Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.125301204819277 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it is supposed to do... I needed a way to keep bread fresh without getting soggy (as when stored in the fridge) and I didn't want to have to freeze an entire loaf. The large canister is able to keep a small loaf or half a large loaf fresh for days. No mold, no dryness. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canister set is my favorite I love the canisters for leftovers. I cooked a meatloaf up, ate some, put the leftovers in the large canister. Went back a few days later and sliced up some for a sandwich. It was as fresh as the day i cooked it. I'd say it's been two weeks and I had some last night with mashed potatoes and a vegetable ! Usually I end up throwing out some because it goes bad on me.....not any more :) I made too much mashed potatoes so I put the remaining in a canister also. I got the Food Saver because I'm tired of tossing out leftovers. So far so good, I Love It !
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Canisters I love the Canisters and plan on getting more. We used it to store mixed greens and it extended the life by 2 weeks. The greens retained their freshness.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The free containers With my last purchase at Food Saver.com I had a coupon for a free set of containers. After reading the reviews I thought, well at least they are free. When they got here, they were hand washed (did not break like some were complaining about), I put powder sugar in one, my tea bags in one, and the other we have now used for home made baked goodies. So far all three containers have performed better than I had thought that they would. My only wish is that they were bigger. I do plan on purchasing another set in the near future. We also purchased the deli containers, LOVE THEM! I was able to keep my deli turkey meat until I actually used all of it up. Normally we would have to toss out a few slices because they would get slimy. Thank you Food Saver for wonderful products!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and I can see what's inside. I like to store brown sugar inside so it doesn't dry out. Keeps it fresh.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recomend! This is a must if you own a Food Saver! They seal nicely and keep everything freash. An added bonus is that you can vacume sael smaller jars in the large Food Saver Canister!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocados I'm constantly throwing out avocados that go bad before I can put them to good use. When I received these food saver containers as a gift, at first I wasn't sure how to use them ... Just as an experiment (and thought I had nothing to lose since I toss out avocados all the time anyway) I cut open an avacdo and places the open pieces directly into the jar and ran the foodsaver to seal it up tight. I left them in the container, in the fridge, for two days. Normally, if I were to put an open avocado in a container in the fridge, it would be brown and nasty. To my delight and surprise, when I opened the jar, two days later, both halves were fresh as can be! Two thumbs up for freshness and they tasted great too!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for keeping things fresh! This is such a cool product. I keep things in it that I need to access frequently. This is great for spices, herbs, etc. I keep it on the counter. When I need to use it, I just open it then vacuum it again. Keep things fresh for a VERY LONG TIME. Easy to use. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works extremely well I use the canister set constantly. I buy fresh veggies every weekend and cut them up so we always have fresh veggies for snacks. I also use them for dried beans, rice and nuts. I have always found the canisters to be reliable in sealing and keeping food fresh.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomr Great containers to help food that needs extra sealing to keep fresh.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brown sugar and more. I have been using these containers for years. Have had no problems holding the seal as others have mentioned. I use these for all sorts of things, including: coffee, cereal, and especially brown sugar. The sugar always stays soft and moist as it should. I have never had any cracking problems as has been mentioned. Maybe I'm just more careful handling these. Some of my containers are at least 15 years old and still going strong.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time will tell I believe I would at least need some time to actually use them before I start receiving emails wanting a review written. All I can really say about them, at this point, is "They sure look nice, when I took them out of the box."
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works great! THE CANISTERS COME IN GREAT AND USEFUL SIZES. I DO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent features. I have recently retired and started spending my free time organizing my kitchen cabinets. After purchasing the canister set, I was very pleased with how nicely the set looks in my cabinets and how fresh the cereal, raisins and trail mix keep in these containers. I love them and plan to purchase more.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece round canister set These canisters are great! I cut a huge amount of salad every week and I store them in the canisters, vacuum then put them in the fridge. My family eat salad on daily basis. The food saver is a real money and time saver. These canisters never gave me any trouble. Follow the instruction carefully and enjoy them!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Never disapointed in foodsaver saves us a ton of money
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products. Used them everyday for 10 yrs I ordered these canisters to replace some that the rubber seals had begun to leak air. I was disappointed that the tall one that I have keep my week's supply of green salad in is no longer available, Two were perfect for a full head of lettuce with all the trimmings. The ones I just received seem to take forever to seal. It seems the port isn't tight enough to form a good vacuum. I believe they are defective but haven't had the time to follow up on getting a replacement.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth it! This is my 2nd set; still using the 1st but find additional uses. Easy to use. Clear plastic so easy to see contents. Can open, remove or add contents, and re-seal.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing things you use often. I might need a second set of these. So far I have bread crumbs in one, cookies in another, and chocolate chips in the third. I could also store rice, quinoa, couscous, etc.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had purchased sooner. I love this concept. It is great to be able to conveniently store and reseal items that you use frequently. I especially enjoy being able to vacuum seal jars that do not fit the small mouth and large mouth vacuum sealer attachments.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You get three different size canisters with this package.These products work well with dry goods as well left overs.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I have several sets of the canisters and they are always in use! Convenient for the fridge or the pantry. I love the convenience of storing things like snack items for easy access and for flour and sugar. I even use them for storing soup or salad in the fridge.I will probably be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value The 3 canister set is an excellent value and at a good price-point. Foodsaver products are well made, durable, and have a long service life. I particularly recommend the canister products as they have a wide range of service options and are easy to maintain.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too easy to spill It would be nice if the lids were secure enough without the vacuum seal to safely stay on. Since you can't tell if it's vacuumed sealed or not, if you lift it by the lid, the canister may drop spilling all the contents. If the lids were secure without the vacuum then I would use it. With a family, complicated, persnickety containers are not useful. They are also prone to cracking.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like their looks and there ease of use I have 10 sets I have 10 sets I am very happy with them I only wish there were additional sizes
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lettuce When I got my new canisters I cut up a head of lettuce that I had purchases 2 days earlier,. On day 12, I ate the last of the lettuce and it was as crisp and green as the day I cut it up (no brown spots). I was amazed and have been telling friends and family, anyone who will listen. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works great It works great would recommend it to all me friends and family
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these canisters! I frequently dry food, especially when I have leftovers like strawberries or onions. I just can't throw away food. Recently, I dried potato slices, onions, and strawberries. I was looking about for a good way to store them when I spotted my Food Saver canisters on the counter, empty. I dumped my dried goodies into them and sucked the air out. A friend came over yesterday and saw the strawberries. She asked if she could try one. I said sure and turned back to what I'd been doing. A few minutes later she said, "OK, what's the trick? How do you get into these?" I showed her how to lift the gray gasket to release the air. She was fascinated! The last food I dried has been in those canisters, opened from time to time, for about a month. I have seen no signs of softening or molding. And I have to say that with the clear canisters, it's as pretty as canning food is; the strawberries especially brighten up the counter through the clear canister. I've seen some negative feedback about these canisters and all I can say is, I can't agree. I have seen no cracking and I have had no problems keeping food fresh in them. Maybe climate affects them or some other factor, but I have never had a problem with these canisters. I adore them.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We were skeptical at first since we were buying these canisters to seal shredded cheese in but they worked wonderfully! There is no clumping of the cheese and it tastes as fresh as if you just opened the bag. I love the different sizes of the containers and the ease of using them!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again. Good choice. I'm keeping my bread in the large canister. It isn't molding like it was in the cupboard but it does dry out. I just use the dry bread for toast.
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • 2016-08-26T08:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver