Images

  1. Limited Qty
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters I had ordered a set of these canisters and loved them so much that I decided to get another set! They are fantastic for keeping cookies/crackers nice and crisp after opening, or for just about anything else that needs to stay fresh for a long time. I've had my old Food Saver sealer for many years and it's still going strong. I would definitely recommend these canisters for anyone who likes to save money and enjoy nice fresh-as-new food.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more They keep my brown sugar and chocolate chips fresh. Always finding more things I want to store in them.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use mine for cereal, staples, etc. I really like them and they are easy to use and reuse
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my grain products I don't have to keep my corn meal in the frig with the canister being sealed and I can keep it on the shelf. The smaller ones are for grits and the instant coffee my daughter likes but never uses all of because it dries out first. I hope this works and I will let you know.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshness preserved I have 3 sets of the c canister and use them all the time. Since it is just my husband and me I r barely have to throw out stale items.I recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniet features I like that I can preserve dry goods in the cannister.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SELL THE RUBBER AIR RERELEASE SEPARATELY purchased canisters years ago and had to purchase 2 sets more because you said i could not purchase the round rubber air release valve to let the sad in to open top the rubber valve should sell for no more than $1.OO EACH I HAVE 3 PERFECT TOPS MISSING THE AIR VLLVE
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set review Ordered 2 sets of these and with the exception of one of the large containers they have performed well. Used for cereal, candy(Gummy bears), chips and flour storage. The large one that failed was holding gummy bears, after one day, sealed in the morning and by the afternoon it had lost its seal, the bottom of the container had 7 large crack in bottom. Contacted FoodSaver and it was replaced. The other containers has worked excellently.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Bean Preservation! I recently purchased these canisters to keep my coffee beans fresh in and I can't rave enough about how well they work! I like to grind my beans fresh before cold brewing and this way I can assure that my beans are great and fresh as when I first purchased them. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I live in Florida and have issues with the ants of course! Not anymore! I love these canisters. They completely seal and am not battling the ants anymore!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was easier to use than i expected. i am an older person and not always good with appliances, this was easy to use and very handy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish there were larger sizes I love being able to keep food in these containers knowing that they will be fresh but I wish the containers were in a larger size and you could purchase them individually. I would love to store 5 pounds of sugar, flour, etc in them.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stale chips or soggie crackers! Chips, crackers, cookies, & nuts stay fresh as when first open! Easily find what you are looking for Tough enough to survive a few bumps and falls I want more Would love to be able to choose the size i want
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters - Perfect Foodsaver Accessory! I've been using a Foodsaver for over 10 years. I have just recently started using canisters and universal lids. What have I been missing?! These things work GREAT! I can put tomatoes, broccoli, etc in them and the veggies stay fresh for weeks! I used to throw alot of veggies away because they would go bad - even in regular snap seal containers.. The canisters have eliminated alot of the wasted food, saving me a ton of time & money! Anybody using a Foodsaver should have a couple canisters!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have purchased three sets of these canisters, the work nice for me and look really great. I am planing to purchase more asap.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for storing items that are not used every day Good for putting away my flour corn meal and other cooking needs. You only need to remember not to pick u[ by the lid when you dp not have a vacuum on the canister for it will come off and hit the floor!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durability issues??? I recently purchased 3 sets of these canisters. On every set the largest canister has cracks on the bottom. They still work, but for how long? Maybe the bottom surface area needs to be thicker? No problem ever getting the smaller sizes to work. And no signs of cracking.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry goods storage I use these canisters to store things like baking soda, baking powder, brown sugar, and cake flour. They're easy to use and look great in my pantry.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canisters The canisters work great. I should have read the entire description before I purchased them. They are much smaller than I thought, but they are the exact same size that was in the description, 3/4 of a quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quarts. Just keep in mind that you still need to leave 1 inch of room at the top if you want to seal them.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; exceeds expectation I use this product to store ingredients such as brown sugar; it stays fresh indefinitely.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses. Great product with numerous uses. Looks great sitting on counter or in cabinet.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product love how fresh my fruit stays saves so much money
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these canisters so far I finally got 2 sets of canisters yesterday & baked some homemade cookies today & used my new set to store them in,so far so great,hope it stays that way,cause I seen where some peoploe had some problems with them,I pray I don't,would recommed to everyone to try these ,especially if you do alot of baking.Great for my coffee also
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the convience - hate the fragility I love storing food in the vacuum seal canisters, especially coffee beans! They stay fresh and retain their oily coating! My only complaint is that the canisters seem to need hand washing. A trip through the dishwasher often results in cracks in the bottom of the container that inhibit their ability to seal.....
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Storage for Pantry Items Like it for Flour in the large containers and smaller ones for leftover snack and also basic baking ingredients to keep fresh and also from attracting pantry moths. They do tend to sometimes crack after a lot of uses but always hand-wash. I just repurchase when need be.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canisters We love these canisters. We use them for cereal, lettuce, and other items besides just cereal. they are worth getting.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed... I got a Food Saver a month ago and I'm obsessed with it. I use it in all sorts of ways and I'm interested in learning more!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of use, preservation of freshness. I love these canisters, I can seal smaller jars within the larger canister. I seal left over salad for use on an other meal. Etc. Etc. The list can go and on, there is no limit to what can be store in these containers, fruits, vegetables and foods remains fresh. A Very pleased customer. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These canisters are just what I've been looking for. The food stays fresh and they look great in my pantry!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, wish they make bigger can I use the small can to store fresh juices and it stay fresh without oxidizing. I use the large can to store bread and it stay fresh for more than a week.
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver