Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be a good product. I have only been using these for about 3 weeks. They are great for items that can't be sealed in a bag, like lettuce and bread that would get crushed in a bag. Easy o use as well.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I woud not be with out it. I have been using Food Saver for about 30 years it sits on my counter I use it every day .
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchased several things from here all excellent fast shipping very good deals!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Brown Sugar! I don't use brown sugar very often, so it frequently becomes hard. These keep my brown sugar as fresh as the day I opened it!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functionality is great. Product functions great. Just like they proclaim it does. Looks great, modern. Only thing is. I wish i could stack them. I have a small kitchen need the counter space. Stacking them would be better.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great usefullness I keep lettuce in these guys for weeks. As we only have 2 people in the house, we don't got through things like crazy, and these guys have helped keep stuff fresh for years. Love these things.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small We buy things like sugar, flour and rice in bulk. Was hoping these would be large enough for 5 pounds of dry goods for storage like most canister sets we have. If you ever make them gallon size we want a set.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't stop!!! This is my third set in twenty years. They hold almost everything (I do wish there were larger sizes BUT where would I put them). Hey how about a variety of refrigerator sizes?
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good containers I bought these to store larger quatities of things and to use the large one to help seal regular mouth jars. Works great for that.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features of my Food Saver V4980. We were visiting my brother in law and he had a food saver. He showed me and my wife how easy it was to use. He's had one for a couple of years and told us how much he has saved and the food is so well preserved. We were really impressed. When we got home we went right away and bought one. We love it and use it all the time. One of the best investments we ever made.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have had this containers for few weeks and it does the job by staying sealed.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy Good for any dry food . All the food saver products are made good and good buy. Look nice also makes great gifts
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Canisters Finally a way to keep your brown sugar from turning into a rock. Great quality product, easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh and easy to use The canister set is great for dry goods that are not used regularly to keep the foods fresh and prolong the life of the product. I use them to store baking ingredients such as brown sugar, raisins, dried fruits and cake flour. The items stay soft and fresh and prevent wasting the unused portions.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This product is so easy to use I bought more. Easy to use and looks good on the counter
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely useful These canisters would take the place of any existing food storage item in my house if I had enough money to afford them. From cereals to grains to soups and beans as well as coffee and tea, this set of containers accommodates all with elegance, ease of use, and the extra benefit of being vacuum sealed. I've used them to marinate large batches of salmon and beef for jerky or grilling, and they work quickly and evenly to speed that process. A great addition to the FoodSaver family.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan I really enjoy my Foodsaver. I live alone but like to cook and all of the accessories are perfect for everything I need.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it keeks my brown sugar from getting hard and I like that a lot and coffee fresh to
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Product! I'm so impressed with the quality, the appearance of the Canister set, I purchased 2 sets! They are an excellent way to keep cookies, flower, sugar, coffee and even creamora fresh!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these- they are great I put my dry ingredients in them to keep them fresher longer. I should have purchased another set.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it after I figured it out I now use this containers everyday for my salad, at first I was having difficulty with it sealing, but after I read one of the reviews, it's been smooth sailing since then. I wish they are stackable. I would love to have more of them for leftovers.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps everything fresh We now have 6 container. Keeps what ever we place in them fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer Flat Top Sealing is excellent but the canisters lose points due to the lid shape. This isn't as easy to store due to the top lid not being flat. Coffee beans need to be stored in an opaque container, space saver does not offer opaque canisters. They do seal quite well. Only wish the tops were FLAT.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this for keeping baking supplies that I would have normally tossed because of freshness. Just my husband and I now so things like brown sugar corn meal Etc would be thrown out.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it is supposed to do... I needed a way to keep bread fresh without getting soggy (as when stored in the fridge) and I didn't want to have to freeze an entire loaf. The large canister is able to keep a small loaf or half a large loaf fresh for days. No mold, no dryness. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canister set is my favorite I love the canisters for leftovers. I cooked a meatloaf up, ate some, put the leftovers in the large canister. Went back a few days later and sliced up some for a sandwich. It was as fresh as the day i cooked it. I'd say it's been two weeks and I had some last night with mashed potatoes and a vegetable ! Usually I end up throwing out some because it goes bad on me.....not any more :) I made too much mashed potatoes so I put the remaining in a canister also. I got the Food Saver because I'm tired of tossing out leftovers. So far so good, I Love It !
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Canisters I love the Canisters and plan on getting more. We used it to store mixed greens and it extended the life by 2 weeks. The greens retained their freshness.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The free containers With my last purchase at Food Saver.com I had a coupon for a free set of containers. After reading the reviews I thought, well at least they are free. When they got here, they were hand washed (did not break like some were complaining about), I put powder sugar in one, my tea bags in one, and the other we have now used for home made baked goodies. So far all three containers have performed better than I had thought that they would. My only wish is that they were bigger. I do plan on purchasing another set in the near future. We also purchased the deli containers, LOVE THEM! I was able to keep my deli turkey meat until I actually used all of it up. Normally we would have to toss out a few slices because they would get slimy. Thank you Food Saver for wonderful products!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and I can see what's inside. I like to store brown sugar inside so it doesn't dry out. Keeps it fresh.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recomend! This is a must if you own a Food Saver! They seal nicely and keep everything freash. An added bonus is that you can vacume sael smaller jars in the large Food Saver Canister!
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_13242
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver