Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.109785202863962 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best every I have know problems with these use them all the time four: sugar, brown sugar, rice, Coffee. love them
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stores Longer Bought with a new sealer on a sale. Works great seems to make things last longer stay fresher. Little hassle having to take machine out and reseal everytime you open it.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I recently bought the Foodsaver unit and added these cannisters to my inventory. I primarily use them to keep coffee and brown sugar fresh. Great job! Looks great!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from canister set I do love my canister set. Sometimes it can be a little tricky to get the air out and seal it, but most of the time I have good luck with it.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the first time using this product I like the end result but until we remodel the kitchen, having to pull out the sealing equipment every time something needs sealed is a bit bothersome.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom of jars crack I purchased my food saver system the summer of 2015. After falling in love, I bought a lot of Tupperware and canisters to preserve other food items. I have no complaints for any item except for these canisters. The bottom of the two bigger ones cracked with 45 days of use. I called Jarden and they sent a replacement set, although it was made very clear that this was an exception as there isn't a satisfaction guarantee for accessories. Another 45 days have past and again the two bigger canisters have cracked and won't keep a seal. I am highly disappointed as we used them more than the Tupperware as I bake cookies every week for my family. I am now on the prowl for something more substantial as this is not it. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT Purchase Two out of the 3 canisters cracked just after the 30 day return policy. The idea of the canisters are great, yet the quality is horrible.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canisters! These canisters are great for storing just about everything! I use them to store dry items in the cabinet and sometimes for things that go in the refrigerator! I love the different sizes you get in this set. They work very well for me.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Already cracking I like this product alot, but the mediam size canister is already showing signs of cracking on the bottom. They keep what is stored in them really fresh. I am just really concerned that they will not last.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cracked under pressure I purchased from foodsaver.com the 3 Piece Round Canister Set, T02-0052-01P. In one of the 80oz 6"x8" contains I have stored cereal that I just finished eating. Thus emptying the contain for the 1st time since receiving. To discover that the container has a crack on the bottom that is preventing the contain from remaining sealed. This is not something I have expected from an item within 30 days since receiving.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the canisters. I've had a Food Saver for years (on my second one - the first one just got tired) but never had the containers. I've certainly missed a lot. So easy to use and the food stays so fresh. Working on my next order.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I purchased these canisters to store my sugar and coffee beans. The large one I use for sugar and it keeps it from clumping. They are easy to use and look good as well. I really like the price as they are not that expensive. I am thinking about getting another set of them.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Display I liked it so much I have two sets. The only draw back is they do not stack so they take up more room. Also, I wish you could buy them individually so you could get the sizes you really need.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Canister Set This set works so well. My salads last forever and anything I put into them stays fresh for a very long time. They're easy to use and look great.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my dry goods fresh I use these for storage of my canning dry goods, apple pie spice mixture, sure gel for canning, kosher salt for pickling
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canister sets So far, so good. I've read bad reviews about them not holding their vacuum. I THINK mine are working. I would really like them if they were stackable when in use! They take up a lot of counter/cabinet space otherwise.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the look & simplicity of use. Great looking containers & seem to seal well. Hoping for larger sized containers in the future. Overall very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more of these canisters I love them but wish they were larger or that you can purchase the sizes you need individually.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying all Foodsaver products purchased! Love the Foodsaver and the 3 piece canister set as well. Don't know what we did without it.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baking goods that need to keep fresh. I need only 3 large containers. Not 3 sizes. Wish you sold containers separately.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I am very happy with my canister set. I have purchased 2 sets now and use them for everything from flour and sugar to cookies that I don't want to get into right away.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-pieace round canister set We have used these canisters for many years. Our 80 ounce container got broken so I ordered a new 3-pice set. We love these containers because they are so easy to use and do EXACTLY what they are made for. We also use the rolls and the bags and enjoy them also.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canisters cracking under normal use While I absolutely love the concept and design of these canisters, every single one of mine that I purchased in December 2015 cracked from the bottom center outward. I purchased the set of three and also the square one that has the cheese grater. I explicitly followed all directions, such as not using in the freezer and not putting them in the dishwasher or microwave, but the cracking occurs anyway right after using the Foodsaver to seal them. When cracked they will not seal. The customer service department is wonderful, though, and they have addressed my concerns to my satisfaction. Hopefully the replacements will be less likely to crack. Perhaps it is just a poorly manufactured lot? I will amend my review to recommend the products if the replacements don't crack.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment! Great product! Easy to operate, and more spacious than they seem! I keep pre-cut veggies and peeled hard boiled eggs in mine for easy access anytime I want to whip up a salad.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great if I bought 2 of the 3 peace canister set. I can't tell you how infuriating it is when you seal the canister and then when the next time you open the canister you expect to hear the air When you press the button, BUT there is no sound because for some reason it lost the vacuum . I feel that for the price you pay for these products, they should work every time.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Every home should own a Foodsaver. I use mine every day. The machine and canisters are not expensive, the bag are versital you can make them the size you need. Leftovers taste like they were just prepared, even though they were cooked weeks ago. I would honestly say my Foodsaver is one of the most important appliances in my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little hesitant based on reviews. Arrived today, ordered as a bonus from purchasing a FM2100 machine. Upon initial examination I really like the gray button (on top) being adopted and carried over from other cons/cans. I personally think it is the most efficient way to create/defuse a vacuum and I like the construction of the button/mechanism. I like the plastic thickness of the sides/walls but little weary of the bottoms. Maybe it can be tied to the canisters being filled to high and not leaving the 1" space, causing stress on the sides/bottoms. Maybe they could be a hair thicker. All 3 are a good size and plan to use them for dry items. I gave the Freshness a 4 due to increased levels of complaints due to cracks. Quality appears good, especially the tops. They were free/bonus so only time will tell if they develop cracks.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, keeps food fresh longer This is easy to use and keeps my food fresh for a longer time then in a ziiplock or original packaging. I'd recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I really wanted The canisters are smaller then I expected. I wish they had provided the height and radius rather then volume. Other then the fact I can't use them for what I wanted they are still useful
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I realize that these items are good for some of the items I don't buy in bulk but realize I need larger sizes for my other food items, i.e., spaghett.
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • 2016-09-24T09:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver