Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-000

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
Certain Restrictions Apply*
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF2616-000
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Vacuumt-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll is rated 4.634532374100719 out of 5 by 695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my needs to a tee! I recently bought this product because I cook things in batches and freeze it. This product allows me to freeze in individual portions that are just right for one meal at a time! I also buy some meats that come in larger packs than I need for a meal. This product allows me to separate them into individual meals also therefore saving me money at the grocers. Thanks Foodsaver!
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an empty nester I love the perfect portion bags. My daughter just left for school, and I needed a way to save smaller portions of meat and veggies. These bags fit the bill.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portion control bags. I love these bags for the convenience of saving portions for dinner. I no longer have to take out more than I need or use a bag that is bigger than I need to save my fresh meat and leftovers. The only drawback to these is the small openings, it makes it hard to insert a chicken breast without getting a lot of juices on the bag opening. They are great for portion control and are very easy to use.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food stays longer.best machine ever made THE PORTION POUCH IS GREAT FOR USING WHEN EACH PERSON WANTS A DIFFERENT ITEM. WE LOVE THEM. FOR I BUY IN BULK ONLINE WHEN GETTING LOW. FOOD STAYS LONGER IN FREEZER
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite product. We like to save in single serving portions and these bags are perfect.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The idea is great, but The idea is great, but the opening is too narrow to put food in. I made a mess of my kitchen. If I could I would return these bags, as I can't think of another time I might try to use. I will use my other bags & put these in the back of my cabinet.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful for leftovers. The FoodSaver Portion Pouch Roll is great. It can be used for small amounts and you can have your meat and veggies that are left over for another meal. Thanks so much, Twinkle
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for your buck With the kids gone from the house and just the wife and I left, we often have leftovers. The portion bags allow us to freeze the leftovers in portions that we would eat. It is also great for bulk purchases. We now package everything in portions that we would eat therefore cutting down on wasted food or having to eat the same food until we were sick of it. I would recommend these portion bags to anyone who owns a Foodsaver system.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size everytime! This size is the perfect one for most of the servings that I freeze. A family of two can depend on this for most of their needs. Put several pork chops or a handful of hamburger for tacos or perfect amount of beef stew meat for that winter meal. Just zip it out and it's ready to go for the pot. Handy for the space! Clean and neat! Can't beat it.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to Have I received a box of the portion pouch roll as a freebie when I placed a large order a while back. I really enjoy them for smaller portion freezing. I've used them for pecans, dried apples, sausage patties, and sausage links. With the smaller portion, you don't have to worry about resealing the package for freshness, just package what you will use at one time. It allows me to buy bulk sizes and then split it into individual servings, thus saving time and money.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product I love that this product is such a cost savings for a single person household. It allows me to buy in bulk and not waste food or money.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic packaging in product shipment foodsaver products i received are fabulous and fulfill my requirements
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for two These bags are great for two. I can put vegetables or leftovers in these smaller bags and not waste any space. I used my first order of these almost immediately and just ordered more.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value The product as usual works just fine. I do think that the price of the product is a little high, but then again, they have a captive audience.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size for freezing berries. I really like these for freezing berries and for portion control for my family. Have been very useful for freezing strawberries, blueberries and cherries and chicken breasts so far. Thank you for bringing this option to your customers.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion Pouches While I didn't intend to purchase the portion pouches - found out that we really liked them. Makes it very easy to store and freeze what we will use for a meal. Love my food sealer!!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Although I use various size bags , these portion pouch rolls I find I use more than any. We have a small family and I find it very convenient to freeze meats individually so that it is easy to thaw what you need . It is excellent for buying chicken or steaks on sale to have on hand , they really keep the items fresh in the freezer.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this idea! I buy in bulk and cook by vat. I live alone, so of course I have a lot to store. Vacuum sealing is the only way I'll do that anymore, and these bags are perfect for time-saving sealing. I can bag two portions at once, or keep elements of the same meal separate and together, and there's just nothing wrong with that!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic for Fish too :) we do lots of fishing, and was going thru our freezer and found a couple 'Rainbow trout' that have been in there for over 6 months, and they look just as good and yummy as the day I caught them! and the slim design is an A+ for pan fish and is a great space saver, easy to see them too, ( no frost or freezer burn = no guessing what fish it is! thanks for a great product and product lines!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The pouch size is perfect for the apples & peaches I am dehydrating. I tried using the regular type roll for this & end up with too large a bag. This works much better! I've not yet tested for freshness as I am in process...
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Small Items I think this is a great product which is a timesaver and supplies an easy method to divide individual portions. I would definitely buy this product again, but it has limited use as each side is quite small. I have used it for loin lamb chops (one meal portion each side), and other small items such as shrimp, etc. It works really well for muffins and doughnuts, and is great for cookies as I can just defrost a few at a time.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small families! My husband and I have a goal of growing all of our own food, so we have to grow lots of veggies during the spring and summer. We freeze a large portion of those veggies for the use in winter. With the Portion Pouch it is easier to freeze the perfect amount for one meal!! I love these!!!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size for 2 people Really like that the bag is split in half. Just the right size for a 2 person household. Makes portions easier and less bag waste.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for portions With this product you can portion your meats and vegetables and freeze them and only used the portions that you need.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT IDEA FROM FOODSAVER! The new portion pouch roll bag is very nice. Now you can seal one or two portions in the bag and then microwave it right in the bag as well. Much less work with much less mess to clean up after! We women don't like spending all our time in the kitchen and this helps get things done more efficently with less time and mess!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great size I buy in bulk. This size is great for repackaging sugar, flour, cereals, etc.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this product almost daily We tend to do a lot of our meat in batches on the grill and use the foodsaver to save it in portion sizes...which has really helped us control our meal sizes. It has worked well for us as we have both lost over 50lb in the last year. The bags work great...only complaint is that sometimes a few bags won't seal for some reason on one side. It's a very small number...maybe 5% or so. Other than that these are awesome!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my food saver I use my food saver all the time. I buy in large quantities and then break them down into meal size portions for the freezer. There are just the 2 of us now and I always have something in the freezer I can pull out for dinner.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't like the portion pouch roll I received. the opening is too small at 3" or whatever it is...
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value With these you can store more stuff with less waste. If you live alone or just eat at different times or have picky eaters these are you best bang for your buck. I found using the non portion bag that came with the food saver there was a lot of room left in the bag when trying to put in meals for one person. You can not go wrong with these bags.
Date published: 2012-07-24
  • 2016-07-23T08:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver