Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-000

Promotions

$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF2616-000
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Vacuumt-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.625176803394625 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Portion Size The design is perfect for fish filets or other proteins like chicken breasts and steaks. After the last fishing trip I packaged 2 filets of fish in each sleeve. The product was perfect for the portion sizes and took up little room in the freezer.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small meat I love using the pouch rolls they are great for small portion of meat.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option. Bags are good for things like pork tenderloin or strips of beef. Anything that is a longer/skinny shape. We had a couple instances where it did not suck as much air out as I would have liked.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this product! As a flight attendant I do a lot of single servings. These bags make it so easy to make small portions that heat up quickly in hot water, for an easy quick meal on the go.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal My son loves the 11" portion pouch roll for sealing the meat he cuts up. The present "deal" you have on them is a great one and I plan on taking advantage of purchasing another lot.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT We have only two people in our family. These bags allow us to package leftovers in the same bag so they don't get lost in the freezer.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value. These long rolls are real money savers as you get to decide how long to cut the pouch with minimal waste.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I admit it: skeptical, then impressed I was really skeptical about this product. Then I tried it for bulk cheese purchases and it was just what I was looking for. I buy 5lbs blocks of cheese at Sam's Club. Less fuss than creating bags one at a time. 3 cut and seals and I"m ready to package and freeze cheese. Also works great for small cuts of steak, pork chops, etc.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't seal wet items at times-but good for dry I had problems sealing some wet items, I know you need to dry the inside and outside of bad where it is going to be sealed. But, if too much moisture is sucked up by the vacuam process it doesn't seal the bags completly, and you have to cut off enough to try it again, depending on how much spare bag you have left. Only one side sealed but not the other so I tore it into seperate portions, and tried to reseal the side that did not seal. I ended up having to try at least four times, with paper towels inside, but I should have just left in the frezzer until frozen to seal.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good machine I would give it a very outstaning rating if was not for one bad feature about the sealer. When a bage is put in to seal it, the sealer wastes to much of the bag. If it would seal at no more then a inch from the end it woud be a outstaning sealer.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saves time You can seal two bags at once. Each bag is a useful size. The only problem is our local store dose not carry this item. I con only get it shipped to me.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature you can seal two seperate parts of a meal in the same bag
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I cut my fresh veges into managable portions to save and be able to keep fresh for later use.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Ths is my first time using a vacuum sealing appliance and I must say it was very easy to use. From the cutting of the bag to the proper length to its vacuuming and sealing, it was a breeze! I now have a freezer full of nicely packed meats that will last for months. Thanks Foodsaver for such a fine product!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver I found the portion pouches were excelent when purchasing in meat in bulk and freezing for later use.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! This is a great product, it allows indivual portions. Works wonderfully for small families. I do wish it came in quart and pint size too, for mini left overs or small amts of candies or cookies .
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion Pouches help me save money! Even though there are only two of us, I still purchase 'family packs' from the meat section of the grocery store because they're so much cheaper. With Portion Pounches, I can easily package and freeze chicken breasts and pork chops individually in packs of two. Plus if I have leftovers, and can package the vegie on one side and main dish on the other; then just pull it out of the freezer and microwave a "free" healthy weekend lunch!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves money It's a great product. I love the fact that i can pacage two different products i separait bags at the same time.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I got tired of throwing out meat in my freezer that I only had for a couple of months that had freezer burn on them. Even if I put the meat in the store package and then in a ziplock bag, I still got freezer burn. It drives me crazy to buy in bulk and them lose your savings because of freezer burn. I had seen my sister use her FoodSaver and questioned her on hers. She said she loves it, has used it for years with no problems. I always avoided getting one as it is a large cost. But, me and my husband decided last year for Christmas to get one as a gift to ourselves and I am very happy with it. I have not thrown away any meat since. I love the marinate feature as it is a real time saver. I am still experimenting with other items. I have tried rolls, but I squished one beyond recognition. I have since done some with a little more success, using the seal only and no vacuum. My only complaint would be the cost of the bags/rolls. They are a little pricey, but still a better savings over throwing and freezer burn food! Thanks
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent equipment Excellent equipment & easy to use. Once uou use it for awhile you get the feel of the equipment and it becomes easyer to use. The bags seem to differ in thickness. The thiner bags punctured when we baged dryed apples (the sharp edges of the dried apples punctured the bag and released the vacume. Overall great balue
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look forward to the portion pack, have not seen it your packaging system is worth it's weight in gold !!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these portion pouches! These portion pouches are just wonderful. We freeze our food in these pouches and then we just tear off the pouch that we need ond leave the rest in the freezer. Thanks Food Saver!
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from foodsaver v3880 is a great machine that I keep right on the counter at all times. Along with being nice looking, the up grade to this machine has been well worth the money. No frost bite every again.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the divided bag feature I am able to thaw and cook just the right number of family members because of the divided bag feature. I also like using this product because I can make the bags custom size. I save $$$$ with this product, get a great value, and the product quality is excellent.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great i Have my second food saver and love it even do we are just two of us it saves me a lot
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New FoodSaver bags It's nice to be able to evacuate different size packages at the same time and I especially like the ability to cut them in two sections if desired.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the FoodSaver all the time. It is great to use for the meats you want to freeze.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great especially on sale! I love my FoodSaver and prefer to make my own bags. I was happy to get them on sale and wished the price was even lower since I go through the rolls quickly. This is a good size for storage and freezing.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These bags are great! They come in a roll so you can make the size you need plus you can separate the items into portions. (1/2 in each side). When you seal it up, you can leave them together or you can separate them.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and easy to use. This is a great product that makes it easy to store and keep food fresh for longer periods of time, especially if you buy in bulk like I do.
Date published: 2012-10-30
  • 2016-09-30T08:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver