Images

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

Details

FSFSAM0306-DTC

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FSFSAM0306-DTC
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Marinate in minutes with the FoodSaver® Quick Marinator. Quickly prepare flavorful meats, fish, vegetables and more - without hours of marinating - for delicious meals in no time.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is a 2.25 quart canister that vacuum marinates meat, fish, vegetables and more in minutes and can also be used for convenient storage. Designed for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems, the Quick Marinator infuses food with flavor - in minutes instead of hours - using vacuum power to penetrate marinades deep into the food. BPA-free.

  • 2.25 quart size
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is rated 4.630057803468208 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very self explanatory I have had this for 1-2 months & have loved using it. Once you are familiar with proper positioning of knob on top & proper ant of liquid it works great & enhances flavors.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for quick marinating. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have used it to quick marinate some flank steak to grill that evening. I also used it to marinate some flank steak that I was going to freeze. This way I didn't have a big mess trying to put a vacuum on a bag of steak with marinade in it. Works great!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container I have used this several time to marinade steaks and chicken. I really helps to quicken the process. The favors become infused in the meat better than traditional methods.]
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims The food marinator that I recently purchased is all that it claims to be, and it marinates in quick time, which is great if your short on time. Good job, that's why I've been a Food Saver owner for more then twelve years, keep up the good work.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Had the Quick Merinator for about a month. Have used it several times and it really works great. Even filled it with rice dropped in my wife's cell phone that was dropped in water, took out the air and the next morning the cell was as good as new........
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the older model better I with they would just sell the TOPS instead of the whole unit over and over cuz the lid is what goes bad. I liked the old model better, it was oval, had bumps on the bottom to lift food and was smaller. This one is so big (ck size) the marinade better be 2x what you usually make. I had trouble getting a good seal the first 2 times because now there are 2 different vacuum settings depending on which machine you have. I wish I had known NOT to put lid in d/w so I still had the old one. However, the very clear acrylic is nice. And if I put enough marinade in, it does the job just like the old one.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This was such a great buy. If your time is precious, and who's time isn't, this is for you. Being able to marinate food in such a short period of time and produce a quality, juicy and flavorful piece of meat, poultry, fish or vegetables, who wouldn't want to own one of these.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great. I have two of them and make vegs in one and meat in the other. Great.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement part I have always loved my foodsaver, I have had it for over 15 years. In my last move the marinater got damaged. This was just a purchase to replace it from a happy customer.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marinator Have not as yet used the marinator but I am sure it will work. I was a little disappointed in the size, was hoping for a bigger one. I also have 4 containers that have worked great for my fruit and lettuce. I am looking forward to freezing them to see how good they work.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I do a lot of barbecuing and often marinade. This marinader is perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this right after buying a new Foodsaver unit & was very pleased with the results. I used it to marinate some salmon filets & they were delicious & moist. Would recommend this as an adjunct to the benefits of being a time saver to quickly marinate any protein for a meal.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised I read somewhere that marinading doesn't work because the juice cannot penetrate the meat...but let me tell you, when you put it under a vacuum then the pores open up and lets the juice in....excellent purchase....would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver Have used this at least once a week since I purchased it. London broil, pork chops, kabobs all marinated in a fraction of the time it would take by traditional methods. Fabulous.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Steaks!!! The title says it all!! Best steaks and so quick no tag awing the day before and then marinating all night!! So simple last minute no problem!!!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal saver Being able to marinate fish, chicken or tofu quickly can take a bland meal to wow. I love finding new marinate recipes but hate having to start the night before. Now marinating can be done in 1-2 hours or as little as 20 minutes.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fun The marinator is easy to seal and is a great size for small batches of meat. I like the clear view and easy cleanup without lingering odors.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time-saver! We ordered this after speaking with customer service rep who replaced one of our vacuum canisters that imploded. Weren't sure it would have value for marinating but it looked like it might be sturdier than taller containers so we bought it. Turns out we use it several times a week as we cook in Traeger grill nearly every night & marinated chicken, pork or fish are popular staples. This vaacum marinator facilitates shorter cycle marinating making dinner planning easier. It works great!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver! I bought this marinator a couple of months ago, and have used it many times. I don't have to marinate meat overnight now, which is a big advantage for me.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've had a Quick Marinator for some time now, and have sent one to my family member with a vacuum sealer machine as well. It holds a seal and flavors whatever food you put into it.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I marinate a lot of flat iron steak, after buying this product I could not believe the difference in taste in the short amount of time.. I love this marinator.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I had an older model for years. I updated and this new one is superb. For ease of packaging, I especially love the zip lock bag that you can suction. When I cook in larger batches, this FoodSaver preserves my food beautifully.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver marinating container. I recently purchased the FoodSaver marinating. It was easy to use and the chicken took on the marinating flavor. Can't ask for more when a product works as advertised
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Marinator After much hesitation (regretful) I purchased the Quick Marinator . It is nice looking, a decent size, and easy to use. Just put your food in, add your marinade, and turn on the FoodSaver. Then abracadabra; ready in a few minutes. The first thing I tried were pork chops. I like pork chops but they usually end up dry. But now that I've got the Quick Marinator no more dry pork chops! Read the cleaning instructions. Be careful when cleaning the lid. You can wash it carefully. Don't immerse the it and let it thoroughly dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top favorite out of all the containers/canisters. Very nice, good quality, very efficient in holding the seal, and many other uses. Bought 10 since Xmas of 2015 and not one crack so far, with daily use. Wash by hand in warm water with detergent. When you remove the top, the seal will partially come loose, and you have to make sure you put it back in the groove. Also just before you vacuum, squeeze the canister together and you will hear a slight amount of air being displaced. This tells me the gray gasket is good and in place. No complaints. L O V E them. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Marinating made easy I have tried this marinator once with chicken. It totally infused the flavor of the chicken, but was a little stronger than intended. I have not tried it again, but think it will be a great way to enhance meals.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Excellent !!! FoodSaver® V4445 2-In-1 and FoodSaver® Quick Marinator ... without a doubt the most versatile kitchen appliances I've purchased in years. Vacuum seals and marinates. Love the quick marinate cycle for chicken, pork, steak, roasts, etc. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Looks good on the counter.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, convenient! Started by marinating chicken overnight - results were amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accessory Used the marinator for a flank steak for fajitas. This was the first time we used it. The meat came out so tender and full of flavor from the marinade. We have also done chicken breasts with excellent results. The time factor makes it easy to make a last minute decision about a meal because you don't have to wait hours for the marinade to do it's job.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile container LOVE THEM, my favorite container. Bought 12 and no complaints or cracks. Nice capacity. 3 weeks ago I sliced tom's, grapes, organic bread (with no preservatives) and there still as fresh as the day I purchased them. You have to be careful that the gasket (as in any FS con./can.) is clean/ free of any foreign substance from washing or previous use, and flat/straight in the groove. When you take the top off, the gasket has a tendency to come/loosen up, requiring you to recheck the gasket before vacuuming again. I wash it in luke warm water and let it dry. No problem in using the knob to create the vacuum. I can't think of anything BAD bad to say about it and am very PLEASED and SATISFIED with it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • 2016-08-28T09:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSAM0306-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver