FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll




Buy in Bulk & SAVE!

Buy 3 & Save 20%

Buy 5 & Save 30%

Buy 8 & Save 40%

Buy 10 & Save 50%

Offer only valid until 10/17/2015 11:59 PM EST and while supplies last. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Applicable sales taxes apply.

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $13.99 $11.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
See More...


Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Heat-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen - making the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll 4.9 5 163 164
Re-supply Storage bags I don't believe that a review is in oder because if someone re-orders storage rolls it must mean that they are 100% happy with the saver unit. I am a happy camper. May 4, 2014
Quality of 8" bags I just want to go on record saying that I have NEVER had a problem with any of the 8" rolls that I have purchased. I use anywhere from 10-15 rolls per year for packageing meat, lots of salmon and steelhead and venison. Keep up the good work. January 7, 2011
FoodSaver® 8" Roll Hits the Mark! I have an older model Food Saver that still works GREAT! These 8" rolls are perfect for my needs. Super easy to use and can be cut to the proper length that you need. Wouldn’t freeze without these bags/rolls. Highly recommend this product! June 29, 2011
Cost saver I like using the rolls and cutting the size of bag I need for the item I am needing to seal because I often need an odd size bad. This means I am able to always have the correct bag for the job which saves me money on bags over using the pre cut one. April 30, 2012
I'm an enthusiastic fan of this product I've been using Food Saver for years and it's part of my routine to use the Food Saver after I buy meat and other products that need to stay fresh for a long time. I bought a Food Saver for my adult kids and they love it. It's an excellent product. February 14, 2014
8" roll bags The 8" roll is a good over all bag as you can use it for most items you store in the freezer ( like eye of the round roast & most chuck roast) August 9, 2014
The 8" roll is perfect for leftovers! There are just the two of us so it is so nice to seal leftovers in portions that do not waste the rolls! Just pull them out of the freezer, defrost and heat all in the same bag. It keeps the meat really moist when doing this! January 21, 2014
It has been a life saver since 2000 I purchased a food saver in early 2000 as a curiosity. It worked, but I did not use it much until both my mom and dad were in the hospital at the same time that summer and came home to live with me during recovery. They both had medical issues and stayed with me for about 10 weeks. With the food saver, I was able to prepare, freeze and make available to them microwave lunches everyday while I was at work. Soon I learned its value. I have used it almost every week end since 2000. I cook large quantities of our favorite entrees and combo meals, from soups to steaks, and freeze them with my food saver. Actually, I am on my 4th appliance now. I plan on fixing baked chicken breasts, multible flavors; grilled fish, ham and bean soup, chicken and noodles, grilled steaks, kabobs and grilled fish this next weekend (Memorial day 2012), and store and freeze what is not consumed. It is absolutely amazing that you get out of the bag the same quality, flavor and texture that you put into the bag. Thank you VERY MUCH to whomever was the lightening rod for this fantastic appliance. May 23, 2012
Totally Satisfied We have owned 3 Food Savers, we would purchase a new one whenever we wanted the upgrade. We use the bags and canisters for almost everything. Meats that we freeze do not get freezer burn. December 29, 2011
8" rolls are just the right size! I use up my 8" rolls faster then my other sized rolls. The 8" size is perfect for most of the food products I freeze. When meat goes on sale I buy a lot and freeze 1 or 2 pieces per bag. Saves money on my food bill! June 28, 2011
Easy to use The product is good quality and easy to use. Even though I received a sale price I can purchase this product locally cheaper July 20, 2015
heat seal rolls I love the heat seal rolls because you can make the bag as large as needed,& you can use your bags for many things September 25, 2015
V3840 I would not be w/o the rolls..Both size. I can buy in bulk, seal and store in deep freeze...I have model V3840. The only complaint is when the unit overheats. Stops..Have to walk away and continue within a few minutes.. July 19, 2011
Tremendous savings This FoodSaver product has been a tremendous asset to us for food storage. Being "empty nesters " now, the 8" bag is better suited to ou needs and work perfectly. Thank you November 4, 2013
Great Product I use these all the time. I prefer making my own sizes depending on what I want to freeze. Everything stays fresh. February 18, 2015
Fantastic overall product The Foodsaver is extremely easy to use for a variety of uses for food and non-perishable items. It is wonderful to be able to stack food items in the freezer as a space saver. It works like magic!!! February 22, 2015
Great to use I love the size of these,I use them to wrap deer steaks and they are a perfect size...also use them for other foods as well...size is great...seal very well and keep food fresh for a long time January 9, 2014
Great for small foods, like hamburger patties Best product I've ever used to prevent freezer burn. The shorter size is great for small portions or for hamburger patties. You get less width, but it is a longer roll than the 11" size roll. December 27, 2013
Handy as the 'buttons on your shirt! Have used the quart sized rolls for years and they are as handy as 'button on your shirt'. Seal nuts, cookies, etc with no fear of them getting old, rancid or just plain bad. So convenient. September 1, 2015
The roll is the perfect size for most of my needs. The FoodSaver system is awesome. As an avid fisherman, I use my FoodSaver to package and save my catch for a "Rainy Day" My wife also packages seasonal fruit and vegetables for "Smoothies" December 20, 2014
Great deal! I love my food saver! It has saved us so much money and it's so easy to use! I got an email with a great deal on the rolls. They came in quick and I will be ordering more before the sale ends! December 3, 2014
Love the money savings Before I started using the system I was throwing away so much food weekly. Saves me time also, left overs fresh right out of the freezer. Rolls are so versatile. January 27, 2015
This saves money! By using Food Saver you can shop more efficiently which in turn saves money. Food is not wasted by getting freezer burned. By dating your package you do not have to guess how long it's been in the freezer. March 9, 2014
love it I thought the 11 inch roll would be more versatile. However I found with small amounts I had to waste bag to get it long enough to reach the vacuum slot. The 8 inch roll works great for smaller quantities. January 2, 2015
This product is great I have been using Food Saver for years and I have also given them as Christmas gifts to family members. I have been very happy with my food saver and will continue using it for all my needs. January 14, 2014
All the products are great Dec 2011 I have used the 8" and 11" bags. They are great I have the cannister set and when one didn't work, it was replaced with no questions asked. Great products and great service. December 23, 2011
Second unit Obviously happy with product, since this new unit replaced worn-out early version. Just two of us, and invaluable for us to buy "family" amounts, and freeze in usable sizes for us. Can't say more. March 12, 2015
Great product What's not to like?! This product does everything that I expected. It stores food in freezer, refrigerator, on counter, wherever. Holds seal a long time too. Reuseable to boot. December 3, 2011
Food Save and products My husband Joe and I rely on our FoodSave and the products. We have come to depend on our Food Save and the products, they are very reliable and could not sing higher praises. July 23, 2014
I love foodsaver bags of all sizes I have used the foodsaver sealer products for over 10 years. It is amazing how long food stays fresh in these bags both frozen and fresh. I LOVE IT. June 28, 2011
  • 2015-10-04T08:03:28.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0541-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>