Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

Details

FSFSBFLB216-NP
$10.99 $7.69
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count

FSFSBFLB216-NP
$10.99 $7.69
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Bags with liquid blocking strip and durable, multi-ply material for an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

12- Liquid Block Vacuum Seal pre cut bags

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Bags are ideal for vacuum sealing juicy and moist foods. The liquid-blocking strip prevents moisture from escaping the bag, creating a strong, clean seal. Liquid Block bags come in a convenient quart-size that makes them perfect for sealing marinated foods, raw meats and juicy leftovers with no mess and no leak! BPA-Free.

  • 12 quart-size, pre-cut bags
  • Liquid-blocking strip prevents moisture from escaping bag and facilitates a strong, clean seal
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free


 
FoodSaver® Liquid Block Vacuum-Seal Quart Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bag's I recommend this product to everybody who wants to package meats
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all uses for any product that has liquid I have purchased these many time and love them. Especially for meat products i.c steak, hamburger or pork. I find if I partially freeze them before putting into the bags I use less liquid. I wish they made these for the pint size as well (would be great for smaller items such as fruits
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hope don't have the same problem as in the past seems like one or two out of a box has a hole the air will not suck out of the bag.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for meats Been using these bags for a couple of years. My favorite for sure!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Chilli My Husband making a huge pot of Chilli and we freeze it using these bags.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I marinated some beef today for fajitas and the bags worked great. No liquid came through on the machine.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using FoodSaver products for years. Love the way they keep food from freezer burn. Saves me MONEY!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great for sealing storage. Clear bags that are visible & can see product. No need to mark bags, unless preferred. .That way they are reusable!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colored Bags Not a review but a suggestion. Would love to have bags in 2 or 3 different colors. Two of many available reasons: 1. Daughter likes to buy bulk as we do but does not have freezer. If color was available, her products could be in say yellow bag and ours in plain. #2 Color sort products...pork in pink, beef in plain, lamb in yellow. If I was your employee, I would put that in the suggestion box and yes win a reward.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Work Fantastic!!I Great for juice foods that aren't fully frozen before sealing. I use them for burger.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag These bags seal great while holding moisture within the bag lining materials. Have sealed freshly cleaned fish and chicken with these bags with no problems. Highly recommend these bags.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for burger! These bags make packaging burger a breeze! The liquid block strip catches the juices, ensuring a clean, tight seal.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fo liquids Great for moisture foods like soups and stews!! Try them you will like them!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product as it works well to plan ahead and have something ready to go without a big hassle
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Block I have bought these bags before and really like the way the liquid block keeps the the liquid from draining out when sealing the bags.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the zip lock coupled with a vacuum seal We made our first use to store a bunch of leftover ham. Sealed up, we have been eatjng that ham for a month and it's just as fresh and tasty as when it was initially served. A package of ham lunch meat purchased after the big ham was sealed has gone bad prompting me to decide that the replacement linch meat will go in the vacuum zip lock bags too.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love the bags. They capture excess moisture and seal great.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purchased in erro So sorry that I can't give an actual review of the product as I purchased they in error thought they we able to be used with my hand held vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are The Best These bags are the best. I have always had problems when bagging wet foods until now. I recommend these to anyone that processes deer meat. Works great when putting up fresh blanched corn on the cob too. Two thumbs up on this one.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Block Bags I put blanched spinach in my liquid block bags and the bags sealed just fine. Thought I was ordering the "regular" bags and was apprehensive. Glad to say no problem.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Food Save vacuum Sealers' for many years the last bags have purchased was my fourth. I have been completely satisfied with their products Now the new bags are well worth the purchase especially if you like making extra for your freezer anything with liquid , it seals perfect . No removing the tray to wash the liquid out. You will not be disappointed! ( and the sales representatives are very pleasant.)
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as advertised I purchased ,and am glad i did.works wonderfully.no mess,no fuss. excellent product
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from about quart bags I bought a sealer from Costco and bought two boxes of bags, but I needed smaller bags and I saw these bags online. They were on sale buy one and get one free this was great! So I bought two and got two free. I used them and they are great just the right size for a little food.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Fill: Easy seal These bags are extremely handy in packaging items containing liquid. The opening is wide enough to allow easy filling.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature!! This is really nice for moist items. I hope they'll come up with something for liquids that you can lay down in the freezer and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to use. Used it and was impressed how easy it was and time saving when bagging hambuger.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good enjoy using and have been very helpful. just the right size
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Yea!!! No more paper towels. These things are fabulous. Thank you so much
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea!! I bought these by mistake. I meant to get the regular quart size bags. However, this was a great mistake. I use my Food Saver when I purchase meat. Especially hamburger or other ground meats. This week I bought some and decided to use these. It has a strip of absorbing material near the top of the bag. It feels like a heavy paper towel. It is the width of the bag and about an inch to a inch and a half of material. It is working great. All the meats I have packed before had a small amount of fluid in them. With this package, that fluid is trapped and unable to interfere with the seal. I tried to make a trap before with a paper towel, however it was messy and did not work very well. When I opened the package the towel shredded and I had to spend some time clearing it out of the stoted meat. This workes much better. It is sealef to the bag and stays out of the way when removing the contents.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Invention I was using a piece of paper towel to block the liquid before buying these blockers. Will buy more and tell my friends. Please offer more "BOGO" .
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBFLB216-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver