Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

Details

FSFSBFEX626-000
$24.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FSFSBFEX626-000
$24.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 2-Pack Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste. Designed for large food items such as roasts, whole turkeys and casseroles.

Included in offer:

2- 11"x16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Rolls

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Expandable Bag is the ultimate solution to storing extra large foods without cutting them up first. The Expandable Bag accommodates large roasts, whole turkeys, even casserole dishes with no mess and no fuss. Prepare meals ahead of time and transport them right in the pan without sacrificing freshness. BPA-free.

  • 2- 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bed design I threw a whole box ful,l away in the trash can. the pleated edges because of it being expandable do not steal it takes so much time to seal one package because it keeps leaking never again will I buy expandable bags.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for larger items Bag works well for larger irregular shaped items. Some difficulty with pleated sides on larger items
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Money Saver I use food saver bags exclusively. After many years of throwing frozen food away that developed freezer burn, I tried "FoodSaver" and haven't looked back!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for large items only. Product works great for sealing large food products (briskets, roasts, whole chickens, etc.) but not as easy to use for normal sealing (chops, individual steaks, small amounts of ground meat, etc.)
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These bags work perfectly for my needs and the bogo deal was awesome, even with out the deal these would be a steal with the great money I save keeping my food fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was better than I expected. I thought I was ordering something else but really like how well it seals with larger items like pork loin roast.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEALER OF LARGE ITEMS These bags are awesome - I have used them several times now to seal up the following: Full 15 pound turkey carcass with the left over meat for boiling later; an 11 pound boneless ham, and another 10 pound bone-in spiral ham; and lastly have sealed up trays of manicottis & stuff shells and baked mac and cheese. You must leave the extra 5inches to get the bags to fold and seal just right; but it is so worth it. I will re-buy these bags when I use up my current supply.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these bags are very economical You can fit anything with ease in these bags. They seal awesome. Large items that have to be frozen are no longer a problem to seal. My husband loves them for venison. These bags make it extra easy to freeze venison. I also seal my granddaughters large stuffed animals for her to keep them clean.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge! These are so large you could put a whole turkey or ham in it and seal it up!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not what I need This expandable concept is OK. I did not know that it would be so picky going into my 845, but I got it to work. I really don't "suck" large bulky items, as I usually cut them into meal size portions. But if you want to put a chicken or a turkey in them it will probably do the job just fine. As or me, I don't need expandable bags.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great for larger items. This product is excellent for items that will not fit in the gallon bags. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large items This bag is perfect for large items that do not fit in the normal Food Saver bags. Just make sure to tuck the sides in correctly before you vacuum the bag or the seal will not be correct.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new product Love being able to finally put bulky food in these new bags
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for large game I bought it for sealing h whole shoulders and hams of deer and I haven't had any problems with at all so much easier than wrapping n plastic and freezer paper
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for turkeys I harvested eight turkeys this year. The 10 lb Bourbon Reds fit effortlessly into the expanding bags. The biggest Broad had to be boned out to fit, but I managed to squeeze a 24 lb Bronze whole into a bag. Thanksgiving is covered.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the expandable bags! These bags can be used to seal LOTS of items. I use them when I buy family sized trays of boneless chicken breasts. I put two trays in the bag and seal it. I use the chicken to make jerky treats for my dog and the dogs of family, friends and neighbors. When I'm ready to use the chicken, I open the bag, but save it to dispose of the smelly empty trays and other odor causing items. Using it that way not only keeps the chicken fresh, but also keeps my rubbish smelling fresh no matter the temperature, and keeps flies and maggots away! Yippee! I love the fact that I can now vacuum seal large items. I use it for roast turkeys, chickens and beef, as well. , The only draw back is the wasted ends. You need to over cut the size by at least 5". I hate wasting that much. But, overall, it's worth it!