Images

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 321 321
leaves no doubt when each process is completed I haven't used all the features yet, i have just vacuum sealed deer meat, but it worked great for it. Really liked built in roll storage and cutter. We have done three good sized deer with it and no problems. Each process leaves no doubt when it is completed. November 27, 2013
The NEW FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit Great machine. I don't know why I waited so long to order. Was however disappointed to realize the accessory hose did not come with the kit. Since the regular jar sealer is included and the hose is needed to use it you would think a hose would be included. August 19, 2014
So happy I bought the 4800 series I have owned 3 foodsavers over the years this being the 3rd. I like this one best of all with all it's features, operation, less air leaks than the previous baggars. I don't know what's with the other two negative reviews, I find it easy to use, fast as any other I have owned. I like this one so much better I have given my other two away October 6, 2013
This product is loaded with wonderful features. I decided to purchase a food saver after watching my daughters use their machines. After reading reviews, I decided to purchase the Food Saver V4800 series appliance. After you get the hang of making the bags, everything works great. The retractable handheld sealer is a great feature. It seals up zipper bags and containers quickly. I have had my appliance about a month and I have used it to package meats and leftovers to freeze. The hand held sealer is gentle enough to freeze homemade rolls. This looks great sitting on the counter, but it can easily be stored. December 17, 2013
Easy to Use I found the FoodSaver really easy to use and pretty self explanatory. The functions are very easy. I prefer using the pre-cut bags, rather than the roll. The bags are rather large & can fit several pieces. Plus, it takes seconds to seal. I would've given it a 5, but I felt that the electrical cord was a bit short considering how large the unit is. I did receive this product at no cost, in order to review it's performance. August 31, 2013
I absolutely love it! The other model I had was good practice, this model is like the cadillac of food preservation. I love the automatic feature the most. No more holding down the sides to seal. The best! I enjoy sealing days and even share my sealed products with friends and family. Being a single person I was so tired of getting through half of a product and lose my taste for it before it expired. Now I use my foodsaver to extend the life of products by sealing most of the package and leaving out only 1/4 of it to start on. It has helped me save on food cost while everything I open now is like opening it for the first time. Again I LOVE it and I am excited about sealing summer fruits when they come in season. By the way, the "practice" model I had was still in very good condition so I passed it on to a good friend so she too can enjoy the foodsaver lifestyle. December 14, 2013
Easy to Use As soon as we opened the box, and tried it out, the machine was simple and straight forward. I did not experience any problems inserting the bag, cutting, opening or vacuuming food items. It is intuitive, easy to operate and clean. It is attractive enough to keep out on the counter (if you have the room). We can use it for leftovers as well as freezing bulk buy items like meats or produce from the garden. Be sure to read the instructions before using. We loved using it to marinate meats because it does an incredible job at drawing the marinade into the meat. This machine also does a great job vacuum sealing leftovers. Our family thinks you will be very pleased! This is our first sealer and we now know we couldn't do without it! September 1, 2013
The Best one yet This saver has EVERYTHING I could possibly want. The best part is the auto sealer. Quite a step up from my old 750!( Which still works after 10+ years). Like the bag cutter, roll storage, mylar sealing, & pulse sealer as well. January 17, 2014
Great features and easy to use Going from the old modle 750 to this one was a big change and all for the better. The built in bag cutter is real nice and handy. The accessory hose is close at hand and kept tucked out of the way when not in use. I really like the moist setting the 750 didn't have that and I always made a mess when packaging moist foods/ soups. One last nice feature is the auto sealling, set the bag and the machine clamps down and takes over from there. December 21, 2013
Excellent Investment Over the years I have had 3 different Foodsaver sealer and this is by the far the best one. I have not had a bag not seal properly, they keep their seal and the food is always fresh. This sealer is 100% worth the $$ February 11, 2014
Perfect Birthday Gift I love it!!! It is very easy to use, i have alot of pain in my hands and just being able to slip the bag in is a great help. I have not had any problems with freezing, or reheating the food i have sealed. October 11, 2014
replacement this is a replacement for an older model that stopped working after many years od use. I like that the canister vacuum is built in. February 13, 2014
Great product except the zip bags with suction I am very impressed with the Food Saver. The only problem I had was the suction did not hold on the zip bags with suction area. August 18, 2014
So Versatile The Foodsaver V4865 2-in-1 System is simply amazing. I have a large family and its saves me so much time . Its so versatile I can make large batches of food and seal them in containers to pop out for ready dinners after a hard days work. I have been able to break down packages of meat and reseal them for easy safe freezing. Its so easy to use that even my children are having fun with it. I am so happy I received The FoodSaver 4865 to review . This doesn't not effect my opinion on it . August 31, 2013
Love the ease of use I searched the different food savers and chose to purchase this unit. I truly enjoy the ease of use. It looks great in the kitchen. I am impressed with the multiple uses this unit offers. So much fun to use I had to stop myself from vacuum packing everything in site. I truly feel the money spent on this unit was well worth it. I definitely feel I got a quality product. September 8, 2013
V4865 food saver This food saver is one of the best I have seen and operated. It is a bit intimidating at first, but don't let that fool you ! This is super easy to operate. It gives you the option of making your own bags or using ones you already have ! The vacuum seal is a bit loud, but the process is rather quick. The food stays sealed and fresh ! I have never experienced frost with the items I seal for the freezer. It also gives you an option for solids and liquids. This food vac is also very stylish. The shinny chrome look is very modern. I would highly recommend this item for anyone who is looking to save money and space in the freezer. ... I received this model to sample and review. I will be purchasing an additional one for a gift. No doubt, this is a great sealer. September 2, 2013
Great Product!!! The only thing I can say that isn't awesome is that it is a learning curve with the automatic feature. Can be frustrating to get it right so it kicks on and vac/seal. But other than the learning curve it is a wonderful product. I have had a few foodsaver vac/sealers for many years and have used them so much I kill them!! I wouldn't have another brand!!!! December 10, 2013
It is everything I hoped it would be....love it! Very pleased with purchase....so much so I bought one for my daughter for Christmas present. Works great.....just had a little trouble managing the expandable bags, getting the right size cut and then sealing after filling because it's meant for bulkier foods like whole chickens but with a little practice I'm sure I'll get better. I love, love love it! December 20, 2013
New Vacuum and Sealing Appliance I've used and sworn by the use of an old FoodSaver appliance for many years. It was still working OK after at least 5-6 years use when I purchased this new FoodSaver with additional features. It's quick, multi-purposed and now sitting on my counter for convenient use whenever I was to vacuum seal a bag, left-overs or a canister of cereal (or whatever!) October 18, 2014
Love It I love this thing as much as I love my Keurig and Kitchen Aid mixer. Problem is I find myself buying things I do not really need just so I can play with it. I have re-sealed all my previously frozen items. More room in my freezer, fresher food - just can't say enough about it. So glad I stayed tuned to that infomercial when I couldn't sleep one night. January 25, 2014
2 in 1 Foodsaver I just recently putrchased a 2 - in-1 vaccum sealer and is very pleased at the present. I love the way the machine works and the way it gets all the air out of the bags. I'm looking to save a great deal of money on the meats purchased and the fruit and vegetables prayerfully I will be freezing during the summer months. I think the features are great. February 8, 2014
2in1 system is great so far! We have only had the vacuum sealer for a month or so and it's working great. This is my first vacuum sealing equipment, so it's taking a bit of getting used to creating the correct sized bags for my needs. I would absolutely recommend this system for the first time user who wants to prevent freezer burn or make their deli meats last an extra week. November 27, 2013
Great money saving product. I had a seal-a-meal product years ago to prepare meals for my daughter when she was in college and now that I am retired on a fixed income I decided to get the Foodsaver. Wow! Lots of improvements since then. I love the ease of the Foodsaver and know it will save me lots of money allowing for buying in bulk and freezing into meal size portions. December 5, 2013
Can't live without it Seriously, how did I not know about the FoodSaver years ago. I have so much fresh food in my fridge now I no longer have to eat instant noodles and canned food. I'm not exaggerating but my skin improves because of the fresh vege I have in the fridge. Now I look forward to grocery shopping and going home to vacuum seal everything! LOVE IT! October 17, 2014
works like magic I had wanted this food saver for a while now.My husband got it for me as a christmas gift. I can't tell you how well it works and the money you will save on freezer bags. And not losing any foods now. My meats would come out of the freezer with frost over it in side the bag. But no more with my new food saver. From Baltimore Maryland !! January 2, 2014
Love the stainless look matches our kitchen The food saver machine is a little confusing to use at first but once u figure it out NOT only is it fun to use i freed up so much space in both our garage freezer and the one in our kitchen. Everything looks neater and i was amazed how quick i got all the products frozen and enjoyed doing it. A great product that helps organize . February 17, 2014
Product east to use. I received my Foodsaver as a Christmas gift and have been using it to package food to be frozen to be used later. It is very easy to use and the pull-out for use on vaccum bags is very nice. I have not had something like this that is great to save foods. I am hoping to use it to package venision. I would recommend this to eveyone. January 7, 2014
This is very user friendly. We bought this as a replacement for a smaller one as we had a need for the larger machine. We were pleased with our small one and my husband will use it in his workshop to seal up small parts that might rust. This foodsaver meets all our needs, easy to use, bigger but fits in the cabinet nicely. We would recommend this product. February 18, 2014
I love my new Food Saver, its the best I have had it for a short time, and have always used my other food saver for everything, but this one is different. I love it and teach people on my our face book how to use it. Customer are scared to buy one until they learn, personally i think they need to have sells people to host shows to show how the product really works. December 27, 2013
easy to operate My wife and I both jus simply love it we hunt we fish we're from the sticks there for it gets lots of use so easy to use even hillbillies like us can use it with no problems really love the zip locks wish we had more we would recommend this to every one since we have had this nothing has gone to waste love it love it love it September 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>