Images

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

Details

FSFSAM0306-DTC

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Marinate in minutes with the FoodSaver® Quick Marinator. Quickly prepare flavorful meats, fish, vegetables and more - without hours of marinating - for delicious meals in no time.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is a 2.25 quart canister that vacuum marinates meat, fish, vegetables and more in minutes and can also be used for convenient storage. Designed for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems, the Quick Marinator infuses food with flavor - in minutes instead of hours - using vacuum power to penetrate marinades deep into the food. BPA-free.

  • 2.25 quart size
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is rated 4.615615615615615 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised I read somewhere that marinading doesn't work because the juice cannot penetrate the meat...but let me tell you, when you put it under a vacuum then the pores open up and lets the juice in....excellent purchase....would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver Have used this at least once a week since I purchased it. London broil, pork chops, kabobs all marinated in a fraction of the time it would take by traditional methods. Fabulous.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Steaks!!! The title says it all!! Best steaks and so quick no tag awing the day before and then marinating all night!! So simple last minute no problem!!!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal saver Being able to marinate fish, chicken or tofu quickly can take a bland meal to wow. I love finding new marinate recipes but hate having to start the night before. Now marinating can be done in 1-2 hours or as little as 20 minutes.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fun The marinator is easy to seal and is a great size for small batches of meat. I like the clear view and easy cleanup without lingering odors.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time-saver! We ordered this after speaking with customer service rep who replaced one of our vacuum canisters that imploded. Weren't sure it would have value for marinating but it looked like it might be sturdier than taller containers so we bought it. Turns out we use it several times a week as we cook in Traeger grill nearly every night & marinated chicken, pork or fish are popular staples. This vaacum marinator facilitates shorter cycle marinating making dinner planning easier. It works great!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver! I bought this marinator a couple of months ago, and have used it many times. I don't have to marinate meat overnight now, which is a big advantage for me.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've had a Quick Marinator for some time now, and have sent one to my family member with a vacuum sealer machine as well. It holds a seal and flavors whatever food you put into it.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I marinate a lot of flat iron steak, after buying this product I could not believe the difference in taste in the short amount of time.. I love this marinator.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I had an older model for years. I updated and this new one is superb. For ease of packaging, I especially love the zip lock bag that you can suction. When I cook in larger batches, this FoodSaver preserves my food beautifully.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver marinating container. I recently purchased the FoodSaver marinating. It was easy to use and the chicken took on the marinating flavor. Can't ask for more when a product works as advertised
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Marinator After much hesitation (regretful) I purchased the Quick Marinator . It is nice looking, a decent size, and easy to use. Just put your food in, add your marinade, and turn on the FoodSaver. Then abracadabra; ready in a few minutes. The first thing I tried were pork chops. I like pork chops but they usually end up dry. But now that I've got the Quick Marinator no more dry pork chops! Read the cleaning instructions. Be careful when cleaning the lid. You can wash it carefully. Don't immerse the it and let it thoroughly dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top favorite out of all the containers/canisters. Very nice, good quality, very efficient in holding the seal, and many other uses. Bought 10 since Xmas of 2015 and not one crack so far, with daily use. Wash by hand in warm water with detergent. When you remove the top, the seal will partially come loose, and you have to make sure you put it back in the groove. Also just before you vacuum, squeeze the canister together and you will hear a slight amount of air being displaced. This tells me the gray gasket is good and in place. No complaints. L O V E them. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Marinating made easy I have tried this marinator once with chicken. It totally infused the flavor of the chicken, but was a little stronger than intended. I have not tried it again, but think it will be a great way to enhance meals.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Excellent !!! FoodSaver® V4445 2-In-1 and FoodSaver® Quick Marinator ... without a doubt the most versatile kitchen appliances I've purchased in years. Vacuum seals and marinates. Love the quick marinate cycle for chicken, pork, steak, roasts, etc. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Looks good on the counter.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, convenient! Started by marinating chicken overnight - results were amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accessory Used the marinator for a flank steak for fajitas. This was the first time we used it. The meat came out so tender and full of flavor from the marinade. We have also done chicken breasts with excellent results. The time factor makes it easy to make a last minute decision about a meal because you don't have to wait hours for the marinade to do it's job.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile container LOVE THEM, my favorite container. Bought 12 and no complaints or cracks. Nice capacity. 3 weeks ago I sliced tom's, grapes, organic bread (with no preservatives) and there still as fresh as the day I purchased them. You have to be careful that the gasket (as in any FS con./can.) is clean/ free of any foreign substance from washing or previous use, and flat/straight in the groove. When you take the top off, the gasket has a tendency to come/loosen up, requiring you to recheck the gasket before vacuuming again. I wash it in luke warm water and let it dry. No problem in using the knob to create the vacuum. I can't think of anything BAD bad to say about it and am very PLEASED and SATISFIED with it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh Product keeps food fresh. Rapid marinator feature didnt seem to work as described. Attractive looking and no need to attend to it while sealing.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Marinator I love the quick marinator for marinating steaks,small roast and fish! The infusion of flavors from the marinade makes any piece of meat or fish taste great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product, that is enjoyed! This product is very useful for marinating meat. It increases their taste!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fine. Upon first using this product, it was quite easy and results wer outstanding. A good value that results in many benefits, cost savings, less waste resulting in more food for the world.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest way to marinade, EVER I use the Quick Marinator to boost my favorite recipes, such as teriyaki chicken. The flavor goes deeper into the meet and makes dinner a real hit.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy & Tender Chicken! My FoodSaver marinator was no sooner delivered to my door when I started to try it out for the first time on 3.5lbs of boneless chicken breast for dinner. It's amazing that it only took 30 minutes to produce four of the juiciest and most tender pieces of meat that could be cut with a fork! My only wish is that it was big enough to fit the size and shape of a London Broil. Between the FoodSaver products, my pressure cooker, and outdoor grill, we are eating better than ever while saving money at the same time!!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, I love this container. This is my best cont. No cracks (or any problems), good quality, good depth for high items. Versatile, many uses. Use it to keep fragile fruit's, veg's, organic bread, and etc. I've had cut tom's, grapes, bread, and other soft perishables for weeks. Especially organic bread with no preservatives. That gets stale/moldy within 2 days but it's still fresh for weeks(reg refrigeration, not freezing). Little hesitate about purchasing them after reading reviews on product. I buy grapes with green vines and their still fresh after 3 weeks. I would of had to toss them out a long time ago. Once again I wash them with a sponge in luke warm water, dry them completely, make sure gaskets are properly in place (they have a tendency to come loose when taking top off), make sure gaskets are free from any foreign contamination from previous use and washing, make sure thumb knobs (or whatever their called) are on the same side and across from each other. Make sure the male end (s) of the Acc. Hose are firmly secured in the Acc. ports. Turn the knob to the respective Marinate slot, hit vacuum, when done turn to closed/store, wait a few seconds, and pull the Acc. Hose. A vacuum on every first try, doesn't get any easier than this. I'm thinking or ordering several Rectangular Cont. because of increased capacity.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used one time but worked great. Did a very good job on my steaks before I put them on the grill.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! You can do in 20 mins what used to take hours. I have done chicken and beef both turned out fabulously!!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has very great features Not only am I saving a lot of money with this machine but I am saving a lot of time wrapping products because of the updated features it has. Most of all, this machine let's me make deer jerky in a matter of 2 -3 hours instead of having to wait overnight for the marinate process to work. Excellent product and affordable.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real time saver I was not sure about this concept, until I tried it. IT WORKS. I found it easy to use, and clean up was easy.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marinador Easy to use and works great for marinating meat. We used it and it worked great the meat was tender and tasted great.
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • 2016-07-30T07:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSAM0306-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver