FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll




MSRP $11.99 $9.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll 4.6 5 665 665
Portion Pouch Very disappointed in this product. Thought it would be very convenient to be able to seal smaller portions but I have wasted more pouches than I have used due to the pouches not vacuum sealing properly. I decided to make my own using the 11 in. rolls and I had no problem with them sealing. September 5, 2014
This is a great product with no problems. I have probably went through 4 rolls of this and love how easy to use and the different sizes you can create. I pack my coffee in premeasured portions for camping or trips where 4 cup coffee pots are used. I buy bulk bacon and separate in individule servings and freeze, very simple. March 11, 2013
Perfect for small families! My husband and I have a goal of growing all of our own food, so we have to grow lots of veggies during the spring and summer. We freeze a large portion of those veggies for the use in winter. With the Portion Pouch it is easier to freeze the perfect amount for one meal!! I love these!!! August 10, 2012
this product needs to have wider openings We had a beef butchered and these bags were MUCH to narrow for the meat to fit..Needless to say I was very disappointed..I didn't know they would be so small..Even trying to fit hamburg in them was difficult because of the opening, so now I'm stuck with them..because I coudn't use them.. April 24, 2013
Perfect for portion control Love the split pockets. My husband and I are empty nesters but the kids often drop in for dinner. The split pouches let's me defrost any number of servings depending on the number of people coming to dinner that night. Two for just me and my husband or several if the kids are coming. April 10, 2013
Amazed Highly pleased with all the products from Food Saver. I dehydrate a lot and my fruit and jerky has stayed fresh and amazing even after an extended period inside the food saver canisters and bags. Actually going to have to purchase more canisters as I have filled them all up already :) August 26, 2013
Very convenient for smaller portions I use the portion pouch roll to freeze ground beef into meal size packages for future use. Since I buy more than 1 lb. at a time, this allows me to divide it into 'servings' and freeze multiple meals two at a time. It's very convenient and the perforation allows me to easily separate the sections. August 14, 2013
Portion Perfection The first time I used the portion pouches I fell in LOVE. I brought a bucket of roasted green chiles home from a road trip, diced them up, and used these pouches to seal them into 4oz (same as a little can) portions. They were so cute and appetizing, I gave them away as gifts! September 25, 2012
I like this product The bags are just the right size for two portions. I have a problem vacuuming and sealing the bags while two are hooked together. The problem was solved when I cut them apart. I can seal both bags at once if my hubby holds one and I hold the other. Otherwise I seal them one at a time. March 8, 2013
Great for smaller portions This product is great for smaller leftovers or items such as candy or nuts. It is convenient for single portions such as veggies or a serving of meat. It is not meant for liquids or larger portions, but there is a need for smaller solutions at times and these fit the bill. Great idea! September 10, 2013
terrific way to store for two I got these to store two pieces for myself and my husband because we eat at different times .its also good because we dont always want the same thing,and to open and seal a bag for one is wastfull. this way we always have "what" we want "when" we want.Thanks Foodsaver! November 5, 2011
Thinner then before It seems to me the previous sleeves were thicker and worked much better then the ones I have purchased over the last three or four months. I think they have made these new ones thinner and now there is much waste and I am required to reseal my product more then once at my expense. December 24, 2013
Love the product I got tired of throwing out meat in my freezer that I only had for a couple of months that had freezer burn on them. Even if I put the meat in the store package and then in a ziplock bag, I still got freezer burn. It drives me crazy to buy in bulk and them lose your savings because of freezer burn. I had seen my sister use her FoodSaver and questioned her on hers. She said she loves it, has used it for years with no problems. I always avoided getting one as it is a large cost. But, me and my husband decided last year for Christmas to get one as a gift to ourselves and I am very happy with it. I have not thrown away any meat since. I love the marinate feature as it is a real time saver. I am still experimenting with other items. I have tried rolls, but I squished one beyond recognition. I have since done some with a little more success, using the seal only and no vacuum. My only complaint would be the cost of the bags/rolls. They are a little pricey, but still a better savings over throwing and freezer burn food! Thanks November 6, 2012
DOUBLE the FRESHNESS I am not sure I get the double/twin bag roll idea ... it seems a little difficult to use. I have been splitting them apart and sealing individually. They are a convenient size though good for portion control. All in all they are FoodSaver quality and I wouldn't use anything else. August 13, 2013
makes buying those meat bargains a good deal ! First bought a food-saver to preserve some of our garden. Now I use it weekly.Especially when those deals come around offering larger quantity of meat that are more than my husband and I can use at one time. Love buying on-line. I have had a problem finding the product in stores. October 10, 2012
Moisture barrier bags. These bags are fantastic, I was delivered 5 pounds of fresh blue shrimp from Rocky Point in Mexico. I was able to clean and package the shrimp into portions in 30 minutes. After freezing then cooking the shrimp it tasted so fresh my customers were raving. Thank you Food Saver. October 3, 2012
The Product is Good In a world where some products are not good, one product stands alone. One man orders this product, receives it...and uses it. This summer, a product will be used, food will be sealed...and the dead will rise from their graves to feast on the living. FoodSealer 2: The Vengeance August 24, 2013
great idea I freeze alot of indiviual portions and I used so many premade small bags. So I was making these types of divided bags manually from a roll.Which sometimes is a hassel fitting it in the machine straight. Now I can get them already divided. Less work for me. Thanks August 30, 2011
the portion pouch is great I use the portion pouch to freeze rice. When I cook rice I always cook a large amount, then portion out the amount we will eat for each meal. The portion pouch roll is perfect for this as I use less bag than doing it in a single bag. Thanks for the great invention. March 25, 2013
Love it used them for the first time today, easy to use. I made chicken pot pie filling and stored the extra in the bags. Easily filled with a mason jar funnel. Cant wait to do spaghetti sauce, soup, even bought mini loaf pan to do single serve meatloaf and single serve pot pies March 4, 2015
excellent product I used this product to store single portions of various meats and fish and casserole that were then frozen. The food still appeared fresh and was as tasty as I remembered when eaten about 3 weeks after freezing. I hope that food can be stored in some cases up to 2 years. September 2, 2013
Like getting 2 bags in 1 We have a garden, so I cut up the vegetables and put them in the bags. Then when it is time to use them, I take out what I want and reseal the bag. Just the right size for single portions. They are skinny and doesn't take up a lot of room in the freezer. Great idea !!! June 30, 2011
returned it I returned my food saver because it did not work on anything that had moisture. I even tried drying my veggies after steaming. Sliced peaches had too much juice. It just would not make a seal due to any moisture at the top of the bag. It did work great on dry products. August 15, 2013
Great for single portions. I like this because I can put single portions in the freezer for when I am working and my husband needs something. I also cut up and cook chicken to put on salads. I can put enough diced chicken in for a salad or two in one of these. I can also take it to work this way. July 20, 2012
Not as great as advertised This is the same bag without the perforation, they have just put a heat roller in the center of the machine and a perf roller ! You can't fit much in the bags or it won't seal filling the bag to 1/3 of the size that you cut is the only way it will seal filling January 31, 2013
difficult to purchase additional products It was my first time purchasing this product and I ordered to many because I was confused of its size. also I tried to make another purchase when you offered free shipping and a container. I had such a difficult time with your ordering process that I gave up. April 15, 2013
Great product for the money As an avid fisherman, I really appreciate that these bags are a good width for filets, can be cut to any size, and allow for packaging two-at-a-time, which helps save time. I feel there's less waste than with the wider, quart-size bags, which makes it a better value. June 6, 2013
spoke too soon??? this is a change of heart from my previously outstanding review. upon my second using of my food saver product, i lost suction!!! doesn't seem to want to completely suck out all air... give it a rest and we'll see what happens.. now very disappointed... September 26, 2012
This product is wonderful for portion control. I like to buy up boneless chicken when it's on sale and freeze it in individual portions. That way when a recipe calls for 3-4 oz of chicken for a single serving, I just have to take out 1 piece of chicken at a time. I wished I would have had these years ago. August 29, 2013
very satisfied Be sure to leave plenty of room for seal. I used for homemade summer sausage. I did have to tear the first few bags apart to seal because could not get both to seal. With the bulk of the item I feel they were fine. Can't wait to try fish this summer, April 23, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T08:56:51.867-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>