Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-000

Promotions

$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FSFSBF2616-000
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll is rated 4.638 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product I love that this product is such a cost savings for a single person household. It allows me to buy in bulk and not waste food or money.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic packaging in product shipment foodsaver products i received are fabulous and fulfill my requirements
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for two These bags are great for two. I can put vegetables or leftovers in these smaller bags and not waste any space. I used my first order of these almost immediately and just ordered more.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value The product as usual works just fine. I do think that the price of the product is a little high, but then again, they have a captive audience.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size for freezing berries. I really like these for freezing berries and for portion control for my family. Have been very useful for freezing strawberries, blueberries and cherries and chicken breasts so far. Thank you for bringing this option to your customers.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion Pouches While I didn't intend to purchase the portion pouches - found out that we really liked them. Makes it very easy to store and freeze what we will use for a meal. Love my food sealer!!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Although I use various size bags , these portion pouch rolls I find I use more than any. We have a small family and I find it very convenient to freeze meats individually so that it is easy to thaw what you need . It is excellent for buying chicken or steaks on sale to have on hand , they really keep the items fresh in the freezer.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this idea! I buy in bulk and cook by vat. I live alone, so of course I have a lot to store. Vacuum sealing is the only way I'll do that anymore, and these bags are perfect for time-saving sealing. I can bag two portions at once, or keep elements of the same meal separate and together, and there's just nothing wrong with that!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic for Fish too :) we do lots of fishing, and was going thru our freezer and found a couple 'Rainbow trout' that have been in there for over 6 months, and they look just as good and yummy as the day I caught them! and the slim design is an A+ for pan fish and is a great space saver, easy to see them too, ( no frost or freezer burn = no guessing what fish it is! thanks for a great product and product lines!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The pouch size is perfect for the apples & peaches I am dehydrating. I tried using the regular type roll for this & end up with too large a bag. This works much better! I've not yet tested for freshness as I am in process...
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Small Items I think this is a great product which is a timesaver and supplies an easy method to divide individual portions. I would definitely buy this product again, but it has limited use as each side is quite small. I have used it for loin lamb chops (one meal portion each side), and other small items such as shrimp, etc. It works really well for muffins and doughnuts, and is great for cookies as I can just defrost a few at a time.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small families! My husband and I have a goal of growing all of our own food, so we have to grow lots of veggies during the spring and summer. We freeze a large portion of those veggies for the use in winter. With the Portion Pouch it is easier to freeze the perfect amount for one meal!! I love these!!!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size for 2 people Really like that the bag is split in half. Just the right size for a 2 person household. Makes portions easier and less bag waste.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for portions With this product you can portion your meats and vegetables and freeze them and only used the portions that you need.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT IDEA FROM FOODSAVER! The new portion pouch roll bag is very nice. Now you can seal one or two portions in the bag and then microwave it right in the bag as well. Much less work with much less mess to clean up after! We women don't like spending all our time in the kitchen and this helps get things done more efficently with less time and mess!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great size I buy in bulk. This size is great for repackaging sugar, flour, cereals, etc.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this product almost daily We tend to do a lot of our meat in batches on the grill and use the foodsaver to save it in portion sizes...which has really helped us control our meal sizes. It has worked well for us as we have both lost over 50lb in the last year. The bags work great...only complaint is that sometimes a few bags won't seal for some reason on one side. It's a very small number...maybe 5% or so. Other than that these are awesome!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my food saver I use my food saver all the time. I buy in large quantities and then break them down into meal size portions for the freezer. There are just the 2 of us now and I always have something in the freezer I can pull out for dinner.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't like the portion pouch roll I received. the opening is too small at 3" or whatever it is...
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value With these you can store more stuff with less waste. If you live alone or just eat at different times or have picky eaters these are you best bang for your buck. I found using the non portion bag that came with the food saver there was a lot of room left in the bag when trying to put in meals for one person. You can not go wrong with these bags.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for meal for two sizes we use these for our smaller portion it saves on bags
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freezing make ahead meals make large meatloaf, lasagna, or individual chicken breast in a baggie (open) place inside large freezer bag. pull out as needed.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps seperate portion meal sizes. The 11" portion pouch is great for freezing two smaller portions. If you only want to unthaw one meal there is no need to try to figure out how to seperate a larger portion without unthawing the uneeded amount.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion pouches are terrific I make alot of beef jerky. The portion pouches are perfect for sealing 8 oz packets. I have also used them to portion chicken breasts. It is a great idea.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes freezing so much easier and fas The perforated roll makes a day of shopping and putting away all my meat products and fresh foods a snap.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for single portions. I like this because I can put single portions in the freezer for when I am working and my husband needs something. I also cut up and cook chicken to put on salads. I can put enough diced chicken in for a salad or two in one of these. I can also take it to work this way.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best for the Foodsaver machine We've tried other generic brands which do not work well at all. Too heavy a plastic. They don't shrink properly. Foodsaver bags are the only ones that we can depend on to work as they should for perfect results
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for portions These are great for separating food into good meal size portions.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convienient My wife and I like using these pouch bags because you do not have to defrost any more than is necessary to use. Less wasteful
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new style. We have been using Food Saver products for at least 15-20 years. We hunt for elk and deer here in Wyoming and process the wild game ourselves. We have never lost any game to poor packaging. This is the third sealer we've had and the new design is so quick and easy. We also like the divided bags. They're perfect to slide a full chicken breast in each pocket, that way you only use what you need. Carolyn and Jay
Date published: 2012-06-29
  • 2016-05-30T09:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver