FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set




Certain Restrictions Apply*

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.107476635514018 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Need more products The canisters are wonderful just need larger ones.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Design I bought two (2) of the large, well larger, containers, and use them for cereal and flour. These canisters crack on the bottom with minimal use. Bad design.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy the new sturdy containers they make instead. 2 of the 3 canisters stress cracked on the bottom within 2 weeks. I gave it 1 additional star because Food Saver sent me another set of canisters to make up for it. I used 1 of them and it seems to be holding up. I would highly recommend that you buy the new 3,5,and 8 quart containers instead of these because they are MUCH sturdier. I use them every day and am 100 percent satisfied. I would also recommend the deli containers as well to store your sandwich meats. They work great although I would like to see Food Saver make those in the new containers as well.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Negative Follow Up To Previous Positive Review After having posted my glowing review about these canisters many months ago, I, too, have now experienced a very significant amount of cracking failures, mostly with the large and medium-sized containers, but definitely enough of each that we will not be purchasing any more of this type of container. To FoodSaver's credit, early on they did replace a few units in an attempt to address this now well-known problem, and then just finally kept sent more defective units in an effort to fix what is, obviously, a manufacturing problem. Unfortunately, you can't fix a design issue with more badly designed units. The bottom line is that FoodSaver gets five stars for the attempt at good service, but zero stars for this particular product. If you're still reading this, and I'm not entirely sure why you would be, I have discovered that a good glob of silicone-seal at the bottom of a canister (RTV to the purists among us) will both seal any existing cracks and prevent them from expanding, to the point that air infiltration into the container is entirely, or almost so, prevented on most of my units. It's not yet a perfect solution, but it's a decent one when well practiced. The key is to first vacuum the canisters, then apply the RTV (which will draw the RTV into any existing cracks), and then let the RTV cure for a week or so. Let me know how it works for you!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find These are just the best!!! My brown sugar no longer turns into a brick.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nice to purchase the canisters individually. We love them & find that we use the largest canister the most. I hate having to purchase the whole set just to get the large one, storage is an issue.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We bought these containers a couple of months ago. Love them! We put cereal in one and coffee in another. Only takes about 20 seconds to seal. Coffee always taste like it was just opened for the first time. We don't eat alot of cereal so it goes stale. Yuk. Now it is always fresh when ever I have a bowl.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great product for storing left -overs and dry goods.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved these at first but now the seals won't hold. I have to be very careful now when I pick them up or I end up with sugar or flour all over. The fact that they no longer seal kind of defeats the whole purpose of keeping my staples fresher longer. Some of the containers are also cracking even though the plastic seems very sturdy. My containers have always been hand washed, never in the dishwasher. I am very disappointed that lids are not sold separately. These are not cheap containers. Really disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product this product works well and is very easy to operate
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters I bought a month ago just for extra ones I love these I have been using these for 10 years I love Foodsaver
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from round canister set I bought 5 sets of these one year ago. They worked great until the bottoms cracked and will no longer hold a seal. It break my heart to throw them out. I paid a lot of money to get them. Maybe glass containers would hold up better. I still us the mason jars to vacuum seal. they work great.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Hopeful Stars for the Canisters ONLY! - I hope.. I am happy with the quality and every part of the order/delivery process on my recent purchase of two sets of your round canisters. I only hope that they last as long as my last ones, many, many years. I hope that they are not like the vacuum units themselves that are being produced (by whom?) and sold today. I have been repeatedly disappointed in the vacuum units purchased over the last few years. My first unit I purchased almost 30 years ago when they were still being sold only by private distributors and it cost me $400.00. I would gladly pay that price again if the unit available now was half as good as that one was - lasted me 20+ years of continuous use - I had a 5,000 sq.ft garden back then. The most recent units I have purchased at various retail outlets are a sorry excuse that the original producers would be ashamed to be associated with. They no long vacuum only until air is removed but for a set numbers of minutes regardless of the necessity - yes you have the ability to stop it if "you" deem it is complete. But who is suppose to be the expert - users or the unit? I'm sure the vacuum system that goes for a certain amount of time whether needed or not is a much less expensive type of vacuuming system. I purchased one that is now sitting in the bottom of my cupboard because I won't even use it - It's a disgrace! The one I'm currently using is at least somewhat better but works best on the canisters - not the bags. Can't tell you how many times I have put something I've vacuumed in my freezer and within a week it is no longer vacuum sealed. I'm sorry for the brutal honesty here but I wanted to warn people not to expect too much from your vacuum units.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for long term storage These simply will not hold a seal over a long period of time. They are fine for items that you will use frequently such as pasta, brown sugar, rice, etc.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Bought this set a little over a month ago and I am already to purchase another set.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece round canister set I had a set of these with the original foodsaver that I received as a gift a few years ago. I have found that these canisters are perfect for almost all of my shelf products. I use them for my brown sugar, rice, and coffee. I especially love them for the coffee so I can keep it fresh longer.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does What It Is Supposed to Do I've used Foodsaver products for a long time, including various containers, and have been very satisfied with the quality and durability of them
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canisters crack I have used the largest of these canisters for about one year and suddenly, having never been dropped or put in the dishwasher, it cracked and is no long useful. The same thing happened with a larger canister I had for a longer time but which no longer seems to be available. I love this system but wish the canisters were made to last longer and wish they still sold the larger canister.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks on bottom want keep Vacuumed I have bought two sets in the last couple months and they all have cracks on the bottom now. Also, one of them will not keep a vacuumed seal.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it Was looking for coffee storage. These did not work with the system I have. In addition they were plastic and not BPA free. Need glass devices that work with the system I have.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great purchase The canister set is terrific for storing brown sugar. Stays fresh and soft. Love love love it.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canisters crack I've bought 2 sets of these canisters, and am very disappointed. The canisters crack when you vacuum seal them. 3 out of 6 canisters are cracked on the bottom. You open a canister expecting vacuum sealed freshness only to find the food is stale.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this last month and I've been using them from everything from nuts to coffee to rice and dry kitty food. I love them.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless My father bought a dozen round canisters in the early 90's and passed them down to me. It's 2016 and STILL hold a vacuum. Love these things!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought 3 sets of the canisters to organize my kitchen. They worked out perfect and look great with my labels. Finally feel somewhat organized. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says they will do Everyone knows that storing raw brown sugar is a nightmare. It either dries out or clumps to large clods. Using one of these canisters has allowed me to store this foodstuff for over six months just as it came out of its original package. I don't know of a storage device made (including Tupperware) that can do that. I keep my FoodSaver, bags and canisters on the counter all the time because I use them everyday
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beats bags for reusables I bought this not only to seal what I'd like inside, but to put small mason jars inside and seal them. Works well
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product About 2 months ago, I purchased the canister set (3) and received it in a very timely manner. I have used the products and they are great. The storage capacity is very nice, along with the sealing has proved to be very well made. I am very pleased with this set and in the near future will be ordering another set.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The containers don't hold a vacuum. The containers don't hold a vacuum. This makes them not worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters are great I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did. The sizes were perfect for powdered sugar, brown sugar, and raisins. I do quite a bit of baking and these canisters came in so handy and kept my food fresh. I think I might buy another set for flour, coffee and chocolate chips. They also fit nicely in my cabinets. I love them.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • 2016-10-27T08:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver