Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These will do the Trick I bought these about a month or so ago. I still have not actually used them. I did test them out to make sure that they would seal as they are designed to. I am a crafter and want to make custom outer covers to match my kitchen theme and have not gotten it all done as of yet. The seal that is created will keep my sugar, brown sugar and a few other items that are not used often fresher much longer.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver 3 Piece Round Canister Set This 3-piece round canister foodsaver set is perfect for keeping all my foods fresh. I actually have three of these canister sets. Perfect for my baking needs. Good purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potato Chips I don't eat a lot of potato chips, but I'm not paying the price of those little bags, that don't have enough in them. And the big bag goes rancid, before they get eaten. So I put them in the containers, suck out the air, and they stay fresh right to the last chip.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I brought the food sever canisters & they are great food stays fresh
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK product I like the idea of the canister but, the food doesn't stay for long before spoiling. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Way to Organize! I redid my whole cabinet with these canisters, and it looks great. Finally I can see what I have and what I need to replenish. Everything is fresh when I go to use it.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seal! This will keep my brown sugar so much softer. I am definitely satisfied.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted to give these a try... I just bought this today. The small one got a crack in it when I first used it. Doesn't make sense.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THESE CANISTER! I bought these a few weeks ago and cracks are starting to show on one of the canister after one time use. I was planning to buy more but didn't realize all the bad reviews. Taking this out of my basket. Will be calling product support for a refund or exchange.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVES Everything staying so fresh. Probably will need more of these canisters.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice These canisters are strong. They are a good size. I would love to see bigger size
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Mostly used to store items I don't use much. One container I use for club crackers. Like how they stay fresh and I can get some out and re seal again.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters Love these, keeps items in them fresh Will probably buy more next year
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks Two of the three canisters in the pack developed cracks in the bottom which prevented the vacuum seal from working. While Foodsaver is replacing the containers as a "courtesy" after 2 months, I would prefer that the company manufacture a better line of accessory products so that these issues do not occur. I don't know if a third party is manufacturing these, if so, institute better quality control or find another manufacturer so that your customers have the same experience with these items as we do with the vacuum sealers.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.5 Qt. Canister cracks under normal use. Beware The other size canisters seem to are able to handle the strain of the vacuuming, but my 2.5 qt. round canister cracked on the bottom due to the reverse pressure. An obvious design flaw. Plastic not thick enough to handle stress over larger area. Very disappointed. Beware.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Need more products The canisters are wonderful just need larger ones.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Design I bought two (2) of the large, well larger, containers, and use them for cereal and flour. These canisters crack on the bottom with minimal use. Bad design.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy the new sturdy containers they make instead. 2 of the 3 canisters stress cracked on the bottom within 2 weeks. I gave it 1 additional star because Food Saver sent me another set of canisters to make up for it. I used 1 of them and it seems to be holding up. I would highly recommend that you buy the new 3,5,and 8 quart containers instead of these because they are MUCH sturdier. I use them every day and am 100 percent satisfied. I would also recommend the deli containers as well to store your sandwich meats. They work great although I would like to see Food Saver make those in the new containers as well.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Negative Follow Up To Previous Positive Review After having posted my glowing review about these canisters many months ago, I, too, have now experienced a very significant amount of cracking failures, mostly with the large and medium-sized containers, but definitely enough of each that we will not be purchasing any more of this type of container. To FoodSaver's credit, early on they did replace a few units in an attempt to address this now well-known problem, and then just finally kept sent more defective units in an effort to fix what is, obviously, a manufacturing problem. Unfortunately, you can't fix a design issue with more badly designed units. The bottom line is that FoodSaver gets five stars for the attempt at good service, but zero stars for this particular product. If you're still reading this, and I'm not entirely sure why you would be, I have discovered that a good glob of silicone-seal at the bottom of a canister (RTV to the purists among us) will both seal any existing cracks and prevent them from expanding, to the point that air infiltration into the container is entirely, or almost so, prevented on most of my units. It's not yet a perfect solution, but it's a decent one when well practiced. The key is to first vacuum the canisters, then apply the RTV (which will draw the RTV into any existing cracks), and then let the RTV cure for a week or so. Let me know how it works for you!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find These are just the best!!! My brown sugar no longer turns into a brick.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nice to purchase the canisters individually. We love them & find that we use the largest canister the most. I hate having to purchase the whole set just to get the large one, storage is an issue.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We bought these containers a couple of months ago. Love them! We put cereal in one and coffee in another. Only takes about 20 seconds to seal. Coffee always taste like it was just opened for the first time. We don't eat alot of cereal so it goes stale. Yuk. Now it is always fresh when ever I have a bowl.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great product for storing left -overs and dry goods.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved these at first but now the seals won't hold. I have to be very careful now when I pick them up or I end up with sugar or flour all over. The fact that they no longer seal kind of defeats the whole purpose of keeping my staples fresher longer. Some of the containers are also cracking even though the plastic seems very sturdy. My containers have always been hand washed, never in the dishwasher. I am very disappointed that lids are not sold separately. These are not cheap containers. Really disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product this product works well and is very easy to operate
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters I bought a month ago just for extra ones I love these I have been using these for 10 years I love Foodsaver
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from round canister set I bought 5 sets of these one year ago. They worked great until the bottoms cracked and will no longer hold a seal. It break my heart to throw them out. I paid a lot of money to get them. Maybe glass containers would hold up better. I still us the mason jars to vacuum seal. they work great.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Hopeful Stars for the Canisters ONLY! - I hope.. I am happy with the quality and every part of the order/delivery process on my recent purchase of two sets of your round canisters. I only hope that they last as long as my last ones, many, many years. I hope that they are not like the vacuum units themselves that are being produced (by whom?) and sold today. I have been repeatedly disappointed in the vacuum units purchased over the last few years. My first unit I purchased almost 30 years ago when they were still being sold only by private distributors and it cost me $400.00. I would gladly pay that price again if the unit available now was half as good as that one was - lasted me 20+ years of continuous use - I had a 5,000 sq.ft garden back then. The most recent units I have purchased at various retail outlets are a sorry excuse that the original producers would be ashamed to be associated with. They no long vacuum only until air is removed but for a set numbers of minutes regardless of the necessity - yes you have the ability to stop it if "you" deem it is complete. But who is suppose to be the expert - users or the unit? I'm sure the vacuum system that goes for a certain amount of time whether needed or not is a much less expensive type of vacuuming system. I purchased one that is now sitting in the bottom of my cupboard because I won't even use it - It's a disgrace! The one I'm currently using is at least somewhat better but works best on the canisters - not the bags. Can't tell you how many times I have put something I've vacuumed in my freezer and within a week it is no longer vacuum sealed. I'm sorry for the brutal honesty here but I wanted to warn people not to expect too much from your vacuum units.
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver