FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll




MSRP $13.99 $11.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat-Seal roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 11" Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat-Seal roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Roll 4.8 5 458 459
Disappointed,,,,, these bags are now paper thin, I had to send my first order back as my sealer skipped right over the vac part, would only seal. The next order I received did a good job but again the bags are paper thin not like the original bags I received when I purchased my sealer. Also the rolls seem to be shorter, not getting as many bags as you used too.....Hope things change and you get back to the heavier bags. It would be a great purchase. I have had my sealer for years and recently updated to the newer ones last year.........great purchase if the bags improve. November 17, 2015
Unbeatable value First of all, the FoodSaver vacuum sealer eliminates freezer burn which means that the food that you sealed tastes just like it did the day you put it in the freezer even a year later . I particularly like the flexibility provided by the full size rolls in that I can create just the proper size bag for the size item I'm freezing. I can prepare a large amount of meat or chicken and then seal the portion sizes I want for use at a later date. It does not matter whether or not the item I am vacuum sealing has been cooked or uncooked, it always comes out in the exact same condition as when I sealed it. The cost of the rolls are very reasonable and the sealer unit I bought years ago is still working perfectly. I highly recommend this product. August 17, 2012
quick seals products, easy to use. I have been using my machine on a regular basis and find it easy to use and do not have to spend alot of time getting the jobs done after a trip to Sam's Club with bulk items. Saves space in my deep freezer and also makes identiying items much easy than zip lock bags. Also notice food is fresher and taste does not deteriorate as fast. this is my first purchase of this type of product and I am very pleased with the quality and usefullness of this product. I haghly recommend it for anyone thinking of purchasing a food saver or vaccum sealer. January 2, 2013
Bigger then I thought I went out to get more the first time I used the large roll as I did not know just how big it truly was. To my surprise it did way more then I figured it would. I think it is great for larger items and the cost is truly not that bad if you figure all you can seal in just one roll. I just came home from a hunting trip and had 2 deer to cut and wrap or seal and I only used one of the large rolls and 2 of the smaller rolls and we had 85 pounds of meat to seal up. Did a great job and now I have several rolls for the elk that is next. September 29, 2012
Wonderful Service Since my only purchase this time was a bag option I am rating on that feature alone. As always, the offer included a couple of "bonuses" and I am delighted. I don't believe I have ever made a purchase that has worked into my life better than my Foodsaver. It is a very rare day indeed that I do not use this product. The only one I ever had trouble with was the front feeding one and I simply went back - as soon as I could - to the great one that allows feeding in a normal way! Thank you for a really wonderful product. December 31, 2014
You won't believe this. My mother-in-law gave me some Bounce dryer sheets that were filled with highly scented perfume. She put them in a freezer bag. I placed the bag on the kitchen counter to take to the laundry room at a later date. After smelling the perfume filled-air for two days, making us almost sick, my husband wanted to know what that strong perfume smell was that was infiltrating the air. I told him and he said I bet if you put those dryer sheets in a Food Saver bag you won't be able to smell them. He was right! After sealing the dryer sheets in the Food Saver bag, you could not smell them. This proved to us that the freezer bags do not seal completely - even the double zipper lock ones. I am sold on Food Saver products and I am in the process of convincing family and friends to get one!! December 21, 2012
Best product out there I just purchased my Foodsaver and I have to say I'm totally in love with this product. It does all it says it will and more. The only thing that would make this product better would be if it did the dishes.. seriously, I waited a long time to purchase this product and it was worth every penny. In hard financial times we need to make the best use of the food we buy. Keeping my food fresh longer just makes sense. I'm growing a garden full of fresh vegetables and then my Foodsaver will get the full workout. June 28, 2011
Perfect for any size item! I use my FoodSaver several times a day, from resealing cereals to saving leftovers in the freezer and most importantly, storing and protecting freshly purchased meats and produce. The 11" roll allows me to make any size bag I need, from a tiny one for chopped nuts for tomorrow's baking to extra long ones for my fresh baked french bread loaves! I often seal as directed, but open from the short end ... for example a pepperoni sausage. I make the bag so that it is a snug fit on the sausage and then as I open it, I cut the sort end and reseal the short end as the sausage gets shorter. I hope that makes sense ... I make a 4" x 11" bag and keep cutting across the 4" end until I eventually end up with a bag as small as 3" x 4"! Best product that does exactly what it says it will do! June 27, 2011
Continues to be the only size I buy - 8 years now 11" rolls where I create whatever size I want works to best for me & my husband. Everything from pesto, fresh fish, almonds, dry herbs/spices (all I can think of right now) all keep fresh in my freezer. Additionally we stock up on bread or make extra loaves because it also keeps very well - just as fresh as when we freeze it. While we only keep the fish & bread for less than 45 days in the freezer, and always nuts & herbs/spices a lot longer sometimes more than a year and they've kept just fine. January 4, 2014
Penny Wise And Pound Foolish I've discovered that old saying applies to the cost of a Foodsaver. If you don't want to spend the money on the foodsaver and bags then spend the money on food that get's thrown away or tastes like it's been in the freezer too long. That's being penny wise and pound foolish. Over the course of a year the foodsaver and foodsaver bags saved me much, much more money than I spend. Food that's been in the freezer for a year comes out tasting just as fresh as the day I vacuum sealed it. December 4, 2013
For sealing larger items This product allows the user to make large storage bags sized to meet individual needs. I use mine primarily for freezing savory pies (chicken pot pies, quiches, frittatas, etc.). It is handy to have these to share with someone who is in need (sick, hospitalized family, bereaved) or when I am in need of a quick go-to meal. It is so easy to double or triple a recipe for freezing purposes, confident that your work will not be lost to freezer burn, but will come out as fresh as it went in. February 25, 2014
My solution I'm a trout and salmon fisherman. When fishing is good, we have a lot to freeze. I tried everything and this method keeps the fish for months longer than any other method and never has freezer burn. The quality of the fish after a few months, when most fish would no longer be fit to eat, is almost as good as the day that it was caught. The system works great at home for an unlimited number of uses. It's not just for food. Store anything in air tight, water proof bags. November 20, 2012
Wouldn't be without them. These are the best pages by far. I have had chicken parts packed in these pages in my freezer for over a year. And they where as fresh as the day I purchase them. No frost bite or vacuum leaks. I just purchase 50 pounds of chicken breast @ $.99 a lb. They'll last me for a good while. I use and love all The Food Saver Produces. And I have saved so much money from spoilage. I also wash as reuse my pages. And that's a big big savings. A must have, in my household! December 2, 2010
How to save your food!!! I am never without sealer bags, I make up several at a time, then when the leftovers are cool, I put them in a bag, fold it over and put it in the freezer....the next morning I then extract the air and my food is ready for another meal or as a supliment to a lunch. My food never gets freezer burn and I would be at a loss without my food saver, the zip up kind of bags do not keep out freezer burn and in fact, do not keep out the air for very long at all. May 14, 2013
Good product, but a little expensive. I hate to buy Food Saver rolls at retail stores because the price is way too high. I started buying knock off rolls online that were much cheaper and did the job just fine. So when the promo offer came to buy Food Saver rolls at a significant discount from retail, I took it. Even with the promo, the Food Saver rolls are a bit more expensive than the knock offs, but I needed some rolls quickly. I really wish Food Saver would charge a fair retail price. December 3, 2012
I use foodsaver, so do my son and son-in-law I received the foodsaver as a gift three years ago. I was so pleased that I bought two more. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They are now saving money and preserving foods that were thrown out prior to foodsaver. In addition, my son has worked out a program of shopping for the family that allows him to take advantage of quantity purchases with freezing the excess for later use that never was available before without the airless freezing capabilities of the foodsaver. We have been so pleased that several brother in laws have purchased foodsavers for themselves and their families as well. We even have shipped foodsavers to a family member who is stationed in Alaska and he has supplied us with frozen and smoked salmon for our effors. Foodsaver products are a great value and the service provided by on line ordering is terrific. November 8, 2012
This product is necessary for the FoodMachine I purchased different size bags and an extra roll to use in the Food Saver Machine. I like the quality of the bags. It is nice to have the flexibility of choosing any size bag or to custom a bag for the food choices you want to vacuum. I have priced out the bags at other retail stores and find that going through the actual company saves money. Buying in bulk is even better. I will recommend this product to anyone that has the Food Saver Sealer. June 21, 2013
Great Product I was getting tired of wasting money on food that went bad in the freezer. The Foodsaver system has eliminated that problem. My food stays fresh in the Foodsaver bags and the system has paid for itself very quickly. It is nice to be able to buy meat in bulk when I find a good price and not worry if it will keep in my freezer. These bags are very versatile because I can make them the right size for the amount of food I am storing for future use. January 2, 2013
Just be careful when you get the BOGO free bags I ordered the BOGO free 11" rolls and they sent me 2 rolls in a plastic bag, that were SAMPLES. So I didn't get what I paid for. After calling them, they did correct the problem and send me the 2 rolls in the box! I LOVE THE FOOD SAVER SYSTEM....IT IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD. I have saved sooooooooo much $$$ on not wasting food. From meats, to cereals, to cat & dog food, to spaghetti sauce, veggies, etc. You can't think of enough ideas to store!!! August 17, 2015
Food Sealer When using your product, I would describe sealing feature as variable. Because of this, the bagging plastic is often wasted. My opinion of plastic bagging is that it seems of good quality. However for the average family using it, it seems way overpriced. Had I known what replacement plastic rolls would be, it is unlikely I would have purchased this machine. Also, the storage time seems variable also. Fresh fish which is costly, seals poorly. December 25, 2014
Excellent product to provide meals. When I retired I wanted to assist others in times of need. I smoke various meats (chicken, sausage, beef, pork, turkey, and chicken) and freeze quanties of various meats to provide the bases of a meal. When a friend has a need or just to provide a little "pick me up", I provide a meal inclusive of the frozen meat they can serve at their convenience. Using my Foodsaver sealed bags there is nothing they have to return. Excellent product. January 20, 2015
Excellent product I have had a Food Saver Vacuum Sealer for 10+ years and am totally sold on it. Because of the price, I have tried off-brand thicker bags but have not been really happy with them. Many more failures than with FS bags. The thinner Food Saver bags collapse better around food. The FS bags do puncture more easily than cheaper brands but overall I prefer them. The $25 off sale has put them in about the same price range as the others. December 22, 2012
Multiple uses other than food storage! I have used these products for several years now, and I'm always trying different ideas to save me time, particularly for things other than food storage! Each Christmas, when I put away my ornaments, I used a very long "sheet" of storage material to pack my "flat" ornaments; simply place them inside, create a vacuum, and fold it into a box...ready to use the next time....over and over! Of course, they keep food fresh, also! January 23, 2013
Big Bag For Big Items These are the only bags i use. I have a big family and I do alot of low and slow and some occasional grilling every weekend. I can cook extra brisket, ribs and everything else and seal up the extra i have cooked and have bbq anytime we want it. I also have alot of bbq ready for when we go camping for a week every year for our vacation. After you have smoked your brisket just seperate the point cut from the flat cut, seal them up and Put them in the freezer, (no more freezer burn)! You now have meat ready for sliced and for chopped bbq sandwhiches. There is no more all day cooking out at the lake!! All of that time is now for Fishing, skiing and other lake activities! I would love to get one of the game saver sealers but i will have to wait until that price is cut in half or more before i can even think about getting one. Anyway.................. HAPPY CAMPING!!!!!!! April 10, 2011
Rolls are tremendously useful These rolls are conveniently stored in the foodsaver machine, easy to use and very sturdy. It's so economical to be able to cut the roll to any length needed whether for food or other use. They can even be cut down the middle and vacuum-sealed to portion-size. We tried the expandable 11" roll on our leftover turkey carcass - perfect without having to break it all apart first. It should keep it fresh for turkey soup later. November 28, 2012
Quick shipping ....dependable products I recently had to replenish my stock of Food Saver bags. The shipment arrived in about 5 days and was well packaged. I have had my Food Saver for about a year and bought one for my daughter for Christmas. We use them for everything from food storage to packing for travel. My granddaughter is away at college. Anytime she comes home she checks the freezer for stash of goodies to take back with her. She loves Food Saver too! April 1, 2013
Never Regret Buying This product I have my food saver for quite a few years and to date consider it one of my smartest purchases. The amount of food saved with ease using this product is amazing. I recommend this to all my friends, even in passing shoppers in stores lokking at the product I stop and tell them how happy I am with mine and the money saved because of being able to buy bulk's save save save and best of all everything is fresh! December 26, 2013
11" Rolls Foodsaver Sealing Material Just recently ran out of the 11 inch rolls to seal our produce from the garden. So we ordered more. We love that this vacuum sealing of our food helps the food stay fresher longer. We no longer have to throw away food that has gone stale, and that saves us money. We even vacuum seal our meats when we bring them home from the market to ensure freshness. We highly recommend Food Saver's method of preserving our food. May 29, 2014
Love, Love my Food Saver! Just purchased additional rolls of wrap for my newest, favorite kitchen helper! The Food Saver does just that....saves food! Keeps meat or vegetables fresh for months! Just took out okra frozen in July of 2013, it was bright green and tasted fresh when cooked! When I froze it in freezer bags, it never looked or tasted like that! I highly recommend this product to all my will not be disappointed! February 26, 2014
This product is great for preventing freezer burn The food saver machine works nicely. The plastic material seals well when no moisture passes through the heat sealing area. Be sure to use the "moist" setting to help prevent this. The plastic holds up well if frozen items are not bumped together too often in the freezer. A thicker plastic would help prevent this issue. Overall it is an expensive way to seal foods but is better than loosing food to freezer burn. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T08:36:07.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0641-DTC, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>