Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF0541-DTC
$11.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF0541-DTC
$11.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Buy One, Get One Free!
Add 2X to Activate!


100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 8" x 20' Vacuum - Seal Roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen - making the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Perfect size for lunch meats, cheese, etc. I really like using to freeze cooking ingredients, for instance raisins, pine nuts, slivered almonds. I make a long bag, say 15 inches or 20 inches - drop the ingredient in the bottom and seal. When I need a few slivered almonds, I just cut the top off, take out what I need and then reseal. I do this over and over again. Keeps those cooking ingredients nice and fresh in the freezer!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for really anything. You can make the bags as big or as little as you want. They seem to keep everything sealed and nice and fresh, not freezer burnt.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I love using all the different sizes of Food Saver bags, but the 8" X 20' Rolls seem to be the most versatile for a family of 3.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size you need I like that we can size the bags to the size we need. We are small farmers growing for ourselves and freezing works better than canning since I have MS and the heat from canning is a problem for me.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saving food Loving my new food saver and using bags like crazy! I love to shop at Costco, and even with only 2 in the household . Buying in bulk and saving in vacuum sealed bags makes it possible. I love using custom sized bags.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and size up up as needed Use them all the time and it is a great price on the bulk iteam purchase
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star The 8" x 20' rolls allow us to create our own size bag. We save so much money and making our own bags allows us to package just the right side of whatever we are going to freeze. We were able to reuse and save our winter squash decorations by cooking the squash and freezing it in bags made with the rolls. We have enough squash to last us until the next season rolls around. What a deal!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Bags/Roll A great way to make your own size freezer bags!! The storage possibilities are endless. As a fisherman I can package the fish so when I bring a catch in I'm able to package them in order and make all the space in my freezer count! Won't catch me without it!!!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roll bags simply don't seal very well. I have found that I need to heat seal at least twice in order to achieve a quality seal. Decided it was simpler to just order the pre-made bags. They seem to seal much tighter. Food that I sealed in both the role bag and premade bag at the same time, the roll bag contents already have ice crystals in/on them in only a couple weeks. My opinion is that I will only purchase the premade bags in the future. Overall pleased with the food saver machine just don't like the roll bags. This was an honest description so I hope this helps future customers.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer the rolls over the bags. Have used both the rolls and the bags in the past. I prefer the rolls because they never seem to fail where occasionally the bags do. Recently purchased the expandable roll and can't wait to try it.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love all of Foodsaver products. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Foodsaver. I would & do recommend this product to everyone, family & friends. Thank you, Mary Lou
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves food and money I just love my food saver bags. the bags allow me to save money and food. I tell everyone about the food saver system. Its a great bargain. I can't say enough good about this product.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my foodsaver and supplies I've used foodsavers since 2001 for protecting my foods on a boat while traveling 6months at a time. Wouldn't leave home without it and have done several seminars on provisioning.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with many uses I even pack my silver dishes in these bags, stay just as clean and shinny. food stay fresh for very long time bags are boilable
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product used primarily for saving vegetables I use this product for freezing vegetables that I harvest from my garden and the food lasts a long time with the excelent sealing quality in the bags that I put up.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love food saver because of the ease and quality. I highly recommend all food saver products.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x20 Heat Seal Roll Have tried other, cheaper "take-offs" but they do not hold up the way the FoodSaver product does. I can seal my food with confidence that when I need to use it, there will be no freezer burn or negative effects. I have had steak I purchased 2 years prior in the freezer and it still cooks and tastes like the day I purchased it!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product looks and works well Food saver products work well and easy. They are a good value when on sale.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite size I mostly use this size for packaging everything I freeze.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product We buy when items are on sale and freeze for later use. Our Food Saver keeps it from getting freezer burnt.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best freezer freshness. Have been grilling chicken leg quarters to put in the freezer for quick meals. Forty pounds of craft quality brats ready for winter enjoyment. Just packaged our brussel sprout harvest for the freezer. Our salsa/pasta everything sauce is in the freezer. The Food Saver bags sure beat the freezer bags that zip closed. Food Saver bags don't crack when they get moved around. Freshness with Food Saver bags can't be beat.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing product This system of capturing freshness is simple, affordable, easy to use and an all around amazing product in food freshness
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver a blessing. I use the Food Saver and supplies because they keep my food supplies fresh . The process is easy .I am glad I use the Food Saver process frequently.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" Roll came at a great time. The day my 8: Bag Roll arrived a friend gave me 6 Pink Salmon. This size proved to be exactly right for the salmon steaks. Sadly they didn't last very long. I'll be ordering more soon.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dont know how we lived without it my husband is a big fisherman and seals all his fish with it. it was the best gift he ever received from his son. now he seals everthing with it. now if it broke i know for a fact we would buy another one the same day'
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I save more money I have reduced my grocery bill considerably by using this roll to create my own bags to save cooked and purchased products. I use them over and over.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heat seal rolls I love the heat seal rolls because you can make the bag as large as needed,& you can use your bags for many things
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a 'must have'... The 8" roll is a must have in the kitchen. Over 80% of all my requirements can be met with this size roll. Only one complaint - more side markings would allow me to cut the bags with a square end. I no longer worry about cooking for just 2 people and can use the recipes I have in the proper ingredient proportions. I just seal what is left for another day.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my vacc. sealer. I love the fact I can :misplace" something in my freezer and it is still good 1 year later. This roll feels a lot lighter weight than any of my past rolls. That is the only reason I gave it a 4.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping food in the freezer longer! This was my second purchase. I wish it was a little cheaper but it does serve it's purpose perfecrly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0541-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver