The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC

Promotions

$159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

FSFSSL3880-DTC
$159.99

4 easy payments of $40.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty


The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealer is a part of the FoodSaver® and Crock-Pot® Seal to Savor Bundle- you can- get more information here.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit is rated 4.652473387601753 out of 5 by 1,597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm glad I chose this model! I have a hand me down small one from my mom. It worked ok as a starter one for one person. I started looking into bigger ones so I could also use canisters and bigger bags. This machine is great
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food saver!!! I bought this a little over a month ago and could not be any more delighted. My husband and I both wish we had purchased one years ago because of the money we now know you can save by using a food saver. It is wonderful! We have used most of the attachments, bag sealer, deli and food containers and mason jar lid adapter. I have found that mason jars are a wonderful way to store different foods using the Large or small lid sealer. I have frozen different meats and can't believe how good they are when defrosted. I also wash and reuse the bags for smaller or individual items. The one problem is that the retractable hose can not be washed if liquid gets into it and has to be factory repaired or just let it dry out on its own. You have to be careful when using it. I'll still give this a 5⭐️ but warn you to be careful using the hose. Do know whatever food saver you buy will save you $$$ and you will cut back on food that has gone bad.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wastes bags This is my third foodsaver. While I will continue to use it I am disappointed because I cannot control the size of the bags I make from rolls and with my old food savers I could seal the bag close to the edge also if wanted to make a second seal I could. These options are not available with this new unit and I am forced to use at least 2 inches of bag material per bag than necessary and now I cannot make as many bags per roll which means I am spending more to purchase bags. While I would not recommend this unit to anyone I would advise them if they wanted to purchase a food saver, save your money and do not buy one of the more expensive models - just buy a simple unit without all of the bells and whistles - they are not necessary or worth the extra expense
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overall very good, one glitch Tube that retracts on its own reel, cannot be washed like the tubes that connect to vacuum system and container etc. That makes it a factory repair. If you get one, make an intermediate container, anything that will not collapse from vacuum will do. that way liquids that may come from container or jar will end up in the container for catching overflows.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Machine!! This is my 2nd Foodsaver, love the new features and sleek design. Would not be without one!! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I have had this unit a little over a month and it has been great. It is very easy to use and does and excellent job! I would recommend this unit! I have had a couple units prior to this one and I like this one best of all.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Blessed & Loving it! This is sooooooo not my old Foodsaver. I love the automatic sealing. Although I purchased this more than a month ago, I just started using the bag sealing feature because I was so busy sealing jars of dry goods for our new pantry storage room! Let me say that those Oreos I bought on sale 4 weeks ago are still as fresh as the day they were purchased! Now when the apocalypse happens I can throw cookies at those attacking Zombies! We are so safe! Foodsaver is like putting money in the bank. I just referred your web site to a friend who was so shocked to see the freshness of the salad ingredients I had put into pint jars and sealed with your jar sealer. They were almost a week old and still as fresh as the day I put them in there. Also I put leftovers in the bags and bring them out on the days I am too tired to cook. Big items like soups and stews I freeze first in the casserole dish in which I will be warming them up and then transfer them to a Foodsaver bag and freeze for later use. Now that our blackberries are just starting to put out enough to fill a gallon bag, I can't wait to put them to freeze on the trays so that I can pour them into a bag and seal them up and be ready for those blackberry cobblers this winter will bring. The sweet corn and purple hull peas will be going into the steamer bags really soon. And when the tomato harvest gets to be bigger than I can handle, I plan to put up whole tomatoes in Foodsaver bags to keep until I want that canner to be warming up the kitchen. Oh yeah, I almost forgot to mention that is matches the new frig too!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit I bought this unit several months ago and I am very happy with the purchase. I have used it for several different types of vacuum sealing, fresh meat, dry goods, marinating and sealing mason jars. the unit preformed perfectly. I have no complaints. i appreciate the accessory tube being right on the front of the unit easily accessible.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My new food saver! I recently bought the above food-saver and making a "bag" has been some what of a problem. As I insert the first end of the bag to be sealed the green lights never go off. Therefor after having to wait for some time I'm forced to shut it off and then set the red light manually to complete the seal.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I first purchased this food saver in March of 2016 I gave a positive review. I think I may have been like a kid at Christmas with a new toy. The novelty hasn't worn off I am using food saver more now that garden is coming in and packing meat. Now that I am using it more I see the flaws it takes forever to make my own bags and that is only if machine is in good mood that day. I have followed directions to the T short of calling in priest to perform an exorcism I am at my wits end I would return this product if I could I have also noticed that it does not give a tight seal I did a lot research before I made this purchase so I guess I am back to the drawing board Anyone want to buy a used food save that works sometimes?
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product that Never Worked! Wasted time and money trying to get this item to work! It would not remove the air out of the bags at all.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome requirement for every litchen My old Foodsaver.lol finally died on me, so I ordered a new one, even better than last. I liked it so much I got one for my brother in Alaska too. He loves his too!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time & food saver! This product is everything I expected and more! It sure cut the prep time in half, while you prepare the portion sizes for the freezer. Veggies, meats to the freezer; salads to the fridge; there's so many uses for this awesome machine! I love mine!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used product several times. Works great and keeps food fresh.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I'm very glad I bought the food saver. I vacuum seal most anything from cold cuts Meats vegetables and dry goods. Things have definitely stay fresh for much longer and I'm saving money. Every home should have one.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the sealer especially for our fishing trip. It was difficult to get it to seal.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This works just the way I hoped it would! It is loud but does a great job!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent machine Very good machine works very well and easy to use -- good but ---
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around a great vacuum sealer This sealer is everything anyone would want in a vacuum sealer, I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've now had the chance to use this produce 4 times and it functions as advertised! I particularly like the auto start function and the dispenser with cutter. Nice feature!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I use this constantly and just love it! I'm able to keep it on the counter so it's always there when I need it.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention since the wheel!! I seriously cannot believe I waited as long as I have for this but for the price I paid, this foodsaver with its automatic sensor, it makes this as simple that a 4 year old can save thousands per year in food. Thank you for such an extrodinary product! Everyone is getting one for Christmas!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy operation Had the Game saver for 3 years but neededicated a bigger one. Once you use it a couple of times it is easy
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a food saver that we use for everything from food to storeing valuables. We have had two food savers and we literally wore the first one out and had to replace it about two years ago. Our Grandson has recently married and he requested we give him and his new bride a food saver for their wedding gift. Well, that is what they got and they are thrilled with it!! Love this product.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Saw one at a friends house and he packaged a bunch of fish for me. This thing is awesome! i am able to buy larger quantities of meats and it lasts longer.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does its job! This was purchased to replace a foodsaver my husband has had for years. He is a hunter and loves to freeze venison, turkey, and fish to use later. His old machine worked well but had lost its power. This new one also works well, but the handy roll storage is a useful upgrade.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought my new Foodsaver a month ago. My old one died after many many years and the new one is so much easier to use. It's so handy standing on my counter, just waiting for the next item to seal. I'm excited to have a gentle setting, which the old sealer did not have. I love not having to press buttons to seal my food! So far, so good.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the marinator I bought the food saver last month because i got tired of having literally open bags in my freezer. It all went in the trash and bought new no more tossing food in the trash. I am glad it came with the rolls of bags because i bag sucked everything. My dogs were not safe. Kidding
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kool It is a little loud other than that I am having fun with it. I am trying to store lasagna tonight we will see what happens.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I replaced an older model I had and love the new one.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • 2016-08-29T08:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_1,590
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver