Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-NP
$9.99 $7.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF2616-NP
$9.99 $7.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Vacuumt-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 749.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great deal. I always loved the pint bags for their smaller size. Can use the portion pouch rolls to make my own in the size I need.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion Pouches We love the Portion Pouches. We use them more than any othe size.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These are perfect for the 2 of us. They will work great with my sous vide cooler.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCTS I have been using FoodSaver for at least 10 years and never had a problem with any of there products.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design! I love these portion control bags. I just drop in single chicken breast, burgers, etc. and each one gets vacuum sealed. I used to wrap each one in plastic wrap, but after a couple of months they would start showing freezer burn. Portion control bags are a much better alternative...no more freezer burn!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deals Top value bags and great deals love them...fast shipping
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for portion Meals Great for my son in college, just seal up left over home made meals and when needed he boils the bags for meals.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for small servings i use it for snack size dried fruits and meats and leftovers as I live alone.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I purchased these for vacuum sealing ground beef patties for my household of two. So much easier than wrapping them in wax paper, then a freezer bag. Plus, no more struggling to remove all of the wax paper before cooking. I would give it five stars, but one bag had its seal fail after it was put in freezer.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I have bought and used this item for quite some years now and love it, it's easy to use and the fact that you can make your bags the size you want and need makes it fit for any small portions to be saved and frozen for later use
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags! I use these all the time for all meats. They keep them fresh fir longer periods of time! Good value!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now that I know, these are really handy. I bought this by accident. Thought I was ordering the regular roll. When I opened it (and noted from my order I clicked the wrong box) I started thinking what can I do with these. Packed brats, and pasta meals in single meal packs. Love 'em!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy We love our food saver and these single rolls make it easy to make bags that fit any food. It was a great buy and we will definitely be buying more soon!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes portion control easy!!! Great product! Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TO SMALL I bought these by mistake wanted the full size not the perforated which I think the labeling was not enough but tried to use some sucked for repacking bigger purchases so buyers beware
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portion Size These bags make portion control so much easier. I can seal 4 chicken breasts at the same time, 2 in each side. So much more convenient.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pouches! I have bought the portion pouches several times. I just love them. They are just the right size to use for leftovers and single servings. They are so convenient to use and I no longer have to make my own pouches. My only suggestion would be that they also come in a 16 inch wide roll for those things that are just a little larger.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile - use for most everything! These are the most useful bags because you can size them however you want. Great for bagging up snack-size foods from large batch (homemade or purchased), leftover ingredients such as tomato sauce, and serving size meals. If the product is moist, I often freeze first in small container, then put in a portion pouch sized right, seal it and return to the freezer.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portion pouches! I found using the rolls I wasted a lot of bag with the seal lines. The portion pouches are fantastic. I put my products in a long bag and once I use them I just keep refilling and sealing them. Not wasting as much of the bag.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good model The food saver model I got works great, I would buy this one again
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great idea! The only thing I didn't like about my Foodsaver was the wasted space at the top and bottom of the pouch, and sometimes the bag was just too wide. These are perfect for smaller things - I freeze ice cubes of herbs and lemon, pineapple & lime juice and these work perfectly!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these portion pack bags. Can pack 2 things at once.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More difficult to seal Though I am happy for the size of this bag, as I must prepare portion-sized foods for my son who is in a group home, I find that they don't seal as well as other bags. I must manually stop the vacuum action and press seal. I plan to experiment with separating the bags BEFORE sealing to see if the process improves. Don't give up on the product. It's a fantastic idea but has some buggy aspects.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from single roll Being retired , we're always looking for ways to save money! Bought the rolls cheaper through Food Saver than at our local retailer. Have used the Food Saver for many years now and are working with our second one.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea!!! I've bought these before and they are great! I save left over vegetables in these. Then I make my own TV dinners with the stuff that I like...not the usual mashed potatoes, carrots&peas, or corn that you get with normal TV dinners.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I tried to make my own portion size pouches for almond butter packets. These work so much better.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portion pouch I bought this product a while ago, and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I bought this product about a month ago and I am pleased to say it does everything it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I just purchased a FoodSaver in late December and I am saving money already using the bags and containers. Best purchased I've made in many years!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bags poorly sealed I bought a roll of bags, perforated in the center but most of the bags will not seal airtight. I have to "re-seal" all edges to use
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver