Images

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Details & Features

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 261 261
2 in 1 Foodsaver I just recently putrchased a 2 - in-1 vaccum sealer and is very pleased at the present. I love the way the machine works and the way it gets all the air out of the bags. I'm looking to save a great deal of money on the meats purchased and the fruit and vegetables prayerfully I will be freezing during the summer months. I think the features are great. February 8, 2014
Fantastic Features!!! I especially love the Pulse-Vac feature of this model. It allows me to reseal bags like chips with out crushing them. Also to seal up things like bread or sliced cheese without crushing them. I also love the Marinator. It also helps keep batches of things like berries fresher longer in my fridge. July 18, 2014
2in1 system is great so far! We have only had the vacuum sealer for a month or so and it's working great. This is my first vacuum sealing equipment, so it's taking a bit of getting used to creating the correct sized bags for my needs. I would absolutely recommend this system for the first time user who wants to prevent freezer burn or make their deli meats last an extra week. November 27, 2013
Great money saving product. I had a seal-a-meal product years ago to prepare meals for my daughter when she was in college and now that I am retired on a fixed income I decided to get the Foodsaver. Wow! Lots of improvements since then. I love the ease of the Foodsaver and know it will save me lots of money allowing for buying in bulk and freezing into meal size portions. December 5, 2013
works like magic I had wanted this food saver for a while now.My husband got it for me as a christmas gift. I can't tell you how well it works and the money you will save on freezer bags. And not losing any foods now. My meats would come out of the freezer with frost over it in side the bag. But no more with my new food saver. From Baltimore Maryland !! January 2, 2014
Love the stainless look matches our kitchen The food saver machine is a little confusing to use at first but once u figure it out NOT only is it fun to use i freed up so much space in both our garage freezer and the one in our kitchen. Everything looks neater and i was amazed how quick i got all the products frozen and enjoyed doing it. A great product that helps organize . February 17, 2014
Product east to use. I received my Foodsaver as a Christmas gift and have been using it to package food to be frozen to be used later. It is very easy to use and the pull-out for use on vaccum bags is very nice. I have not had something like this that is great to save foods. I am hoping to use it to package venision. I would recommend this to eveyone. January 7, 2014
This is very user friendly. We bought this as a replacement for a smaller one as we had a need for the larger machine. We were pleased with our small one and my husband will use it in his workshop to seal up small parts that might rust. This foodsaver meets all our needs, easy to use, bigger but fits in the cabinet nicely. We would recommend this product. February 18, 2014
I love my new Food Saver, its the best I have had it for a short time, and have always used my other food saver for everything, but this one is different. I love it and teach people on my our face book how to use it. Customer are scared to buy one until they learn, personally i think they need to have sells people to host shows to show how the product really works. December 27, 2013
Good product Very good product and easy to use, i'm new to this kind of product,so i never have a vacuum food sealing system before and i think that works perfect and the instructions are easy to read and understand. i would recommend to my family and friends. I received this machine as part of a sampling and testing to review it September 3, 2013
Great product! I love this vacuum sealer! I have been using it to seal bulk items (for freezing mainly), and for foods I have prepared to have later in the week. The appearance of the machine is great; you can tell it is a quality product and the design is very pleasing. I love the convenience of the bag storage compartment, and how easy the machine was to use! You simply cut enough of the bag material for your item, seal the end, and then feed the bag into the machine to automatically vacuum and seal it. It does come with a lot of helpful information though, like how long you can store certain foods after they have been sealed. Although I received this product as a sample to review, the price is very fair for such a great product. I will definitely be purchasing at least one as a gift this Christmas, I love mine so much! September 1, 2013
I love the way this food saver looks! This food saver looks great with its black and chrome colors. It is nice enough to stay on the counter. The food saver came with a good variety of plastic rolls and bags. The food saver was easy to figure out using the quick guide. The only part I struggled with was using the mason jar attachment I only got one out of three jars to seal, not sure what i'm doing wrong but will have to try again since I what to store dry herbs from my garden this way. I used the plastic rolls to vacuum seal frozen chicken, strawberry and cooked/ breaded zucchini. I have only used some of the chicken so far. It was nice to have a big bag of chicken packed into the serving size I needed. My husband has used a friends food saver before and was impressed with this models features compare to his friends. I was excited to receive this product free to review. September 2, 2013
The most used item in my kitchen !!!! I would not be without my foodsaver, I would be totally lost. Havn't used Zip lock bags in years. My foodsaver saves us so much money because I can buy in bulk and freeze the portions we need, I also keep important papers in my freezer in a sealed foodsaver bag. My freezer thawed us recently. We lost the food, but my important papers were as good as new thank you foodsaver. I have had three foodsavers in over 25 years and am about to order my fourth. Can't wait to receive it, have to keep up with the new features, September 3, 2013
Takes the hard work out of preserving food. I have used other food savers, but this one wins hands down. It is easy to use the machine and it tells you if you are doing things right. It even tells you when you are finished. It has many features to use, and the one I like a lot is the vacuum sealer attachment. You can't go wrong with this food saver. January 11, 2014
Best Deal Going Had looked and researched systems for the past few years and decided on the 2 in 1 system. What really sold me was the 5 year warranty, but now that I have it let me tell you this is a top machine in every way. The only glitch I experienced was what others noted about it was hard to feed roll bags. I found that using the Ziploc roll bags eliminated this problem. They are thicker, stiffer, and cost less. Just the way it is. The Mac I Nine is great, it was the bag material causing the problem. Buy this system!!!! November 23, 2013
Very Happy with my purchase I am very pleaseed with my Food Saver did alot of looking around and this was the Best one on the Market. Very easy to use can't believe i waited this long. Just used it this weekend to seal sliced bulk meat that i sliced and could not be happier with how easy it was. Thanks for a Great product. November 13, 2013
Great product! I love this vacuum sealer! I have been using it to break up and freeze bulk items mainly, and to prepare and then store meals for a later date. It was so easy to start using; you simply seal the bag you have cut, and then feed the bag back into the machine to vacuum and seal it. The bag compartment is a great feature, and I love the appearance of the machine; it looks great on my counter. I received this product as a sample to review. September 1, 2013
Highly Recommended with Judicious Use The FoodSaver product was actually recommended to me several years ago and I admit I have until recently resisted the pull of purchasing the machine. However, with the intent of purchasing one for a friend out-of-state for the holidays and after a great deal of research, I ended up purchasing two (one for each of us). After just a few uses, I saw the innovative possibilities of this unit and took the plunge further, purchasing a canister set, the marinating container and several rolls of "make your own bag" sleeving. I must admit that I am quite impressed with the apparent quality, versatility and ease of use of the FoodSaver products. Now, my morning coffee beans smell and taste "just purchased" by simply keeping in a canister; my meat and blanched veggies in the freezer look as good as the day I brought them home and worries of ants and other unwelcoming guests in my sugar and flour are a thing of the past. Being a household of 1, the "portion pack" rolls are invaluable, allowing me to double the value of the rolls and assisting in keeping portions more ideally suited for health reasons. The initial price-point of the unit and the accessories/rolls is somewhat high, and I haven't owned it long enough to comment on the projected ROI on it vs. "wasted food;" however, my main purpose in purchasing the unit was to improve the shelf-life and quality of what I purchase rather than worrying about "wasted food" (I don't do much bulk purchasing). I can see the long-term benefits in maintaining food quality are extremely high and very desirable. At any price-point and with judicious use, I highly recommend this unit as an extremely good value. This product should not be purchased with the expectation to vacuum-seal the entire house - use it thoughtfully on items where it makes the most sense; i.e., long-term freezing, items that spoil easily, etc. Also, it is wise to purchase a variety of rolls/bags that fit the user's lifestyle and requirements of the food being protected. December 31, 2013
Great Product We have had several vacuum sealers and with this one it gets even better, I like not having to hold the bag and close down the tabs to start the sealing, this one seals in automatic mode and allows me to just line it up and let the machine do the work. March 20, 2014
Love it. This is my first food saver and it's so easy to use! Makes my freezer look so neat and organized and keeps my food fresh so much longer . I'm really impressed with the style and color as well, makes you want to keep it on the counter to show off! March 24, 2014
It has great features & help a lot in the kitchen I am very happy with my new Food Saver. I love the accessory attachment and have used it with mason jars to keep my chicken stock and juice as fresh as can be, along with other staples for the pantry. The Food Saver itself is stylish and I really like the counter-top design so it doesn't hog too much space. When making bags, however, my only issue seems to be one shared by other reviewers: it doesn't always catch the seam right away and I have to turn the machine off and on a few times in order for it to start sealing the one end of the bag. (and yes, I have read the manual several times to be certain that I am doing things properly.) That can be frustrating. Also, I notice that if I have sealed something and want to make a seal next, the machine will not recognize this and I have to turn off the machine and start the dance again. So this takes a bit longer than expected. But it does eventually seal. It just takes patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. I'm certain you will too. February 3, 2014
This is my second Foodsaver I upgraded to a better Foodsaver, & I love it. I have not used all the features, but I have used it several times. It is automatic, unlike my older system. The food is kept fresh, & it looks good enough to keep on the counter. June 24, 2014
So far so good i'm very excited to own this FoodSaver product. I've only had limited use with the machine so far but it has already proven to be a very useful addition to our kitchen. Very easy to use, attractive enough to keep on the counter and seems to provide great protection for the foods we spend plenty for. i continue to look for discounts and sales on the various bags required for use with this system as they are quite expensive but if it proves to be durable it will have been well worth the expense. January 11, 2014
Very Good Product I have used the older versions of Food Saver in the past, this one is the best for ease of use! Convienient on my limited counter space, fitting close against the wall, and works perfectly with my older round canisters which used to require the hose to connect to the older food saver machines. I like not having to connect other pieces of parts to vacuum my canister which I like for homemade soups, just fill the canister and vacuum it and send to the freezer. Exceptionally easy. Love it. Thanks December 12, 2013
So easy a child would have no problem using it My only wish is that for the price i wish it would have come with more bag options. Also not too sure about the zip lock suction portion of unit, doesnt seem to get enough air out. But i am still getting use to using it. January 2, 2014
this product was a little disappointing. I hope with continued use it becomes easier to operate. after ordering online I found it cheaper at a store. plus I inadvertently ordered twice.it cost me $21 for return shipping. Still havent recieved credit on pay pal. January 3, 2014
Love my new foodsaver This replaced an older vacuum sealer which lost its ability to seal. I especially enjoy the ability to seal resealable bags, containers and jars with the new one. I use it a lot more because of these additional features. April 30, 2014
Product really is powerful, seal on most is still Only thing, I wish had gotten a user manual, I guess since you have to cater to non English speaking people in the USA, that takes a lot more ink and paper. It does seem like it will help, but I've only had it for a few weeks. Hard to tell if something stayed fresh in that short time. I'm still trying to figure out how to use the accessories, I bought for jars. Haven't found the jars anywhere. I will gladely write a review after more time has passed and I figure out how to work it properly! June 25, 2014
This item has everything we were looking for. The ease of using this Food Saver is amazing. I researched many different machines and Food Saver has what I desired in a food saving machine. I give the Food Saver 2 a 5 star rating, and my husband agrees. January 29, 2014
Great accessories. Go through bags pretty quick Looks great on the counter. I especially love the deli containers to store meals for the week. You do go through the rolls pretty quick with the room you have to leave(4in).. Great product otherwise!! January 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>