on value is, I think anything that's not free is overpriced!! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:58:20.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_T000-33270-P, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>