FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll




Buy in Bulk & SAVE!

Buy 3 & Save 20%

Buy 5 & Save 30%

Buy 8 & Save 40%

Buy 10 & Save 50%

Offer only valid until 10/17/2015 11:59 PM EST and while supplies last. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Applicable sales taxes apply.

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $11.99 $9.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...


Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll 4.6 5 662 662
Great product Great way to create individual portions and save room in the fridge. Easy to use. January 24, 2013
wow I am addicted! No more throwing away food that has gone bad using a zip lock bag! August 29, 2013
Great for bulk packages of meats and poultry Really like using this for bulk packages of steaks and chicken breasts. April 12, 2015
Love my Food Saver I wore one out completely and had to buy a new one. Love my Food Saver. August 16, 2013
Nice Bags They are great for food proportioning and making multiple storages at same time. January 21, 2015
Easy to use. Love the size. Great for home grown veggies. Portions sizes help keep food fresher longer. August 4, 2013
Easy and convienient excellent for snack items or making individual portions.And then after they store so easily August 19, 2013
great for single portions for left overs . Good product perfect for making portions or seperating bulk items into single serving size. August 12, 2013
Love all Foodsaver bags Foodsaver bags make my days so easy at mealtime when I am to busy to cook a whole meal. September 1, 2013
Love it!! I love this product..protects all my great fish and meats.. April 11, 2015
good item I have only used it once but think it is going to be very handy Donna June 3, 2013
Best bag for portions I feel this is the best value for portion sized bags. They work great and are easy to use. November 18, 2013
Not Happy Not happy, these aren't what I usually use. I thought I would try something different. March 17, 2015
Good price and material is thick. Keeps food fresh The thicker material will keep food fresher longer than the bargain bags. August 20, 2013
easy to use rerally like the divider good quality products rasy to use September 3, 2013
Love it Great stuff, we always use these and throw less food out. March 23, 2013
Neat idea Haven't used them yet, but will work great for individual portions. April 25, 2013
Perfect size for daily or individual sizes Great size for things like salmon, bacon, etc. for individual or daily uses. June 30, 2014
very good these are great for using when we batch buy meats. keeps for months and always is fresh. January 21, 2013
This product is great i Have my second food saver and love it even do we are just two of us it saves me a lot October 31, 2012
fair it is impossible to cut the pouches on the cardboard box I had to use a sissorsoliv August 10, 2013
this product is great I like this bag because you are able to vacuum portions of food easily August 13, 2013
great product Bags are thick and prevent food losses. Easy to use and to have the size you need. September 2, 2013
Portion Pouches Handy....when you are wanting to divide and portion... March 24, 2013
Great for Snanks This is a great bag for small snacks. I like the easy way they tear apart December 24, 2013
Excellent Product Excellent product I can reuse the gabs and have no problems with it. September 7, 2013
look forward to the portion pack, have not seen it your packaging system is worth it's weight in gold !! November 5, 2012
Love the bags I like to be able to seal 2 diferent item in one bag. It is very useful. September 11, 2012
Love the small size There is just the two of us and I like that we can makw small portions. June 18, 2012
like the size I have been dehydrating things and this is great for the smaller sizes. Esp. herbs. July 2, 2011
  • 2015-10-12T07:28:52.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>