Images

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll

Details

FSFSBF0541-DTC

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$11.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Heat-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen - making the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll 4.8 5 200 201
Great product I find I actually am using the larger bags more than this size. I bake muffins, pancakes, and other items that require a larger bag. I think I will probably use these more for foods that I keep in the pantry - trail mix, etc. April 22, 2013
Great Roll Size This size roll is very good when sealing meats for only 2 people.Whether it is hamburger, chicken, pork, veges, or fruit, the 8 inch width workers better someimes when a smaller bag is needed, but one bigger than a pre-made pint or quart bag! August 3, 2012
Saving food Loving my new food saver and using bags like crazy! I love to shop at Costco, and even with only 2 in the household . Buying in bulk and saving in vacuum sealed bags makes it possible. I love using custom sized bags. December 21, 2015
I love the 8" bags! The 8" bag size is perfect for two servings. With just my husband and I left at home, this is just what we need. I can thaw out just enough for one meal at a time. I love that I can size the bag myself and not waste material. June 28, 2011
Cost saver I like using the rolls and cutting the size of bag I need for the item I am needing to seal because I often need an odd size bad. This means I am able to always have the correct bag for the job which saves me money on bags over using the pre cut one. April 30, 2012
Great job at keeping food fresh and sealing. Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings. January 30, 2016
I'm an enthusiastic fan of this product I've been using Food Saver for years and it's part of my routine to use the Food Saver after I buy meat and other products that need to stay fresh for a long time. I bought a Food Saver for my adult kids and they love it. It's an excellent product. February 14, 2014
Fishermen love them bags 8" roll works best (cut to 10") for us halibut and salmon fishermen. Put in 2 fillets for 14-18 oz of fish. Also works well for crab meat. Not recommended for salmon steak due to an occasional sharp bone pocking through. April 12, 2015
Quality of 8" bags I just want to go on record saying that I have NEVER had a problem with any of the 8" rolls that I have purchased. I use anywhere from 10-15 rolls per year for packageing meat, lots of salmon and steelhead and venison. Keep up the good work. January 7, 2011
FoodSaver® 8" Roll Hits the Mark! I have an older model Food Saver that still works GREAT! These 8" rolls are perfect for my needs. Super easy to use and can be cut to the proper length that you need. Wouldn’t freeze without these bags/rolls. Highly recommend this product! June 29, 2011
Durable product that is easy to use. This is a durable product that is easy to use. You control how big you want the bag to be. The product can hold food without being punctured. I recommend the product, and recommend buying the larger size. January 5, 2014
Excellent product. I have been using these bags now for about 7 years. They are completely dependable and save lots of money because I can store meats, vegetables, and berries for a whole year. I'd be lost without it now. June 28, 2011
dont know how we lived without it my husband is a big fisherman and seals all his fish with it. it was the best gift he ever received from his son. now he seals everthing with it. now if it broke i know for a fact we would buy another one the same day' October 2, 2015
It has been a life saver since 2000 I purchased a food saver in early 2000 as a curiosity. It worked, but I did not use it much until both my mom and dad were in the hospital at the same time that summer and came home to live with me during recovery. They both had medical issues and stayed with me for about 10 weeks. With the food saver, I was able to prepare, freeze and make available to them microwave lunches everyday while I was at work. Soon I learned its value. I have used it almost every week end since 2000. I cook large quantities of our favorite entrees and combo meals, from soups to steaks, and freeze them with my food saver. Actually, I am on my 4th appliance now. I plan on fixing baked chicken breasts, multible flavors; grilled fish, ham and bean soup, chicken and noodles, grilled steaks, kabobs and grilled fish this next weekend (Memorial day 2012), and store and freeze what is not consumed. It is absolutely amazing that you get out of the bag the same quality, flavor and texture that you put into the bag. Thank you VERY MUCH to whomever was the lightening rod for this fantastic appliance. May 23, 2012
The Roll Rocks! I use my Food Saver 8-inch roll nearly every day. I often pack several smaller packages into one long bag, then take out what I need and re-seal. It's more economical than using individual bags. June 28, 2011
Size you need I like that we can size the bags to the size we need. We are small farmers growing for ourselves and freezing works better than canning since I have MS and the heat from canning is a problem for me. December 27, 2015
Prefer the rolls over the bags. Have used both the rolls and the bags in the past. I prefer the rolls because they never seem to fail where occasionally the bags do. Recently purchased the expandable roll and can't wait to try it. November 29, 2015
The 8" roll is perfect for leftovers! There are just the two of us so it is so nice to seal leftovers in portions that do not waste the rolls! Just pull them out of the freezer, defrost and heat all in the same bag. It keeps the meat really moist when doing this! January 21, 2014
Very generous rolls When I purchased your 8" rolls I was expecting a much skimpier roll of the product but was elated when I found it to be much larger than the grocery store product. Well worth the money. July 14, 2014
Saves food and money I just love my food saver bags. the bags allow me to save money and food. I tell everyone about the food saver system. Its a great bargain. I can't say enough good about this product. November 25, 2015
Handy as the 'buttons on your shirt! Have used the quart sized rolls for years and they are as handy as 'button on your shirt'. Seal nuts, cookies, etc with no fear of them getting old, rancid or just plain bad. So convenient. September 1, 2015
The roll is the perfect size for most of my needs. The FoodSaver system is awesome. As an avid fisherman, I use my FoodSaver to package and save my catch for a "Rainy Day" My wife also packages seasonal fruit and vegetables for "Smoothies" December 20, 2014
8" rolls are just the right size! I use up my 8" rolls faster then my other sized rolls. The 8" size is perfect for most of the food products I freeze. When meat goes on sale I buy a lot and freeze 1 or 2 pieces per bag. Saves money on my food bill! June 28, 2011
Love my foodsaver and supplies I've used foodsavers since 2001 for protecting my foods on a boat while traveling 6months at a time. Wouldn't leave home without it and have done several seminars on provisioning. November 25, 2015
V3840 I would not be w/o the rolls..Both size. I can buy in bulk, seal and store in deep freeze...I have model V3840. The only complaint is when the unit overheats. Stops..Have to walk away and continue within a few minutes.. July 19, 2011
Totally Satisfied We have owned 3 Food Savers, we would purchase a new one whenever we wanted the upgrade. We use the bags and canisters for almost everything. Meats that we freeze do not get freezer burn. December 29, 2011
Great to use I love the size of these,I use them to wrap deer steaks and they are a perfect size...also use them for other foods as well...size is great...seal very well and keep food fresh for a long time January 9, 2014
Great for small foods, like hamburger patties Best product I've ever used to prevent freezer burn. The shorter size is great for small portions or for hamburger patties. You get less width, but it is a longer roll than the 11" size roll. December 27, 2013
Great product What's not to like?! This product does everything that I expected. It stores food in freezer, refrigerator, on counter, wherever. Holds seal a long time too. Reuseable to boot. December 3, 2011
Food Save and products My husband Joe and I rely on our FoodSave and the products. We have come to depend on our Food Save and the products, they are very reliable and could not sing higher praises. July 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T09:51:36.377-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0541-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>