Images

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Details & Features

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 261 261
This product is very quick. This product is loaded with features, and add ons. It is extremely versatile, and seals food bags very quickly. February 2, 2014
great product this is the best food saver Ive ever had it does so much more than my old one and is so much easier to use. January 21, 2014
Excellent Product The food-saver has saved me money, time and space in my freezer. I would definitely recommend it to others. January 28, 2014
LOVE this product! I wish I would have got one sooner! Best purchase ever! I am done wasting food and throwing away money. January 17, 2014
This product has great features. I find that this item is far superior to the original one I had. I am very pleased I purchased it. January 24, 2014
The product works great Not only does it work great but it looks good enough to leave sit out so I have easy access to it. February 16, 2014
Love it!! Absolutely love it! Excellent in decreasing bulk items into more portion controlled sizes. February 26, 2014
the product is great great product. i have wanted one for years. its easy to use and is already saving me lots. February 17, 2014
foodsaver GREAT ITEM !! I use it for more then just food. Works great. Thanks for a great product. November 27, 2013
worth the money great product. works good . Bags are a little expensive Food stay fresh no freezer burn January 2, 2014
Great product. Easy to use. I am really enjoying using my new food saver! It is easy to use and keeps food fresh. December 24, 2013
A+++ GREAT GREAT GREAT Works like it should . Great all the way around !!!!! It's fun to use and work with March 13, 2014
This thing is great I am able to save bread dough cookie dough!! Not to mention no more freezer burn!!! March 25, 2014
Highly recommended!! I can't recommend this product highly enough. My grocery store had a meat sale last weekend and I spent most of the weekend breaking up packages of meat and sealing them up. It was so easy to use the Food Saver. I used some of the pre-sized bags and also made some of my own from the roll of bags. It took me half the time it usually does to get the meat distributed into meal size packs and put it in the freezer. This weekend I did batch cooking for the month and was thrilled with much time I saved using the Food Saver to package up the meals I made. The Food Saver looks nice on my countertop. It is very handy because it stores a roll of bags inside the machine, and it has a built in bag cutter so that you can customize bags to any size you need. It is a little loud, it scared the cat the first time I used it, but the noise won't stop me from using it. I had no problem storing liquids or dry foods. There is a setting on the machine to let it know you have liquids in the bag, so that the liquids don't get sucked out. The air was sucked out of the bags without crushing the contents. It you are looking for a food saving system, this is the one I would recommend. I was given the Food Saver to test and review. September 2, 2013
So far so good We had our vacuum sealer for about a month. It is easy to use. So far, we love it. December 21, 2013
Great product Great product! This is my third foodsaver and each one has been great. Love it!!!! March 11, 2014
New food saver One of the best purchases ever. Keeps food from freezer burn, and lasts longer. January 6, 2014
Best of the best! This sealer just can't be beat, works like a charm I'm so glad I purchased it. February 5, 2014
Ease of use I love my new food saver. I had the old one and the new one is far superior. March 15, 2014
Love this product This was the best investment ever! Easy to use and looks good on my counter February 9, 2014
Upgraded older model Larger footprint but easier to use. Really glad to have this FoodSaver February 3, 2014
This product is amazing. One of the best investments in kitchen appliances I have made. December 20, 2013
Very easy to use We haven't used it much yet but it was very fast and simple to use. January 11, 2014
Big Unit Works great - big unit though - takes up space but worth the price. February 17, 2014
Great Love it the best one I ever had thank you for a great product March 11, 2014
GREAT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL. GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT January 3, 2014
Works great Planned to buy another works great easy to use great January 5, 2014
Love the ease of use... I have been using food saver for quite a few years. We recently upgraded to the New Vacuum Sealer. I absolutely LOVE IT. I do not have to fight it to make sure the bags are in the grove or try to cut a straight line. The New Food Saver does all that for you. I am excited to get to canning season when our garden is ready. We will be using the New Food Saver more than ever. This is the best investment I have ever made. Well worth it. July 16, 2014
The Cadillac of Sealers! We started with the basic model about a year ago. I was hesitant to buy one and just could not justify the price. My husband finally talked me into buying our first Food Saver at Christmas a year ago. I was amazed, to say the least, at how well it kept meat in our freezer. I was the queen of buying meat on sale, throwing it in the freezer, forgetting I had it and then 6 months later tossing it because of freezer burn. Just this week I pulled some chicken I had bought a little over a year ago out of our freezer and it still looks like I had just put it in there! No freezer burn at all. This past summer, I decided to upgrade our model. Now I'm totally in love with it. This 2 in 1 model is the absolute best! I buy portion control bags, when I make something like spaghetti with meat sauce I always take what is left over and divide in portion servings. This way if it is a night my husband is working and I don't want to cook a full meal, I simply take one out of the freezer and heat. A home cooked meal in minutes. I also do the same with other meals I cook. I use the Styrofoam divided plates and put my meat and veggies on it...slide it into an 11" bag and instant home cooked tv dinner for a later day when I don't want to cook. There is just so much you can do with these sealers to save money. No more wasted food at my house at all! March 12, 2014
Very good product! I have owned this unit for just over 9 days now and I am impressed so far. It is very easy to use as it is virtually automatic. You simply cut the proper size bag from the roll seal one end, put the food product in and insert the other end into the machine for vacuuming and sealing or use an already created bag and just go straight to vacuuming and sealing...It is really that simple!! Although I have not had the chance to use the hose vacuum attachment for sealing a container ( I don't own one yet but plan to purchase one shortly) I have used it to seal a jar and a wine bottle and both were just as simple as the using the bag seal function. The one downfall of using the roll to create your own bags is you have to make sure that you cut with a good deal of extra space for the sealing process (instructions say an additional 4 inches). I also really like the stainless steel color of the machine which look's great on my counter top! Overall I am very happy with the product and it will get plenty of use in my household. I did receive this product as a sample for review, however that has not affected my opinion in anyway. August 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>