Images

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count

Details

FSFRBZ0316-P00R

Promotions

MSRP $13.99 $7.99

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags keep refrigerated foods and pantry items fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems (with adapter - sold separately), FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer and the new FoodSaver® 4400 and 4800 Series Vacuum Sealing Systems.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon Zipper Bags are ideal for storing frequently accessed foods in the refrigerator or pantry. Use FoodSaver® FreshSaver® zipper bags to store deli meats, cheeses, dried or fresh fruits, nuts and snacks, baked goods, cookies and more. The gallon-sized zipper bags feature a convenient gusseted bottom that lays flat on a counter or table top for easy filling. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.

  • 12 gallon-size vacuum zipper bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
 

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags,12 Count 4.6 5 100 100
One of the Best Things EVER Invented The FoodSaver Vacuum Zipper gallon bags are the best ever. I used to use another kind of baggie for putting things into the freezer for use later. If it wasn't used in a few days or a week, it would be full of "frost" and be "freezer burned". My girlfriend told me about the FoodSaver bags and the handy little vacuum sealer. I have owned a FoodSaver Vacuum machine for many years and I knew the company. I ordered the Hand Vacuum Sealer which came with a few quart and gallon bags. I had just purchased some roasted green chili and needed to get them into the freezer. I put the green chili into the bag and vacuumed it and it got all the air out of the bag. This system is just great for keeping cheese fresh that is being used almost daily. After the bag is opened, cheese removed, and closed again I vacuum seal it and it stays fresher longer. Everyone needs to get one of these systems. January 30, 2015
I like this product with one exception. I like this product and will continue to purchase more when I run out of my current supply. My problem is that I find with each bag, it is very difficult to close the zipper. I have to use the back of a butter knife to run up and down every one to get a tight fit. They will not seal with the least little gap. Otherwise, I like being able to open, reseal, open again, reseal again, etc. until I have used all the contents. December 9, 2013
Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags Have never used this product before but thought I would give it a try. You do need to get the handheld unit to vacuum seal these but so worth it. You are able to continue to reopen the bag without cutting it and downsizing. The zippered bag is easy to open and easy to close. Makes it so nice for saving items like cheese that you use over and over again. The handheld unit is not expensive and easy to use. January 5, 2014
Money saver Using the zipper gallon containers save disposing of regular food saver bags. Just reseal them and re-vacumn them. You also save money on bags when making sure the bags are long enough to reseal after partial use. Zipper vacumn bags are the way to go. They can be re-use by wrapping contents before placing them in a zipper bag so as to prevent having to wash athe bag out after use. January 22, 2014
Convenient for larger items The zip lock vacuum seal bags are great for keeping stuff fresh and are easily resealed each time they are opened. I have washed mine after use and they re-use easily! Great idea! Works good! The larger size bag was good for my Turkey breast recently and it freezes well, no problem. Would like to see one even bigger that could hold a turkey without having to de-bone it first. August 20, 2015
Easier to buy on line I found it difficult to find the gallon size Food Saver bags in stores, so I bought them directly from Food Saver as a stocking stuffer for my husband. The quart size and the bags for heat sealing machines are more readily available in stores. I must say that my husband was actually thrilled when he opened this very practical gift! Quick shipping and reasonably priced, too. December 30, 2014
Great Bags..Awesome Value I purchased these when they were Buy One-Get One Free. They are now a must have for my kitchen. The uses are endless and because they can be used over and over, the value is amazing. My FoodSaver is the work horse of my kitchen and these bags make my life a lot easier! There will always be an ample supply of all sizes of the resealable bags in my cupboard. February 27, 2015
Great size for produce I love being able to cut up produce and bag in these gallon zipper bags - seal & store in refrigerator. Recently I cut up organic zucchini & sealed in these bags. For 4 days I removed the amount I needed then resealed - Each day they looked & tasted like they did when I first cut them up. And the fact that all I have to do is Wash & reuse is a great bargain. March 6, 2015
Vacuum Seal Bags - Gotta Have 'Em... I recently purchased a handheld vacuum sealer starter kit. The kit included sealer bags (gallon and quart size) and a vacuum seal food container with adapter. I love these products! I am saving money and avoiding spoilage and waste of fresh foods and leftovers. The handheld sealer and bags are so easy to use -- I can't imagine doing without them any longer. May 27, 2015
Great for items used regularly These have been a great addition to my food storage system. I use for items that I access regularly that would otherwise take up multiple containers or jars, like coffee. The vacuum seems to hold for about a week on average & it's quick to re-seal with either the handheld or regular vacuum sealer with hose attachment. Items are kept fresh for much longer. May 30, 2015
Freshness plus This size bag works really well for sliced ham or cheese, even bacon and keeps the products fresh. Note: vacuum sliced cheese only until the air just gets out. If you vacuum too tightly the paper that separates the cheese will be hard to remove or the cheese slices will stick together if there is no paper separating them. December 26, 2013
fairley easy these are simply wonderfull, once you understand that the zippered seal is completely sealed. At first i had a problem however i found that lying the bag flat on the surface and pressing firming once or twice against the zipper i had no further problems .I actually had a head of lettuce last 2 WEEKS with no waste !!!! talk about a value!! July 6, 2013
Awesome for only two people We use this product for things like our three pound block of pepper jack cheese. We use it often, but not a lot at a time. This works great and really saves money on bags. We use it for onions, etc, that only get partially used. We are also having good success washing and re-using. For my money and just a couple, it is wonderful. November 5, 2013
Foodsaver bags I like the Foodsaver vacuum bags for refrigerator storage of cheeses, cold cuts, or anything that is used over a longer period of time instead of right away. I find my cheese lasts a lot longer and doesn't get moldy. The sliced deli meats also stay fresher longer. This is a great product. October 10, 2014
gallon vacuum bags I like the gallon vacuum bags but I really have a problem with vacuum sealer itself. It looses its charge too fast. I am thinking about returning the vacuum sealer if it continues to do that. It takes forever to suck out the air if the sealer is not fully charged. November 25, 2013
Great idea, good for hard cheeses, lunch meat, etc I was using the regular bags for keeping cheese and lunch meat in the refrigerator. They had to be cut long in order to keep re-sealing them. The "zip" lock idea is fantastic as you can use the bag over and over saving time and regular bags. Wish I had thought of this! February 15, 2015
Great for lettuce We all know not to wash lettuce until you will use. And store in an airtight container....these bags are an answer to my prayers. I put my iceburg or romaine lettuce (without rinsing) in these bags and they stay fresh until all used up. Love Love Love it. May 22, 2015
Great upgrade to vacuum sealing Love these bags for all the open/close everyday items, You can wash & re-use depending on what had been stored in bag. Had even stored a 2 lb pc of precooked Cajun turkey breast in my fridge for 3 months- Just opened few days ago; still just as fresh as when first put in gallon bag. July 28, 2014
Best food keeper! I use these bags instead of Zip Lock because the vacuum seal keeps foods fresh longer. I cook in batches for meals ahead. Being able to vacuum seal the contents allows me to keep things ready even weeks ahead! Definitely will continue to use these bags. August 13, 2015
good, but not great good, but not great. a bit fussy when trying to get the air out. can take some time and a few tries. heavy gauge, resealable. better for dry goods so they can be reused. i would not recommend reusing with wet foods. can be health hazard. January 16, 2015
Vacuum bags save money The recloseable bags work very well and keep food fresh way longer than one might expect. For the money spent on this system, my family has saved lots of money on food, wasting nearly nothng. Fresh food or leftovers, it is worth every penny to have a FoodSaver system. September 20, 2014
ease of use the gallon zipper bags are easy to use with the hand held vacuum sealer, just make sure that it is zipped up tight or you will loose the seal. Great for buying hamburger and seperating it and sealing it in a gallon zipper bag. July 21, 2015
Works great Love these gallon size bags. Use them all the time. I'm a thrifty person, and I will wash them and reuse them depending on what I had initially had in them. I do wish that you could get Two gallon size bags. August 19, 2015
Perfect for Us The Foodsaver Vacuum Zipper bags are perfect for my husband and I. The vacuum unit is small, compact and inexpensive and the bags stay sealed and vacuumed so food stays fresh. I would recommend this system to anyone who normally would buy in very small quantities. May 4, 2015
WHAT A GREAT IDEA THIS ITEM TO ME IS BRAND NEW. WHAT A GREAT IDEA FOR REUSE. I USE THEM ALL THE TIME. VERY EASY TO SEAL AND UNSEAL. I WOULD RECOMEND THESE TO PEOPLE WHO ARE ALWAYS GOING IN AND OUT OF THEIR FOOD ITEMS. GREAT FOR COLD MEAT STORAGE, SANDWITCH MEATS ETC. May 22, 2014
Use daily I use these for everything. Being a family of one they make my dinning very easy, freezing a breeze and taking advantage of sales is great. Have both bags and rolls. I recently had an issue and it was resolved quickly great customer service. Thanks June 30, 2015
This product has saved me money. i love these bags because they have saved me money by keeping my cold cuts fresher longer.I am also happy that they are reusable and I don't have to allow for extra length of material as I do when using the full size food saver. March 8, 2014
great for all foods being one with food allergies and using only preservative free foods these are a necessity although after a few uses some of the vacume valves failed you company is sending a new order of bags. Nice to see a company that stands behind it's product April 25, 2015
Wonderful product Keeps everything from sandwich meat to raw hamburger as fresh as the day you brought it home from the store. Onions etc are kept fresh too. One of the greatest inventions for short term storage! Still use the rolled bags for longer term freezer storage. December 26, 2013
fresheness saver with food prices being at an all time high, I really like how easy these bags are to use and rise and re-use, they keep the food fresh and that saves me lots of money. these bags work great for meat also-you will never regret buying this product. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:15:28.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRBZ0316-P00R, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>