Images

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

Details

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Marinate in minutes with the FoodSaver® Quick Marinator. Quickly prepare flavorful meats, fish, vegetables and more - without hours of marinating - for delicious meals in no time.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is a 2.25 quart canister that vacuum marinates meat, fish, vegetables and more in minutes and can also be used for convenient storage. Designed for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems, the Quick Marinator infuses food with flavor - in minutes instead of hours - using vacuum power to penetrate marinades deep into the food. BPA-free.

  • 2.25 quart size
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marinade item Love this it is quick, and also works great as a storage container.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marinade this product is great for Marinading it does it in 1/10 the time, I really noticed the flavor penetrated the meat.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinate This was very easy and quick to use. Great size for 4 chicken breasts.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marinade made easy I had family stop by randomly who came to town so I threw some pork chops in container and had some tasty marinated chops in minutes. Very handy and works beautifully.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .this product is terrific! I have been using this item for many years now. It marinates the food very quickly. And does a terrific job. I recommend this to anyone who has a busy life and wants to get something done in a hurry.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinade In Minutes So glad I purchased this. I now have 2 of them to do 2 different meats. Love, Love, Love it.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meat I have ever made~ This product is easy to use and does exactly what it promises it will do. I love that the marinade goes deep, especially with chicken. Way easier than using an injector or marinating for what seems like forever. You can marinate several pieces of steak, then seal them up into individuals portions. Perfect when cooking for 1 or 2.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have only had the marinator a short time, but it is a great product! It does just what it says it does. The meat we marinated had a good flavor throughout and it only took minutes, not hours! This is a great size, and turned out to be quite a bit larger than I was expecting. Until we received the product, I was concerned that it wouldn't be large enough for dinner for a family of 4. I was pleasantly surprised that we were able to marinate all of the meat in one session. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Used it when it arrived and had the best tasting chicken ever
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I hoped it would I purchased this product to keep left over salads fresh, and I am totally impressed with the results!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product Works Great The product works great for marinating the meat. Great way to draw the seasoning and marinade in to the meat. Will be purchasing other products from FoodSaver.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works awesome! I do a lot of marinating and was excited to receive the foodsaver marinator. It's easy to use and in a short amount of time, you have perfectly marinated food. I have only had the product for about three weeks, but have used it numerous times already. It doesn't absorb smells and cleans easily.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marinade container I would recommend this product to anybody FoodSaver and likes to marinade meat in 30 minutes they just the best thing that I was used
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was simple to use Marinating my chicken for fajitas was easy, fast and results were absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and clean. This product can be used for a vacuum container or to brine meats. I use it to brine pork chops,chicken,mushrooms,shrimp,ect. Anything you want to get flavor into fast or brine for hours. It would be nice to have bigger sizes so you could brine for more than two to four people.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. Seals very well and handy size. More variety in sizes would make a great addition.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another must have! I have only used this with dry rubs and it works wonderfully to allow the flavors of what ever you choose to penetrate the meat... no more flavorless chicken! I have made some fabulous meals with the Quick Marinator and I honestly enjoy using it. Maybe someday I'll try a liquid marinade but I'm more of a dry-rub kinda guy!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love everything about food saver. Sometimes you have to try a few times but eventually you get the hang of out it works. Glad I bout this.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I have only used it a few times so far but it woks great. Sometimes I have to restart it but I find I don't have it sealed exactly so I reposition it and it does as it should.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I really love this marinator! It does an exceptional job of tenderizing and infusing meat and seafood with lots of flavor. I bought one for my sister who recently joined the Foodsaver family, and she loves it too! It's simple to use and easy to clean, and I like being able to store it in the fridge without taking up a lot of space. After using it today, I was so pleased with my meal that I decided to leave a review about this product. I mixed up a brine in the marinator with about a 1 1/2 cups of water, 1/2 teaspoon of Kosher salt, 1/2 teaspoon of sugar, 2 small sprigs of fresh dill, lightly crushed, 1 clove of garlic, sliced, and about a 1/2 teaspoon of crushed peppercorns. To this I added a salmon fillet and two shrimp skewers. I let it marinate a couple of hours since it was too early for dinner and popped the salmon and shrimp skewers on the grill. Both were moist, tender, and lightly infused with the dill and garlic. You can really be creative and make your own marinades and skip the bottled kind. The Quick Marinator is a must have accessory for anyone with a Foodsaver. I have a much larger vacuum type marinator, and the Quick Marinator works just as well as it does. The only difference is the size!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the quick marinator needs to be bigger It'd be nice if it was at least 2" wider and 2" longer to accommodate standard length wooden skewers without having to shorten them to fit the box. An inch or two deeper wouldn't be a bad idea either to be able to fully submerse shish kabobs and still leave the requisite amount of room at the top. Even though it's kind of spendy as it is, I'd gladly pay more for a larger version.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I haven't used it yet but will soon. I love our food saver and use it alot. saves the food and space in freezer.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is my 2nd Food saver marinator. I am going to use my 2nd one to marinate vegetables too cook along with the meat that I am marinating.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST Marinating I can marinate chicken or fish in about half an hour with this Foodsaver Marinator. So much better for those of us who don't always remember to plan ahead. Very easy to use with the vacuum hose from my Foodsaver machine. #FoodSaverContest
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product works well and really pulls marinade deep into food. Just one thing would make it even better, is to make it larger.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a plastic bag Really works great. I like to use to prepare foods before grilling. It works great for anything but I like to grill outdoors.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have been using the FoodSaver storage system for about 6 months now and decided to try the quick marinator for long term non refrigerated storage of green coffee beans. It is a very high quality and heavy duty item. Works great and should last a very long time. I just use the regular FoodSaver bags for shorter term storage and the marinator for long term. Thanks for a quality item.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When I ordered this I didn't know how well it would work. I quickly learned that you just put the meat in, add the marinade, put the top on, connect it to the sealer and you're done!! My family loved it!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer complaints I just wanted to say, that before you complain on a product try and call up the people at Food Saver ( Service and Support )and the could help you with the problems you have, Excellent people to talk too. They are very informative and and a pleasure to talk too. Also i own two of these marinators and have had them for nine years and are still working and in good shape.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just like it! We like the whole idea. It keeps our stuff fresher. We use it to seal cheese, lunch meat, herbs and egg plant casserole. We use it to wrap meat to go into the freezer. and it's a machine
Date published: 2015-02-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSAM0306-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver