Images

FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

Details

FSFSBFLB216-000

Promotions

$10.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FSFSBFLB216-000
$10.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Bags with liquid blocking strip and durable, multi-ply material for an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

12- Liquid Block Vacuum Seal pre cut bags

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Bags are ideal for vacuum sealing juicy and moist foods. The liquid-blocking strip prevents moisture from escaping the bag, creating a strong, clean seal. Liquid Block bags come in a convenient quart-size that makes them perfect for sealing marinated foods, raw meats and juicy leftovers with no mess and no leak! BPA-Free.

  • 12 quart-size, pre-cut bags
  • Liquid-blocking strip prevents moisture from escaping bag and facilitates a strong, clean seal
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free


 
FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.671140939597316 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for many wet food items Keep the liquid inside the bag and on the items as well.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisture block Love using my moisture block bag it helped keep the moisture out so the bag could get a good seal.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FoodSaver I purchased my stainless FoodSaver about 3 years ago and use it every couple of days. It works just like the day I bought it. There are two people in my household and I love buying in bulk and separating my food in smaller amounts. My son also uses my FoodSaver to freeze all of his food. Our FoodSaver gets a good work out between the two of us and I recommend you purchase one if you are considering it. You will love the savings and the freshness of the food.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added feature and double the bag. No more need to insert paper to absorb the back flow of liquid from meat/juicy fruit to the drip tray. Instead of freezing item(s) to make them stiff, just put them in the bag. To save waste and if you're into really small portion control, cut the bag in half (length wise) and seal the new sides. After I buy the celery I wash/rinse and let it drip/dry for awhile. The same for whole pineapple (the core). Cut it up into slices, let it drip/dry for for a while. The water from washing the celery (which will make them soft and less crispy) and juice from the pineapple will be mostly drained and you won't have any waste from a narrower bag. This would be for tall/slender fruit/meat.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I often buy expensive organic meat in bulk when they are on sale and freeze them to use for few months. These bags come in very handy and keep my meat fresh just as the day I bought them.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a charm Have been using these bags for a couple of years now, and love them. Previously had issues w liquids/juices preventing the bags from sealing properly - these barrier bags solved that issue 100%. Can't beat the price either - got a great deal that beats anything I had previously found on eBay.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for meats I just used these bags to store bacon after opening the package. It beats trying to use a paper towel.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bags on the market Best bags invented for use the with juicy stuff!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product to preserve food freshness and save money. I purchase food in large quantities and found this product very useful in keeping it fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquids & vacuum! I'm glad I ordered these liquid seal bags for those times when I don't want to pre-freeze items. If you don't pre-freeze liquid items, the liquid seems up into the vacuum system, but not with these bags. Every different kind of bag seems to have a purpose.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is the best I love these bags they keep liquid in so that they can be sealed I would recommend these bags to everyone
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture blocking quart bags Purchased moisture blocking quart bags. They work great blocked moisture only had one bag that had a hole in it. Great product highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't work very well We tried using these to seal up some beef that had some gravy. The bags just seem to have a strip of something like a paper towel near the top which helps to keep some of the liquid from being sucked out. Doesn't do a very good job. I have asked some friends how they seal "wet" foods and they said that they fill the bags, use a clip to close them and freeze them overnight. The next day they remove the clip and seal the bags. Sounds like a gtreat idea to me and I don't need any more of these very expensive bags.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Block heat & seal bags really work! Love the liquid block heat seal bags! Easier than stuffing a paper towel to absorb any liquid and looks better than the paper towel method. My only complaint, I wish they had a larger bag count per box.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not seal Thought I could use these bags to seal my meals containing watery spinach and would be no different from the regular ones I normally use. Once I set up my meals and placed them in the vacuum sealer the motor ran excessively long before the air was drawn out and once it stopped to seal all of the air escaped. Tried this twice before deciding to go back to the regular bags. Would not recommend. Truly disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these products have great features we were delighted when we found out that we could get these bags. we have products that we like to freeze and because of the liquid in them we weren't able to vac seal until these came into existence. we love them. thank you.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these bags almost exclusively. We use the Sous Vide cooking technique very often. We use marinated meats often or steaks which are not quite dry and need a way to vacuum seal the moist food. These bags have a cloth-like piece attached to the inside of the bag. When you vacuum, any liquid is caught by the insert. I used to try to use regular bags and the liquid catching trough would get full and stop the process. Love these bags.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for sealing fresh meat. Love, love, love this bag. The liquid block features makes sealing fresh meat so much easy. No mess. No necessity to semi-freeze the meat first. I highly recommend. I have also purchased them in the gallon size.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I use nearly 60 bags a month and have never had a problem. Food stays fresh for along time.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for wet foods I freeze a lot of tomatoes, fruits and vegetables with a high liquid content. These bags work great and always seal.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bags! I received a few of these bags in a specialty bag combo package that I purchased on sale. I decided to try packaging chicken breast which tends to be a bit juicy. I was surprised at how well these bags worked. It was amazing! The bags actually keep the excess moisture that is found with raw, boneless, skinless chicken breast from exiting the bags during the vaccum process. I never considered these bags before because I found them to costly; however, I have now changed my mind and purchased a nice supply. I will continue to buy these bags when they are on sale to guarantee I always have these wonderful bags available when I find a great price on chicken breast. Try them and I am sure you will be hooked too.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This is the type of bag that ends the frustration with your tray being full, the dam keeps the liquids from being pullled up tot he end of the bag. Works Great!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific bags My wife buys hamburger from the big store with the red name and we put it in Foodsaver bags for the freezer. This is the only way to buy meat and package it for the freezer!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bags I really like these new bags with the leak proof pad, neat idea. I've been shopping with your company for years. Liked everything I bought. Have a good day. Thank You
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used these t0 seal some apples and it did an amazing job, it blocked all liquid which has in the past got into the seal and caused it to lose the suction , these solve that problem !!!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has exactly what I've always needed. I love it because you can seal the bags without worrying if the seal is complete when bagging moist/wet foods.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works as advertised Every summer I blanch, seal and freeze garden vegetables. Food Saver liquid block bags are perfect for this activity because they keep all liquid away from the seal, and there is always a lot of liquid present when vacuum sealing vegetables. They also prevent liquid from adversely effecting my vacuum equipment, and they keep everything neat, clean and dry. Please keep making this product. It's the best working product that I've found for sealing vegetables and other moist items. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! The liquid block incorporated in this bag is amazing. Worked great on some steaks I froze.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered by accident fell in love I was looking for a different set of bags and was unsure how I would feel when I got these bags. I LOVE THEM!!! The strip in the top helps suck up the extra liquid that would normally be pulling into my machine. The only complaint I had with this product was the fact that I used them with fish and the water from the fish was too much for the strip. Otherwise. I am in love and will continue to purchase and tell my friends about these.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features love using this product. It provides the barrier for liquid I was looking for
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • 2016-10-01T08:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBFLB216-000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver