The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC

Promotions

$159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

FSFSSL3880-DTC
$159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty


The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealer is a part of the FoodSaver® and Crock-Pot® Seal to Savor Bundle- you can- get more information here.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit is rated 4.647277227722772 out of 5 by 1,616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very inexpensive way to preserve food. I give a 6 month supply to my daughter and granddaughter as Christmas gifts every year. Both say it is one of their favorite gifts.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We have had our first Food Saver for about 10 years and it's still working after many fishing trips to the ocean. It now is on the boat at all times. The new one is sleek in design, looks good & stays on the counter making it more accessible.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newbie Impressed First timer found this machine easy to use for basic sealing. Haven't had time to explore all the bells and whistles yet. Basic bag fabrication from the roll was easy once you got passed the instructions, as was sealing ham steaks sliced by my butcher from a ham shank. Lamb chops easy too. So far impressed. Bags a bit pricey but appear to be of high quality. Can't wait to try the marinating accessory.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum sealing system. We have used the FoodSaver V3880 vacuum sealing system for a couple of years now and like it so much we bough one for our parents. It is easy to use and the replacement rolls are easy to find. It is the easiest way to save extra food and take advantage of specials at the local market or club store.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance in my kitchen! I use this product every day to seal bags and canning jars for leftovers, frozen food, and blanched vegetables that I'm going to cook a week later. The best thing is keeping lettuce and herbs fresh for over 10 days and they look like I just bought them at the store when I seal them in mason jars so I highly recommend the jar ceiling accessories! Love it!!! So easy and quick! Every kitchen needs one!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, fast, easy to use. I especially like the accessories feature - sealing nuts and such in glass jars. And the marinade container/mode.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product works really fast product is easy to use and set up. works great for making bags from rolls. very simple to use
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works great for sealing individual meals for the work week!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good unit I purchased this food saver as a Xmas gift I hope the warranty starts when they open the gift. I have one and love it I pack everything in it Even when I go on vacation I love my own coffee So I vacuum pack 4 cup increments and use them where I go . The only way these units could get any better is if someone did the vacuum packing for you. Thank you
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for a gift I liked my Food Saver so much I sent one to my son as a gift, he is a consent fisher and hunter. He loved it!!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system. I love this thing! So easy and convenient. I've been wanting to buy one but kept putting it off. Glad I went ahead and got one.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! First thing we did was take care of deer we had hunted. It saved us lots of money! Glad we had it.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best food saver I've ever had. I have had 4 differant brands of food savers and this one is by far the best one I've had. I would recommend this brand to all my family and friends, and already done so.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a package! Great value. wonderful quality and products, Package deal gets you going right away.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Foodsaver!!! I had never used a Foodsaver, but at the encouragement from my co-workers who had one, I ordered one. I LOVE IT!! It has become one of my favorite small appliances. I used it to store my leftovers from our Thanksgiving meal. It worked beautifully! It is very easy to operate and looks so nice on my counter. I love the two different modes (moist or dry) and the ability to use less vacuum for the delicate items like chips. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it. We've only had it for a month but we love it. Great for freezing fish and meat. We also use for our dog's food (meat and veggies).
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim, Sleek, and easy to use! This Foodsaver is easy to use, and is so nice looking you will want to leave it out so you can see it. We use our Foodsaver all the time, for all of our frozen food. We can a lot of food as well, and use our Foodsaver in that capacity too.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money USE FOR MY WILD GAME TO MY RELOADING,does a great job
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We bought this Food Saver Vacuum Sealer to help save on food I purchased in bulk, and to keep refrigerated foods fresher longer. I am very pleased with the results so far. I especially love the vacuum seal bowls I use to store our leftovers. My salads stay fresher and crisper longer than ever before! I can even seal cakes in the vacuum bags, and with the manual vacuum option, the cakes or pastries don't get crushed.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not all of it works The accessories part is what I use the most & it's great. The part that vacuums out the air in the bag & then seals it; the sealer isn't quite doing its job. Had to re-seal the end 4 times to get it done. Not acceptable. Just got the machine, so I'm Waiting to hear back from customer service. I've used other foodsaver sealers in the past & loved them!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it on my countertop I have purchased other foodsaver products, always pleased. Love the products. Now this one is on my counter it makes it quick to keep everything as fresh as possible. One time cleaning out the freezer proves the value of vacuuming and sealing. The items I put in freezer bags never hold up for long. Even when I'm extra careful to get all the air out. Foodsaver removes the air, seals the freshness in. The money spent on groceries is not lost, it's protected. You keep your investments as safe as possible. Foodsaver is that protection. Quick, easy and the money spent on Foodsaver is repayed over and over. Not a frilly little whim but forever earns its keep. I dehydrate, freeze, refrigerate, and keep long term storage, always have food on hand because it's protected. We garden, fish and hunt so we keep most everything in Foodsaver bags and mason jars.Never have wasted one dime by purchasing Foodsaver products. God provides we do all We can to use the provision responsibly. Foodsaver products keep the food fresh.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This is my 2nd Foodsaver i have owned . I LOVE my new system as i upgraded to a more Professional model and do not regret it at all ! It is extremely easy to use and i love the marinade feature .
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad feature however great appliance Bad feature is the opening is too small to slide the bag in. Another1/16" wider would make this machine much more friendlier to use This is my 3rd food saver They work great
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V3880 I'm very happy with this unit. I had an older model that wasn't as user friendly as this model. I do a lot of dehydrating and having this model is great for sealing my product. I plan to order the jar sealers @ a later date.. Grandma2four
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I was using the little hand held vac, which didn't really work, it vacuumed but the seal didn't last. So I ordered this on sale. It's perfect, except there is no way to vacuum seal the Ziploc bags. If I could do that it would be 5 stars across the board.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 now I have had my old one for 2 years and love it so much I order another one so I can have one for meat and one for other stuff.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great representative I want to give special thanks to your employee Connie who went far beyond expectations to help with my recent purchase. She followed up with me to make sure that I was aware of the availability of your fine product.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLICITY, RELIABLE, AND CONVENIENT What more can you ask for. A one time reading of the manual is all you need to use all the useful functions. It does exactly what it says it is suppose to do, and does it perfectly. And as a bonus, it has a very small footprint, and looks awesome on my counter. I was especially impressed with the quick marinate function, where you simply hook everything up, push the button and it performs the 1/2 hour function all by itself...and the results are great. Also the retractable hose is very convenient. This is my third FoodSaver unit I've owned over the last 25 years, and by far the best.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food saver is great We like it. Just wish it were quieter. Still would recommend it though.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spacesaver This unit is a lot easier to use than the older horizontal version. The reason I rated it as good in ease of use is because being an automatic unit, if the bag is slightly curled at the inserted end it takes several tries before the vacuum is triggered. However, the convenience of having it out on my counter all the time outweighs any negatives.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-09-26T08:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_1,609
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver