FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll




MSRP $13.99 $11.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Heat-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen - making the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 8" x 20' Heat - Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll 4.9 5 174 175
Durable product that is easy to use. This is a durable product that is easy to use. You control how big you want the bag to be. The product can hold food without being punctured. I recommend the product, and recommend buying the larger size. January 5, 2014
Excellent product. I have been using these bags now for about 7 years. They are completely dependable and save lots of money because I can store meats, vegetables, and berries for a whole year. I'd be lost without it now. June 28, 2011
The 8" roll is perfect for leftovers! There are just the two of us so it is so nice to seal leftovers in portions that do not waste the rolls! Just pull them out of the freezer, defrost and heat all in the same bag. It keeps the meat really moist when doing this! January 21, 2014
The Roll Rocks! I use my Food Saver 8-inch roll nearly every day. I often pack several smaller packages into one long bag, then take out what I need and re-seal. It's more economical than using individual bags. June 28, 2011
dont know how we lived without it my husband is a big fisherman and seals all his fish with it. it was the best gift he ever received from his son. now he seals everthing with it. now if it broke i know for a fact we would buy another one the same day' October 2, 2015
Handy as the 'buttons on your shirt! Have used the quart sized rolls for years and they are as handy as 'button on your shirt'. Seal nuts, cookies, etc with no fear of them getting old, rancid or just plain bad. So convenient. September 1, 2015
The roll is the perfect size for most of my needs. The FoodSaver system is awesome. As an avid fisherman, I use my FoodSaver to package and save my catch for a "Rainy Day" My wife also packages seasonal fruit and vegetables for "Smoothies" December 20, 2014
It has been a life saver since 2000 I purchased a food saver in early 2000 as a curiosity. It worked, but I did not use it much until both my mom and dad were in the hospital at the same time that summer and came home to live with me during recovery. They both had medical issues and stayed with me for about 10 weeks. With the food saver, I was able to prepare, freeze and make available to them microwave lunches everyday while I was at work. Soon I learned its value. I have used it almost every week end since 2000. I cook large quantities of our favorite entrees and combo meals, from soups to steaks, and freeze them with my food saver. Actually, I am on my 4th appliance now. I plan on fixing baked chicken breasts, multible flavors; grilled fish, ham and bean soup, chicken and noodles, grilled steaks, kabobs and grilled fish this next weekend (Memorial day 2012), and store and freeze what is not consumed. It is absolutely amazing that you get out of the bag the same quality, flavor and texture that you put into the bag. Thank you VERY MUCH to whomever was the lightening rod for this fantastic appliance. May 23, 2012
Totally Satisfied We have owned 3 Food Savers, we would purchase a new one whenever we wanted the upgrade. We use the bags and canisters for almost everything. Meats that we freeze do not get freezer burn. December 29, 2011
8" rolls are just the right size! I use up my 8" rolls faster then my other sized rolls. The 8" size is perfect for most of the food products I freeze. When meat goes on sale I buy a lot and freeze 1 or 2 pieces per bag. Saves money on my food bill! June 28, 2011
Very generous rolls When I purchased your 8" rolls I was expecting a much skimpier roll of the product but was elated when I found it to be much larger than the grocery store product. Well worth the money. July 14, 2014
V3840 I would not be w/o the rolls..Both size. I can buy in bulk, seal and store in deep freeze...I have model V3840. The only complaint is when the unit overheats. Stops..Have to walk away and continue within a few minutes.. July 19, 2011
Great product What's not to like?! This product does everything that I expected. It stores food in freezer, refrigerator, on counter, wherever. Holds seal a long time too. Reuseable to boot. December 3, 2011
Food Save and products My husband Joe and I rely on our FoodSave and the products. We have come to depend on our Food Save and the products, they are very reliable and could not sing higher praises. July 23, 2014
Tremendous savings This FoodSaver product has been a tremendous asset to us for food storage. Being "empty nesters " now, the 8" bag is better suited to ou needs and work perfectly. Thank you November 4, 2013
Fantastic overall product The Foodsaver is extremely easy to use for a variety of uses for food and non-perishable items. It is wonderful to be able to stack food items in the freezer as a space saver. It works like magic!!! February 22, 2015
Great to use I love the size of these,I use them to wrap deer steaks and they are a perfect size...also use them for other foods as well...size is great...seal very well and keep food fresh for a long time January 9, 2014
This saves money! By using Food Saver you can shop more efficiently which in turn saves money. Food is not wasted by getting freezer burned. By dating your package you do not have to guess how long it's been in the freezer. March 9, 2014
Great for small foods, like hamburger patties Best product I've ever used to prevent freezer burn. The shorter size is great for small portions or for hamburger patties. You get less width, but it is a longer roll than the 11" size roll. December 27, 2013
love it I thought the 11 inch roll would be more versatile. However I found with small amounts I had to waste bag to get it long enough to reach the vacuum slot. The 8 inch roll works great for smaller quantities. January 2, 2015
Great deal! I love my food saver! It has saved us so much money and it's so easy to use! I got an email with a great deal on the rolls. They came in quick and I will be ordering more before the sale ends! December 3, 2014
Love the money savings Before I started using the system I was throwing away so much food weekly. Saves me time also, left overs fresh right out of the freezer. Rolls are so versatile. January 27, 2015
Re-supply Storage bags I don't believe that a review is in oder because if someone re-orders storage rolls it must mean that they are 100% happy with the saver unit. I am a happy camper. May 4, 2014
This product is great I have been using Food Saver for years and I have also given them as Christmas gifts to family members. I have been very happy with my food saver and will continue using it for all my needs. January 14, 2014
8" Roll came at a great time. The day my 8: Bag Roll arrived a friend gave me 6 Pink Salmon. This size proved to be exactly right for the salmon steaks. Sadly they didn't last very long. I'll be ordering more soon. October 6, 2015
Second unit Obviously happy with product, since this new unit replaced worn-out early version. Just two of us, and invaluable for us to buy "family" amounts, and freeze in usable sizes for us. Can't say more. March 12, 2015
This is a really good product. I have enjoyed this product for years and it is really good. The only downside is occasionally I want to order rolls and there are no 8" rolls in stock. May 8, 2014
All the products are great Dec 2011 I have used the 8" and 11" bags. They are great I have the cannister set and when one didn't work, it was replaced with no questions asked. Great products and great service. December 23, 2011
I love my vacc. sealer. I love the fact I can :misplace" something in my freezer and it is still good 1 year later. This roll feels a lot lighter weight than any of my past rolls. That is the only reason I gave it a 4. September 7, 2015
great product with many uses I even pack my silver dishes in these bags, stay just as clean and shinny. food stay fresh for very long time bags are boilable November 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:53:12.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0541-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>