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storing dry goods just got simple! For a long time, I've been storing my large grain and flour sacks in the deep freezer, taking up over half of the bottom storage space. I love the deep pleats, and am able to seal 5 lbs of flour at a time. I've also used the pleated bags for rice, but since there are so many tiny spaces between rice grains, it's more effective to use the mason jars. Whole chickens, roasts and even a gallon of chili have all worked beautifully. I see people have a bit of trouble with the pleats, but they fold inward naturally and I"ve not had one sealing mishap with them.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is tough and durable I really like all the Food Saver products. It is a great way to preserve your food and its easy to use as well.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Best thing since PB&J and sliced bread Used for freezing all wild game and fish, keeps food fresh
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags And Sealer i love your bags keeps everything fresh and other food smells and taste off my foods.The sealer is simple to use also. I would recommend your products to my friends and family.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have larger options Now that larger bags are available, I prepare several pie crusts, seal them with these expandable Bags and freeze them. I am prepared to whip up a pie whenever the mood hits us taking a lot less time. Of course these homemade crusts are much better than the purchased ones.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for the orginial Ordered replacement bags our 'saver' . I did look at other cheaper brands of bags but they were thinner. Don't save $ and lose $$$ worth of food
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bags drive me CRAZY!!!!!! The concept is awesome!!!! Until the end of the roll they wouldn't work. I raised my vote from a 2 star to a 4 star cause I found a way to make it work. I have used 2 hands and 4 and they never worked. The VERY Last bag I tried something. I taped the bag together in several places. 3 times on sides and 4 places on top. I used very little duct tape so as not to seal with bag or to keep bag from sealing. By myself I sealed the bag and not only did it vaccum it stopped AND sealed!!! I wish I had more to try, so when I have money, I will again with my experiment. Meanwhile, I hope they will read this review and maybe find a way to hold bag together easier than with the tape. Every time I would try to carefully get bag to be flat and then insert and it would crinkle in machine. Roll was given to me when I called to order other bags.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product I have been a customer of FoodSaver for many years! I use my foodsaver at least once a week. For Christmas I received the FoodSaver® 11" Expandable Heat Seal Rolls, 2-Pack. They are HORRIBLE!!! It's probably one of the worst products you've come out with. We made 8 racks of ribs and these were the bags I had to use. Trying to tuck in the sides and get it correctly in the machine was so frustrating. I ended up wasting more bags than I should have and therefore money is in my trash can. Since my most recent order of bags hasn't shipped yet I was forced to use these. Worst Christmas gift ever!!! And yes I know how to put bags correctly in the machine, these were just really difficult to do.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please send a refund for the pleated bags... The pleated bags are too difficult to seal. Maybe it has to do with our style of FoodSaver, the upright V3825. We are no rookies either, as we are using our second FoodSaver in a span of 15 years. Pretty frustrating....
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea for thick and shapely items! My husband smoked two whole chickens and 3 beef roasts in preparation for a future family get together; I couldn't wait to try out these expandable bags and get the meat in the freezer without having to cut them up. I only failed with getting one of the chickens sealed but I am pretty sure that I did not leave enough of the suggested 5" for sealing (you need to be able to manipulate the plastic sufficiently for a good seal).
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11" Expandable Roll I love these bags! They make packaging large roasts and sides of ribs so easy!! Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product highly recommend to everyone The Food Saver and all its product have proven time and time again to be the best investment for a household. I have been using FoodSaver since the early 90's and give it as gifts to everyone in my family. It is easy to use and the expansion of time it keeps food fresh tasting is amazing. I love not having freezer burn on my food and I know that by removing all the air, the life of the product is lengthened. The bags are incredible. I boil, I microwave, and I freeze with them. The new expandable ones come in very handy... I am a hunter and some of the pieces of meat I process are larger than the gallon size bags will hold easily. Thank you for making my life easier. I
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great...take your time ...follow directions...and it is well worth it for Larger items
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatproduct Just right for food storage every time! A very good product& easy to use!
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBFEX626-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver