Images

FoodSaver® GameSaver®  8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

Details

FSGSBF0544-P00

Promotions

$49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® GameSaver®  8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack

FSGSBF0544-P00
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® 6-Pack Vacuum-Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to protect fresh game and fish.

See More...

Additional Information

Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x Longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8 Inch Rolls. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Rolls are made of heavy-duty multi-ply material and are proven to prevent freezer burn better than freezer bags. Bag rolls contain specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Create custom-sized bags - simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. For use with all FoodSaver® GameSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package and preserve game or fish out in the field. Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh.

  • 8" x 20' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Vacuum-Seal Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.814814814814815 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! This does the job. Next time we'll buy the wider size.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought our food saver for hunting season. But we have come to use it for many items all year long. Buying food saver bags online is the way to go. The sales are great!!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! The FoodSaver GameSaver bags are good. They are better than the regular bags. Our freezer is full of the FoodSaver system. Wish we would have bought one years ago!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save Those Blueberries! I have been using the Food Saver products for 5+ years and the 8"x 20' long rolls get used the most. I now buy them in the 6 pack. I cut 2 or 3 rolls into the size I want for freezing the blueberries I grow. I also use this size for chicken breasts and 1lb. packs of ground deer burger or cubed deer steak. The width is perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not imagine not having my food saver Before buying my food favor I wasted more food had more freezer burnt steak from no so-called freezer bags after buying my food favor everything stay fresh no freezer burnt steaks no dried out food in refrigerator
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 point Buck This is my go to deer process bags after I field dress a deer after hunting season. I have been using these bags for over 5 years and never had an issue keep vension all year long. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance in our kitchen We have a small restaurant and this saves us so much in food waste which can make or break the food budget.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this machine at Christmas. I am already ordering more sealing materials. This works very well for fresh fish as well as other meats. I am looking forward to using it to freeze vegetables from the garden this summer. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product. My wife and I have had a food saver system for over 20 years and don"t know how we could live without it. It is a great product. We use it every day. Thank you Food Saver
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fish! We live close to the Gulf, so fresh seafood is in abundance. Being able to buy the freshest fish and then use the food saver to keep it fresh and in the freezer is a huge plus. These bags are the perfect size for one fillet at a time.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product.....Love BOGO... Always happy with the Foodsaver products....Consistent quality product.....
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer bag for hunters! Our family does a lot of hunting and we process our own meats and sausages. We only trust the Food Saver brand of freezer bags for storage!! The rolls can be cut to any length to handle different sizes of sausage and the bags keep the meat fresher way longer than conventional freezer paper. We have tried other bags but none can compare in the topnotch quality of these Food Saver brand of bags!!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've gone through a couple of the machines over the years. I love to be able to separate my meat purchases and casserole dishes into meal size portions. The wet seal bags are just what I need when I bag and freeze soup or gumbo meals.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from challenging I ordered this product by mistake and did not have time to return for the product I needed. I used it and it was very challenging to use. It did not seal as well as the product without the pleated sides.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It get's all the air out. The freezer bag's with zip lock does not keep it as fresh as the freezer bag's from food saver.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has saved me money. I swear by this product! I seal everything I possibly can. I have had fish for six months sealed and when cooked is delicious. I recommend this product to everyone. We are hunters and this product has sealed many a deer. Thank you for making such a good product.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game saver rolls are strong I have been using food saver products for years now and the game saver rolls are the only item I will ever use going forward. This product as all food saver products are so easy to obtain through the internet. I buy meat in bulk to save money for the long haul and processing it into game saver roll bags is my method of choice. Meat last much longer than I have ever expected. I have found meat that has been over a year old and saw little difference if any in its freshness.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've found for vacuum sealing food. I've been using these bags for 20 years or more. They are excellent in keeping the food contained and sealed. Seldom do I get a bag that leaks. The few times I do is usually due to me not following the instructions, putting in too much food for size bag or not sealing the bottom well. Once in a while a sharp bone can cause a leak. Love this product and hope they stay in business as I use them almost every day.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I thought the upright foodsaver would be better than my old top goes up one. I was wrong. You have to fit the bag in just right to get it to work and I sometimes want to throw it across the room. You waste a lot of bag to get it right. I can't see what I am doing. It is too automatic and it is slow if you want to vacuum a lot of things at the same time, you have to wait until the machine is ready.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver roll The quality of these rolls are amazing. I love the way I can customize the size I need. If you have not purchased any rolls, I highly recommend buying them.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game saver rolls These rolls are great...nice and heavy..as a family we shoot enough deer to last all year...never get freezer burn
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sealing product. I have a Gamesaver pro and the black sealing strip is loose but I still get a good seal.These 6 - 8" will last me for 3 more deer. Good stuff.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fast shipping Better quality than "generic" storebrand bags. These don't spring leaks in the freezer. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I did not know what I was missing by not having a Food Saver Vacuum System .. So far it has out performed it self. I would not hesitate to recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Our group packages over 700 pounds of venison every season - we ONLY use foodsaver bags by the roll - once we tried an off brand and was super disappointed. We swear by FoodSaver bags only with our FoodSaver vacuum sealers. Best protection for valuable meat in the freezer.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bags How does one review bags? They work well w/my Foodsaver machine.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like using our food saver We use our food saver all the time, we buy meat in large amounts from costco, and then cut it up and food save it. Meat lasts a long time and does not freezer burn. Saves us a bunch of money.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong bags do alot of prqcessing and slicing venison, and other meat, so it's great to make any size bag I need.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Everything as stated; my biggest problem is getting correct length cut for product being sealed. Some tips would be good!
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • 2016-09-30T08:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSGSBF0544-P00, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver