Images

FoodSaver® Professional Vacuum Sealer

FoodSaver® Professional Vacuum Sealer

Details

FSFSSL0320-000

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
$189.00
Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 - 11" FoodSaver® Bag Rolls
  • 3 - Quart-Size FoodSaver® Bags
  • 2 - Gallon-Size FoodSaver® Bags
  • 1 - Accessory Hose

 

The FoodSaver® Professional Vacuum Sealing Kit keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Designed for heavy-duty, repetitive use to continually seal up to 25 bags.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Details & Features

The FoodSaver® Professional Vacuuming Sealing Kit comes with all the items needed to start saving and sealing today! This vacuum sealing system allows you to easily seal everything from vegetables and small portions of meat, to spices, and even large game meats and fish. Designed with repetitive sealing in mind, this appliance can seal up to 25 times consecutively. The FoodSaver® Professional Vacuuming Sealer works with all FoodSaver® accessories, including canisters, bottle stoppers, and jar sealers. The Starter Kit includes: 1 - 11" x 10' FoodSaver® Roll, 3 - Quart Size FoodSaver® Bags, 2 - Gallon Size FoodSaver® Bags, Accessory Hose.
  • Manual operation
  • Convenient roll holder and bag cutter
  • Patented, removable, dishwasher-safe, extra large drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates secure, air-tight seal
  • Accessory port and hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • 1-year limited warranty

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Professional Vacuum Sealer 4.4 5 57 57
Excellent customer support Have not tried the product yet, but it is a Foodsaver so I'm opptomistic. Unit came without accessory hose some of the bags and the paperwork / instructions Probably overlooked in the Christmas rush. Called the Jarden / Foodsaver support. No problem, no arguement.They even offered to send some extra bags for our trouble. Missing parts and extra bags arrived in a few days. Thanks January 2, 2013
Very pleased with ease of use I am used to the Professional II which was excellent except for moist or wet items and the narrow seal strip. This model solved both of the problems. A little too noisy but still highly recommended, December 23, 2012
Overall a great product Overall this is a great product. Took me a couple of minutes to figure it out how to make bags but, once I got the hang of it, I was able to seal several packages of meat for my freezer in a relatively small amount of time. Best part is that when I pull something from the freezer, it looks like the day the meat was purchased. Also has been handy when needing to thaw quickly - can just put the package in a bowl of water (changing frequently of course). December 26, 2012
Value buy. When I received the email offer, I did not pay much attention to it. I was reading a sportsman magazine and came across an article mentioning about packaging. I went back to the email and looked at the details, It was for the Sportsman portable version. I had bought the kitchen version about 4 months back. It worked very well and kept the food and meat packed really well. I rechecked the price of the offer and ordered it. It came as stated in their estimate of shipment date. We took it with us hunting and camping 2 weeks ago. We used it with an AC inverter plugged into the cigarette lighter to pack the meat. It operated really efficient in vacuming and sealing each of the packages at the camp site. It took us 2 hours to debone and only 30 minutes to vacuum pack and seal up our share of the haul. It was easy to clean and pack for travel. December 21, 2012
This product is very hard to close I have had 3 other foodsavers maybe 4 over the years, and decided to upgrade to the professional because it should be able to do 25 continuous seals. I buy my meat in bulk, cut and bag, it really saves. However, this product is very difficult to use, you have to be very strong to move the handle where you can begin your sealing process. Don't buy it unless you work out with weights!! December 31, 2012
Great Product and easy to use. Bought this food saver sportsman vacuum sealer to replace my old V835 vaccum sealer. What a difference between the two. The new sportsman is so much easier to use than the old V835. Just close the lid, lock and press the button and it stops when done. The old one required both hands and was a little cumbersome to say the least. I'm really happy with this new vacuum sealer. December 28, 2012
Great Machine: Fast and Reliable I like to buy meat in bulk (whole short loin, prime rib, 20 lbs of brisket and short rib to make hamburger) and this machine allows me to make bags and pack themn rapidly, without having to keep waiting for the sealer to cool down, That's a big advantage over the 3000 series. Would prefer more adjustability like the Professional model, but all in all a great machine. December 20, 2012
Valuable, money-saving tool Having purchased this sealer to save money budgeted for grocery expenses, I've been pleased to discover its myriad other uses. Electrical components can be sorted and sealed away from the elements until needed for amateur radio and similar projects. Beads and other craft items are safely stored without fear of box or bottle breakage. January 6, 2013
Works As Advertised My review rating is based on the fact that the Sportman vacuum sealer works as advertised and very easy to use and make custom bags. Con: this unit is not a direct replacement for the Pro II, which for whatever reason was discontinued. So in my opinion, if your Pro II needs to be replaced then the Sportsman is the next best thing. December 19, 2012
I love the ease of using my food saver When offered the opportunity to purchase a new Food Saver at a big discount, I jumped at the chance, although I am not good at using new things. I was afraid I would not be able to learn. Boy am I surprised. After 2 attempts, I feel like a pro. I know I will save money and a lot of food because of the ease of using my Food Saver. December 20, 2012
Liking it so Far! We have only used it 4 x. Read the instructions very carefully on the do's and don'ts. It has worked flawlessly for us. We will be using it much more as we are pre-freeezing lots of meal to take on a RV trip. The containers are handy for the small fruits-may have to order some more. so far we recommend the product. January 1, 2013
Great product at an unbeatable price! I thought this would be smaller sealer but once it came in it blew me away. very well made, great vacuum and great features. the price cannot be beat for a machine of this kind and value. It has roll storage, and cutter already built in. Also the lock mechanism is very easy to use and makes it a snap to seal bags. December 19, 2012
I love it I love my new food saver system! Now I can cook meals and freeze them for a later date and know that they will stay fresh. With our busy lifestyle having meals made up in advance will truly be a great convience. Now we can still have a nice dinner and I don't have to worry about the extra clean up! January 1, 2013
The product has great features! I have used Food Saver for many years, and really like the product. I recently purchased a new one, and I really have enjoyed the new features, and the new bags, etc. I also bought a hand held sealer, and LOVE it for sealing things that I used daily from the fridge. It helps food last much longer! January 7, 2013
This product is OK. It was much longer than I expected. It no longer fits in my draw, I needed to put it in the pantry. The suction is not as good as the older modles. I do like the compartment to hold the hose, but being on the side is what makes it so long. I acually returned this one for another modle. December 20, 2012
Foodsaver review The foodsaver is easy to use. little messy with gravy items. easy to clean and looks pretty sturdy. need to find space to store this big item. the bags will get expensive over time but worth the savings on freezer burns. Glad the foodsaver was on sale the day I purchased it. December 20, 2012
Great Product for the Price! I have been using Food Saver products for over 12 years and love them. My oldest one stil works, but could use a new gasket, but you no longer support the old 1000 series items in replacement parts, so I had to go to a new one. This one works great with only one flaw... the seal tape and vac chamber are set back too far into the machine, causing you to waste bag product to enable you to seal the bag. The old style was much closer, allowing for only about 1 inch of extra bag requied to seal. this one requires about 2 inches extra, which isn't bad, considering one I purchased and returned a few years ago that made you waste over 3 inches of bag just to get it sealed. That being said, I love the product as it allows us to save meat and other food items much longer than just wrapping in saran wrap and white freezer paper. We are advid hunters and fishermen (women) and this allows us to package the food and it is still good to eat should any be left by the time the next hunting season rolls around. Thank you for your product! December 21, 2012
smart product I have purchased four food savers this year as gifts. I have two homes and there is a food saver in both of them. excellent products with hassle free warranty. My oldest food saver is about 7 years old, and works like new !! December 21, 2012
Happy happy happy This was so easy and worth every penny... After doing all my meats, I will be doing my baked goods and foods for my husband who is a Truck driver. I need to know his food is fresh and will make it on his trips. December 30, 2013
Professional Received a used a Professional sealer and am happy with the results so far. As a previous Professional2 user, this lighter unit will be a unit I can take on the road for other fishing adventures. cheers December 21, 2012
Love this product This is my second professional model. My original lasted many years and I was very happy with it. I hope this one will serve me well. So far it is great, easy to use and I would recommend . November 5, 2013
excellent Love my food saver. I am a bargain shopper. Buy all essential meats only when on sale. With the food saver it not only prevents multiple trips to the grocery store but also saves me money. August 9, 2013
must use inside Easy to use. Butchering in garage in temperatures 32-40 degrees. Machine did not work. Would not vacuum. Went in house and it worked. Not good if you use machine while hunting/fishing. January 21, 2013
Love it . Got it as a gift. Would definitely buy another one if something happened. Will be buying one as a wedding gift for my son. July 15, 2014
quality The product produces as advertised in an easy and efficient manner. The proof of its advantage is the quality and freshness of the food that has been preserved. Well worth the cost. December 29, 2012
Love the way it locks down, know chance to mess up Like ours so well I purchased another for the granddaughter. She ships goodies to her husband that is stationed overseas. We hunt and process our own game makes the job very easy. December 29, 2012
Nice product at a good price. I have never owned a vacuum sealer before so I have no basis for comparison, but this one works great! It seems a bit noisy, but again, for all I know they are all like this. December 20, 2012
THANK YOU FOR A DEAL ON A GOOD PRODUCT THIS IS A BETTER THAN ANY FOOD SAVER PRODUCT I HAVE OURCHASED SO FAR . I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE 1985. AND MY FIRST LASTED TILL 2005. I HOPE THE SAME FOR THIS ONE...:) January 16, 2013
Great product, great value!! I purchased the sportsman food saver for my husband for Christmas. He had it out of the box within 5 minutes. I could not believe how easy it was to use. December 26, 2012
More than likely will be sending back Didn't realize this product was for sportsman until I took it out of box yesterday. Will let gift recipient decide when they open it on Christmas December 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>