Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

Details

FSFRBZ0316-P00R
$7.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

FSFRBZ0316-P00R
$7.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags keep refrigerated foods and pantry items fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems (with adapter - sold separately), FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer and the new FoodSaver® 4400 and 4800 Series Vacuum Sealing Systems.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon Zipper Bags are ideal for storing frequently accessed foods in the refrigerator or pantry. Use FoodSaver® FreshSaver® zipper bags to store deli meats, cheeses, dried or fresh fruits, nuts and snacks, baked goods, cookies and more. The gallon-sized zipper bags feature a convenient gusseted bottom that lays flat on a counter or table top for easy filling. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.

  • 12 gallon-size vacuum zipper bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
 
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and quality! Brought 144 bags because of excellent sale price and quality!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great for storing bulk items when you use them in small quantities!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I bought these vacuum zipper gallon bags and they are working great!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use on frozen vegetables! these work so well, I love that they are resealable & REUSABLE!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand held sealer bags The the bagsare so easy to use with right amount of food
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seal doesn't hold Unfortunately, I'm discovering what I read in reviews on this product, i.e. the seal(s) don't hold. I get good hold from deli items, e.g. meats, cheeses, but three different bags have not held a vacuum seal when I store breads. I was looking forward to keeping my home-made breads fresher longer, but these bags aren't any better than a brand x freezer bag. Too bad, I hope FoodSaver can improve them.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Holiday Leftovers These work fantastic! Love em! Just right for leftover goodies from the holiday.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I bought this product a couple weeks ago and really love it. The bag is very thick and heavy duty. I use it for a wide rang of items like my lunches for work and items we use often like carrots, celery, lunch meat, shredded and block cheese. The zipper is strong which holds the vacuum for a long time. These will replace all my Ziplock and sandwich bags. I also hand wash these and use them over and over with no issues. GREAT PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & easy to use I use these Vacuum Zipper bags, as well as the quart bags, for leftovers, in particular. If I want to wait a few days to have the leftovers, and freeze them, these bags are perfect - never any freezer burn; if I just want to refrigerate the leftovers for a few days, I never have to be concerned about the freshness of the food.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST WAY TO SAVE Can use these bags over and over after washing them with soapy water and letting them drain. Only thing you have to make sure of is that the seal is closed completely as any air will not let the bag seal. Also check in the freezer periodically and make sure none of your seals took in a little air as you might have to vacuum them a little.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good with the gallon bags I'm very happy with this concept of reusable vac bags. There are so many uses I can put these to, even though they are not recommended for wet or freezer items. However, I tried the quart bags on dry cat food but they wouldn't seal. So, I sealed both quarts in a gallon bag and it held for over two weeks. Also, because my Foodsaver vac sealer requires two-handed operation, it was tricky to hold the attachment on the bag while activating the sealer.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea! Love these bags. They seal well and are so easy to open and reseal. Lot less waste.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I buy the zip bags all of the time. I like them better than having to make my own. They seal very good and so easy to use.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your bags Just love these bags and very easy to use and re-use. Economical for sure because you don't waste as much food from air contamination. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size and Value I bought the gallon and quart sized bags and wish that I had bought more of the gallon size. The gallon is excellent to store either 5-6 chicken thighs with the bone in or a medium sized brisket. I love ability to reuse the bags.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find We researched prices for the bags and this was the best. Prompt service as well.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value, Good Quality I discovered Food Saver brand vacuum bags a couple of years ago when another brand of vacuum bags became unavailable. Lucky me! Food Saver is the best thing going for preserving foods for freezing, with many options to address various types of items to be preserved/frozen. I can't live without my Food Saver vacuum bags.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags I use these bags for everything! I buy muffin/cake mixes on sale, then seal them in these bags and they stay fresh for months. I sealed my grandfather's old school books to preserve them. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features They work great and are reusable. Amazing how much longer food lasts. Wish I had bought these sooner!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks! Been using these for a year, but still can't get them to stay sealed! Too expensive for me to buy more!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver Vacuum Zipper Gallon size bags I have been using these gallon size bags for a couple of years now and I have never been disapppointed with their performance. "Best thing since sliced bread".
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bags! I've been using the bags with the lunch meat and they work great!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the best for freezing food ever. easy to use..the best value for the money.fast service.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh... Okay These bag are heavy duty but they are hard to vacuum shut if you are using the accessory to a food saver. They will vacuum down but it can be time consuming to get the accessory just right on the bag.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Seals Must have gotten a bad batch no matter what I did the seal would inly last a few minutes
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations A very superior product to anything on the market now that I have used.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product ! I like being able to reuse the bags for cold cuts, removing all air from it. Cold cuts last longer.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great product to have in household, will go wrong with this purchase..
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count I love these items. I buy in bulk, separate, and store for savings.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally, quite good I own and use a variety of FS products and they're generally quite good. Note, however, the air-seal valves on the zipper bags are prone to failure; other reviewers say they're not suitable for freezing (which is too bad);the little cordless pump has terrible battery life, plus a flimsy O-ring that may be easy to lose or break and hard to replace. That all said, the products generally do their jobs acceptably and, especially if you buy them during what appears to be frequent sales, they are acceptable value.
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRBZ0316-P00R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver