Images

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit

Details

FSFSSL4865-DTC

Promotions

$199.00

4 easy payments of $49.75

 Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11"x10' Roll
  • 3 - Quart-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Heat-Seal Bags
  • 3 - Quart-Size Zipper Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size Zipper Bags
  • 4 - Liquid Block Bags
  • 1 - 11"x 8' Expandable Roll
  • 1 - Regular Jar Sealer
  • 1 - Bottle Stopper

 

The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you "More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save"™.

 

Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V4865 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Fully automatic operation uses exclusive technology to automatically sense the bag and food type to create a perfect, air-tight seal. The innovative 4800 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System combines both heat-seal and handheld vacuuming capabilities in one unit - giving you More Ways to Seal. More Ways to Save™.

  • 2-in-1 Sealing System
  • Built-in retractable handheld sealer seals zipper bags, canisters, containers and marinates food in minutes
  • Fully automatic operation
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • PulseVac™ button allows you to seal delicate foods without crushing them
  • Convenient roll storage and bag cutter
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure air-tight seal
  • One-touch marinate and accessory modes
  • 5-year Limited Warranty
  • Product dimensions: 15.88"L x 5.75"W x 7.19"H

 

Works with FoodSaver® brand: heat-seal customizable length rolls, pre-cut Quart and Gallon bags, Liquid Block bags, Expandable Rolls, Portion Pouch bags, and FoodSaver® FreshSaver® vacuum zipper bags. Also works with FoodSaver® brand accessories such as: FreshSaver® deli containers and 3-piece canisters, marinators, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers.

You May Also Like

The FoodSaver® 2-In-1 Vacuum Sealing Kit 4.6 5 285 285
Good Investment! I had a FoodSaver Professional II for years.....it still works I just wanted to upgrade and am I glad I did! I love the appearance and the ease of use. In fact I've used It so much I need more bags which I'm getting ready to order. Thank you for a wonderful product! March 31, 2014
This food saver vacuum sealer is so easy to use. It takes a matter of minutes to set up and start using. My first sealing project was 40lbs of Zaycon chicken. It sealed the 50 bags effortlessly. I will definately recommend this product. I am getting ready to order some accessories for it and also some more bags. November 21, 2013
food saver This product really delivers I bought it for my mother in law for her birthday she has never owned one she just loves all that it can do she seals up everything. She couldn't stop raving about it and thanking us for it. Keep up the great work food saver.... April 20, 2014
Foodsaver 2-in-1 sooo quick and easy! The Foodsaver 2-in-1 really is soooo simple to use. I have an active 1 yr old and I need something that is quick and efficient. I also need to save money and hate to see food go to waste! I received the Foodsaver as a sample to review. It is awesome! I was able to vacuum seal some steaks that I got on sale at the market in less than 5 minutes and that included cutting a bag to use! I used the heat sealer part to create and seal a bag, then used the vacuum sealer part to suck out the air. It is loud when sealing, but very quick The Foodsaver is very attractive on my countertop, but its what it has on the inside... It has a marinate button so it actually like pulls the fluids into the meat! What an awesome bonus! Also there are zip bags that you can use a hand pump with to seal, yet you can continue to open the bag until you've used up the cheese or whatever you're storing. There is also a jar sealer attachment. It came with plenty of bags and two rolls so you can create custom sizes. I really love this Foodsaver and now a lot of the food that I find on special at the grocery store won't go to waste (our store always has Buy One Get One specials on meat, and now I don't have to worry about getting freezer burn or my meat going bad. I also live to buy fresh fruit when it is in season and I freeze it so we can have fruity treats throughout the year. The money you save on being able to freeze or refrigerate your excess food is so worth it! I'm very pleased with it! September 3, 2013
easy to use We love the foodsaver. It's easy to use. We stored alot of our garden vegetables. Now I don't have to worry about frost burn on the food. I love the marinater. My husband uses it all the time. I make my own wine so the wine cork really comes in handy. September 15, 2014
Very easy to use I debated about buying a foodsaver for years do to the cost. I'm so glad I finally bought one. I can stock up on meat and poultry and do not have to worry about freezer burn. If you have contemplated buying one....BUY IT; you won't regret it. April 8, 2014
Worth it's weight in gold I have to say that I am very pleased with the Foodsaver 2in1 unit. I have not had any prior experience with the product, and managed very nicely to bag up some fresh corn on the cob for my freezer, as well as using the jar attachment to seal my giardinere and peppers&carrots! They turned out beautifully! It's very easy to use, the manual spells everything out....just in case you have trouble....and clean up was a breeze. I've tried other systems in the past, and they were inadequate for my needs. Not only can I vacuum seal nearly ANYTHING with my new 2in1, it's much more attractive sitting on my counter than the old one I used to have. The only thing I would like to see is a dust cover to keep over it.....that would be a great addition to your accessories! The only issue I had was that I have a really, REALLY small kitchen and counterspace is at a premium. Other than that it is the best appliance I've bought in recent years! I got this unit to test and give my review on. The statements contained herein are those of my actual usage and my own opinion. September 4, 2013
Love my Food Saver Got my Food Saver about a month ago and i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, my Food Saver!! It has been awesome! And it is fun to use!! I have not had any issues with vacuum seals or any operation of the machine!! I wish I had gotten one sooner!! March 9, 2014
My first and I love it! After buying another brand and a different style Foodsaver I settled with this one. I'm so glad I did, I love it! The only issue I have with it is the automatic vacuum feature. It takes a few tries to get the vacuum process going. March 14, 2014
Fantastic Machine We just stepped up from a very old Food saver to the latest model. It is like moving from an early Volkswagen to a Cadillac. It has so many Great improvements! I wish I had it for summer garden but next summer will be here soon! January 8, 2014
the best food sealer i am amazed with this sealer because of the unique functions. i sealed fruits, meats and vegetables with the easy to use functions. i definitely would recommend this food sealer. i received this product as a sample to review. September 3, 2013
Amazing way to save and store food. I haven't used this product much but what little I have, the food last so much longer. Together with canning, I've been able to stock up on frozen foods to the point where we'll have plenty of food to make for months to come. August 17, 2014
new product is great I have saved alot of food. I live alone and this food saver really helps me. I wasn't very happy when i went to COSTCO and found the same foodsaver alot cheaper.Like $ 129.95. This new foodsaver is the 3rd one I have bought. December 27, 2013
Great product This is replacing a black stand-on-edge model. I really like the built-in, retractable hose for canisters an re-usable bags. Looks good and works better. If you seal any type of food, this is the best choice, in my opinion. November 11, 2013
V4865 Food Saver I am extremely satisfied with my new foodsaver. I have owned two other models, and the company replaced my last one at no extra charge when it ran out of suction. I cannot say enough about the customer service of Jarden. October 22, 2013
sharp looking unit Works great very happy no more freezer burn to worry about. Easy to follow directions on cover. Love the bag sealer ready to get the marinate canister and try it. Sharp looking unit happy to have it on the counter. February 12, 2014
I am really disappointed. I have has several foodsaver products. I spent a lot more on this item only to be disappointed. It does not suck out the air maybe 1 out of 3 times. I figured with the cost it would do a better job. Live and learn. August 18, 2014
LOVE IT!!! This is the first food saver I've ever used or purchased. I've had it for a few weeks and love it. It is super easy to use and keeps food fresh. Haven't had any problems so far. Would totally recommend it. April 18, 2014
Love the new features. I bought this for my son as a wedding gift as he is a avid hunter and fisherman so there's always something to put in the freezer. I love the fact all of the attachments are readily available for use. September 14, 2014
exceeded my expectations Easy to order online, arrived sooner than expected, and easier to use than I anticipated. I appreciate quality in a product and this delivered in every way. Definitely recommend this to my friends.7 December 17, 2013
Best FoodSaver Yet I love this machine. I particularly like the retractable handheld sealer mechanism and the vacuum zipper bags. In addition, the main sealer now uses less bag length to make the seal... bravo! November 18, 2013
Great Product This is so easy to use. Just put the bag between the arrow and it seals it's self. I had an older product and had to do everything by hand. With this is much easier. Just love the product. December 16, 2013
Easy to use This product is very functional. Saves money as you can buy in bulk and food lasts a lot longer. I would highly recommend this product. May 16, 2014
Finally no more wasted food. Wanted this for a long time. Finally able to purchase this. Wanted the dual foodsaver so I could easily reuse the bags easily. July 27, 2014
love love the and optimize it does cut my cost in love all the products they were surprisedmy thoughts about a mechanical seen such as the food off at March 31, 2014
Great savings so far!! I love it , I seal everything but sometimes doesn't seal , might be operator error time will tell!! May 17, 2014
love the accessories Only used it a couple of time, and it like a charm. Looking forward to using it more and more. June 22, 2014
Love the look and works fantastic This is the best investment I've ever made! Freshness...Check! Freezer burn...GONE! May 21, 2014
Fantastic home addition This product is fantastic, easy to use and holds true to everything it claims!!!! March 31, 2014
Very good product Nice appearance on the counter and works great! Would recommend to friends. April 17, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>