Images

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 285 285
Extremely easy to use and very fast The unit was easy to set up and we started using it right away. It quickly seals the bags and pulls a vacuum faster than other units we have used. December 16, 2013
Great Product Recieved the product quicly!! So far it has worked perfectly. Will update this review as time goes on. But as right now I could not be happier. January 2, 2014
easy to use, works great everything Works Great Although It Takes A Little Practice getting The Bag In Right. The Only Complaint I Have Is That The Cord Is Too Short... December 29, 2013
Ford saver Have only had for a short time. Have put meats in freezer simple to use. Have owned two others. That did not seem to work as well as this one February 22, 2014
the product doesn't work The system only seems to work with food saver bags ams that's barely. Too much air in the bags. This is my third and I'm really disappointed August 11, 2014
excellant This particular machine has many more features than my old one. Have had my old one for approx. 15 or more years. Hope this lasts as long. April 18, 2014
This product is great for food storage. We love our new Food Saver. We buy larger packages of meats and divide them into smaller packages, saving a considerable amount of money. February 14, 2014
Easy as 1, 2, 3 Vast improvement from the old system that I had. My shoulders would ache from having to press down on top to facilitate sealing. Love it! April 22, 2014
Love it!!! It's great! Love how easy it is to use. Like the way the canister attachment is used easier than the tube. Look is better not so large. January 9, 2014
The the new zip bags I have used a food saver for over 15yrs & this new one is great. I went from 5 people to two but still use it just as much if not more June 17, 2014
this is my 4th and have used them in europe/asia loud when in use - it seals about 3/4 inches from the edges which I find a little too much. overall still very good to preserve food December 28, 2013
Long time Happy Customer As always Foodsaver products come through and provide a great product to extend the life of food in the freezer. Love my new V4800. March 6, 2014
Looks great and it's easy to use! I had never used a vacuum sealer before this one so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. After giving the manual a quick read it was time to test it out. The V4865 is very easy to use right out of the box and thanks to the bags and the rolls that come with it you can start right away! I really like that you can make any size bag you want (and it's easy thanks to the built-in cutter) seal one side, insert food, and then vacuum and seal the other side. It does make a fair amount of noise when doing the vacuuming so you might not want to use it when it's late. This unit also has a auto shut-off feature, after 12 mins of non-use it shuts itself off. Something else I noticed looking through manual Foodsaver says this unit has a 5 year limited warranty! Note: I got V4865 as a sample to review but my review is my own. September 2, 2013
Excellent features and easy to use This product is great! It keeps everything that we store in the bags keep fresh. We buy a lot of meats and they are always fresh. January 31, 2014
Should of bought this a long time ago! Would of saved me so much money with 4 daughters in the past~ I am buying them each one for their families for Christmas~ January 24, 2014
Simple, effecient and beatuiful This is my second FoodSaver product and I think it is just wonderful,. The ease of sealing and vacuuming the bags is outstanding. I also love the storage compartment for the bag right on top of the machine. Not only can you save money with this product but time as well. The retractable accessory is so easy to use as well. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. I received this product in my home at no cost to me to test it and review it. It is really a great investment. August 31, 2013
Every kitchen must have a foodsaver A foodsaver should be in every kitchen. We use ours at least once a day and having bthe mason jar adaptors is awesome March 27, 2014
looks great on counter and easy to use Easy to use to wrap food for the freezer. Makes it reasonable to buy in bulk and wrap meat from hunting and fishing. January 11, 2014
Space saving product that works Great product, pays for it self, wasted food is wasted money, this product saves food which saves money, simple. January 16, 2014
This product is very quick. This product is loaded with features, and add ons. It is extremely versatile, and seals food bags very quickly. February 2, 2014
great product this is the best food saver Ive ever had it does so much more than my old one and is so much easier to use. January 21, 2014
Excellent Product The food-saver has saved me money, time and space in my freezer. I would definitely recommend it to others. January 28, 2014
LOVE this product! I wish I would have got one sooner! Best purchase ever! I am done wasting food and throwing away money. January 17, 2014
This product has great features. I find that this item is far superior to the original one I had. I am very pleased I purchased it. January 24, 2014
The product works great Not only does it work great but it looks good enough to leave sit out so I have easy access to it. February 16, 2014
excellent product Wish I bought this a long time ago. And it comes equipped with everything you need to start out July 31, 2014
Love it!! Absolutely love it! Excellent in decreasing bulk items into more portion controlled sizes. February 26, 2014
the product is great great product. i have wanted one for years. its easy to use and is already saving me lots. February 17, 2014
foodsaver GREAT ITEM !! I use it for more then just food. Works great. Thanks for a great product. November 27, 2013
worth the money great product. works good . Bags are a little expensive Food stay fresh no freezer burn January 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>