Images

  1. Limited Qty
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

Details

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Marinate in minutes with the FoodSaver® Quick Marinator. Quickly prepare flavorful meats, fish, vegetables and more - without hours of marinating - for delicious meals in no time.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is a 2.25 quart canister that vacuum marinates meat, fish, vegetables and more in minutes and can also be used for convenient storage. Designed for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems, the Quick Marinator infuses food with flavor - in minutes instead of hours - using vacuum power to penetrate marinades deep into the food. BPA-free.

  • 2.25 quart size
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work as expected! We followed the directions and used it on 2" top sirloin steaks. We wish we would have marinated over night. The steaks didn't draw hardly any of the flavor in. We actually flipped the steaks and did both sides. I was excited to get it, but disapointed after using it. Guess we'll just use it for food storage.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best item of all the canaster products Basically I love all of the Food saver products, but over all the marinator hes turned out to be the most virsital it works so well as a 15 minute maranator but has such a great capacity for leftovers and it seals so well. I use it for almost everything i store in the refrigerator. It would be slightly better if it were stack-able without reducing its size. Overall magnificent product. Any of the other larger canisters i have had issues with cracking at the bottom when dropped on the counter strait out of the refridgerator so I use them for dry non refridgarated food storage. Food Saver makes great products Thanks Paul Salvato Tewksbury Massachusetts 01876
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I found this marinator useful for overnight marinating, have not tried those quick 15 to 20 minutes marinades, although I am sure they work as advertized. It is a sturdy, good quality build and very simple to use. Silicone gasket makes a very tight vacuum seal. Even though it is a decent size, it would have been nice if it came in even larger sizes (marinating more meat at once). It is a bit pricey, and that is the only reason why it gets 4 stars. Would recommend to all veteran grill masters, cheers!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was very easy to use This marinator made grilling easier with only a 10 minute wait .
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I was hesitant to order this because I couldn't believe it could work like it says. I was pleasantly surprised. The marinated works better than I thought. It is made from a thicker plastic so it should last a long time.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinator I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to marinate chicken in the marinator. It was a last minute dish that I was cooking and I tried marinating (which I normally do overnight) with the Food Saver. The chicken was tasty and tender and was fully marinated in about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't hold vacuum I bought two of these because they are fairly small, & I wanted to be able to marinate larger quantities in a short amount of time. Neither one will hold the vacuum so wouldn't marinate. Extremely disappointed!!!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I waited awhile to post a review because I wanted some real-world experience before I said ' it sure looks nice." I've used the marinater at least 30 times now and am very pleased with its performance. The only very small knock I have is the cleaning instructions calling for water only to clean the top and seal, I put raw meat in there and simply am not comfortable with mere water. Other than that slight blip, I'd not only recommend this to friends and family, I may just buy another for the convenience of preparing larger amounts of food at the same time (like for family gatherings). My advice, buy one. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Quick Marinator is the BEST! Fantastic product. Exceptionally easy to use. The flavor of the marinade really penetrates the meat, plus it comes out really tender and juicy. I would definitely very highly recommend this product,
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Marinator Just wish they made it bigger size.But it does work nicely
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marinade item Love this it is quick, and also works great as a storage container.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marinade this product is great for Marinading it does it in 1/10 the time, I really noticed the flavor penetrated the meat.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinate This was very easy and quick to use. Great size for 4 chicken breasts.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marinade made easy I had family stop by randomly who came to town so I threw some pork chops in container and had some tasty marinated chops in minutes. Very handy and works beautifully.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .this product is terrific! I have been using this item for many years now. It marinates the food very quickly. And does a terrific job. I recommend this to anyone who has a busy life and wants to get something done in a hurry.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinade In Minutes So glad I purchased this. I now have 2 of them to do 2 different meats. Love, Love, Love it.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meat I have ever made~ This product is easy to use and does exactly what it promises it will do. I love that the marinade goes deep, especially with chicken. Way easier than using an injector or marinating for what seems like forever. You can marinate several pieces of steak, then seal them up into individuals portions. Perfect when cooking for 1 or 2.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have only had the marinator a short time, but it is a great product! It does just what it says it does. The meat we marinated had a good flavor throughout and it only took minutes, not hours! This is a great size, and turned out to be quite a bit larger than I was expecting. Until we received the product, I was concerned that it wouldn't be large enough for dinner for a family of 4. I was pleasantly surprised that we were able to marinate all of the meat in one session. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Used it when it arrived and had the best tasting chicken ever
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I hoped it would I purchased this product to keep left over salads fresh, and I am totally impressed with the results!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product Works Great The product works great for marinating the meat. Great way to draw the seasoning and marinade in to the meat. Will be purchasing other products from FoodSaver.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works awesome! I do a lot of marinating and was excited to receive the foodsaver marinator. It's easy to use and in a short amount of time, you have perfectly marinated food. I have only had the product for about three weeks, but have used it numerous times already. It doesn't absorb smells and cleans easily.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marinade container I would recommend this product to anybody FoodSaver and likes to marinade meat in 30 minutes they just the best thing that I was used
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was simple to use Marinating my chicken for fajitas was easy, fast and results were absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and clean. This product can be used for a vacuum container or to brine meats. I use it to brine pork chops,chicken,mushrooms,shrimp,ect. Anything you want to get flavor into fast or brine for hours. It would be nice to have bigger sizes so you could brine for more than two to four people.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. Seals very well and handy size. More variety in sizes would make a great addition.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another must have! I have only used this with dry rubs and it works wonderfully to allow the flavors of what ever you choose to penetrate the meat... no more flavorless chicken! I have made some fabulous meals with the Quick Marinator and I honestly enjoy using it. Maybe someday I'll try a liquid marinade but I'm more of a dry-rub kinda guy!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love everything about food saver. Sometimes you have to try a few times but eventually you get the hang of out it works. Glad I bout this.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I have only used it a few times so far but it woks great. Sometimes I have to restart it but I find I don't have it sealed exactly so I reposition it and it does as it should.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I really love this marinator! It does an exceptional job of tenderizing and infusing meat and seafood with lots of flavor. I bought one for my sister who recently joined the Foodsaver family, and she loves it too! It's simple to use and easy to clean, and I like being able to store it in the fridge without taking up a lot of space. After using it today, I was so pleased with my meal that I decided to leave a review about this product. I mixed up a brine in the marinator with about a 1 1/2 cups of water, 1/2 teaspoon of Kosher salt, 1/2 teaspoon of sugar, 2 small sprigs of fresh dill, lightly crushed, 1 clove of garlic, sliced, and about a 1/2 teaspoon of crushed peppercorns. To this I added a salmon fillet and two shrimp skewers. I let it marinate a couple of hours since it was too early for dinner and popped the salmon and shrimp skewers on the grill. Both were moist, tender, and lightly infused with the dill and garlic. You can really be creative and make your own marinades and skip the bottled kind. The Quick Marinator is a must have accessory for anyone with a Foodsaver. I have a much larger vacuum type marinator, and the Quick Marinator works just as well as it does. The only difference is the size!
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSAM0306-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver