Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF0541-DTC
$11.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF0541-DTC
$11.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 8" x 20' Vacuum - Seal Roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen - making the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! I got this type of bags with my machine originally and I loved them. When I ran out I got some more bags not paying much attention to the type, only the size ,and I ended up with the pleated bags which were horrible to work with. So I went back and made sure what I was getting this time and got my regular bags and they are a dream to work with and seal every time!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Machine I have been using this machine for years and years,liked your product so much that I have updated to a newer one with more features .Works like a charm .
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I love being able to make the size bags I want and need. Food Saver also has the best sales on their products. Great product.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality The product is what I expected and a good value for the purpose.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love that you can make the bags any length you need.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the Meat I love the Foodsaver Heat Seal rolls because I can adjust to the size needed and can get in on the meat sales at the grocery store to save myself money in the long run.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" foodsaver bags Product as advertised. Fast shipping. Have used my foodsaver for many years. Best deal I've found on bags
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are a great way to save money ...i dont have to throw out as much food by using them...
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavy duty bags Heavy duty bags, although on the expensive side. If you can get them on BOGO, then definitely worth it
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the durabiltly These bags are awesome! They are very heavy duty!!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it whatever size u want! Love the bags and my foodsaver! They are easy to use, convenient!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job at keeping food fresh and sealing. Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8" bags It does exactly what it's supposed to do. These are the most versatile bags. Want that lemon to be fresh when you finally get around to making the pizza sauce? Put it in an 8" bag, seal it, and you can put off making the sauce for 2 weeks. Food Saver saves food.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver roll What a great deal! Love the way you can cut whatever size you need to freeze food. I recommend purchasing this 8x20 roll.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foodsaver 8" x 20 I initially ordered these to have a variety of sizes but I find myself using them more than I expected. Most of the time, I can use this size instead of the larger ones and it seems to be a more efficient use of the roll. Make sure you keep some on hand!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for portion control. I use the bags for long term freezing items such as meat, bread (once they are frozen to stiffen them up), and certain fruits/veg's (celery, carrots, oranges, pineapple) and etc. I usually use 12" x 12" cotton wash cloths (12 if single, 6 folded over) and put them in front of the machine. It makes a smooth horizontal surface when you put the bag in to seal/vacuum it.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products. Have used FoodSaver bags for years. Have tried other brands, but there is no comparison in quality/reliability.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Solution I am finding the heat-seal rolls a great solution for varying size leftovers. I use them to freeze for future meals. The only drawback is they are somewhat expensive. On the other hand, you pay for quality and there is no question food stays better when stored in these using the food saver.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags The bags came in a somewhat timely fashion. Worth the wait, since they are the best.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad packaging Bought this for a gift, yet it came just open rolls in a shipping box. Love the product, but will not buy directly from foodsaver for gifts.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Perfect size for lunch meats, cheese, etc. I really like using to freeze cooking ingredients, for instance raisins, pine nuts, slivered almonds. I make a long bag, say 15 inches or 20 inches - drop the ingredient in the bottom and seal. When I need a few slivered almonds, I just cut the top off, take out what I need and then reseal. I do this over and over again. Keeps those cooking ingredients nice and fresh in the freezer!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for really anything. You can make the bags as big or as little as you want. They seem to keep everything sealed and nice and fresh, not freezer burnt.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I love using all the different sizes of Food Saver bags, but the 8" X 20' Rolls seem to be the most versatile for a family of 3.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size you need I like that we can size the bags to the size we need. We are small farmers growing for ourselves and freezing works better than canning since I have MS and the heat from canning is a problem for me.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saving food Loving my new food saver and using bags like crazy! I love to shop at Costco, and even with only 2 in the household . Buying in bulk and saving in vacuum sealed bags makes it possible. I love using custom sized bags.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and size up up as needed Use them all the time and it is a great price on the bulk iteam purchase
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star The 8" x 20' rolls allow us to create our own size bag. We save so much money and making our own bags allows us to package just the right side of whatever we are going to freeze. We were able to reuse and save our winter squash decorations by cooking the squash and freezing it in bags made with the rolls. We have enough squash to last us until the next season rolls around. What a deal!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Bags/Roll A great way to make your own size freezer bags!! The storage possibilities are endless. As a fisherman I can package the fish so when I bring a catch in I'm able to package them in order and make all the space in my freezer count! Won't catch me without it!!!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roll bags simply don't seal very well. I have found that I need to heat seal at least twice in order to achieve a quality seal. Decided it was simpler to just order the pre-made bags. They seem to seal much tighter. Food that I sealed in both the role bag and premade bag at the same time, the roll bag contents already have ice crystals in/on them in only a couple weeks. My opinion is that I will only purchase the premade bags in the future. Overall pleased with the food saver machine just don't like the roll bags. This was an honest description so I hope this helps future customers.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer the rolls over the bags. Have used both the rolls and the bags in the past. I prefer the rolls because they never seem to fail where occasionally the bags do. Recently purchased the expandable roll and can't wait to try it.
Date published: 2015-11-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0541-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver