Images

  1. Sale
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC
$159.99 $127.99

4 easy payments of $32.00

Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1768.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Easy to use, wish i had bought one sooner. Looks good and easy to take care of.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I received this product as a gift from my mom...who also has the same unit. I have to say I love the ease of use, and the auto-seal feature. It's easy to open to change bags, and to clean the unit. Very sleek and looks nice on my counter. I love it so much that I purchased one for my son and his family for Christmas.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't do without it! I got this about a year ago and couldn't do without it. I use it to bag items for the freezer and also to reseal bags - potato chip bags, produce bags, etc. I keep many things in Mason jars and I'm constantly sealing things in them and like that I can reuse the lids. This is used almost every day, too. It's been well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! Bought this model because my old Food Saver was worn out after about 10 years. The new space saving design is perfect for the counter-top, the innovations make this a breeze to use and so fast now. Have already used it a dozen or more times for steaks, left-overs etc. The split bags and the expandable bags (great for whole chickens) are terrific. This is a fantastic machine
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have owned one for a few years and love it, bought this one for a Christmas gift for Son-in-law
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works, but uses excess amount of bags You can't seal the bags unless you push the bag into the machine a good amount, so every bag you make has an extra couple inches of waste
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time and money saver ever!! This is my fourth machine from FoodSaver. Not because they are not well made, but because I have worn them out!! I cook enough to feed us for a month, bag it in individual servings and freeze. We can have dinner together and eat different meals! I grocery shop in bulk and use one weekend about every 6 weeks to restock us! We love it!!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review Title This rather expensive device has cost me a lot of headaches. When it seals it is doing a good job. But it rarely seals and costs a lot of $$ in bags because the vacuum wasn't there. It is either that or suffer from freezer burn. I know that meat is not cheap and have spent a lot of money on this. I use brand name bags and follow the instructions on the lid. Still doesn't work.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk only a couple of months old and wont vacuum my old one was 10 years old when it died this one is junk
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like my new foodsaver vacuum sealing system. It does a very good job of sealing everything I want to freeze.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealing The sealing does not start every time I have to keep removing and inserting the bag. Pretty frustrating. I have had product before and it worked well We had a fire and it was damaged That is why I bought this one. Certainly, I'm not as happy with this.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! I have had my FoodSaver V3880 for a month, and I don't know how I could have lived without it for so long. I am already saving money, because I haven't had to throw away food. I love that I can save leftovers and they stay so fresh. I use the marinade container to save homemade soup. Wonderful machine.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Vacuum This is my 4th sealer . I have given my old sealer to my Daughter who keeps borrowing it so I decided to get a new one which I love. They are worth the money in if you want to keep food for a long time without freezer burn . I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of using I finally jumped in and used my Food Saver model #V3880 tonite. I love it and am so glad that I purchased one. I had to throw away about $50.00 of freezer burned meat and meat that had gone bad due to improper packaging. So what I was able to salvage I immediately put into Food Saver bags and away I went. I can already see my savings!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We have 3 apple trees and had so many dried apples we needed to bag. I also got a bunch of muffin mix, pizza dough mix, and pancake mix and I was able to seal them in jars so they last longer. Works perfectly. My friend had an older version of this sealer and highly recommended it. I'm glad we finally have our own!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought it for my daughter best gift ever. I will keep adding different items for Christmas and future Holidays Special offers are a great savings
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Love it! Works great! Very simple to use. Have used it often without a problem.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This has really made a difference in the longevity of frozen foods. It's great,plus saves time.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for our grandsons wedding gift, and loved all the features on it. I have used food savers for years, have gotten each one of the kids one as gifts. I can say I never throw any food away anymore. I even grilled steaks that had been in the freezer for 3 years, they tasted just like the ones when I first bought them. Everyone should own and utilize a Food Saver, know one should through food out.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food saver product We bought this over a month ago and it has been great
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's the best thing a kitchen needs wish I would have bought one years ago. Easy to use and the marinade feature works great. I definitely would recommend this product
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again My son and I have celiac so our food must be gluten free and kept seperate. I freeze our meals that in micro bags!! I also freeze leftovers in them for the others no more wasted leftovers!! Or spoiled produce.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I wanted it for Really happy with this model.I used it for freeing corn on the on, pickling beets using the jar vacuum sealer, and marinating meat.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I need this machine in a pinch to vacuum seal meat I had purchased. I am glad it was what it was said it was to be. Love the machine and really did
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase I bought this about a month ago and absolutely love it. Makes it easy and quick to prepare meals in advance. Also, I love being able to seal Mason jars and have pre cleaned ready to use FRESH lettuce available for salads every day!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real upgrade I had the old model which works great but the 3800/w marinator is great. A easy to operate very nice appliance. Disable, buy in bulk as much as possible. Saving a ton!!!¡!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver nerver disappoints me. I bought this as a wedding gift after seeing the bride to be buying in bulk with all kinds of freezer bags and I knew this was the perfect gift. I Have used Food save fo 18 years and never been disappointed iin any of these products.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wedding gift I purchased this for a wedding gift for our grandson and his wife.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have had this about 1 1/2 months and I think my husband has made more meals then I have using the marinate feature.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1756
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver