Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls, Multi-Pack

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls, Multi-Pack

Details

FSFSBF0746-P00
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls, Multi-Pack

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls, Multi-Pack

FSFSBF0746-P00
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Vacuum-Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included In Offer:

  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Rolls, 3 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Rolls, 2 Pack
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" and 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • Multi-pack contains 3 count 11" x 16' rolls and 2 count 8" x 20' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls, Multi-Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this works best compared to any other on the marke this is an exceptionally good deals for the amount of bags you get
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have used this product in the past, and as usual these rolls provide a tight and secure seal. Packageing my food in these bags allow a much longer time of storage for any and all my foods whether they be fresh or leftovers.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value i like to keep bags/rolls on hand never know what we may catch and need to put in the freezer
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver rolls are great I love my Foodsaver rolls because I can make whatever bag size I need. This is a great product to keep frozen foods longer.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couln't live without it I've had my Food Saver unit for about 4 years. In December of 2012 I used my food saver to store a couple of stuffed chicken breasts that I had purchased from Sprouts. In September of this year, 2014, I finally decided to eat one of those chicken breasts. They tasted just as good as the day I bought them. You read right. I purchased them in December 12, 2012. Wrapped them up, using my food saver, defrosted them. Tasted great!!!! No freezer burn. These bags are the best. This is the best thing I've ever bought. I love my food saver.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your own size bags I like buying the rolls so that I can make my own size bags. I can freeze a large roast or smaller items using the rolls.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver products pay for themselves over time Considerable savings can be had by buying foods in bulk, portioning, vacuum sealing and freezing. Saving time is also a benefit of using these products. Cooking larger batches of food then portioning and freezing. This also makes it possible to have foods of a particular season through out the year.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using Foodsaver for over 15 years and there is not a day that foodsaver isn't used in my home.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save Money I wait for or seek out meat sales do my own butchering and save due to this product. I also freeze my home grown green beans and green peppers, great to have this to use.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These work great and you have two sizes that usually work for whatever you are sealing.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted So happy with this product, I reordered them before I even finished using the first order
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for starting out It's not always easy at first to judge the right size and type of bag for various foods. The variety of bags in this kit helped. Sooner or later we will use them all.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price for a good product We bought the Food Saver to put meat and vegetables in the freezer and just love how it works. So the good deal I made online was perfect for us.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I purchase a food saver back in 2012 . I originally was going to use it just for my big game hunting, but its great for everything.We buy our meats in bulk which I get a much better price. I was surprise on how long the meat last without any freezer burns. Last year I did not bag a deer, and when I was going through our freezer I came across a package of venison burger. which was almost two years old. it taste just as good as the day I froze it. The only complaint I have is that the vacuum containers are not big enough to marinate a four LB. London broil . Other than that I never had a problem with it.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use Although more expensive than other freezer packaging does a much greater job of preserving freshness and preventing freezer burn.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Food Sealer Bags FoodSaver vacuum sealer bags are fantastic. A great selection of sizes allows you to seal a wide range of foods. I have been buying from FoodSaver for many years now and have always been satisfied with the quality of their product and service. If you have never tried FoodSaver products I highly recommend that you give them a try. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saves a lot of grocery money Using your product we have saved a lot of money on our food bill. After a long time in the freezer our meats and vegetables are as fresh as the day we placed them there. The product is simle to use also. Thank you for offering us such a great product !!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foodsaver 8" & 11" Rolls are great value. I've used a Foodsaver machine and the rolls for 10+ years. I find this system to be an excellent way to store my frozen berries, meats, soups, etc. The rolls allow me to control the size of the bag I need. They preserve my food for a much longer period of time than any other method I have tried.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long term storage of larger portions. I use my food saver for splitting up larger portions and preserving . If I buy a 15lb log of hamburger meat I can split it up into 3lb packets and freeze the extras until I make lasagna, meatloaf ect. I also Love using the ability to make my own size bags to make bags for different amounts of home made jerky. I don't have to worry about the jerky losing it's flavor or getting moldy if I don't eat it quickly. The only downside is that because you need 2-3in of the bag empty at the top to seal it you wast up to %50 of the bag in you just want a smaller portion for a child or as a gift. I lave sharing my jerky, but when the difference between 4oz and 8oz is .5in in extra bag length (%20 more bag for twice the storage capacity) it's just frustrating. It is totally worth the money, I just wish there were a way to use smaller bags more economically. Sometimes I don't want to bring lots or not be able to finish it. I also really love that during hunting season when I get a deer I can separate out the different cuts into individual bags and label them before putting them in the deep freeze. I can also use a syringe to add marinade then leave them in the fridge for a few days to age without worrying about juices leaking all over my fridge or having to switch containers before freezing them.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love my food saver, keeps foods fresher in the freezer much longer, so you can buy in bulk & save more.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is ok i primarily use the 11 in by 16 ft rolls. therefore, i do not think the combination of different sizes is best for me.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great As easy as ziplock bags, but better. Holds food in freezer longer.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! The food saver is perfect for small families - we save so much on food.. The new option to stop and seal prevents chips and cereal from getting smashed but you don't waste any!!!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great value to buy this big 5 pack of rolls, especially if you vacuum seal a lot. Very happy to buy these big packs of rolls - I'll buy them again once I run out.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The biggest money saver in tour kitchen. Having a food saver allows you to save money on the things that cost the most , Meats , Poultry , and Seafood. When I see a big sale on something like chicken wings I buy a lot. I divide them into a meal size and seal them them and date them ( you can write on the food saver bag ) . Then I freeze them for when needed. When I see steaks on sale I will purchase at least 10 and use the food saver. Basically the food saver allows you to buy things on sale instead of having to pay whatever the normal price is.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Product This product is the BEST thing that there is on the market. I have used them for years and thye never failed. The unit is great. We had some steaks that got lost in the freezer from 2012 and when they were cooked ,nothing better. Anybody wanting to save money on food the price is so worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the value. I stumbled across the website by chance through slickdeals. So glad I did this is now the only place I will buy my bags from. If I ever need a new sealer I will shop here as well.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bags the box of bags i purchased from your online sale was a very good deal. Ive used my vacuum sealer for many years and it works very good. the food lasts in the freezer for a very long time. i would reccomend your products to everyone.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Product arrived just as described online. Combined with buying in bulk, this great deal helps keep our family's food costs down.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save leftovers or take advantage of a great sale We use to store leftovers in fridge or freezer. Also great to buy some extra during a big sale. The rolls make it easy to create bags the size you need. We've been using for the last 6 years & no problems.
Date published: 2014-08-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0746-P00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver