Images

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 2-Pack, 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Rolls

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 2-Pack, 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Rolls

Details

FSGSBF2626-000

Promotions

MSRP $33.99 $19.99

Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® 2-Pack Portion Pouch™ Heat Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to protect fresh game and fish.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. Each roll is perforated in the middle, allowing you to bag two items using a single seal! Perfect for individual size portions or sealing your food twice as fast. BPA-Free.

  • 11" x 16' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 2-Pack, 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Rolls 4.8 5 35 35
The single serve pouches are great. The pouches are easy to use and make it convienent when needing smaller portions. February 19, 2013
Great bags We absolutely love these bags. Just bought several boxes of the portion pouch bags for my husband to go fishing. He puts individual filets in the portion pouches and that works great for us. We have saved so much money from not having to throw away frozen food. August 19, 2013
Highly recommended!!! Love the portion pouch rolls!!! I use these rolls quite a bit. I love that leftovers or snacks can be stored in the pouches. This makes it easier for those days when everyone wants something different. Thanks food saver!! I am no longer chained to the stove :) February 21, 2013
Great size This is a perfect size for my salami and hard smoked sausage. No wasted bag space. February 15, 2014
happy great products and service.I will definitely order again.. January 21, 2013
foodsaver is the best i use it to buy food(s)in bulk and store for future use May 31, 2013
Great, convenient size bags I love the portion bags for freezing small items like chopped chilies, or pesto where I don't need a large amount. It keeps them so much fresher than anything I've ever used for the freezer. And I love being able to fill both sides, seal then tear them apart. July 13, 2014
Just what I needed I love these food saver rolls. I use them all the time in whatever length I need. They work great. March 24, 2015
This is a great product for anyone! I think I own one of the original Foodsaver Professional II and love it! It still operates great and does a great job of saving my food and I purchase a lot of food and freeze it -- fruits, corn, meats, vegetables. August 13, 2013
Terrific idea!! Great idea and very convenient ! Now I can save two different items for future meals at the same time -- and my husband can take one bag out of the freezer or refrigerator for dinner. FoodSaver makes it so easy! June 17, 2013
Love the product I love these game-saver pouches. Makes freezing/separating things like meats/poultry a lot easier! March 24, 2015
Perfect for smaller portions.... This is great for portioning items. I cook for two and don't need to use everything at once. I can buy a large quantity of strawberries during Florida's peek times and portion out batches. Great idea. March 22, 2014
What a savings and very convenient I couldn't live without the Food Saver. Before I had a deep feeezer I was using it, but since I bought a chest freezer, I am able to buy in bulk and savings me trips to the market. March 19, 2013
Two Pack Pouch Really like the two pack pouch which comes apart into two separate bags. We are retired and this is perfect for left overs or single pieces of meat or single portions. August 31, 2014
Dual pouch bags These really come in handy for me. Being an old single man, these make it easy for me to cook a regular size meal and then freeze what is left in dinner size portions. November 15, 2014
Great product Great product we have a big garden and freeze a lot for winter use. The pouches allow for individual servings and help keep the freezer organized. September 2, 2013
Love the design and practicality I used this product to seal my home made sausages, and this is the most efficient bag for long narrow products like that. Would recommend highly. January 13, 2014
Excelent product I have been used to preserve homemade aritisan chorizos and find it very relliable. Also, it is nice and clean when carrying them. February 20, 2015
Time saver The portion pouches are great for portion purposes and save time in sealing and vacuuming many foods. A fantastic creation November 27, 2014
i like it, that's why I buy it I use these products for the past four years or so and it help a lot keeping food fresh for an extended period of time. March 18, 2015
Love foodsaver I love these portion control packs. But I wish they were a little cheaper. But they work great and are easy to use. October 19, 2013
Portioning convenience I like being able to portion out sausages and other items that do not need a wider bag. This does the job nicely. November 8, 2013
great product love my foodsaver. use it for seperating my meats and veggies. great for freezing pre measured items. April 10, 2013
The food saver is so easy to use We love using the food saver! Making your own portion sized bags is great for freezing foods. August 3, 2014
split ro This is a great idea. The size is perfect. You should make that size in premade packs. December 18, 2013
awesome Great product easy to use. Great for portions for the kids or grandkids January 22, 2013
Good stuff Good product, a little on pricey side. Do love the food saver. March 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T11:27:02.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSGSBF2626-000, prod, sort_default
<<prev2