Images

FoodSaver® GameSaver®  8" x 20' Long Rolls, 6 Pack

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Rolls, 6 Pack

Details

FSGSBF0544-P00

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
Certain Restrictions Apply*
$49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® 6-Pack Heat Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to protect fresh game and fish.

See More...

Additional Information

Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x Longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8 Inch Rolls. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Rolls are made of heavy-duty multi-ply material and are proven to prevent freezer burn better than freezer bags. Bag rolls contain specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Create custom-sized bags - simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. For use with all FoodSaver® GameSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package and preserve game or fish out in the field. Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh.

  • 8" x 20' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20' Long Rolls, 6 Pack is rated 4.8255 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've gone through a couple of the machines over the years. I love to be able to separate my meat purchases and casserole dishes into meal size portions. The wet seal bags are just what I need when I bag and freeze soup or gumbo meals.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from challenging I ordered this product by mistake and did not have time to return for the product I needed. I used it and it was very challenging to use. It did not seal as well as the product without the pleated sides.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It get's all the air out. The freezer bag's with zip lock does not keep it as fresh as the freezer bag's from food saver.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has saved me money. I swear by this product! I seal everything I possibly can. I have had fish for six months sealed and when cooked is delicious. I recommend this product to everyone. We are hunters and this product has sealed many a deer. Thank you for making such a good product.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game saver rolls are strong I have been using food saver products for years now and the game saver rolls are the only item I will ever use going forward. This product as all food saver products are so easy to obtain through the internet. I buy meat in bulk to save money for the long haul and processing it into game saver roll bags is my method of choice. Meat last much longer than I have ever expected. I have found meat that has been over a year old and saw little difference if any in its freshness.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've found for vacuum sealing food. I've been using these bags for 20 years or more. They are excellent in keeping the food contained and sealed. Seldom do I get a bag that leaks. The few times I do is usually due to me not following the instructions, putting in too much food for size bag or not sealing the bottom well. Once in a while a sharp bone can cause a leak. Love this product and hope they stay in business as I use them almost every day.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I thought the upright foodsaver would be better than my old top goes up one. I was wrong. You have to fit the bag in just right to get it to work and I sometimes want to throw it across the room. You waste a lot of bag to get it right. I can't see what I am doing. It is too automatic and it is slow if you want to vacuum a lot of things at the same time, you have to wait until the machine is ready.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver roll The quality of these rolls are amazing. I love the way I can customize the size I need. If you have not purchased any rolls, I highly recommend buying them.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game saver rolls These rolls are great...nice and heavy..as a family we shoot enough deer to last all year...never get freezer burn
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sealing product. I have a Gamesaver pro and the black sealing strip is loose but I still get a good seal.These 6 - 8" will last me for 3 more deer. Good stuff.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fast shipping Better quality than "generic" storebrand bags. These don't spring leaks in the freezer. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I did not know what I was missing by not having a Food Saver Vacuum System .. So far it has out performed it self. I would not hesitate to recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Our group packages over 700 pounds of venison every season - we ONLY use foodsaver bags by the roll - once we tried an off brand and was super disappointed. We swear by FoodSaver bags only with our FoodSaver vacuum sealers. Best protection for valuable meat in the freezer.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bags How does one review bags? They work well w/my Foodsaver machine.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like using our food saver We use our food saver all the time, we buy meat in large amounts from costco, and then cut it up and food save it. Meat lasts a long time and does not freezer burn. Saves us a bunch of money.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong bags do alot of prqcessing and slicing venison, and other meat, so it's great to make any size bag I need.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Everything as stated; my biggest problem is getting correct length cut for product being sealed. Some tips would be good!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness, Convenience and Value I find that I save money and time by not having to run to the store every few days to get fresh meat, vegetables, breads, etc. The Food Saver has provided me with fresh foods whether kept in the refrigerator for weekly use or the freezer for a longer storage period. I especially like the 20 foot rolls so I can determine for myself the exact size I need. On the Food Saver I like the pulse option that allows me to be in control of how much air is taken out, especially where breads are concerned.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works great I feel the bags and rolls are a bit expensive but well worth the price as they save a lot of food that would spoil. I have purchased 3 of their sealing machines and didn't have much luck with the first 2. I then purchased their Game saver platinum and it is a great machine, pricey but well worth the price, It works great.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bulk order Love the fact you can order bags by the case. Sure makes things a lot easier not having to worry about running out of bags.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to go! I am a hunter, I do all my own cutting the bags I have used now three years, work well!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything that goes into the freezer comes out much fresher.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps fish fresh! im an avid fisherman & vacuum pack all my fish using my foodsaver. keeps it fresh all year long in the freezer! the 8" rolls are perfect for my smaller size catches!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver Great product I use it to store my grout for tile. No air or moisture gets in
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of Use This machine was easy to use and the items sealed appeared to be air tight.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product to have for hunting season. It works great and keeps your meat fresh all year long
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfactory Giving ease of use only four is probably not fair. Anything easier would be to use completed bags, but that would not be as economical.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE FOR THE SMALLER ITEMS I'm very happy with all your products, but the 8" wide rolls really came thru for me with the smaller items I vacuum wrap. Now I have less waste and save even more money. thank you FOOD SAVER
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the fisherman and hunter I have used FoodSaver Game Bags for years and find them perfect for storing fish, ducks, venison and elk meat. The "moist" setting on the Vacuum Sealer is especially helpful in ensuring an air-tight seal
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • 2016-05-05T09:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSGSBF0544-P00, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver