Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

Details

FSFSBFEX626-000

Promotions

$24.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack

FSFSBFEX626-000
$24.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 2-Pack Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste. Designed for large food items such as roasts, whole turkeys and casseroles.

Included in offer:

2- 11"x16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Rolls

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Expandable Bag is the ultimate solution to storing extra large foods without cutting them up first. The Expandable Bag accommodates large roasts, whole turkeys, even casserole dishes with no mess and no fuss. Prepare meals ahead of time and transport them right in the pan without sacrificing freshness. BPA-free.

  • 2- 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum-Seal Rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave safe


 

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Expandable Vacuum Seal Rolls, 2 Pack is rated 4.241379310344827 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storing dry goods just got simple! For a long time, I've been storing my large grain and flour sacks in the deep freezer, taking up over half of the bottom storage space. I love the deep pleats, and am able to seal 5 lbs of flour at a time. I've also used the pleated bags for rice, but since there are so many tiny spaces between rice grains, it's more effective to use the mason jars. Whole chickens, roasts and even a gallon of chili have all worked beautifully. I see people have a bit of trouble with the pleats, but they fold inward naturally and I"ve not had one sealing mishap with them.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is tough and durable I really like all the Food Saver products. It is a great way to preserve your food and its easy to use as well.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Best thing since PB&J and sliced bread Used for freezing all wild game and fish, keeps food fresh
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags And Sealer i love your bags keeps everything fresh and other food smells and taste off my foods.The sealer is simple to use also. I would recommend your products to my friends and family.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have larger options Now that larger bags are available, I prepare several pie crusts, seal them with these expandable Bags and freeze them. I am prepared to whip up a pie whenever the mood hits us taking a lot less time. Of course these homemade crusts are much better than the purchased ones.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for the orginial Ordered replacement bags our 'saver' . I did look at other cheaper brands of bags but they were thinner. Don't save $ and lose $$$ worth of food
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bags drive me CRAZY!!!!!! The concept is awesome!!!! Until the end of the roll they wouldn't work. I raised my vote from a 2 star to a 4 star cause I found a way to make it work. I have used 2 hands and 4 and they never worked. The VERY Last bag I tried something. I taped the bag together in several places. 3 times on sides and 4 places on top. I used very little duct tape so as not to seal with bag or to keep bag from sealing. By myself I sealed the bag and not only did it vaccum it stopped AND sealed!!! I wish I had more to try, so when I have money, I will again with my experiment. Meanwhile, I hope they will read this review and maybe find a way to hold bag together easier than with the tape. Every time I would try to carefully get bag to be flat and then insert and it would crinkle in machine. Roll was given to me when I called to order other bags.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product I have been a customer of FoodSaver for many years! I use my foodsaver at least once a week. For Christmas I received the FoodSaver® 11" Expandable Heat Seal Rolls, 2-Pack. They are HORRIBLE!!! It's probably one of the worst products you've come out with. We made 8 racks of ribs and these were the bags I had to use. Trying to tuck in the sides and get it correctly in the machine was so frustrating. I ended up wasting more bags than I should have and therefore money is in my trash can. Since my most recent order of bags hasn't shipped yet I was forced to use these. Worst Christmas gift ever!!! And yes I know how to put bags correctly in the machine, these were just really difficult to do.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please send a refund for the pleated bags... The pleated bags are too difficult to seal. Maybe it has to do with our style of FoodSaver, the upright V3825. We are no rookies either, as we are using our second FoodSaver in a span of 15 years. Pretty frustrating....
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea for thick and shapely items! My husband smoked two whole chickens and 3 beef roasts in preparation for a future family get together; I couldn't wait to try out these expandable bags and get the meat in the freezer without having to cut them up. I only failed with getting one of the chickens sealed but I am pretty sure that I did not leave enough of the suggested 5" for sealing (you need to be able to manipulate the plastic sufficiently for a good seal).
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11" Expandable Roll I love these bags! They make packaging large roasts and sides of ribs so easy!! Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product highly recommend to everyone The Food Saver and all its product have proven time and time again to be the best investment for a household. I have been using FoodSaver since the early 90's and give it as gifts to everyone in my family. It is easy to use and the expansion of time it keeps food fresh tasting is amazing. I love not having freezer burn on my food and I know that by removing all the air, the life of the product is lengthened. The bags are incredible. I boil, I microwave, and I freeze with them. The new expandable ones come in very handy... I am a hunter and some of the pieces of meat I process are larger than the gallon size bags will hold easily. Thank you for making my life easier. I
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great...take your time ...follow directions...and it is well worth it for Larger items
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatproduct Just right for food storage every time! A very good product& easy to use!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not doing the job I am on my fourth or fifth Food Saver, so I know how to use the machine. It was impossible to get all the air out almost every time I used one of these bags. Yes, they are a great idea for large items...as long as you don't need an air tight seal.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all if you have a third hand I found that using a pair of clip type clothes pins helped stabilize the bag while I was straightening out the wrinkles on each side. Once I got the hang of it, it was pretty simple. I will be making a simple clamp to help hold the bag while trying to insert it into the machine with a heavy load in the bag.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st. time to try. would buy again very much liked new expandable feature.1st. time to try the expandables. great to seal apple pies...
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have struggled freezing casseroles and large pieces -- no more. This is a great product!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large, oddly shaped items! So glad there is finally bagging material that will accommodate large cuts of meat - roasts, ham, fowl, etc., as well as oddly shaped items! Great for protecting & storing non-food items, as well. Thanks FoodSaver!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought my sealer was broken I spent a week trying to vacuum seal corn, returned my sealer and exchanged it for a new one, it wasnt working, only to find out that it did not like to suck the air out of these,the bags that came with the food saver work great! the texture of these bags are different than the bags that come with the sealer. I dont recommend using these bags. I am leary about buying bags, not knowing if they will work or not.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whole chickens. These bags worked great for whole chickens. Make sure you leave enough extra to refold the top of the bag for proper sealing.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for chicken We raised and processed our own meat chickens and I wasn't sure how I was going to package them for the freezer until I found this product. I have an older model FoodSaver, but I had no problems at all with this expandable bag (the trick is to not open it when you seal the bottom end; and make sure there's plenty of slack is left in the bag to allow the open end to be properly folded in for sealing). Will absolutely buy again!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the produce line I've used this expandable bag only once so far but am very happy to have it available. I made a deep dish rhubarb pie, froze it and then packaged it in the expandable bag. I love being able to see what I have frozen instead of having to use foil. I love being able to make and freeze several pies in season. Before, the 11" bags just weren't wide enough even for an 8" foil pie tin. I can see where this expandable bag will come in handy for whole chickens, large roasts and many other bulky items that couldn't be sealed before.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The expandable bags; Challenging the pleated bags can be difficult to fully vacuum.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original These rolls were the only ones available at my local Bed Bath and Beyond. I didn't realize they were pleated until I had them home. I use my Foodsaver constantly and these pleated bags were very difficult. They were difficult to cut, difficult to fill and very difficult to seal. It seemed I was using an extra large portion of bag and they didn't properly remove the air and seal. I will not buy this product again.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So excited to see this product During the holidays I was wishing there were vacuum seal bags large enough for turkeys. Imagine my excitement when I actually saw them available now. I have tried them only once so far and not with much luck. I tried them on a half sized aluminum pan of lasagna. The Initial end appeared to seal fine, but when I vacuumed it the air didn't stay out. I attempted to reseal both ends, but no more air was suctioned out so I was stuck with a floppy bag full of air. The bag is a bit difficult to handle when folding the pleat on both left and right and trying not to have wrinkles in it. There is a lot of bag waste on the ends, also. So, my first attempt was not a success at all. I will try again soon and update the review. I would recommend these bags simply because they are large enough for turkeys, etc. Perhaps they take a bit of practice.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food saver products The bags are a great addition to my appliance. I love the convenience and durability of the product. These bags are wonderful for large items such as roasts and turkeys.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bag size is very handy. The bag size is great. We purchased a full ham that was on sale for a ver reasonable price. We had the butcher, there is only two of us, cut the ham into 4 pieces and used the bags to freeze them.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Food Saver does save me many $ over the years. I can stack, and find foods easier in my freezers plus keeps my foods fresher. Thanks for this great product.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY USE My previous vacuum sealer was not hands free. The hands free and high/low settings of the Gamesaver is very convenient to use.
Date published: 2013-03-02
  • 2016-09-27T08:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBFEX626-000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver