Images

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 321 321
Good value for the dollar. Best performance is obtained when operated in a cool/cold environment. Anywhere below 55 degrees, it won't overheat and stall your process. Other than that, we're satisfied thus far. March 22, 2014
A staple on our countertop! We've had this unit for about a month now and we LOVE it! It's small enough that we we're able to keep it out on our counter so it's never out of sight; out of mind. We've used it to seal all kinds of items and it works better than I imagined. My husband and I searched and searched looking for a good vacuum sealer and I'm so happy we went with this one. Yes it's a little pricey but it's so worth it! October 15, 2013
Foodsaver 4865 I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I use it several times a day. Since I received it, I haven't discarded any food. Everything has been as good as the day I fixed it. February 9, 2014
Big Improvement Over Older Models I've been using a Foodsaver brand vacuum sealer for more than a year now. I found it a bit clumsy to use at times; it felt like I needed three arms to use it. This new model is amazing. All you need to do is place the bag into the machine, and it grabs the bag and seals it. It's incredibly simple to use. Note: I did receive this product as a sample to review, but it did not influence this review. August 30, 2013
realy easy to use I had a older model the v825 and the vacume was getting hard to seal beg and new seals are not available for it . The new sealer is alot more simple to hold bag and seal . May 30, 2014
This product has great features We upgraded from another vac sealer to the food saver and it is the best product we have bought thus far. It looks good, is so easy to use, and recommend it to everyone. December 29, 2013
The 2 in 1 Food Saver great . This product has made it so much easier to package and store food purchases in bulk which saves me money in the long run and storage space my freezer and refrigerator. March 31, 2014
Amazing!!!!! I bought this as a gift for my mom & had the opportunity to use it myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product. Even thinking about buying one for myself!!! December 25, 2013
Love the Food Saver!! The Food Saver is incredible! I have used the vacuum for packages, the marinator, and jars. In all cases, it worked wonderfully. I highly recommend this product! January 11, 2014
This food saver is easy to use. This is our third Food Saver and it is the easiest to use. Making new bags is fast and simple. We like the attachment for sealing reusable vacuum storage bags. July 27, 2014
i love the new adapter feature This unit is better then any of the other foodsaver units I have tried .it is easy and fast to use eventhough it is a bit loud the quickness makes up for it . March 23, 2014
This product is so easy to use. I have only had the V4865 for a month but I find I'm vacuum sealing just about everything. I keep it on my counter becasue it looks so great!! Just love it. November 19, 2013
Very useful and simple to use product I love the various uses this product has to offer... It is simple, has a sleek design and is a joy to use! I love how it keeps my whole foods fresher longer February 3, 2014
Well worth the money I am so glad i finally broke down and ordered my food saver. It is so easy to use. I have already packaged food that would have normally gone to the trash. January 25, 2014
Very nice replacement for my old Food Saver! I bought one of the original sealers and it has lasted until this year. This new Food Saver so nice, compact, looks very nice and is very easy to use. February 9, 2014
Great product This is great, I replaced an older version, which still works great and also giving to my son. This works great and looks good sitting on the counter. December 19, 2013
Extremely easy to use and very fast The unit was easy to set up and we started using it right away. It quickly seals the bags and pulls a vacuum faster than other units we have used. December 16, 2013
Great Product Recieved the product quicly!! So far it has worked perfectly. Will update this review as time goes on. But as right now I could not be happier. January 2, 2014
easy to use, works great everything Works Great Although It Takes A Little Practice getting The Bag In Right. The Only Complaint I Have Is That The Cord Is Too Short... December 29, 2013
Ford saver Have only had for a short time. Have put meats in freezer simple to use. Have owned two others. That did not seem to work as well as this one February 22, 2014
excellant This particular machine has many more features than my old one. Have had my old one for approx. 15 or more years. Hope this lasts as long. April 18, 2014
This product is great for food storage. We love our new Food Saver. We buy larger packages of meats and divide them into smaller packages, saving a considerable amount of money. February 14, 2014
Easy as 1, 2, 3 Vast improvement from the old system that I had. My shoulders would ache from having to press down on top to facilitate sealing. Love it! April 22, 2014
Love it!!! It's great! Love how easy it is to use. Like the way the canister attachment is used easier than the tube. Look is better not so large. January 9, 2014
The the new zip bags I have used a food saver for over 15yrs & this new one is great. I went from 5 people to two but still use it just as much if not more June 17, 2014
this is my 4th and have used them in europe/asia loud when in use - it seals about 3/4 inches from the edges which I find a little too much. overall still very good to preserve food December 28, 2013
Long time Happy Customer As always Foodsaver products come through and provide a great product to extend the life of food in the freezer. Love my new V4800. March 6, 2014
Love this unit!! I have owned this unit for over a year now I am finding myself using it a lot due to buying food and meat on sale I also bought a marinade attachment I use very much I am going to buy the mason jar attachment next I had to stop using my sealer because I ran out of space to put things I give this unit an overall score of 4.5 only thing that bugs me is sometimes it doesn't seal bag all the way and you have to reseal but for the money is an amazing tool to have in your kitchen December 5, 2014
Looks great and it's easy to use! I had never used a vacuum sealer before this one so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. After giving the manual a quick read it was time to test it out. The V4865 is very easy to use right out of the box and thanks to the bags and the rolls that come with it you can start right away! I really like that you can make any size bag you want (and it's easy thanks to the built-in cutter) seal one side, insert food, and then vacuum and seal the other side. It does make a fair amount of noise when doing the vacuuming so you might not want to use it when it's late. This unit also has a auto shut-off feature, after 12 mins of non-use it shuts itself off. Something else I noticed looking through manual Foodsaver says this unit has a 5 year limited warranty! Note: I got V4865 as a sample to review but my review is my own. September 2, 2013
Excellent features and easy to use This product is great! It keeps everything that we store in the bags keep fresh. We buy a lot of meats and they are always fresh. January 31, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>