Images

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-000

Promotions

Buy 1 Get 1 FREE

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $11.99 $9.99

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll 4.6 5 615 615
Great time saving idea. I really like this product. It came in handy when I did up corn this past weekend. I put two ears of corn in one pouch! I have also used this for meats and vegetables! I'm glad FoodSaver came out with this product. I will definitely buy this again! August 30, 2011
Split or Hold! Love it Love it! I used to have to take a 11" bag and and seal down the middle. to use I had to cut one pouch from the other. Now its great....perforated! Also sealing side by side means a more flat storage in your freezer. Thank you Foodsaver. July 1, 2011
Great Product for Small Items I think this is a great product which is a timesaver and supplies an easy method to divide individual portions. I would definitely buy this product again, but it has limited use as each side is quite small. I have used it for loin lamb chops (one meal portion each side), and other small items such as shrimp, etc. It works really well for muffins and doughnuts, and is great for cookies as I can just defrost a few at a time. August 10, 2012
I admit it: skeptical, then impressed I was really skeptical about this product. Then I tried it for bulk cheese purchases and it was just what I was looking for. I buy 5lbs blocks of cheese at Sam's Club. Less fuss than creating bags one at a time. 3 cut and seals and I"m ready to package and freeze cheese. Also works great for small cuts of steak, pork chops, etc. December 14, 2012
Great product These bags are great when you need to seal a lot of small batches or long thin items. The only issue I had was that the first few bags I used I guess I cut too short because I had to separate them before vacuum sealing because the bags curved pushing out at the center so it could not suck the air out. I had cut them the way I would have if using the 8 or 11" rolls so I have learned to cut them a bit longer. All in all these bags saved me a lot of time. January 17, 2012
Makes two bags at once Saves time by making two bags at once. Great for individual servings or small portions. July 7, 2011
One of the best money saving device . Use all the time to save food, when we get home wife puts food away and I package most everything in Food Saver Bags. Like to cook ribs on the grill Marinate them overnight in the Food Saver bags as they will force the marinate into the meat overnight Drive the wife crazy I put everything in Food Saver bags. I always make them extra long that way I can open and then reseal . Example head of lettuce stays fresh for weeks no mater how many times I open it. The secret is not to crush it but stop when most air is gone then seal and it will be fresh next time you open. Same with extra Hot Dog and Hamburgers rolls They can then be frozen and when open just as fresh as the day you bought them SUPER PRODUCT August 13, 2013
Perforated bags My only difficulty with these was that 'my intent' ... to pack individual soups, meatballs and sauce, stews etc for lunches....the narrower opening defeated me..it's doable but it's messy! A funnel works great for cream soups! I used the bags, instead, to freeze individual chicken breasts, It. sausage, berries, cooked leftover vegetables and cooked meat to freeze for soups and stews. I probably would not buy them again since they did not fit my " specific intent " ! They worked very well for other items. February 27, 2013
Absolutely love these portion pouch rolls!! My husband is a hunter and this year we made deer sausage. I thought I would try these perforated rolls to see if we could seal up the sausage to put in the freezer. I read all the reviews about them, but no one mentioned this use for this item. Let me tell you they are perfect! It is exactly what I was looking for and it was so easy to seal up 2 sausages at one time! What a great product! March 19, 2012
KISS I have had a few Foodsavers over the years. My last one was the V3000 series (the upright one). I never did like it. It took forever to make multiple bags and seal them. You have to push the bag so far into the slot to activate the vacuum that I felt a lot of bag was wasted. Same with sealing. You need both hands and more to work it - and it was very noisy. Finally I got sick of it and gave it away. Now I have this little simple thing. Two buttons. Great seal. Quiet operation and no pushing things into a slot. You choose where the edge of the bag goes! Used less counter space too! March 28, 2013
Best Value With these you can store more stuff with less waste. If you live alone or just eat at different times or have picky eaters these are you best bang for your buck. I found using the non portion bag that came with the food saver there was a lot of room left in the bag when trying to put in meals for one person. You can not go wrong with these bags. July 24, 2012
terrific way to store for two I got these to store two pieces for myself and my husband because we eat at different times .its also good because we dont always want the same thing,and to open and seal a bag for one is wastfull. this way we always have "what" we want "when" we want.Thanks Foodsaver! November 5, 2011
Like getting 2 bags in 1 We have a garden, so I cut up the vegetables and put them in the bags. Then when it is time to use them, I take out what I want and reseal the bag. Just the right size for single portions. They are skinny and doesn't take up a lot of room in the freezer. Great idea !!! June 30, 2011
Excellent Product Easy to use and great product. I make homemade fresh raw dog food and this product is instrumental in preserving my investment in my pet's health. August 20, 2013
The bags are ideal for our needs. I have used the Foodsaver machines and bags for many years which has saved us a lot of money by being able to buy in quantity and repackage into smaller portions. I am very excited about the perforated portion pouches because now I can process the meals in small batches and use as many servings as needed to serve my family. Thanks Foodsaver for a wonderful new product. December 7, 2011
Handy to Have I received a box of the portion pouch roll as a freebie when I placed a large order a while back. I really enjoy them for smaller portion freezing. I've used them for pecans, dried apples, sausage patties, and sausage links. With the smaller portion, you don't have to worry about resealing the package for freshness, just package what you will use at one time. It allows me to buy bulk sizes and then split it into individual servings, thus saving time and money. August 22, 2012
The product is very useful I have had my FoodSaver for about a year and I love it. It keeps food fresh and the frozen food tastes as good as it did the day I started using the Food Saver. I just purchased 165 lbs of pork and I am sure that it will stay frozen for quite a while but I am not worried about it. Food Saver to the rescue. Would recommend to anyone that likes fresh tasting food after it has been frozen for a long time. Also keeps bread, bagels and baked goods fresh for weeks July 23, 2013
ok for certain products. I thought that the pouches would save me electricity by being able to do 2 bags at once. I did strawberries in them and had to separate them and do them individually to be able to get them to seal they would not seal otherwise. What they would probably be great for is long thin things like asparagus. I will save them for those type of things. July 1, 2011
This product is great! I use these primarily for freezer storage of my extra onions, bell peppers, celery, etc. when I do Gumbo and such. I always prepare a bit more than I need and when I need just a small amount of pre-chopped onion later for a smaller dish I can open just one pouch and take what I need and reseal the rest, I save money over the cost of buying what someone else prepares and sells in the grocery store. Plus I know the quality of the item I'm using. September 13, 2012
I absolutely love the portion pouch roll! This portion pouch roll is my favorite of all the FoodSaver products (with the exception of the FoodSaver itself). You can cut the bag to fit any size you want and have two portions frozen in a single sealing. Great for taking advantage of family size meat sales for the single person or freezing leftovers in single portions! June 30, 2011
portion pouch great product, now that we have gone from a large family, to just two. I can still cook for six and use the pouches for 5 meals. taco meat on one side and rice or beans on the other. I'm spending less time in the kitchen. June 9, 2012
I agree with others..... The idea of these bags are great, and I've received food from other stores that have been stored this way, and I love them. However, like others here, I, too, had difficulty with getting the air out of them. August 30, 2011
works good I too find the amount of bag you have to waste is very wasteful and seems to counter act the savings you get from sealing/vacuuming food vs. the cost of the material to seal the food. I not real sold on this product because I have not seen or realized where the savings might come from. It saves food, which in turn saves the larger items from spoiling. But, the amount of bag you need to use makes it inconsequencial. August 19, 2011
Use this product almost daily We tend to do a lot of our meat in batches on the grill and use the foodsaver to save it in portion sizes...which has really helped us control our meal sizes. It has worked well for us as we have both lost over 50lb in the last year. The bags work great...only complaint is that sometimes a few bags won't seal for some reason on one side. It's a very small number...maybe 5% or so. Other than that these are awesome! August 1, 2012
perfect as advertised great for packaging bulk meat bus ,steaks ,chicken,etc. I grew a lot of beans this year and this product is the answer to meal sized packages . June 30, 2011
Limited use ability I wanted to use thes for single portion vegetable servers. Unfortunately, the narrow opening makes filling difficult. Additional if you don't leave a lot of room, sealing can be hard as well. I am thinking that larger pieces of something might work better; like the 1/2 avocado in the picture, but cut beans and squash was not worth the effort. Get the regular roll and make shorter rolls. Cheaper and easier to fill. September 3, 2013
Love the new style. We have been using Food Saver products for at least 15-20 years. We hunt for elk and deer here in Wyoming and process the wild game ourselves. We have never lost any game to poor packaging. This is the third sealer we've had and the new design is so quick and easy. We also like the divided bags. They're perfect to slide a full chicken breast in each pocket, that way you only use what you need. Carolyn and Jay June 29, 2012
The smaller bags have endless uses. Love the smaller size bags on the 11" roll. I freeze nuts in 1/2 cup portions as well as peppers (from my garden) lemon juice in 1 & 2 Tbl. portions and many other small food items. The 8" rolls were just too large for these things. I love the fact that when something gets "forgotten" in the freezer, I no longer have to throw food away when sealed in my FoodSaver bags. Thank you for a great product! December 26, 2014
Best kitchen assistance I have ever bought After careful review of the Food saver Vacuum system online I purchased the 3800 series. I carefully read the manual & have had no problems of any kind described by some reviewers. I have used the system with the freezer bags, the wide mouth jars to store juices & the marinator. The marinator is totally amazing I will use this for all my BBQ food. Thank you Food saver people for the effort you have gone to giving us the fantastic machines you have. I am so happy I got one. All anyone has to do is read the manual to get the results they want. August 18, 2013
fantastic for Fish too :) we do lots of fishing, and was going thru our freezer and found a couple 'Rainbow trout' that have been in there for over 6 months, and they look just as good and yummy as the day I caught them! and the slim design is an A+ for pan fish and is a great space saver, easy to see them too, ( no frost or freezer burn = no guessing what fish it is! thanks for a great product and product lines! August 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>