Images

  1. Sale
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

Details

FSFSSL3880-DTC
$159.99 $127.99

4 easy payments of $32.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit

FSFSSL3880-DTC
$159.99 $127.99

4 easy payments of $32.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1

The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System Master Chef Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. Includes special assortment of canisters, bags, roll and accessories.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11” x 18’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 1 - 11” x 16’ Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 2- Gallon- size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Quart-size Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 16 - Qt Freeze 'n Steam Bags
  • 1- Oval Marinator 
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3880 fully automatic vacuum sealing kit is full of features and benefits you're going to love. Its stainless steel finish, user-friendly controls with seal button in the middle, and fully automatic operation make this new unit a must have for the kitchen. The FoodSaver® V3880 Master Chef Kit is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep all your food fresh with FoodSaver® bags, FoodSaver® containers and FoodSaver® accessories.

 

 

  • Counter Friendly, Vertical Profile
  • Fully Automatic Operation - no buttons to press!
  • 2 Vacuum Speeds (Normal & Gentle)
  • Convenient Retractable Accessory Hose
  • LED Progress Indicator Lights
  • Marinate Mode - marinate in minutes instead of hours
  • Accessory Mode for Containers/Canisters
  • 5-year limited warranty
The FoodSaver® V3880 Vacuum Sealing System - The Master Chef Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1716.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great With the add features, this machine is Great & easy to Use. So much better than My old Machine for sealing Meat in Bags & use vacuum containers.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one thing i don,t like about the machine i am happy with it but it is not easy to get the bags started in the machine it may just be me.i saw one that you open the lid and lay it in and close the lid.i liked that one.that is the only trouble i can see for now like i said may just be me
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very difficult to use. I purchased this for myself for Christmas dutifully not opening it until then. Very disappointed in the product so far. Tried to wrap some leftover turkey breast & after several attempts could never get it to seal properly. Imagine my surprise when I read in the trouble shooter section that I should try freezing the item first before sealing it. I don't want to waste another wrapping product to freeze it so I can seal it. Never had to do this with my old one. The FoodSaver I had for over 15 years broke & I bought this as a replacement. Wish I had one like my old one as it worked like a charm & I never had an issue with it. I'm sure since I have had this since before Christmas they won't do anything about it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought as Christmas gift for brother and his wife. They had another brand but didn't use because it was to much of a pain. They stated this one was so easy to use and love it dearly. They gave it 5 plus stars and definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Bought over a month ago. Enjoy using. Works better than my small one. Takes the air out better. The sealer still gets hot and won't work till it cools. Use a small fan to help keep cool. Guess I should of got a commercial one but they cost to much.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Model so far! I have owned several FoodSavers over the years and this one is the best so far!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using a FoodSaver for years. Bought this one for a friend in California as a Christmas present. She loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i love my new toy should have got it year a go it save me from through food
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought 2 Food Savers as gifts for Christmas!!! Everyone was has been very happy with them!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Food Saver as a Christmas Gift for my daughter. I have heard how great it is that her old one although good cannot compare.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Love it. Looks great on counter and so convenient.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really updated from older product. Bought one for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. My old one that my wife has had for years gave out last week so I ordered another one for her.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my second purchase. I bought one and loved it so much I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. I use it every week and can save money on purchase and then use this to keep it fresh. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this for someone for christmas works beatifully
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it didn't waste so much of the bag material Works better than my previous machines, but it wastes a bit of material. I feel that this may be intentional so as to make you buy material more often. I would recommend this though.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought for my hubby for Christmas and he loves it. He seals everything he can.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer This product enables me to organize my food in the freezer because after vaccum the package is smaller,takes up less room and the package is clear so you can see what's in it. It's real easy to use and clean. Thanks Food Saver
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My last machine lasted over 5 years. I like how it doesn't take up much counter space ( V3880 ) so I don't have to pull it out from the pantry every time I want to use it. It seams to work much more easier.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love The Food Saver I bought this and i must say the last one i had lasted me 20 years and hope this one will be as nice cant live without it its is so much a part of the family thank so much for this machine its just awesome !!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and stores easy on the counter. I use it often. Recently started grinding my own hamburger and i am bagging my hamburger in one pound bags.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly asI expected Fantastic, better value and item than other sites.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Very easy to use. He loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this for my mom for Christmas. Worked great and I think I will buy one for myself.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use This model is quite streamline compared to previous "Food Savers" that I have used. (I had borrowed them from friends to try them out). This model takes up less room, stores better, and is more simple to use. Attachment hose is retractable into the unit, can't get lost that way! Stashing leftovers is a cinch with this foodsaver, quick and easy. Pivots open for easy cleaning too.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Educating children is a parental responsibility We bought this as a gift for our daughter and her family so they could save as we have for over 7 years with ours and enjoy the benefits of healthy food available in minutes once it is cooked- fresh vegetables, fish with herbs & spices and chicken in marinade just to name a few instead of processed meals or fast food. They were delighted and our granddaughters ages 17 and 22 were just as excited as their parents were to receive this. Cost savings are exceptional- make your own boiling bags, divide large packages of meat etc.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got this for christmas 2016 it is now 1/2/2017 finally go to use it and it wont work at all. I place a bag in to vacuum seal and it just keeps whirring trying to clamp down on the bag over and over and wont actually engage the vacuum. Seems like a poorly made product.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I bought this as a X-Mas gift for my mom and I to uise, and I could not be happier. I have been testing it out on different foods and so far, it works with everything! The storage containers do not work all that great, after a couple of days they loose the seal, but the bags are fantastic!! So happy that I finally got one.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!!! My daughter loves it I knew she would. Great product
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, except one thing Great, except for the distance you have to push the bag in for it to recognize there is something there. It wastes a LOT of the bag, on both ends, and that's very frustrating. I wish I could hit a button to make it start instead of relying on that sensor.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practice Makes Perfect I bought this a month ago & so far it's all good. It is more difficult to use than I expected but I'm finally getting the hang of it. It works great but I need more practice; I'm getting better but practice makes perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_1708
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3880-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver