FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16'  Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll




MSRP $11.99 $9.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch™ Heat-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Heat Seal Center Perforated Roll
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Heat-Seal Roll 4.6 5 665 665
Makes two bags at once Saves time by making two bags at once. Great for individual servings or small portions. July 7, 2011
The product worked great you can splite food into two servings or one large. without making two bags. February 19, 2013
Reduced quality These bags are thinner than the original bags. It is harder to get the machine to seal the bag. August 19, 2011
Excellent value! I always stock up when Food Saver has a sale like they just had, you just can't beat the value! September 3, 2013
These are great! I love them!!!! I love these!!! We freeze homemade dog food in them and they are just the right size!!!! Missy August 21, 2013
11 in rolls 11 in rolls are good, but the side-by side "FREE" 2 packs will not work for me. Far too small. August 22, 2013
Wonderful I love buying in bulk and separating items into portions to use when we need them. December 28, 2013
Love the concept Wasn't really sure how this would work, but after trying the bag I really like it. August 12, 2013
Easy to use! FoodSaver® 11” Portion Pouch Roll Quick and easy to portion foods to freeze June 27, 2012
The product is a time saver. I like the Portion Pouch product because you can seal 2 items at 1 time. It is great for sealing fish. August 16, 2013
handy very handy for freezing portions for one person. Can take them with me on my hunting trips. May 31, 2013
Great for Singles These are perfect for one chicken breast, steak, pork chop, etc. Perfect for living single. August 27, 2013
Great for smaller portions This product is great for the smaller family where smaller portion sizer are used. January 22, 2013
Easy and convienient excellent for snack items or making individual portions.And then after they store so easily August 19, 2013
great for single portions for left overs . Good product perfect for making portions or seperating bulk items into single serving size. August 12, 2013
Great product Great way to create individual portions and save room in the fridge. Easy to use. January 24, 2013
wow I am addicted! No more throwing away food that has gone bad using a zip lock bag! August 29, 2013
A bagger day.... Product is quality. Price is good value. And it fits my machine. Quick delivery. Will shop again .. April 2, 2013
good Ordered the wrong thing but it works ok. It works fine with smaller portions, better than expected. February 6, 2013
Great for bulk packages of meats and poultry Really like using this for bulk packages of steaks and chicken breasts. April 12, 2015
Love my Food Saver I wore one out completely and had to buy a new one. Love my Food Saver. August 16, 2013
Best bag for portions I feel this is the best value for portion sized bags. They work great and are easy to use. November 18, 2013
Nice Bags They are great for food proportioning and making multiple storages at same time. January 21, 2015
good item I have only used it once but think it is going to be very handy Donna June 3, 2013
very good these are great for using when we batch buy meats. keeps for months and always is fresh. January 21, 2013
Love all Foodsaver bags Foodsaver bags make my days so easy at mealtime when I am to busy to cook a whole meal. September 1, 2013
Easy to use. Love the size. Great for home grown veggies. Portions sizes help keep food fresher longer. August 4, 2013
This product is great i Have my second food saver and love it even do we are just two of us it saves me a lot October 31, 2012
Not Happy Not happy, these aren't what I usually use. I thought I would try something different. March 17, 2015
Neat idea Haven't used them yet, but will work great for individual portions. April 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T08:36:10.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF2616-000, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>